You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Dixie Ruffle Dress
Rental $60 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a bridal shower? Rent this comfy but chic Shoshanna ruffle top dress to sip champagne with your girlfriends and enjoy everyone's company. Style with lady like accessories like the Whiting & Davis' Gold Mesh Glam Clutch and Lee Angel's Chain Locked Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy crepe de chine and multi jacquard(67% cotton; 30% nylon; 3% elastane). Ruffle collar neckline. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust; fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or racer back bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos80

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Apr 10, 2014
Cute preppy chic dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress but if you have a large chest, make sure to size up! It was comfortable, cute and even had pockets! Perfect for a daytime event.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 10, 2014
Flattering, Chic
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Only a couple months postpartum, I needed something that could give me the illusion of a waist and also look fun and cute for an afternoon bridal shower. Just one piece of advice - get fashion tape if you have any bust at all. The blouse opened up a bit between buttons (it wasn't even very tight).
jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 21, 2014
New Orleans party dress for a friend's suprise engagement!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved the way it fit and looked. Really appreciated the pockets. That came in handy! I have long legs but I did not feel it was too short on me. I really liked the ruffles on the top. Gave the illusion of a larger bust. Fit well throughout the hips.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 24, 2013
I wore this fun dress for an out of town rehearsal dinner. It was fun and flirty. Perfect for June!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was fun and flirty. Tight around the chest (had to pin it so it didn't pop). Other than that, it was perfect! Thin(er) material than what it looks like I the picture.
Akshata
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 5, 2013
The dress was the perfect summer dress I wanted for my pre-wedding shoot. It was vibrant & bright
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress is a little tight at the bust. I would suggest to order one size up. I am 5 feet 9 inches tall and with a slender build. I rented sizes 4 and 6.I think I could have done with size 8 as well. But I have no regrets... Its has a very flattering skirt with nice bright colors perfect for outdoor and summery events. Pearls look good on this dress as an accessory. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone looking for a nice summer dress. Thanks RTR !
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Oct 11, 2013
Rented for engagement pictures, loved everything about this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was so cute, I wish I owned it. The blue ruffles on top were flirty and the colors on the skirt really pop. It can be dressed up or down to work for lots of occasions. The material is very soft and comfortable, you can tell it is well made. I wore it for engagement photos. Might not work for big chested girls because the top is snug, but it worked well for me.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 23, 2013
Lovely dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for my daughter's baptism. It is a conservative dress and doesn't make you stand out in a showy way, which is just what I was looking for. Loved this dress!
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 10, 2013
I was able to dance all night long in this fun and cute dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a concert. It was very cute and comfy, and the pockets were great! I usually wear a 4 and have a pretty small waist but I had to wear the 6 in this dress. I was also a little surprised to see that the light background of the skirt was kind of grayish-blue rather than white as I was expecting. It sort of looked like the blue bled during cleaning, but it was consistent so I'm assuming it was meant to be that way. Just don't plan to wear white shoes with it :).
iopsychgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Aug 1, 2013
Great for a wedding shower or a birthday dinner.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great for a wedding shower or a birthday dinner. Comfortable and cute.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 19, 2013
Great for a daytime summer event, wish I owned it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my best friend's bridal shower in June. I got so many compliments and i felt it was flattering on my figure. The material is good quality and the skirt was a little bit thicker than I expected, which was great because I could wear regular undies and not worry about lines! My only issue is that the buttons gapped a little bit,, but it was an easy fix with a little bit of fashion tape. Some reviewers commented that the dress runs large, so I ordered a 6 (my typical size) and a 4. However, the 6 fit me snugly and the 4 was definitely not an option, so just be careful of that when you order! I was sad to send the dress back and have been looking for it online as I would love to own it!
Whitley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 8, 2013
I love a dress with pockets!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress to a casual outdoor wedding, I paired it with Sam Edelman wedges. I had a couple concerns upon receiving it: #1, the smell. It didn't smell like it had been washed (I tried it on and found bubbles and a piece of paper in the pocket as well). I hung it on a hanger to let it "air out" over night and it did smell better for the event. #2, it is a little tight around the chest/ arms so I would definitely order a size up (per other reviews). I tried the 6 on, but it didn't fit as well around the waist. So I sacrificed the smaller size and a little tightness in the arms that came with it.
Mandy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Jul 2, 2013
If you are large chested, size up!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, super comfy. I am normally an 8, but after reading the reviews I ordered a 10. So glad i did, I'm a 34G, and there is no way my girls would have fit in an 8. And the dress was not too large around the waist even sizing up. So happy with my rental.
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 30, 2013
I felt like a 50's housewife
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress. It was very snug around my ribs. I would get the next size up as your backup size.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jun 19, 2013
I wore this for a pre-graduation party with fellow students and faculty of my graduate program.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The details were beautiful, I really loved the coloring (especially since I was attending Syracuse University I chose this dress for the orange and blue!) and the pleating in the skirt. Overall the fit was great, except for the bust. If you're a busty girl like myself, you will likely have to wear a tank top underneath. I couldn't get the buttons all the way up without a weird gap, but I just wore a tank top underneath and it worked out well. Overall I really liked the dress!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 17, 2013
fun day dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
they didn't have a 4 available so the 2 was a little tight on me but it still was ok. I belted it as well.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Jun 16, 2013
I loved this dress. I got compliments all night.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit really well. I ordered an 8 and 10, but since I ordered I lost a little weight, so I wish my back up size was a 6. The 8 fit really well, it was a little loose around the waist but nothing crazy, the one bad thing was it gapped a little between the bottom 2 buttons. I am a 34 D and it just pulled.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 9, 2013
Perfect dress for a fancy lunch date with my husband!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This was my first RTR experience and I loved it! This dress was exactly what I was looking for - something bright and fun yet special enough for lunch at The French Laundry for my husband's birthday. As many of the other reviewers noted, this dress runs small across the bust, so definitely size up for your backup. I am usually a 2 or a 4 and ended up wearing the 4, but it was pulling at the bust with my racerback bra so I ended up having to go without a bra. In retrospect, I should have ordered a size 6 for my backup. Other than that minor issue, the dress was perfect and I felt like a million bucks. I also rented a bracelet from RTR (the Kenneth Jay Lane Ivory Ganesha bracelet) and that was the perfect accessory for the dress. Overall very pleased with my experience and will definitely be renting again in the future.
Coli
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 18, 2013
The perfect dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the perfect dress to wear to my bridesmaids luncheon. Everyone complimented it! It fit perfectly, and with some nude peep toe pumps it was a great choice for a fun and casual outfit. It fit true to size, and I loved the the hourglass shape it gave me. A great RTR experience, and I definitely recommend this dress!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
May 4, 2013
Perfect dress for my engagement pics!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Absolutely loved this dress. It was perfect for my springtime engagement photos. Have received SO many compliments on it, even from my photographer. What others say about the bust is true. I'm normally an 8 but sized up to 10 and had to pin in between buttons, but that worked well because there was some stretch in top material. Super fun dress! You won't regret renting it.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 24, 2013
Absolutely beautiful dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my springtime bridal shower. I loved how it had the look of a two-piece set, and the bright print is fabulous! The shape was very flattering as well. However, like many other reviewers mentioned, the fit is very small in the bust. I usually wear a 6 in dresses, but due the the other reviews, I got the 8 as my back-up size. I'm glad I did - even with the 8, I had to safety pin the buttons closed! I would highly recommend this dress...just make sure you order a size up!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 24, 2013
I loved this dress!! Amazing RTR experience!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I'm usually a size 4 in dresses and the 6 fit perfectly. A size 4 would've been too small especially in the bust area. I'm a C cup and couldn't button the top button in the 6. It was a little longer than I had hoped as it was only maybe an inch above my knee, but I was still very happy with the dress. This dress was so effortless and I received many compliments. I overall felt so cute all night!! I have recommended RTR to so many people and can't wait to rent again! I loved the whole process!!!
Shelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 19, 2013
I wish I had gotten a 6 - the zipper stuck a bit on the side, but fit perfectly everywhere else.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I recieved three free rentals of any dress, regardless of price = so much fun, THANK YOU! i just wish I had had an event during the week so I could show these off.
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 15, 2013
Fit like a glove and was incredibly flattering and comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was so happy with how well this dress fit and how cute the cut was. It definitely runs true to size and was maybe just a little snug in the bust (if you have a larger bust, I would go up a size). But I received so many compliments all night. This was worn for a rehearsal dinner party. The skirt gives it a really fun flare. Great with gold jewelry too! I would definitely rent this again!
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Apr 7, 2013
Great looking dress! AND 100% comfortable
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Per the other reviews, I ordered a size up for my back up and it was necessary. The larger size was still a little snug in the chest, but it did not pull like my normal size did. Love the pockets! White in the skirt wasn't as vibrant as it seemed on the model, but still great color. Ruffles at the neckline are delicate, not overbearing.
Rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 4, 2013
Wore this spring-time dress for Easter Sunday, and it was a perfect!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The bust is a little fitted - I had to pin a bubble in my cleavage - so size up if you're voluptuous!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 25, 2013
Perfect dress for a spring horse race in SC. A little rainy day so paired it with navy rain boots!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Runs very true to size, zipper very close to body so youll need help zipping-it has pockets!!!! very useful for lipbalm and cell phone, couldnt even tell i had anything in them.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Mar 23, 2013
Cute and fun.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked the bright colors on this, and it was fun to wear. However, I wish I'd gotten a size larger (I didn't bother with a second size on this one, but wish I had). Even though it was plenty full on the bottom, but the top was very fitted and I had to go without a bra to prevent gaping between the buttons. It ended up looking pretty cute anyway, but since I have somewhat smaller boobs, I usually like to have a bra with a little padding (especially with a full skirt like this), and my regular bras pushed it over the edge and made the buttons tug. It was just fine with no bra, but I would recommend that anyone with any decent sized boobs at all (or with a preference to fake it a little like me) go up a size.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7324
Mar 18, 2013
Absolutely loved the pattern of this dress and the compliments I got on it! Worn with riding boots.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved everything about the dress except the bust was a little tight on me but that is a me problem not the dress - the dress ran true to size otherwise.
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
May 27, 2012
Wish I could have kept it!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My cousin was having an outdoor wedding so this dress was perfect. It arrived on time and fit true to size. I loved how it came already pressed with no need for ironing, and the garment bag is nice too! The dress was SO comfortable and I got tons of compliments on it. This was my first RTR experience and because it was so positive, I will be ordering again next month.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 29, 2012
Cute, casual, easy to wear
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Plenty of room in the skirt - the top will be small if you have a large bust. Cute!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 28, 2012
Beautiful dress, felt great in it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress for my first RTR experience. It was for my sister in law's baby shower and it was adorable. I am normally a size 6 but the 8 fit and was actually a bit tight in the bust area. I am not big chested but the button area was definitely pulling a bit. I did read this on other reviews but didn't think it applied to me... so if you are an average-size chested girl, beware that it could be tight in the chest. Otherwise, great dress!!
Carly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 19, 2012
I was so happy to be in such a gorgeous dress on a beautiful day. Perfect for the occasion!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was true to size. Add this to my dream closet...I wish I could buy it!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 9, 2012
Fun, Flirty, and Girlie!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a fun dress! I wore it to a summer wedding and loved it! The skirt is a little full but so flattering. If you are large chested, I would size up. It was slightly snug in the chest and I am small chested. This dress made me feel fun and girlie! Would rent it again!
Kel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Oct 6, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the dress. Worked great for the event I was going to and I got lots of compliments. Fit very nicely.
Leanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6333
Oct 3, 2012
Perfect dress, great fit
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was amazing! I wore a to a football game at my school and received so many compliments. If RTR sells this dress, I'd buy it in a heartbeat. The only con was that the flowers were a little more orange than I expected.
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 1, 2012
The perfect dress for a rehearsal dinner!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my sister for her rehearsal dinner. She received compliments all night. The dress is fashion forward and very feminine. Shoshanna dresses always feel very well made to me. I think this is a brand you can always count on. My sister and I both said it was a dress we would consider adding to our permanent wardrobe.
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
Oct 1, 2012
I LOVED this dress! I received so many compliments. It was the perfect dress for an outdoor wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly. I ordered a size 2 and 4, and the 4 was a little longer, which worked out better for me since I'm 5'8". It was adorable. I would rent this again! Loved it!
Connie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Sep 28, 2012
My dress was fun, fresh & unique !!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Runs true to size but not great for busty gals. I left blouse open with a white cami underneath and it looked great. Beautiful garment.
HH
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 28, 2012
Perfect dress for a wedding brunch! Got so many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is pretty true to size, however a little tight around the rib cage and chest. Was unable to wear a bra and had to use the included fashion tape to keep from gaping up top.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Sep 24, 2012
Great dress for a bridal shower!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit very well. I am smaller in the bust and waist and larger around the hips, so the top part fit perfectly while giving me plenty of comfortable room in the skirt. The bridal shower was outside, and being a bridesmaid, I was very busy and active. The fabric of this dress is heavy (especially the skirt!), so I was a bit hot. Other than that it was super comfortable. I was able to get away with wearing some casual boat shoes too. Loved it! Lots of compliments on it as well!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress