Rent the Runway

Shoshanna

Dixie Ruffle Dress

$55 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a bridal shower? Rent this comfy but chic Shoshanna ruffle top dress to sip champagne with your girlfriends and enjoy everyone's company. Style with lady like accessories like the Whiting & Davis' Gold Mesh Glam Clutch and Lee Angel's Chain Locked Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust; fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or racer back bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust; fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or racer back bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy crepe de chine and multi jacquard(67% cotton; 30% nylon; 3% elastane). Ruffle collar neckline. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

197 reviews

Fit
Small 67
True to Size 129
Large 0
Photos 89
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 26, 2012

I wore this dress for my sorority chapter's 75th anniversary. It was a casual event, but I wanted to wear something special. Everyone loved it - it was definitely a hit! I ended up sharing my RTR secret with a few of the ladies, but not everyone!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress ran true to size and fit great. I've got some hips, but the flared skirt of the dress was perfect. Definitely enjoyed this rental!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 30, 2012

Looking & feeling great for my birthday!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience, and this was actually my backup dress, but I wore it and LOVED it. It fit true to size, and felt fantastic. I felt great and got tons of compliments (although some thought it was a shirt & skirt)!
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 16, 2012

This dress was comfortable yet flattering!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect for a spring wedding. The style of this dress is great for all body types but especially for those of us with wider hips. The fitted top with full skirt created a very flattering silhouette. I received many complements and felt great in this dress!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 23, 2012

This dress was truely amazing and a great fit. Easy to dance in and great convenience with the addition of pockets! RENT THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress what everything I expected and more! The colors were bright and vibrant and it was really comfortable. I love the fact that it has pockets, really convenient. I ordered the 0 and the 2. The zero fit but the only problem was that in my bust area when I added a strapless bra the buttons pulled a little too much. There truely is no stretch with the fabric. But the two was perfect. I chose white shoes because I thought that it gave it that extra touch of spring. I would highly reccommend renting this dress. You are sure to receive a lot of compliments
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 27, 2012

COMFORTABLE and ADORABLE

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am top heavy. So I usual have an issue with either making that "cute" dress look completely slutty/inappropriate bc my tits are hanging out OR I have to size-up to fit my chest but then it's baggy everywhere else. I am ELATED to say that this dress was true to size and SO DAMN FLATTERING! Emphasizes your waist and the sleeveless/halter style minimizes my hulking top without looking matronly! You can see from the other reviews the tiny girls look great in this dress, but I am proud to report girls in the double-digits can pull this off too :) Enjoy!
Annie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
May 14, 2012

I rented this dress for graduation and received a TON of compliments from my friends, family, and even strangers! They loved the printed skirt and I LOVED the figure this dress gave me!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my graduation and it was perfect!! I received so many compliments on it and wish I could have kept it. The top part of this twofer is light and airy (+ I love the ruffles), and the skirt is made of a heavier fabric and has some flare to it. I wore this dress all day and it was super comfortable and easy to move in! Plus, the pockets were an added bonus and were big enough so that I could fit my phone and camera in one pocket each. This dress can seriously be rented for ANY occasion!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
May 17, 2012

The fit was perfect. Thanks to the awesome reviews and fit suggestions, I was surprised at how well all of the dresses I ordered fit.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! I wore it to a bridesmaid luncheon with some embellished gold flats and received many compliments. The fit was great and was perfect for a daytime event... was just really hard to send it back! This was my first RTR experience and I was just so impressed with the condition of the dress and how it was pressed so neatly and ready to wear!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 18, 2012

I wore my RTR dress for my enagement photoshoot.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to two separate events in one day...my engagement photo shoot and a friend's wedding. I wore a size zero, because the size 2 that I noramally would wear was not available. But not to worry, aside from it being comfortably snug, it fit! I received so many compliments on the dress at the wedding and I love the way my engagement photos turned out - it was definitely a great choice!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 23, 2012

I was so excited and eager to try on the dress that I didn't realize there was an invisible zipper and tried to slip it over my head with it zipped up. Luckily my bf was there, because it got stuck around my neck (with my arms in the air, of course) so I had to lay on the bed and he gently pulled it off of me, the whole while me yelling "BE CAREFUL I CAN'T AFFORD THIS DRESS". I eventually figured it out and it ended up fitting perfectly!! Despite the small hiccup which was an error on my part, the experience was nothing but perfection!!!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved loved LOVED this dress. It was my second for 25 bucks so I didn't get a back up size and was a little worried about that but it worked out perfectly! I wore it out for drinks and dancing with the wedding party a few nights before a wedding and it was comfortable and made me feel very pretty. The colors are beautiful and the fabric is just plain good quality. You can feel it. Overall an amazing experience, I am using RTR for every occasion that calls for it. I am officially hooked. I have a friend who is a very smug businessman and he was kicking himself when I told him about this site, as if he could have come up with the idea anyways!! This genius idea had to come from women. Thank you RTR!!!
Gina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 24, 2012

That the Dress made my Pic's so Beautiful

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress, I had it for Pic with my Boyfriend, it was so pretty and it fit so amazing
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 3, 2012

The comfort of this beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress! I had so much fun wearing this! I rented this for a mountain wedding--very country, very non traditional. I was reading in the wedding and needed something that fit with the country theme--this was perfect. I rented the 6 and the 8--I am usually a straight 6, except that I have a C cup, which this dress did not accommodate, so I had to go with the 6. The skirt is flouncy and great for dancing, and the blue is a very, very pretty, deep color. This dress is not a dress that hugs the lower half of your body, but it does make your waist and bust look fabulous. If you are larger chested I suggest sizing up for your backup--I'm not that large and the buttons on the 6 were popping. I matched this with white wedge sandals and wore white pearls. This dress was a hit; among the very stylish wedding party I received compliments left and right.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 6, 2012

I loved being able to dance the night away and know that I didn't need to worry about getting the dress dry cleaned before returning it. I also enjoyed the little fit kit that came in the box. It's these thoughtful details that will have me renting again.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental from RTR and I was a little nervous. I wear a 6-8 so I got those as my two sizes. I fit into the 6 but I liked having a little extra breathing room in the 8-- it left room for dinner and dancing. Dress hit me just above the knee. The waist of the skirt was just below my ribcage. FYI: You'll need a racer back bra. I got loads of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress! I also got a "mystery accessory" and loved the bangles.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 7, 2012

Everyone loved this dress--especially one of the bridesmaid at the wedding, who had rented it once before! :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding a beach-themed wedding at a yacht club in August. I usually wear a 4, however the only size available was a 6 which ended up fitting totally fine! It was comfortable and very cute, and had pockets which I loved.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

i'm a mom of two and our youngest is 7 months old so being able to wear 2 RTR dresses made me feel amazing.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented two dresses for a friend's wedding and wore this one for the rehearsal dinner. I loved it! Got lots of compliments! I will definitely be renting this one again.
Maura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 13, 2012

The process

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a bridal shower. It was perfect and I got a ton of compliments!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

Great dress for a summer wedding or event.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Getting this dress zipped by myself was quite a workout. I had to unbutton the top, zip it (the zipper stuck when it was on the hanger so I was expecting a bit of trouble anyway), then I could get the top buttoned again. I am a 36C and I had to wear a sports bra to squish down my chest in order to fit in this dress and still had to safety pin the gaps. Overall, the length was good (I'm 5'9") and the colors are so very eye catching and classy. I got tons of compliments.
Ellen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 18, 2012

Beautiful and fun dress. I had a great night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great dress! I would recommend wearing a shirt underneath or going a size up because the buttons on top leave gaps if you have a fuller bust.
Gabie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 23, 2012

My dress literally made it here 1 hour before my event! Rent the Runway overnighted the dress to me! It was so perfect, I will never forget my College Freshman Convocation and the fabulous dress I was so lucky to wear! (:

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this fabulous, flirty dress for my College Freshman Convocation. It was in a football stadium which was hot, and it just seemed to be the perfect fun summery dress for the occasion.
Maria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 24, 2012

I rented this dress for a baby shower that took place two weeks after I had an abdominal hysterectomy done. This dress truly brightened up my day and made me feel like my old self again (even if only for a few hours). I received sooooooo many compliments! The pockets on the dress were a plus. Absolutely beautiful dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size. The material and the colors are fabulous. Only complaint is that it looked a little faded and there was hole near the zipper area. Luckily, it was not noticeable. It worked very well with my body type. I would definitely recommend this dress to everyone.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 26, 2012

When my father-in-law not only complimented the dress but started asking questions about it, and then about RTR. He's usually just intersted in sports!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress when I saw it online and it did not disappoint. It was really cute and also comfortable. It had a very 'put together' look. I paired it with gold shoes and the clutch shown in the RTR photos. I danced all night at my husband's class reunion. I am ready for another event so I have an excuse to rent it again!
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 31, 2012

I ran into an old acquaintance who loves to criticize other people. But even she could only give out compliments with this dress.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress is simply gorgeous. I wore it to a graduation, and got many compliments. The top runs a bit small--if you have a full bust-size, go up a size---but the skirt gives you ample room. It simply is a flattering dress for any body shape!
HappeeMommee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 3, 2012

Felt AMAZING!!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my second time renting from RTR and was overjoyed again at the dress I picked out. I loved the fabric of this dress, the length was perfect and it was super comfortable. I chose this dress for a baby shower I attended and so many girls raved about my dress. So happy I found RTR!!
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

That all my friends and family were there to celebrate.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress. Got the 2 and the 4. Thank God b/c I couldn't have fit in the 2 if I tried. I got alot of compliments. Would totally recommend for petite girls...that was one of my concerns when looking for a dress. It wasn't too short or too long.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

Adorable!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I've rented several dresses from RTR, but this is definitely my favorite! It fit perfectly and seemed tailored specifically for my body. The dress hit a couple of inches above the knee, and you can button/unbutton the ruffled top part to be as conservative or revealing as you like. Very cute summer dress; perfect for my brother's graduation and celebration dinner.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 15, 2012

So flattering I went out and bought it! If you have a larger chest go a size up!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so fun and so flattering!! It fits very true to size HOWEVER its worth noting that if you are busty, you may need to go a size up and that will alter the fit of the rest of the dress. I had to use a safety pin to keep from popping a button. If you are really busty then I suggest skipping this one or use a safety pin-the safety pin worked out well but it was still a bit snug and I didnt like having to check it regularly. Bottom Line: I loved this dress so much that I went out and purchased it one size up and then had it taken in to solve the chest issue. If you are a full C or smaller you will be just fine (I'm a 34 DD) so technically the dress is true to size
Brittny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Classy and chic

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Went to my hometown in TN for my 10-year high school reunion. Wore this dress to a pre-reunion get together and even strangers were complimenting me on it. Needless to say, all my friends thought I looked the part of my lifestyle in NYC. Until I revealed to them my RTR secret. ;-)
A
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

I wore this dress to two parties that were on the same day--Very Versatile!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This Shoshanna dress fit very well. I am between sizes and although I classified the dress as "true to size" I did choose the larger of the two sizes I am in between. The skirt is very pleated and flares out more than I had expected. I was very disappointed in the fact that I had to iron the entire dress before going out for the day. I ended up wearing the dress for two functions, a graduation party and a bridal shower, that took place on the same day and the dress worked nicely for both occasions.
Clarissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Sep 21, 2012

4th of July Party dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a 4th of July party my husband and I hosted. It was really comfortable - I especially loved the pockets. Reading other reviews before I ordered it, I sort of expected some magical qualities like I would be transformed and feel like the most beautiful creature on the planet. But it's still just a dress!. Overall it was cute, but it didn't blow me away. I have a bigger bottom half and I felt like the skirt added more volume there - I will probably not choose this shape again. It was easy to move in though and I got lots of compliments. I rented the crystal mum earrings with it and that was my favorite part!
Marnellie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

The dress is perfect for a summer wedding! It's comfortable, fashionable, fun and easy to wear.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fun to wear. Love the pockets. i paired this we wedges since the event was outdoors and in grass. Danced all night in it.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Great dress for a bridal shower!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit very well. I am smaller in the bust and waist and larger around the hips, so the top part fit perfectly while giving me plenty of comfortable room in the skirt. The bridal shower was outside, and being a bridesmaid, I was very busy and active. The fabric of this dress is heavy (especially the skirt!), so I was a bit hot. Other than that it was super comfortable. I was able to get away with wearing some casual boat shoes too. Loved it! Lots of compliments on it as well!
HH
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

Perfect dress for a wedding brunch! Got so many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is pretty true to size, however a little tight around the rib cage and chest. Was unable to wear a bra and had to use the included fashion tape to keep from gaping up top.
Connie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

My dress was fun, fresh & unique !!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Runs true to size but not great for busty gals. I left blouse open with a white cami underneath and it looked great. Beautiful garment.
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

I LOVED this dress! I received so many compliments. It was the perfect dress for an outdoor wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly. I ordered a size 2 and 4, and the 4 was a little longer, which worked out better for me since I'm 5'8". It was adorable. I would rent this again! Loved it!
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

The perfect dress for a rehearsal dinner!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my sister for her rehearsal dinner. She received compliments all night. The dress is fashion forward and very feminine. Shoshanna dresses always feel very well made to me. I think this is a brand you can always count on. My sister and I both said it was a dress we would consider adding to our permanent wardrobe.
Leanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Oct 3, 2012

Perfect dress, great fit

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was amazing! I wore a to a football game at my school and received so many compliments. If RTR sells this dress, I'd buy it in a heartbeat. The only con was that the flowers were a little more orange than I expected.
Kel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 6, 2012

Loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the dress. Worked great for the event I was going to and I got lots of compliments. Fit very nicely.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Fun, Flirty, and Girlie!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a fun dress! I wore it to a summer wedding and loved it! The skirt is a little full but so flattering. If you are large chested, I would size up. It was slightly snug in the chest and I am small chested. This dress made me feel fun and girlie! Would rent it again!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 19, 2012

I was so happy to be in such a gorgeous dress on a beautiful day. Perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was true to size. Add this to my dream closet...I wish I could buy it!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Great dress for an afternoon wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was comfortable and flattering all at the same time! I received tons of compliments. Would definitely recommend!!
Heather
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 14, 2015

Loved the colors and the comfy feel with pockets!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Ws way to small in chest area, had to wear un buttoned with a tank underneath. It looked even cuter though I think. Very comfy and classic look!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×