You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Dixie Ruffle Dress
Rental $60 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a bridal shower? Rent this comfy but chic Shoshanna ruffle top dress to sip champagne with your girlfriends and enjoy everyone's company. Style with lady like accessories like the Whiting & Davis' Gold Mesh Glam Clutch and Lee Angel's Chain Locked Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy crepe de chine and multi jacquard(67% cotton; 30% nylon; 3% elastane). Ruffle collar neckline. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust; fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or racer back bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos80

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Marnellie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 22, 2012
The dress is perfect for a summer wedding! It's comfortable, fashionable, fun and easy to wear.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fun to wear. Love the pockets. i paired this we wedges since the event was outdoors and in grass. Danced all night in it.
Clarissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7544
Sep 21, 2012
4th of July Party dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a 4th of July party my husband and I hosted. It was really comfortable - I especially loved the pockets. Reading other reviews before I ordered it, I sort of expected some magical qualities like I would be transformed and feel like the most beautiful creature on the planet. But it's still just a dress!. Overall it was cute, but it didn't blow me away. I have a bigger bottom half and I felt like the skirt added more volume there - I will probably not choose this shape again. It was easy to move in though and I got lots of compliments. I rented the crystal mum earrings with it and that was my favorite part!
A
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Sep 21, 2012
I wore this dress to two parties that were on the same day--Very Versatile!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This Shoshanna dress fit very well. I am between sizes and although I classified the dress as "true to size" I did choose the larger of the two sizes I am in between. The skirt is very pleated and flares out more than I had expected. I was very disappointed in the fact that I had to iron the entire dress before going out for the day. I ended up wearing the dress for two functions, a graduation party and a bridal shower, that took place on the same day and the dress worked nicely for both occasions.
Brittny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Sep 17, 2012
Classy and chic
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Went to my hometown in TN for my 10-year high school reunion. Wore this dress to a pre-reunion get together and even strangers were complimenting me on it. Needless to say, all my friends thought I looked the part of my lifestyle in NYC. Until I revealed to them my RTR secret. ;-)
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Sep 15, 2012
So flattering I went out and bought it! If you have a larger chest go a size up!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so fun and so flattering!! It fits very true to size HOWEVER its worth noting that if you are busty, you may need to go a size up and that will alter the fit of the rest of the dress. I had to use a safety pin to keep from popping a button. If you are really busty then I suggest skipping this one or use a safety pin-the safety pin worked out well but it was still a bit snug and I didnt like having to check it regularly. Bottom Line: I loved this dress so much that I went out and purchased it one size up and then had it taken in to solve the chest issue. If you are a full C or smaller you will be just fine (I'm a 34 DD) so technically the dress is true to size
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2441
Sep 10, 2012
Adorable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I've rented several dresses from RTR, but this is definitely my favorite! It fit perfectly and seemed tailored specifically for my body. The dress hit a couple of inches above the knee, and you can button/unbutton the ruffled top part to be as conservative or revealing as you like. Very cute summer dress; perfect for my brother's graduation and celebration dinner.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Sep 5, 2012
That all my friends and family were there to celebrate.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress. Got the 2 and the 4. Thank God b/c I couldn't have fit in the 2 if I tried. I got alot of compliments. Would totally recommend for petite girls...that was one of my concerns when looking for a dress. It wasn't too short or too long.
HappeeMommee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7133
Sep 3, 2012
Felt AMAZING!!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my second time renting from RTR and was overjoyed again at the dress I picked out. I loved the fabric of this dress, the length was perfect and it was super comfortable. I chose this dress for a baby shower I attended and so many girls raved about my dress. So happy I found RTR!!
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 31, 2012
I ran into an old acquaintance who loves to criticize other people. But even she could only give out compliments with this dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress is simply gorgeous. I wore it to a graduation, and got many compliments. The top runs a bit small--if you have a full bust-size, go up a size---but the skirt gives you ample room. It simply is a flattering dress for any body shape!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 26, 2012
When my father-in-law not only complimented the dress but started asking questions about it, and then about RTR. He's usually just intersted in sports!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress when I saw it online and it did not disappoint. It was really cute and also comfortable. It had a very 'put together' look. I paired it with gold shoes and the clutch shown in the RTR photos. I danced all night at my husband's class reunion. I am ready for another event so I have an excuse to rent it again!
Maria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Aug 24, 2012
I rented this dress for a baby shower that took place two weeks after I had an abdominal hysterectomy done. This dress truly brightened up my day and made me feel like my old self again (even if only for a few hours). I received sooooooo many compliments! The pockets on the dress were a plus. Absolutely beautiful dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size. The material and the colors are fabulous. Only complaint is that it looked a little faded and there was hole near the zipper area. Luckily, it was not noticeable. It worked very well with my body type. I would definitely recommend this dress to everyone.
Gabie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7333
Aug 23, 2012
My dress literally made it here 1 hour before my event! Rent the Runway overnighted the dress to me! It was so perfect, I will never forget my College Freshman Convocation and the fabulous dress I was so lucky to wear! (:
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this fabulous, flirty dress for my College Freshman Convocation. It was in a football stadium which was hot, and it just seemed to be the perfect fun summery dress for the occasion.
Ellen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Aug 18, 2012
Beautiful and fun dress. I had a great night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great dress! I would recommend wearing a shirt underneath or going a size up because the buttons on top leave gaps if you have a fuller bust.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Aug 15, 2012
Great dress for a summer wedding or event.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Getting this dress zipped by myself was quite a workout. I had to unbutton the top, zip it (the zipper stuck when it was on the hanger so I was expecting a bit of trouble anyway), then I could get the top buttoned again. I am a 36C and I had to wear a sports bra to squish down my chest in order to fit in this dress and still had to safety pin the gaps. Overall, the length was good (I'm 5'9") and the colors are so very eye catching and classy. I got tons of compliments.
Maura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6541
Aug 13, 2012
The process
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a bridal shower. It was perfect and I got a ton of compliments!
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 9, 2012
i'm a mom of two and our youngest is 7 months old so being able to wear 2 RTR dresses made me feel amazing.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented two dresses for a friend's wedding and wore this one for the rehearsal dinner. I loved it! Got lots of compliments! I will definitely be renting this one again.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 7, 2012
Everyone loved this dress--especially one of the bridesmaid at the wedding, who had rented it once before! :)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding a beach-themed wedding at a yacht club in August. I usually wear a 4, however the only size available was a 6 which ended up fitting totally fine! It was comfortable and very cute, and had pockets which I loved.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 6, 2012
I loved being able to dance the night away and know that I didn't need to worry about getting the dress dry cleaned before returning it. I also enjoyed the little fit kit that came in the box. It's these thoughtful details that will have me renting again.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental from RTR and I was a little nervous. I wear a 6-8 so I got those as my two sizes. I fit into the 6 but I liked having a little extra breathing room in the 8-- it left room for dinner and dancing. Dress hit me just above the knee. The waist of the skirt was just below my ribcage. FYI: You'll need a racer back bra. I got loads of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress! I also got a "mystery accessory" and loved the bangles.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 3, 2012
The comfort of this beautiful dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress! I had so much fun wearing this! I rented this for a mountain wedding--very country, very non traditional. I was reading in the wedding and needed something that fit with the country theme--this was perfect. I rented the 6 and the 8--I am usually a straight 6, except that I have a C cup, which this dress did not accommodate, so I had to go with the 6. The skirt is flouncy and great for dancing, and the blue is a very, very pretty, deep color. This dress is not a dress that hugs the lower half of your body, but it does make your waist and bust look fabulous. If you are larger chested I suggest sizing up for your backup--I'm not that large and the buttons on the 6 were popping. I matched this with white wedge sandals and wore white pearls. This dress was a hit; among the very stylish wedding party I received compliments left and right.
Gina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jul 24, 2012
That the Dress made my Pic's so Beautiful
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress, I had it for Pic with my Boyfriend, it was so pretty and it fit so amazing
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 23, 2012
I was so excited and eager to try on the dress that I didn't realize there was an invisible zipper and tried to slip it over my head with it zipped up. Luckily my bf was there, because it got stuck around my neck (with my arms in the air, of course) so I had to lay on the bed and he gently pulled it off of me, the whole while me yelling "BE CAREFUL I CAN'T AFFORD THIS DRESS". I eventually figured it out and it ended up fitting perfectly!! Despite the small hiccup which was an error on my part, the experience was nothing but perfection!!!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved loved LOVED this dress. It was my second for 25 bucks so I didn't get a back up size and was a little worried about that but it worked out perfectly! I wore it out for drinks and dancing with the wedding party a few nights before a wedding and it was comfortable and made me feel very pretty. The colors are beautiful and the fabric is just plain good quality. You can feel it. Overall an amazing experience, I am using RTR for every occasion that calls for it. I am officially hooked. I have a friend who is a very smug businessman and he was kicking himself when I told him about this site, as if he could have come up with the idea anyways!! This genius idea had to come from women. Thank you RTR!!!
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jul 18, 2012
I wore my RTR dress for my enagement photoshoot.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to two separate events in one day...my engagement photo shoot and a friend's wedding. I wore a size zero, because the size 2 that I noramally would wear was not available. But not to worry, aside from it being comfortably snug, it fit! I received so many compliments on the dress at the wedding and I love the way my engagement photos turned out - it was definitely a great choice!
T
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5523
May 22, 2012
I wear different sizes depending on the brand and as it turned out, I ended up wearing my backup size dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This was my first RTR purchase and I loved it. I'm very skeptical about buying dresses online because you never know the quality of what you're buying and how well it will fit. But I love the free back up size option that RTR gives you. I wear different sizes depending on the brand and as it turned out, I ended up wearing my backup size dress. The built in pockets came in handy to fit all the little things that couldn't fit into my clutch. I actually used it to hold my camera for easier access for taking pics.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
May 17, 2012
The fit was perfect. Thanks to the awesome reviews and fit suggestions, I was surprised at how well all of the dresses I ordered fit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! I wore it to a bridesmaid luncheon with some embellished gold flats and received many compliments. The fit was great and was perfect for a daytime event... was just really hard to send it back! This was my first RTR experience and I was just so impressed with the condition of the dress and how it was pressed so neatly and ready to wear!
Annie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5321
May 14, 2012
I rented this dress for graduation and received a TON of compliments from my friends, family, and even strangers! They loved the printed skirt and I LOVED the figure this dress gave me!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my graduation and it was perfect!! I received so many compliments on it and wish I could have kept it. The top part of this twofer is light and airy (+ I love the ruffles), and the skirt is made of a heavier fabric and has some flare to it. I wore this dress all day and it was super comfortable and easy to move in! Plus, the pockets were an added bonus and were big enough so that I could fit my phone and camera in one pocket each. This dress can seriously be rented for ANY occasion!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Apr 27, 2012
COMFORTABLE and ADORABLE
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am top heavy. So I usual have an issue with either making that "cute" dress look completely slutty/inappropriate bc my tits are hanging out OR I have to size-up to fit my chest but then it's baggy everywhere else. I am ELATED to say that this dress was true to size and SO DAMN FLATTERING! Emphasizes your waist and the sleeveless/halter style minimizes my hulking top without looking matronly! You can see from the other reviews the tiny girls look great in this dress, but I am proud to report girls in the double-digits can pull this off too :) Enjoy!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 23, 2012
This dress was truely amazing and a great fit. Easy to dance in and great convenience with the addition of pockets! RENT THIS DRESS!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress what everything I expected and more! The colors were bright and vibrant and it was really comfortable. I love the fact that it has pockets, really convenient. I ordered the 0 and the 2. The zero fit but the only problem was that in my bust area when I added a strapless bra the buttons pulled a little too much. There truely is no stretch with the fabric. But the two was perfect. I chose white shoes because I thought that it gave it that extra touch of spring. I would highly reccommend renting this dress. You are sure to receive a lot of compliments
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 16, 2012
This dress was comfortable yet flattering!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect for a spring wedding. The style of this dress is great for all body types but especially for those of us with wider hips. The fitted top with full skirt created a very flattering silhouette. I received many complements and felt great in this dress!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 30, 2012
Looking & feeling great for my birthday!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience, and this was actually my backup dress, but I wore it and LOVED it. It fit true to size, and felt fantastic. I felt great and got tons of compliments (although some thought it was a shirt & skirt)!
Amy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7523
Mar 26, 2012
I wore this dress for my sorority chapter's 75th anniversary. It was a casual event, but I wanted to wear something special. Everyone loved it - it was definitely a hit! I ended up sharing my RTR secret with a few of the ladies, but not everyone!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress ran true to size and fit great. I've got some hips, but the flared skirt of the dress was perfect. Definitely enjoyed this rental!
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6344
Apr 2, 2014
So many compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I loved it! However, if you have a full bust you may need rent a size up, with the button up detailing, a full bust makes this run a little small!
Christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3522
Mar 21, 2014
My hubby loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit perfectly!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Mar 18, 2014
Nice dress, but couldn't wear
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful and made well, but the top was just too tight on me. I was happy with how the bottom fit my curvier figure, but the top has no "give" (i.e. doesn't stretch), so just kind of looked like it was busting at the seams a bit. I would have preferred for it to be a bit more flowy to compliment the ruffles look. Anyway, regretfully I had to return.
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 16, 2014
Beautiful sun dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I had wanted to rent this dress for a while so I was excited when it finally arrived. The dress runs really small in the chest area. I had to use a safety pin the keep the fabric between the buttons closed. Overall, the dress was cute and worked for a casual party but if you are large cheated definitely size up!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jan 8, 2014
pretty dress, awkward fit
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
the dress was pretty but maybe not the best for me. I was somewhat uncomfortable, the skirt came up a little too high.
Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 8, 2013
Considered buying it!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and it was perfect for the spring rehearsal dinner I wore it to. As others noted the bust fit a little weird which is why I ended up wearing the 12 instead of the 10 (which fit well in all other areas). I'm not a busty girl but the buttons on the chest had a funny pucker to them on the 10 that the larger size didn't have. The cut of the back means you'll either need a racer back bra or to ion the straps back. I tried going without that at first and was constantly tucking the straps back in. The fabric was very pretty and had a quality look to it. It was very flattering on my pear shape. I didn't want to send it back!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 10, 2013
Fun and flirty
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It was perfect for a fun day celebrating with my boyfriend. It was easy to dress up for a fancy dinner. It was tight in the chest so either get a size up and use a belt or wear a non padded bra!
Christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Sep 25, 2013
I wore this to a casual wedding, and it was perfect. The colors photographed very well.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm a skinny d cup and it was a little tight around the chest for me. I had to use a safety pin to keep it closed, and it still tugged a little. Other than that, it was very flattering and comfortable.
Sonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 22, 2013
Loved the colors! It was a really fun dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
THe dress fit me great everywhere except it was a little small in the bust...I should have probably gone with a size 4...my shoulders are also a bit more broad than is average.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 12, 2013
Weird fit in the chest area, other than that super cute
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Ended up not wearing this one for my back up dress because the chest kinda poked open awkwardly even when I sized up. the waist fit well in the 4 and loose in the 6 and the length on the 4 hit perfectly right above the knee on me.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress