You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Citrus Tribal Flare Dress
Rental $45 Retail $375
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look fashionably cute in this bright Shoshanna Aztec print dress. Perfect for those summer fun events like a horse race, bridal shower, or a summer wedding by the beach. Stick to gold tone accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Hepburn Necklace and Lauren Merkin’s Gold Eve Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange printed cotton jacquard. Square neckline. Flared skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable fit throughout midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos80

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 14, 2013
Perfect for a Bridal Shower
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Perfect fit and beautiful fabric!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Aug 7, 2013
Flattering, comfortable and so fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented several dresses in the past, and this is by far the best one. I wore it to an outdoor wedding and it was absolutely perfect. It's comfortable, flattering and just the right amount of sexy vs. conservative for a formal affair. There are pockets too! I'm big busted (34D) so cleavage can be an issue for me, but this dress hit at just the right place - I felt sexy but not over-the-top. Can't recommend this dress enough!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jun 23, 2013
I wore this for my bridal shower and it was perfect! I felt great in it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly!
Nicole
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8341
Jun 23, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a summer wedding! Fun, classic and appropriate. I am on the taller side so the dress was a bit short but still totally acceptable. Shipped right in time and was easy to return.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 19, 2013
Statement dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is very nice. When I tried it on at first, I didn't really love it, but when I put a chunky necklace with it, I liked it a lot more. It comes with this matching string belt, which I didn't wear, but I think I would have liked it a lot more if I had a white high waisted belt to break up the pattern and better define the dress.
Adrianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jun 10, 2013
Super cute for a bridal shower
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a bridal shower and it was perfect. I got lots of compliments. Since I'm 5'10", it would have been a little too short had I not worn flat sandals. As I think about how I wore the dress and compare it to the picture of the model, I think the model's heels, shiny purse, and necklace are wack. This dress looks much better styled in a more casual way. One more note, the skirt of the dress poofed out a bit more than the model's photo shows. I really liked the poof!
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 29, 2013
LOVELY DRESS
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
RECEIVED SO MUCH COMPLIMENTS ON THIS DRESS IT'S INSANE IT'S SIMPLE YEST STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE THE COLOR IS VIBRANT AND BEAUTIFUL
MOLLY
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4432
May 20, 2013
Wore it with a turquoise clutch for a great contrast!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size, a little tighter above the waist then a tulip-esque lower half. Helped to hide my problem areas while still accentuating my feminine waist. Ordered a 2 and a 4 and wore the 4 comfortably. Was able to dance all night without any problems or constant tugging!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 19, 2013
LOVE THIS DRESS!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So, so cute. Fits true to size. Great length. Wore to a graduation luncheon with a navy blazer and nude heels. I want to buy this dress!
yvette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 24, 2013
Super friendly and helpful customer service.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the fit of this dress. Great fabric. Felt very put together. Thank you!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 1, 2013
Comfy & Colorful
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
A very cute, comfortable dress. A nice thicker fabric that holds a pretty shape.
Haley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Apr 1, 2013
I wore this for my sorority bid day and got so many compliments! absolutely love it!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great! it was conservative without looking "mom-ish". I'm smaller chested so it was just a tad large in the chest area but nothing that would defer me from renting again
Kendall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Jan 12, 2013
I couldn't wear because it was to big in the chest area.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am a 34B in this dress was too big in the bust area. If you have a smaller bust you might want to size down.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 8, 2013
Great dress for Brunch.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress is perfect for a brunch or more formal afternoon outing. I usually wear a 2 but ordered the 0 as a back up, which was still a little large. The dress also comes with a tie for the waist, which I did not notice until I was putting the dress back in the bag to send it back. Looked great with wedges!
Marielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 1, 2013
I felt very pretty and classic in this dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and would absolutely rent it again. It looked very pretty on, although it was very tight in the bust (I'm a 34E so that's pretty typical for me). I wore it to a New Years Eve party on a boardwalk and it was perfect- I felt classy (the fit reminded me of a cute 50s/60s style- very Mad Men) and my boyfriend said I looked really pretty. I would absolutely recommend this dress.
Julie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 20, 2012
the summer dress was awesome for the summer.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a club night during the summer. I'm Korean and this crisp white with orange color combination was great on my tanned skin. My belly pouch was well hidden too! Fun dress for the summer. Love the pockets as well.
RD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 29, 2012
Fit was off
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fit me very oddly - it definitely pooched. From the front and back it was fine, but from the side I looked about 7 months preggo. Not a good look. I'm not sure what the problem was - it might look better on someone with a smaller chest?
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Nov 27, 2012
looked great with my cowboy boots :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i wore this dress for my birthday party and really enjoyed it. the fit made my waist look tiny and it's pretty short, so my legs looked looong. the only thing i would change is the neckline--i don't really like square necklines, but the rest of the dress is perfect so i rolled with it. my final suggestion would be that this dress is best for daytime events (though i didn't feel to out of place wearing it at night).
Brittan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 18, 2012
Perfect dress for exploring Nashville during the day with my girlfriends!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was so cute and super comfortable to wear! I felt good and looked great! I wore it with flats by day and through heels on for night. The skirt is a little fuller than it looks on the model.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 8, 2012
Perfect L.A. getaway dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was perfect for my Labor Day weekend trip to visit friends in L.A. The cut and color were perfect and a size 8 in Shoshanna fits (and flatters) my curves. I'm now trying to find vendors who sell this dress, it was that much fun to rent. The pockets in this dress made it even more fun.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Oct 5, 2012
Great dress and long enough for a conservative event.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Clean fit and well made.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 3, 2012
Wore this dress to a friend's outdoor engagement party. Got so many compliments on it I bought it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress, great color, extremely flattering for hour glass shapes
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 3, 2012
Long and stiff in person!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is much longer in person then it is in the picture. It also has a much fuller skirt in person. The material is thicker and is stiff.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 26, 2012
Great color! Fun, classic look!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Shoshanna dresses have the most reliable fit.
LB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Sep 25, 2012
Casual, cute, fun
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was really cute in person- I wouldn't have picked it out for myself but one of the RTR stylist suggested it and I turned out to really like it. It was a dark orange in person that would look good on almost any skin coloring. I wore it hanging out on vacation one day out to dinner and got several compliments on it. It's short in a flirty way but not inappropriate at all.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 24, 2012
A classy, yet fun dress that gave me just the right amount of pizzaz!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved the way that the dress fit! It was snug without being uncomfortable, and just the right length. I received so many compliments when I wore it to an outdoor rehearsal dinner. Pair with a neutral pair of heels, or a fun pair of sandals, this was a great choice! I normally wear a 2 or 4 in regular dresses, but finding that I am consistently wearing a 2 or 0 in these designer dresses!
BM
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 20, 2012
Fun summer dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Would rent it again!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 19, 2012
Cute dress, but not on me.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this to wear to an outside summer wedding. I am obsessed with Shoshanna dresses and I have never been disappointed-however this dress in particular did not flatter my short athletic frame. It felt boxy and was a shift material that did look good on me. I ended up not wearing it, even though I loved the color and pattern of this dress.
afoste
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 19, 2012
Great dress but thick material
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a bachelorette weekend at the beach. Unfortunately, I chose to have this dress delivered the day we were leaving for the beach and the package did not come in time for me to take this with me on my trip. Lesson learned! But, I did try the dress on when I returned home and it was very cute. One comment that I have is that the material was really thick so it probably would not have worked out well for the beach in August anyway.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5421
Sep 19, 2012
This dress made me feel beautiful!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I got this dress for a day out with some old friends and everyone loved it. It was a little large all over but I'm not sure I would have been comfortable going down a size. As soon as I put this dress on I loved it! I would rent it again, it was very flattering on me.
Paula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Sep 17, 2012
Perfect dress for a dressy-casual dinner out with friends.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful dress and packed well for travel. The top is quite fitted - I never wear larger than a size 0, but went with the 2 in this one for a little more room up top. I'm only 5'0 so the dress hung lower on me than on the model in the photo, but still hit above my knee.
Margo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 11, 2012
Super cute!!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was an awesome party dress. I love Shosana and wish there were other prints to rent!!
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Sep 6, 2012
Cute and Perfect Fit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had coupon for $25 off a purchase so I ordered this with other dresses and I loved it! Comfortable and fit well. I'm 5'4, 132 lbs and a 34C.
Sionne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 4, 2012
Another great Shoshanna
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great fit, perfect for summer, can dress up or down.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 29, 2012
Cute, Casual, Great Color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a great dress for dinner and a casual night out! The color is bright and the fit is great...fitted at the waist and more room in the bottom. A great go to!
jenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5541
Aug 23, 2012
Super Cute Dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Good fit, true to size. Structured fabric and a great color. Would recommend.
Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 22, 2012
Great Summer Wedding Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a summer wedding and loved the color and the easy fabric. The only dislike I had was that it sort of puffs out at the hips so it made me look a little bit bigger than I really am but that generally happens to me when I wear dresses that are not form fitting. I would recommend this dress for a night out or nice summer wedding.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 21, 2012
Fun party Dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was really cute. However it is not as bright as the picture shows, it is more of a burnt orange. Also it is pretty short so be aware of dancing!
Sally
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Aug 20, 2012
awesome
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
wore this to a graduation event. fit just a bit large but very classy, nice material, and great look!
CG
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 19, 2012
C
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved it so much I actually bought it
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress