Shoshanna

Blush Wedding Lace Dress

$53 to buy
$350 retail
Stylist Notes

Steal the show in this ultra feminine Shoshanna dress! A great style for a night out with that someone special. Go with the Gerard Yosca’s Geo Black Onyx Drop Earrings to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Metallic gold lace. Crew neckline. Full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
163 reviews
Fit
Large
(13)
True to Size
(139)
Small
(6)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 14, 2011
I felt like a celebrity!
I ordered this dress as a second choice but upon receiving it I could not have been more thrilled with the dress! It runs a little big but i was only able to order my normal dress size so I wore it and the slight oversize was not noticable to anyone but me. This dress is so comfortable and fun to wear! I wore it to my evening bridal shower this past weekend and everyone commented about how much they loved it! If you are considering this dress please go for it, you will not be upset that you did. This was my first RTR experience and I will for sure be returning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 16, 2011
The nod my boyfriend got from his father when I showed up to Thanksgiving dinner.
Rented this dress for Thanksgiving dinner with my boyfriend's family. Very feminine and conservative, which was perfect for the afternoon festivities. Dress hits a few inches above the knee. Plenty of room in the chest, a little snug in the arm holes. The lace is beautiful and is actually silver and beige, while the underlay is pink. Wore it with the Showstopper Earrings by Badgley Mischka and a grey cardigan.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 6, 2012
Classic and Feminine
I ordered this dress along with another for New Years Eve. It was a beautiful dress and fit perfect, however its a little longer than I wanted for this occasion. I am 5'7" and it came about 2 inches above my knee. The picture shown displays it as a more neutral color but it is a ballerina pink under with a silver lace overlay. The cut is very classic. Very pretty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 13, 2012
Classy choice
This dress is gorgeous in person. It is blush pink satin with a gorgeous silver lace overlay. I ordered this to wear in my best friends wedding. I was sad that it didn’t fit. A backup size was not available so unfortunately I had to send it back. I will be keeping this dress in mind for the future because it was simply gorgeous! Great choice for a curvier or hippy girl as the a-line skirt camouflages a thick bottom half. I would also say this is probably better suited for a well endowed female up top (as most Shoshanna designs are), I am a 36C and I filled it out perfectly. Loved my RTR experience even though I didn’t get to wear it, I will be renting something again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
January 23, 2012
Perfect!
I rented this dress for my wedding rehearsal and it was perfect! I received so many compliments and would love to rent again. I was worried from some of the other reviews that it would be too big. The top part was a little lose, but it was comfortable, not noticeable, and for the occassion I wouldn't have wanted it to be too tight. Lace was gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107lbs
January 25, 2012
It was my wedding after party, so after the two dresses I wore for my wedding I still got so much compliments for this dress, that says alot
I love love love how this dress fits! it was perfect, easy flowing and I didnt have to worry about anything just how a bride's night should be.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138lbs
January 30, 2012
Feeling beautiful yet comfortable the whole night!
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and it was perfect! It has almost a pink tint to it and the lace is shimmery silver. I received so many complements! One warning, I had a beaded clutch and it kept catching on the lace fabric. Otherwise, perfect. Oh, yeah. It also has pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
February 15, 2012
The dress is gorgeous and really made me stand out from all the girls in black!
The dress definitely runs true to size. I typically wear an XS/S/2, and the 2 I wore was perfect. I also got a size 4 to be safe, and am glad I got the size bigger as my back-up, as I don't think I could have worn a 0 comfortably. I'm 5'3" but have a bigger chest (34D), and this was a great option - I looked dressy but still conservative at the wedding I went to. If you're bigger on top, no worries, the dress has plenty of room up there and didn't feel tight at all. The dress does cut above the waist, so if your middle is a worry spot for you, it may not be the most flattering fit. I definitely didn't look the same as the model in the photo :) As for length, it hit about 3 inches above my knees, so it was a great fit. The lace overlay isn't perfectly accurate in the picture. It only lays about an inch at most over the blush-colored bottom layer. I pulled it down once or twice but it wasn't a big issue at all. Finally, the dress has pockets. Need I say more? Overall, I was very pleased with my first RTR experience. I got lots of compliments on the dress and it was the perfect choice for the occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 15, 2012
I was comfortable all night and received tons of compliments at a charity gala.
I rented this dress for a charity gala and absolutely loved it. It was an easy fit and very comfortable. It is a very classic look and I got a ton of compliments. My only complaint is that the lace itched my arms a little.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 27, 2012
so many compliments!
I wore this adorable dress to a wedding recently. I normally wear a 0-2 and the 0 fit perfectly. I got so many compliments from random strangers! It was perfect. The dress is more of a blush pink than silver like it looks in the photo. My only complaint is that the silver overlay rubbed up again my arm pit area and my skin was irritated. But it was worth it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 29, 2012
Great dress, prim and proper
I really liked this dress. The bottom hem looks a bit frayed, but it is part of the design. I got many compliments, but I don't think I would wear it again for an evening wedding. It looked great at the ceremony, but a bit too "serious" at the party. Good fit, great length, made me look good.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
March 1, 2012
Great dress for a great night!
This dress was perfect for a winter's night wedding I went to in the city. It was super flattering and classic but still really stylish and I got loads of compliments all night (even was told I was the best dressed guest there!). The size 0 fit perfectly, which is my standard size in nearly all clothes. It was a good length, hitting a few inches above the knee, and was super comfortable -- even after a huge dinner and hours of dancing! Overall I would rent this dress again in a second and would definitely buy it given the chance! You won't regret this one. As another reviewer commented on below, the silver overlay does have some delicate threads that catch easily so I would not suggest jewelry or clutches that might snag!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
March 7, 2012
She felt so comfortable in this dress, yet looked so classy and different from the other girls in black. It was perfect!
We rented this dress for my 14 year old daughters Winter Formal. It was perfect! She got so many compliments on it and it was so flattering on her. It arrived on time and was a piece of cake to wrap up, place in the supplied envelope and pop in the mail box the next day. We will definitely be renting again :-)
MaureenSeptember 11, 2012
What color of shoes did she wear with it? My daughter is getting this dress for a school formal and is indecisive what color to get.
RTRSeptember 11, 2012
Hi Maureen! We recommend wearing nude shoes with this dress!
MaureenSeptember 13, 2012
Thank you so much! Helped a lot
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 13, 2012
It had been a long time since I got to dress up and have some fun. I felt beautiful and stunning in this dress. I loved the way it glittered and shined in the sunlight. My fiance could not stop commenting on how beautiful I looked.
I was extremely pleased with this dress. The description says "Metallic gold lace", but I'd say it was more like a very pale pink/nude lining under silver lace. I received MANY compliments from the wedding guests, and even compliments from the bride and groom! I have very long legs so I was worried that the dress would be very short, but I was comfortable all night long and didn't feel like it was too short. I probably should have gone with a size 2 just because the waist and top felt a little baggy on me. I believe that the size I requested was an actual 4. I guess I overestimated my size. Overall, I'm happy that I chose this dress and I would recommend this dress for anyone.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 30, 2012
STUNNING!
This dress was stunning!!! I wore it for my engagement party and it couldnt have been a more perfect dress! Even better in person than the picture! LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!!!! Fit perfectly true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 1, 2012
loved feeling so pretty and classy...got the best compliments from everyone even the bride!
Was feeling a bit bloated and large so went with the larger size and gave me just enough room without feeling big and baggy. Got tons of compliments about the sparkly lace overlay and the cut of the dress - was just fancy and classy enough for the evening wedding I wore it to!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
April 11, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress. Everyone was surprised it was rented! RTR was so easy to work with and the return process was a breeze!
I rented this dress to wear to my wedding rehearsal dinner. I rented a size 2 and a 0 as my backup size. I usually wear a size 2 in dresses but rented the 0 in addition after reading reviews of this dress. The size 2 fit but was a little large in the bust area. The size 0 fit perfectly. I was comfortable the entire night from the actual rehearsal, dinner, and then going out afterwards. I have never received more compliments before! Everyone was completely surprised it was rented. It was exactly the look I was going for during my wedding weekend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 17, 2012
Felt like a bride to be!
Wore this for my rehearsal dinner and felt classy, beautiful and special. Fit and photographed beautifully!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
May 28, 2012
cute but not picture
I got this dress for my graduation party.I received it and It was VERY different from how it looks in the picture.Its a blush slip underlay with a nude adn silver lace overlayIt was still very cute adn I got a lot of compliments on it, and it went great with my nude heels.I really liked the length it was short but not too short.Only thing is it is rather sheer, I had a teal lace thong on and once in brighter light realized it was like a beacon and had to change to nude.But it IS NOT see through, so dont panic.Very diffenet color/texture from whats perceived in picture, but very cute nonetheless.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
July 23, 2012
Perfect for a wedding rehearsal! Loved the color of the dress!
Loved this dress! I wore it for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner and I got a TON of compliments. I wore the smaller size, but either really would have worked. I liked that the skirt wasn't as full in the smaller size. The dress is a beautiful rose/blush color with a silver shimmer. It looks great in all of my photos! I would definitely rent this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 9, 2012
Cute, but for a younger renter
This was my first choice for a summer outdoor semi-formal dinner, but the lace is not of the highest quality and the length is a strange in between short and above the knee. For these reasons, I think this dress would be perfect for a younger renter or for a less formal affair. It fit very nicely though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 14, 2012
Wore this dress for my first dance with my husband!
I wore this for my own wedding in July, and it was perfect! I had a traditional gown for the ceremony, but wanted something fun to change into for the reception (both were outdoors). The fit is true to size, and the blush pink fabric under the silver lace is elegant and feminine without being fussy. Some people have noted that the lace felt scratchy, but I did not have this experience. The dress was really comfortable - I even wore it for our first dance! It allowed me to move easily with no fear of a "wardrobe malfunction." My only complaint is that the skirt is full and from certain angles, it made my hips look wider than they actually are. Other than that, a great dress! It would be a good choice for a summer garden party or semi-formal outdoor wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Body type: Apple
August 16, 2012
pretty
Didn't fit sending it back
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 18, 2012
fit like a glove!
This dress was so pretty and fit perfectly! I was comfortable dancing all night long at a summer wedding
MichelleNovember 25, 2013
How silver is the dress?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 20, 2012
they sent a cute little welcome bag, super easy to order and send back.
The dress was really pretty and I recived a ton of complements. My only complaint was that the lace was frayed a bit. overall it was still a great dress
MollyNovember 13, 2012
I think the 'frayed' look on the bottom is intentional. At least that's how the dress seemed when I rented it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
August 21, 2012
Amazing Customer Service
I didn't end up wearing this dress, but that's not because I didn't love it. It's beautiful, shimmery and adorable. In fact, I never even ordered this dress. I received an order for an NYE wedding two days before the event. One of the two sizes of the NYE dress had a stain on it, so I called RTR customer service to make them aware of the issue. RTR apologized profusely and spent about 30 minutes on the phone helping me find a back up dress (this one) just to be on the safe side. Then, RTR overnighted me this beautiful dress just so I had some options on NYE. They also included a coupon for my next order. I ended up wearing non-stained size of the dress I originally ordered, but not without some debating. This amazing customer service ensured I would be using RTR for all my future dress needs!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
August 28, 2012
I felt very classy and beautiful in this dress and received many compliments.
Everyone loved this dress. It is very feminine and pretty, Can't go wrong with this one.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 2, 2012
Wedding after-party
This dress was a blast to wear to my wedding after-party. It didn't fit me perfectly - my chest was a little small which left extra fabric in the bust, but my arms/shoulders were a little big, and the arm holes felt tight - but I loved the overall look. It was a little more pink in reality (but photos make it more silvery, perhaps because of the flash).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 7, 2012
Very cute, get this dress!
I loved this dress! I rented it for my engagement party and loved it. I felt very bridal and beautiful. The fit was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
September 12, 2012
Beautiful, so many compliments all night long!!!
Fit perfectly! Fitted at the top and good for ladies with big behinds or if you are having a fat day.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 13, 2012
Love this dress! Classically feminine and sparkly.
During Rush I wore this dress and my KKG sisters loved it. It has a classic and modest fit, yet on trend with the sparkly and shiny material. It is just the right length, not too short. I would recommend this dress to anyone. Great fit and easy to move around in.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 20, 2012
good quality, flattering style
I ordered this my bridesmaids and it was a perfect success :-) My girls looked beautiful and felt beautiful too. Fit: true to size. The girls sizes were 0, 2, 4 and 6. They are all relatively petite, with bust sizes ranging from 32A to 34C. The dress defined their waists, the chest portion was just right, not too loose, not too tight. It came right above the knees which was modest enough for a wedding but not so modest that it was frumpy. The fabric is beautiful and the lace overlay is stunning. Looks good with a black or nude heel... The only issue we had was that one of the girls requested a size 2 thinking the dress sizes were the same as the sizes for wedding gowns (Wedding gown sizes are usually a larger number than American sizes) so her dress was a little baggy. But had she gotten a zero, which is really her size, it would have fit perfectly. And even a little too big, it looked good on her.
shuoJanuary 1, 2013
love it! <3
Julia August 6, 2013
Adorableee!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
September 24, 2012
The excitement of getting your dresses in the mail!
This dress is gorgeous in person! It's very difficult to tell, but the lace is silver, and the background cream. I ended up wearing a different dress for my formal, because this is very in my box, and my friends wouldn't let me wear it. It is an amazing dress. Very, very comfortable, and easy to wear.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 25, 2012
This is a great dress for a special occasion. Definitely grabs their attention.
True to size, comfortable, doesn't require many accessories. I kept it simple with pearl earrings and nude pumps.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
September 29, 2012
Great for wedding-related events!
I rented a 6 and an 8, and while the 8 was a tad big on top, the bottom sat a little better. If you have fuller hips, the skirt will "pouf" out a bit more at your waist, and I wanted to cut down on that a bit. The color and lace are very beautiful (tons of compliments at my rehearsal dinner), and the lace is only a teeny bit scratchy on your arms over the course of the night. The shine of the dress makes it easy to stick with fairly minimal, classic jewelry.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 1, 2012
Rehearsal Dinner dress- perfect!
I wore this to my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. The lace overlay gave it the perfect amount of detail to make it truly feel special.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
October 4, 2012
Loved this dress. Extremely comfortable for dancing. Got huge rave reviews!
I got the highest compliment ever in this dress - my fashion forward friend wanted to borrow it! It was very comfortable although I would have liked for it to be a little more form fitting. I got a size 4 and maybe I could have worn a 2 but I thought that would be pushing my luck. I'm 5'2", 125 lbs., and I thought the dress was very flattering. The dress looks a little shiny in the photos, but that may be due to flash photo - it didn't feel that "blingy" when I had it on.
MoniqueOctober 17, 2012
where did the dress hit you on your leg?
RachelOctober 26, 2012
Just above the knee.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 15, 2012
It is simply glamorous and sexy without being over the top.
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and dinner and I got so many compliments on it! It's simply fabulous!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 16, 2012
This dress was perfect for attending a wedding! Classic and sophisticated with just enough sparkle
I ordered both the 10 and the 12 and could have worn either comfortably (I'm usually in between sizes). The dress was the perfect length for my tall frame, and it would fit someone larger than me both in the bust and in the hips because it has a full skirt. The lining is really more of a pale pink. I wore it with gold shoes/clutch, but it would have looked great with silver accessories as well. I also rented the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright bracelet from RTR to wear with it, which was perfect because it never snagged on the lace overlay of the dress. It was exactly the right style to bridge the gap between the formal wear of the bridal party and the more casual outfits worn by the guests--I didn't feel over or under dressed at all! This was my first RTR experience and I will definitely be back for more!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 24, 2012
Felt like a princess at graduation!
I wore this dress to my high school graduation and stood out--there were many white dresses but few blush ones! I don't normally get dressed up so I received many compliments and absolutely felt like a princess on a very rewarding day. I originally ordered the 12 and was actually going to order a 14 as a back up, but they didn't have a 14 so I got the 10 as a back up. I have lost a bit of weight lately and underestimated how much my body had changed--I ended up wearing the 10 because the 12 was too large!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×