Rent the Runway

Shoshanna

Blush Wedding Lace Dress

$40 rental
$350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal the show in this ultra feminine Shoshanna dress! A great style for a night out with that someone special. Go with the Gerard Yosca’s Geo Black Onyx Drop Earrings to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Metallic gold lace. Crew neckline. Full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

151 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 130
Large 13
Photos 89
Janeen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 14, 2011

I felt like a celebrity!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress as a second choice but upon receiving it I could not have been more thrilled with the dress! It runs a little big but i was only able to order my normal dress size so I wore it and the slight oversize was not noticable to anyone but me. This dress is so comfortable and fun to wear! I wore it to my evening bridal shower this past weekend and everyone commented about how much they loved it! If you are considering this dress please go for it, you will not be upset that you did. This was my first RTR experience and I will for sure be returning!
CG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 16, 2011

The nod my boyfriend got from his father when I showed up to Thanksgiving dinner.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for Thanksgiving dinner with my boyfriend's family. Very feminine and conservative, which was perfect for the afternoon festivities. Dress hits a few inches above the knee. Plenty of room in the chest, a little snug in the arm holes. The lace is beautiful and is actually silver and beige, while the underlay is pink. Wore it with the Showstopper Earrings by Badgley Mischka and a grey cardigan.
Vani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 25, 2012

It was my wedding after party, so after the two dresses I wore for my wedding I still got so much compliments for this dress, that says alot

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love love love how this dress fits! it was perfect, easy flowing and I didnt have to worry about anything just how a bride's night should be.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 30, 2012

Feeling beautiful yet comfortable the whole night!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and it was perfect! It has almost a pink tint to it and the lace is shimmery silver. I received so many complements! One warning, I had a beaded clutch and it kept catching on the lace fabric. Otherwise, perfect. Oh, yeah. It also has pockets!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 15, 2012

The dress is gorgeous and really made me stand out from all the girls in black!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress definitely runs true to size. I typically wear an XS/S/2, and the 2 I wore was perfect. I also got a size 4 to be safe, and am glad I got the size bigger as my back-up, as I don't think I could have worn a 0 comfortably. I'm 5'3" but have a bigger chest (34D), and this was a great option - I looked dressy but still conservative at the wedding I went to. If you're bigger on top, no worries, the dress has plenty of room up there and didn't feel tight at all. The dress does cut above the waist, so if your middle is a worry spot for you, it may not be the most flattering fit. I definitely didn't look the same as the model in the photo :) As for length, it hit about 3 inches above my knees, so it was a great fit. The lace overlay isn't perfectly accurate in the picture. It only lays about an inch at most over the blush-colored bottom layer. I pulled it down once or twice but it wasn't a big issue at all. Finally, the dress has pockets. Need I say more? Overall, I was very pleased with my first RTR experience. I got lots of compliments on the dress and it was the perfect choice for the occasion.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 15, 2012

I was comfortable all night and received tons of compliments at a charity gala.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a charity gala and absolutely loved it. It was an easy fit and very comfortable. It is a very classic look and I got a ton of compliments. My only complaint is that the lace itched my arms a little.
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 20, 2012

Easy and fun!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
RTR is amazing! I got a couple of little samples that made getting my dress even more exciting! I got the 4 and 6, but went with 6 because it was more comfortable. I was worried because have really wide hips, but I fit into the 4 just fine while my normal jean size is 6 or 8. I dressed it down because my boyfriend wasn't dressed up, but it's very classic and chic.
Martha
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 1, 2012

Great dress for a great night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a winter's night wedding I went to in the city. It was super flattering and classic but still really stylish and I got loads of compliments all night (even was told I was the best dressed guest there!). The size 0 fit perfectly, which is my standard size in nearly all clothes. It was a good length, hitting a few inches above the knee, and was super comfortable -- even after a huge dinner and hours of dancing! Overall I would rent this dress again in a second and would definitely buy it given the chance! You won't regret this one. As another reviewer commented on below, the silver overlay does have some delicate threads that catch easily so I would not suggest jewelry or clutches that might snag!
Raine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Mar 7, 2012

She felt so comfortable in this dress, yet looked so classy and different from the other girls in black. It was perfect!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
We rented this dress for my 14 year old daughters Winter Formal. It was perfect! She got so many compliments on it and it was so flattering on her. It arrived on time and was a piece of cake to wrap up, place in the supplied envelope and pop in the mail box the next day. We will definitely be renting again :-)
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Mar 12, 2012

I love RTR because of the fantastic service, and I get to have a new dress for every event!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding rehearsal with sheer black tights and black pumps. It was a great silhouette with a fun, understated shimmery lace overlay. I thought it was a little snug under the arms but overall is very easy to fit into because of the full skirt. I'm a little pear-shaped but overall very little elsewhere, so this was a flattering pick. I'd definitely rent it again!
Madelyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 13, 2012

It had been a long time since I got to dress up and have some fun. I felt beautiful and stunning in this dress. I loved the way it glittered and shined in the sunlight. My fiance could not stop commenting on how beautiful I looked.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was extremely pleased with this dress. The description says "Metallic gold lace", but I'd say it was more like a very pale pink/nude lining under silver lace. I received MANY compliments from the wedding guests, and even compliments from the bride and groom! I have very long legs so I was worried that the dress would be very short, but I was comfortable all night long and didn't feel like it was too short. I probably should have gone with a size 2 just because the waist and top felt a little baggy on me. I believe that the size I requested was an actual 4. I guess I overestimated my size. Overall, I'm happy that I chose this dress and I would recommend this dress for anyone.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 1, 2012

loved feeling so pretty and classy...got the best compliments from everyone even the bride!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was feeling a bit bloated and large so went with the larger size and gave me just enough room without feeling big and baggy. Got tons of compliments about the sparkly lace overlay and the cut of the dress - was just fancy and classy enough for the evening wedding I wore it to!
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Apr 11, 2012

I received so many compliments on this dress. Everyone was surprised it was rented! RTR was so easy to work with and the return process was a breeze!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to wear to my wedding rehearsal dinner. I rented a size 2 and a 0 as my backup size. I usually wear a size 2 in dresses but rented the 0 in addition after reading reviews of this dress. The size 2 fit but was a little large in the bust area. The size 0 fit perfectly. I was comfortable the entire night from the actual rehearsal, dinner, and then going out afterwards. I have never received more compliments before! Everyone was completely surprised it was rented. It was exactly the look I was going for during my wedding weekend!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 24, 2012

I went out to dinner at a great italian restaurant in NYC and went to the ladies room. When I walked out there was a line of women down the whole wall, and they all gasped and said how adorable my dress was they loved it!! I felt like a movie star with all the compliments as I walked back to my table! The dress is a big hit!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress, it is so sophisticated! I would definitely rent it again! I wore it to a conference all day and was so comfortable! I didn't want to take it off. I got so many compliments :) it was great. I wore it with nude patent leather heels and silver jewelry. RENT THIS DRESS! It is SO cute :)
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 25, 2012

I got so excited when the dress came because it even looked gorgeous in the bag. My friend actually borrowed my extra size for a different unexpected event and looked amazing in it as well!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a perfect little dress for my winter formal at school. It was fun, flirty, and didn't cause any problems while dancing! While it was a little shorter than I expected it to be, but I still loved it. Dress was in great condition and looked just as it does in the photo. Ordered a 2 and a 6 because the 4 wasn't available and wore the 2!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 17, 2012

Felt like a bride to be!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for my rehearsal dinner and felt classy, beautiful and special. Fit and photographed beautifully!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 20, 2012

The dress fit well and the fabric was comfortable and light, perfect for a summer evening!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a wedding rehearsal dinner. The dress was actually only available in my usual size (6) and a size up or down was unavailable, but after reading reviews I decided to take the risk and hope that it fit true to size! It fit nicely, a little loose around the waist but the length was appropriate. It was very comfortable and I wore it the the wedding rehearsal, the dinner, and out afterwards and it was great for all occasions! It was more silver than white, but not too flashy because it is made with silver thread (no sequins or anything). Everyone complimented on how they loved the dress! I paired it with Rodrigo Otazu's "Flash of Crystal" Earrings as well!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Jul 1, 2012

tons of compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Oh my goodness I loved this dress! I wore it for a friend's wedding on June 30th. The dress was extremely comfortable and fit very true to size. I'm usually an 8 in dresses so I ordered an 8 and a 10 and the 8 was perfect with some room to spare :) I got tons of compliments on this dress including one from the Bride's mom in the receiving line after the ceremony! This was a very hot day so I was definitely happy about the light feeling of the dress. The lining was light but enough that I did not need to wear a bra which was great considering the temperature. I wore dangly diamond earrings and light pink heels that I wore in my wedding last year. I wore my hair up and had a pink flower in my hair. The dress was very comfortable for sitting and dancing. I posted this photo all over Facebook and more than one person said I should actually buy the dress because it looked so good! You never know ;) I used RTR last year when I rented a Badgley Mischka dress for my bachelorette last Spring. I have told many people about this site and always give full details about ordering etc. I will definitely be back again thank you RTR! Jillian Pollock
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 21, 2012

got compliments the whole night! this was the perfect dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
got compliments all night! loved how unique it was and how beautiful it made me feel... was everything i wanted and more!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 23, 2012

Perfect for a wedding rehearsal! Loved the color of the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I wore it for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner and I got a TON of compliments. I wore the smaller size, but either really would have worked. I liked that the skirt wasn't as full in the smaller size. The dress is a beautiful rose/blush color with a silver shimmer. It looks great in all of my photos! I would definitely rent this again.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 18, 2012

fit like a glove!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so pretty and fit perfectly! I was comfortable dancing all night long at a summer wedding
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

they sent a cute little welcome bag, super easy to order and send back.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was really pretty and I recived a ton of complements. My only complaint was that the lace was frayed a bit. overall it was still a great dress
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 28, 2012

I felt very classy and beautiful in this dress and received many compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone loved this dress. It is very feminine and pretty, Can't go wrong with this one.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 13, 2012

Love this dress! Classically feminine and sparkly.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
During Rush I wore this dress and my KKG sisters loved it. It has a classic and modest fit, yet on trend with the sparkly and shiny material. It is just the right length, not too short. I would recommend this dress to anyone. Great fit and easy to move around in.
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

good quality, flattering style

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this my bridesmaids and it was a perfect success :-) My girls looked beautiful and felt beautiful too. Fit: true to size. The girls sizes were 0, 2, 4 and 6. They are all relatively petite, with bust sizes ranging from 32A to 34C. The dress defined their waists, the chest portion was just right, not too loose, not too tight. It came right above the knees which was modest enough for a wedding but not so modest that it was frumpy. The fabric is beautiful and the lace overlay is stunning. Looks good with a black or nude heel... The only issue we had was that one of the girls requested a size 2 thinking the dress sizes were the same as the sizes for wedding gowns (Wedding gown sizes are usually a larger number than American sizes) so her dress was a little baggy. But had she gotten a zero, which is really her size, it would have fit perfectly. And even a little too big, it looked good on her.
Cheng
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

This is a great dress for a special occasion. Definitely grabs their attention.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size, comfortable, doesn't require many accessories. I kept it simple with pearl earrings and nude pumps.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 28, 2012

I wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner. I felt great in it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like a princess in this dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

Loved this dress. Extremely comfortable for dancing. Got huge rave reviews!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got the highest compliment ever in this dress - my fashion forward friend wanted to borrow it! It was very comfortable although I would have liked for it to be a little more form fitting. I got a size 4 and maybe I could have worn a 2 but I thought that would be pushing my luck. I'm 5'2", 125 lbs., and I thought the dress was very flattering. The dress looks a little shiny in the photos, but that may be due to flash photo - it didn't feel that "blingy" when I had it on.
Miriam
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Felt like a princess at graduation!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my high school graduation and stood out--there were many white dresses but few blush ones! I don't normally get dressed up so I received many compliments and absolutely felt like a princess on a very rewarding day. I originally ordered the 12 and was actually going to order a 14 as a back up, but they didn't have a 14 so I got the 10 as a back up. I have lost a bit of weight lately and underestimated how much my body had changed--I ended up wearing the 10 because the 12 was too large!
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

LOVE THIS DRESS

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not only was I getting compliments in this dress ALL NIGHT but it was so comfortable for dancing and everything. I had the hardest time putting this dress back in the packaging to send back. I HIGHLY recommend using Rent the Runway, it was the best experience. I absolutely loved this dress and the fit was perfect!
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

Stunning and Sweet!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to homecoming last month. I usually wear a 2 and sometimes a 4. I received a ton of compliments as it was different then what everyone else was wearing. I was pleased with the length;It was short enough for me and not too short for my mom. ;) The dress was also comfortable and well made. Very much recommend!
Nicole
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Dec 5, 2012

Simple, but very pretty

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a really nice cut, just the right amount of sparkle, and very comfortable. Ran slightly large, and I think I would have liked the 10 better, but still overall, a great dress.
Jordan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Dec 9, 2012

Excellent experience. Dress came as delivered and was beautiful. The 2 sizes is a great safety net,

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Pros- fits great and runs slightly big get the second size down. Cons - none
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 29, 2012

Lovely lace

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress is very pretty. It is definitely more of a pink/blush color than it looks like in the picture, which is very nice. The lace is a very nice flowery pattern in a metallic silver tone. The dress is a very simple design but because of the beauty of the fabric, it is really beautiful. I usually wear a 2 but the waist of this dress was weirdly large and the chest area was a bit roomy so I wore the 0 instead. The shoulders of the 0 were a bit tight but at least the waist fit. I would highly reccomend this dress!
Mara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 30, 2014

This dress is comfortable, with just enough details to make it perfect for a special occasion.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 8 in dresses, since I'm a bit bigger on the bottom, but the a-line skirt of this dress allowed me to size down. The dress is girly and feminine and super flattering. I'm 5'8" so the 6 was a tiny bit on the short side but fine for a cocktail party. It was super comfortable without being too casual.
Maxine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

This dress was for my after prom party and everyone complimented me. I felt like I won Prom Queen

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It's definitely a beautiful dress . The material is kind of scratchy. So it did bother me a little but other than that, it was a awesome dress..
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Cute party dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 4 was a little large, I wish I had the 2 but this was a cute dress. Conservative but fun party dress for a wedding.
Karina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

GREAT FIT! Very comfortable!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great, the style as well. My only concern was the wear and tear. It had lots of fringe on the bottom I had to trim myself. Some of the design was worn so you could see the background material more in some spots than in others. Luckily it was a dark venue and only I notice things like that! LOL. Great fit though.
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Great dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a beautiful dress for my bachelorette party. I have an hourglass/athletic shape. The 6 technically fit, but was slightly too small in the chest, so I wore the 8 and was comfortable. The cut was flattering, and the length was not too short. Like others have noted, the lining was sticking out a bit. I used some double sided fashion tape to fix this, and it worked like a charm.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Love this designer!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this and two other dresses for my rehearsal dinner. I would definitely rent this one again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×