Blush Wedding Lace Dress

$53 to buy
$350 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal the show in this ultra feminine Shoshanna dress! A great style for a night out with that someone special. Go with the Gerard Yosca’s Geo Black Onyx Drop Earrings to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Metallic gold lace. Crew neckline. Full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
162 reviews
Fit
Large13
True to Size138
Small6
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 18, 2013
Classy
Looked great on! Beautiful color
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
November 11, 2013
Nice fit, perfect party dress with the right amount of sparkle.
This was my first rental from RTR, but definitely not the last. The dress arrived on time, and it was really helpful to have two sizes. The size 6 fit well, possibly slightly loose around the waist. The size 4 fit everywhere, but was significantly shorter than the 6, so I went with the 6. I wore this for my post-elopement party with my family. It had just the right amount of sparkle and lace, without screaming bridal. I wore it with nude pumps and minimal pearl and diamond jewelry, since the dress has some sparkle. I received lots of compliments and would wear this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
October 26, 2013
Didn't use
I ordered this dress and another one for my engagement photos. I ended up wearing the other one because this was more pink in color than I was expecting from the photos online. It was a nice dress however, just not for what I needed it for!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 136lbs
October 16, 2013
cute dress, but didn't end up wearing bc of the color
this dress was true to size and the 8 fit fine. the only reason i didnt wear it was because i needed a champagne dress to wear as a bridesmaid, but this dress was a little more pinky/blush than the bride had wanted.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
October 13, 2013
Classic style
Perfect dress for my Church wedding blessing service. My husband and I had a destination wedding but then returned to have our wedding blessed. It's so comfortable and it has a beautiful shimmer on the lace. I love Shoshanna dresses!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 5, 2013
Pretty Dress!
This dress fits true to size. I loved the overall fit and it was super comfortable. I wore this dress to my bridal shower and received so many compliments. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
September 23, 2013
Love RTR!!! It was so convenient and easy.
Dress fit perfectly. Very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 21, 2013
Love the lace
Loved the lace but it fit a little bit oddly. Unflattering in the bust. Length was good, and color is gorgeous. Pinker than in the picture
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
September 8, 2013
Sparkly & cute!
I wore this for my engagement party and it was perfect! Very cute and comfortable, has pockets and isn't super short. The sparkle from the lace makes it attention-grabbing without showing off much skin. I loved it. The dress runs a bit large, so I would have sized down but they didn't have a smaller size available for my rental date. Even though it was a little big, the cut didn't show it, so I was fine. The skirt is pretty flared, so size according to your torso.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
September 3, 2013
Hard color to wear, not overly flattering
I wore this for my bridal shower, and was not overly impressed. I didn't feel very attractive or pretty - the sparkle of the dress is a bit glittery and rough, and the color is a tough one to pull off in the winter. The cut also made me feel large on top and the skirt was very full. I would not rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
August 12, 2013
Perfect dress; lots of compliments!
Perfect dress for any occasion. Very simple and elegant and the right length. will definitely rent this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
July 30, 2013
Lovely dress, perfect for an outdoor wedding!
Rented this dress for an outdoor wedding and overall I was happy with it. I'm a big fan the cut of the dress and how easy it is to pull off. Length was perfect for me, falling right above my knees. The dress is a bit more of a muted blush color and not quite as vibrant as it looks online. The size 0 was also a tad large for me, so I cinched the waist with a simple belt. The overlaying lace is gorgeous, but I was a little disappointed to see that it was a bit fuzzy and worn. In the end, I was comfortable all day, received many compliments and enjoyed yet another renttherunway dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
July 22, 2013
Sparkly and perfect for a special occasion!
I ordered this dress for my engagement party, and it's really really flattering. Unfortunately, I was unable to wear it because the lace overlay on both sizes I ordered was picked and fuzzy and looked very worn. This was very disappointing because I loved the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2013
Loved this dress! Beautiful lace details with gold accents.
Very true to size and great for any season.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 18, 2013
Perfect dress for my engagement party
This dress was great. I ended up wearing the back up size. I'm about 105lbs and 5 ft. tall and the 0 was still a little bigger than I would have liked. This dress was a complete show stopper. It made me feel like a princess at my engagement party. I wore it with simple jewelry and nude pumps. If you're considering this dress, you won't regret it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 3, 2013
LOVED this dress and got so many compliments!!!
I wore this dress to my KKG sorority formal and absolutely loved it! I ordered it in a size 8 and 10 and the size 8 dress fit me perfectly. It was super comfortable and figure flattering! The champagne color was very flattering for my skin tone, and I wore it with a pair of nude pumps and gold bangles. I would absolutely wear it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
May 31, 2013
Was unable to wear the dress but was pleased with the service.
Dress was too big and I was unable to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 31, 2013
Sparkly and fun!
Both the 4 and 6 fit, but I ended up wearing the 6 knowing I would be moving around a lot. I later noticed in some pictures, it looked a bit baggy, but I was comfortable the entire night. The dress is more sparkly than on the model.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 30, 2013
Elegant and comfortable!
The top half of this dress fit so nicely I did not even need a bra. Looked fantastic with or without tights and when I changed into flats halfway through the night, I still felt dressed for the occasion with this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
May 19, 2013
Stunning dress!
It was a beautiful dress and absolutely perfect for the occasion. I've never had so many compliments in my life. It fit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2013
Fun reception dress!
I wore this dress for the end of my wedding reception. It is SO comfortable and allowed me to dance into the night. Fits true to size and the cut is super flattering, especially on pear shaped girls like me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 9, 2013
CUTE & Feminine
Wore this dress for wedding rehearsal. I got lots of compliments on it! The color is very neutral. It was a perfect length for me and I'm short (5'0) so it might be a little short if you're tall. Great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 2, 2013
beautiful silver and pink
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It has a beautiful silver lace overlay over a light blush pink lining. I wore the Lady Diana bracelet and sand-colored snake skin print pumps with the dress. I recommend sand, taupe, or silver shoes. When in doubt, order a size larger for a backup. This fabric has absolutely no stretch. I frequently wear a size 10, sometime a 12. The 12 fit me better in this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2013
really cute dress!
I loved the sparkle in this dress! I wore it out to the bars after my wedding. I kept all my wedding accessories on & it was the perfect thing to wear for the after party. I would have sized down next time-I wore a 4 and found it big in the waist area. The dress also looked a little worn-like it had been rented many times! Still love it though-I think it's very versatile-would love this one hanging in my closet!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 29, 2013
Photographs well, shiny, easy to wear
Fit was a little tight under the arms as other reviewers said but after awhile I stopped noticing it. Super easy to wear dress, easy to move and sit in. Great pick!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163lbs
April 23, 2013
It's the type of dress you wear to your own party.
I wore this to my bridal shower, and I received TONS of compliments! It is definitely a dress that you wear to a party for you. It was my first experience with RTR, and now I'm hooked!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 17, 2013
This dress has a lovely fabric, and fits well!
I loved the silver fabric, it was perfect for the holidays. I thought the high neckline might be unflattering, but it ended up fitting beautifully. The length was also great. It was short enough to feel fun but long enough to be appropriate for dinner. Very happy with this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
April 15, 2013
This dress was beautiful for a formal dinner affair.
I loved this dress! The lace was gorgeous and the silver provided just the right amount of sparkle. Also, the dress had pockets!! The only thing I did not like was that the dress was a bit itchy and made my arms/neck a little red. Other than that it was perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 15, 2013
Loved this classic, elegant number for my rehearsal dinner.
This vintage-inspired dress was just about perfect for my rehearsal dinner. The fit was very flattering for my frame. My only complaint is that the slip was a bit lower than the lacy, silver overlay, so it peeked out from time to time. Otherwise, perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 8, 2013
Great dress, great fit!
This was my first rental. I was absolutely in love! I hated to return! I had ordered the 0 and 2 but they only sent me the zero. Luckily the 0 fit perfect. Must run a little big because I am usually a 2. Absolutely loved the dress. Perfect for my bridal shower. I received so many compliments. Great color and fit. I can't wait to rent another dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 18, 2013
I wore this for my bridal shower.
I'm 5'2 and 120lbs it was a perfect fit. The dress is prettier in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
March 13, 2013
Sparkles for NYE wedding!
The dress was great. Just the right amount of sparkle without being too much for me. The skirt was a little fuller than expected. However, it looked a lot better with a belt at the waist.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
March 9, 2013
Sooo many compliments from friends, strangers, and cute guys!!!
I absolutely loved wearing this dress!!! It was so much prettier than it is in the picture. It is actually a champagne/ blush color and veryyy glittery! It fit perfectly but was almost too short for a charity event. I'm 5'6ish and it was about 2 inches above my knee. The only reason I took a star off was because the lace at the bottom of the dress was kind of messed up. Luckily, it was only noticeable from up close.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 1, 2013
Perfect blush lace dress
Needed a dress to wear for a wedding luncheon to celebrate our recent destination wedding with guests who weren't able to make it. This dress fit the bill perfectly. It was perfect for a daytime event, still had a bit of a bridal/romantic feel without having to wear white or a long gown and it looked special. It runs true to size, I loved that it also had pockets! I wore it with nude heels to keep it daytime appropriate and wore my wedding earrings - chandelier diamond earrings and a thin diamond bracelet. It doesn't need alot of accessorizing. The dress has a pink blush fabric underneath the silver lace. I'm 5'1, it hit right above my knee. Loved this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 25, 2013
Wore it for a creative cocktail event and got so many compliments!
thank you rent the runway for having Shoshanna dresses!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
February 24, 2013
Dress was perfect for my bridal shower and bachelorette party!
I thought this dress was very pretty and it was comfortable to wear all night. The lace material did rub on my arms by the end of the day, but it wasn't that bad. Also, the material did bunch strangely in the stomach area. Overall, I loved wearing it and LOVED that it had pockets!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
February 22, 2013
Sparkly & special without being over-the-top.
Like all Shoshanna dresses, this one hides the bad & emphasizes the good! I'm a little curvy, and these dresses just make your waist look tiny, while hiding any post-baby muffin top. I also find her dresses great for downplaying busty figures. The fabric is silver lace over a pale pink, but the dress photographs silvery. I wore it with some funky black heels that made it a little less precious & got compliments all night!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 20, 2013
It worked well for a rehearsal dinner dress.
The fabric was itchy and the waist was placed (or tapered) higher than I expected.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
February 19, 2013
The dress flatters any shape!
I got so many compliments. It's a little shorter than I imagined, but not TOO short to make you uncomfortable. I really like this brand, too.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
February 18, 2013
Beautiful blush dress brought in lots of compliments!
I loved this dress! It is definitely a lot more blush than it shows up in all of the pictures, but I liked the dress just as much! The lace is very silver, which looks great against the blush. Renting with RTR was so easy, and I would definitely use it again. The one thing that I would say is that when I ordered the dress, my backup size wasn't available, so I was a bit nervous that the dress wouldn't fit, and then I wouldn't have anywhere to go. A couple weeks later, I checked and it said that both my backup size and the size I ordered was availble for my dates, which confused me a little bit. Other than that, I had a great experience with RTR, and I would definitely use it again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×