You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Blush Wedding Lace Dress
Rental $40 Retail $350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Steal the show in this ultra feminine Shoshanna dress! A great style for a night out with that someone special. Go with the Gerard Yosca’s Geo Black Onyx Drop Earrings to complete your look.
Chat with a Stylist
Metallic gold lace. Crew neckline. Full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos78

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Sep 13, 2012
Love this dress! Classically feminine and sparkly.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
During Rush I wore this dress and my KKG sisters loved it. It has a classic and modest fit, yet on trend with the sparkly and shiny material. It is just the right length, not too short. I would recommend this dress to anyone. Great fit and easy to move around in.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5431
Aug 28, 2012
I felt very classy and beautiful in this dress and received many compliments.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone loved this dress. It is very feminine and pretty, Can't go wrong with this one.
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Aug 20, 2012
they sent a cute little welcome bag, super easy to order and send back.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was really pretty and I recived a ton of complements. My only complaint was that the lace was frayed a bit. overall it was still a great dress
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Aug 18, 2012
fit like a glove!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so pretty and fit perfectly! I was comfortable dancing all night long at a summer wedding
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jul 23, 2012
Perfect for a wedding rehearsal! Loved the color of the dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I wore it for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner and I got a TON of compliments. I wore the smaller size, but either really would have worked. I liked that the skirt wasn't as full in the smaller size. The dress is a beautiful rose/blush color with a silver shimmer. It looks great in all of my photos! I would definitely rent this again.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Jul 21, 2012
got compliments the whole night! this was the perfect dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
got compliments all night! loved how unique it was and how beautiful it made me feel... was everything i wanted and more!
Jillian
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jul 1, 2012
tons of compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Oh my goodness I loved this dress! I wore it for a friend's wedding on June 30th. The dress was extremely comfortable and fit very true to size. I'm usually an 8 in dresses so I ordered an 8 and a 10 and the 8 was perfect with some room to spare :) I got tons of compliments on this dress including one from the Bride's mom in the receiving line after the ceremony! This was a very hot day so I was definitely happy about the light feeling of the dress. The lining was light but enough that I did not need to wear a bra which was great considering the temperature. I wore dangly diamond earrings and light pink heels that I wore in my wedding last year. I wore my hair up and had a pink flower in my hair. The dress was very comfortable for sitting and dancing. I posted this photo all over Facebook and more than one person said I should actually buy the dress because it looked so good! You never know ;) I used RTR last year when I rented a Badgley Mischka dress for my bachelorette last Spring. I have told many people about this site and always give full details about ordering etc. I will definitely be back again thank you RTR! Jillian Pollock
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jun 20, 2012
The dress fit well and the fabric was comfortable and light, perfect for a summer evening!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a wedding rehearsal dinner. The dress was actually only available in my usual size (6) and a size up or down was unavailable, but after reading reviews I decided to take the risk and hope that it fit true to size! It fit nicely, a little loose around the waist but the length was appropriate. It was very comfortable and I wore it the the wedding rehearsal, the dinner, and out afterwards and it was great for all occasions! It was more silver than white, but not too flashy because it is made with silver thread (no sequins or anything). Everyone complimented on how they loved the dress! I paired it with Rodrigo Otazu's "Flash of Crystal" Earrings as well!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
May 17, 2012
Felt like a bride to be!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for my rehearsal dinner and felt classy, beautiful and special. Fit and photographed beautifully!
KJ
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Apr 25, 2012
I got so excited when the dress came because it even looked gorgeous in the bag. My friend actually borrowed my extra size for a different unexpected event and looked amazing in it as well!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a perfect little dress for my winter formal at school. It was fun, flirty, and didn't cause any problems while dancing! While it was a little shorter than I expected it to be, but I still loved it. Dress was in great condition and looked just as it does in the photo. Ordered a 2 and a 6 because the 4 wasn't available and wore the 2!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5343
Apr 24, 2012
I went out to dinner at a great italian restaurant in NYC and went to the ladies room. When I walked out there was a line of women down the whole wall, and they all gasped and said how adorable my dress was they loved it!! I felt like a movie star with all the compliments as I walked back to my table! The dress is a big hit!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress, it is so sophisticated! I would definitely rent it again! I wore it to a conference all day and was so comfortable! I didn't want to take it off. I got so many compliments :) it was great. I wore it with nude patent leather heels and silver jewelry. RENT THIS DRESS! It is SO cute :)
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 11, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress. Everyone was surprised it was rented! RTR was so easy to work with and the return process was a breeze!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to wear to my wedding rehearsal dinner. I rented a size 2 and a 0 as my backup size. I usually wear a size 2 in dresses but rented the 0 in addition after reading reviews of this dress. The size 2 fit but was a little large in the bust area. The size 0 fit perfectly. I was comfortable the entire night from the actual rehearsal, dinner, and then going out afterwards. I have never received more compliments before! Everyone was completely surprised it was rented. It was exactly the look I was going for during my wedding weekend!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9544
Apr 1, 2012
loved feeling so pretty and classy...got the best compliments from everyone even the bride!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was feeling a bit bloated and large so went with the larger size and gave me just enough room without feeling big and baggy. Got tons of compliments about the sparkly lace overlay and the cut of the dress - was just fancy and classy enough for the evening wedding I wore it to!
Madelyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 13, 2012
It had been a long time since I got to dress up and have some fun. I felt beautiful and stunning in this dress. I loved the way it glittered and shined in the sunlight. My fiance could not stop commenting on how beautiful I looked.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was extremely pleased with this dress. The description says "Metallic gold lace", but I'd say it was more like a very pale pink/nude lining under silver lace. I received MANY compliments from the wedding guests, and even compliments from the bride and groom! I have very long legs so I was worried that the dress would be very short, but I was comfortable all night long and didn't feel like it was too short. I probably should have gone with a size 2 just because the waist and top felt a little baggy on me. I believe that the size I requested was an actual 4. I guess I overestimated my size. Overall, I'm happy that I chose this dress and I would recommend this dress for anyone.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 12, 2012
I love RTR because of the fantastic service, and I get to have a new dress for every event!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding rehearsal with sheer black tights and black pumps. It was a great silhouette with a fun, understated shimmery lace overlay. I thought it was a little snug under the arms but overall is very easy to fit into because of the full skirt. I'm a little pear-shaped but overall very little elsewhere, so this was a flattering pick. I'd definitely rent it again!
Raine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Mar 7, 2012
She felt so comfortable in this dress, yet looked so classy and different from the other girls in black. It was perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
We rented this dress for my 14 year old daughters Winter Formal. It was perfect! She got so many compliments on it and it was so flattering on her. It arrived on time and was a piece of cake to wrap up, place in the supplied envelope and pop in the mail box the next day. We will definitely be renting again :-)
Martha
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 1, 2012
Great dress for a great night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a winter's night wedding I went to in the city. It was super flattering and classic but still really stylish and I got loads of compliments all night (even was told I was the best dressed guest there!). The size 0 fit perfectly, which is my standard size in nearly all clothes. It was a good length, hitting a few inches above the knee, and was super comfortable -- even after a huge dinner and hours of dancing! Overall I would rent this dress again in a second and would definitely buy it given the chance! You won't regret this one. As another reviewer commented on below, the silver overlay does have some delicate threads that catch easily so I would not suggest jewelry or clutches that might snag!
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Feb 20, 2012
Easy and fun!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
RTR is amazing! I got a couple of little samples that made getting my dress even more exciting! I got the 4 and 6, but went with 6 because it was more comfortable. I was worried because have really wide hips, but I fit into the 4 just fine while my normal jean size is 6 or 8. I dressed it down because my boyfriend wasn't dressed up, but it's very classic and chic.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 30, 2012
Feeling beautiful yet comfortable the whole night!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and it was perfect! It has almost a pink tint to it and the lace is shimmery silver. I received so many complements! One warning, I had a beaded clutch and it kept catching on the lace fabric. Otherwise, perfect. Oh, yeah. It also has pockets!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8443
Feb 15, 2012
I was comfortable all night and received tons of compliments at a charity gala.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a charity gala and absolutely loved it. It was an easy fit and very comfortable. It is a very classic look and I got a ton of compliments. My only complaint is that the lace itched my arms a little.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Feb 15, 2012
The dress is gorgeous and really made me stand out from all the girls in black!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress definitely runs true to size. I typically wear an XS/S/2, and the 2 I wore was perfect. I also got a size 4 to be safe, and am glad I got the size bigger as my back-up, as I don't think I could have worn a 0 comfortably. I'm 5'3" but have a bigger chest (34D), and this was a great option - I looked dressy but still conservative at the wedding I went to. If you're bigger on top, no worries, the dress has plenty of room up there and didn't feel tight at all. The dress does cut above the waist, so if your middle is a worry spot for you, it may not be the most flattering fit. I definitely didn't look the same as the model in the photo :) As for length, it hit about 3 inches above my knees, so it was a great fit. The lace overlay isn't perfectly accurate in the picture. It only lays about an inch at most over the blush-colored bottom layer. I pulled it down once or twice but it wasn't a big issue at all. Finally, the dress has pockets. Need I say more? Overall, I was very pleased with my first RTR experience. I got lots of compliments on the dress and it was the perfect choice for the occasion.
Vani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 25, 2012
It was my wedding after party, so after the two dresses I wore for my wedding I still got so much compliments for this dress, that says alot
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love love love how this dress fits! it was perfect, easy flowing and I didnt have to worry about anything just how a bride's night should be.
Janeen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 14, 2011
I felt like a celebrity!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress as a second choice but upon receiving it I could not have been more thrilled with the dress! It runs a little big but i was only able to order my normal dress size so I wore it and the slight oversize was not noticable to anyone but me. This dress is so comfortable and fun to wear! I wore it to my evening bridal shower this past weekend and everyone commented about how much they loved it! If you are considering this dress please go for it, you will not be upset that you did. This was my first RTR experience and I will for sure be returning!
CG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 16, 2011
The nod my boyfriend got from his father when I showed up to Thanksgiving dinner.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for Thanksgiving dinner with my boyfriend's family. Very feminine and conservative, which was perfect for the afternoon festivities. Dress hits a few inches above the knee. Plenty of room in the chest, a little snug in the arm holes. The lace is beautiful and is actually silver and beige, while the underlay is pink. Wore it with the Showstopper Earrings by Badgley Mischka and a grey cardigan.
MT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Apr 9, 2014
Fabric much prettier than pictured. Great fit and comfortable.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fabric much prettier than pictured. Great fit and comfortable.
Dalis
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Mar 3, 2014
Junior Prom! The dress is beautiful didn't fit uncomfortably or tight.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit and great length
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Feb 20, 2014
Too puffy for how short it is.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress would look a lot nicer if it was tighter. The puffy bottom wasn't flattering, and because it was short on me, the extra space wasn't helping. Beautiful dress, just not for my body.
Kayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 6, 2014
This is a great dress. It runs a bit on the small size but still looked great.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit a bit loose in the waist. I wore a size 6 (which is what I usually wear) and it ran large. Comfortable dress. Would definitely recommend.
a
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 28, 2014
Looks pretty in the picture but it looked cheap and worn when I tried it on.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits fine but looks and feels cheap
Fashionlover
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 5, 2014
I got this as a back up dress for a wedding, but did not end up wearing it.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size, although the armholes felt a bit snug and I have pretty small arms. The dress was beautiful, but a bit to icycolored for a Miami wedding. The lace detailing was beautiful though.
Courtneyrose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 3, 2013
EHHHH
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a pear shape with a tiny waist, I ABSOLUTELY loved this dress when it came in the mail. However, this specific A line cut was weird. My waist looked tiny and then the way the tightness got baggy at my hips was so unflattering. I tried on a size 6 and it fit perfect, but it was just unflattering.
Ang
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Nov 21, 2013
it's a beautiful dress, but it runs a bit small and not good on bigger women. Makes me look bigger.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
tight on bust. The bottom part just made me look bigger than I am
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 18, 2013
Classy
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great on! Beautiful color
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 26, 2013
Didn't use
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress and another one for my engagement photos. I ended up wearing the other one because this was more pink in color than I was expecting from the photos online. It was a nice dress however, just not for what I needed it for!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 16, 2013
cute dress, but didn't end up wearing bc of the color
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was true to size and the 8 fit fine. the only reason i didnt wear it was because i needed a champagne dress to wear as a bridesmaid, but this dress was a little more pinky/blush than the bride had wanted.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2421
Oct 5, 2013
Pretty Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fits true to size. I loved the overall fit and it was super comfortable. I wore this dress to my bridal shower and received so many compliments. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Lauren
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8421
Sep 23, 2013
Love RTR!!! It was so convenient and easy.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfectly. Very comfortable.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Sep 21, 2013
Love the lace
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the lace but it fit a little bit oddly. Unflattering in the bust. Length was good, and color is gorgeous. Pinker than in the picture
SJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 8, 2013
Sparkly & cute!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my engagement party and it was perfect! Very cute and comfortable, has pockets and isn't super short. The sparkle from the lace makes it attention-grabbing without showing off much skin. I loved it. The dress runs a bit large, so I would have sized down but they didn't have a smaller size available for my rental date. Even though it was a little big, the cut didn't show it, so I was fine. The skirt is pretty flared, so size according to your torso.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Sep 3, 2013
Hard color to wear, not overly flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my bridal shower, and was not overly impressed. I didn't feel very attractive or pretty - the sparkle of the dress is a bit glittery and rough, and the color is a tough one to pull off in the winter. The cut also made me feel large on top and the skirt was very full. I would not rent this again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress