You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
On the Town Necklace
Rental $45 Retail $298
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This dramatically fab Kate Spade New York Accessories necklace is a must. The ultimate statement piece that will take any outfit to a picture perfect level!
Chat with a Stylist
Crystal encrusted double row statement necklace with faceted glass and crystal stones, and shiny gold plated white metal. Lobster claw closure. 18" long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos56
Kristy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7634
Feb 23, 2013
AMAZING!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pic makes necklace look bluer than truly crystal color shown in RTR pic. Recieved many compliments. Wish I would have kept my mouth shut when I shared where the necklace was from, but couldn't resist such a great deal. Even if I had found a similiar necklace for the same cost of the rental, it is unlikely I would wear such a distintive piece of jewelry that many times to justify buying even a knock-off.
Erica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5441
Feb 14, 2013
Celebrating the New Year with great friends
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got so many compliments from this necklace and dress!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Feb 11, 2013
This is big, bold and sparkly. Great statement piece and not heavy and didn't look cheap. Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great piece!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Oct 29, 2012
Beautiful statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Adds a lot to a simple dress without being at all gaudy! Great surprise piece !
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 11, 2014
Glamorous and fun!
Rented for: Wedding
I tried it on right after it came and did not want to take it off! It's was sparkly and just the right amount of bling without being tacky. It can be worn with more casual attire to add some fun or it can fit in at the most formal of affairs.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8441
Mar 31, 2014
Perefection
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This neckalce was exactly what I needed to jazz up a plain formal gown. It was stunning in person and I got so many compliments throughout the night! Wish so badly I could keep it!
Jane
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 7523
Mar 13, 2014
It was such a showstopper!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was worried that it would weigh on my neck but was very light. It sparkled beautifully. It was a great piece.
Jaz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
Feb 28, 2014
I wanted to keep it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace so much I wore it to work AND to the wedding I rented it for. I didn't want to send it back!
Suzanne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 25, 2014
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
A beautiful piece that brightens up any outfit.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 23, 2014
Loved it!
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect compliment to a perfect dress.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jan 29, 2014
didn't make it in time, got another necklace overnighted
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty necklace - didn't make it in time for the event so I was sent a similar necklace instead.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 12, 2014
Love this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this necklace to the West Point formal I attended! It was classy and elegant with still a lot of glam. I got compliments all night!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 8, 2014
Perfect Accessory for the Alice Dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect addition to the Alice Dress. It added just the right amount of sparkle. It was a little on the heavy side but did not bother me at all. Kate Spade can do no wrong.
darlene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jan 6, 2014
Fabulous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning piece of jewelry. Looked amazing with the dress I chose...wish I owned that piece!
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Dec 28, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments on this necklace. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
Person
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6541
Dec 27, 2013
Stunning. I would buy this and wear it everyday.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Larger and heavier than expected. Very pretty. Highly recommended.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 16, 2013
It was super easy to rent, and I felt like a movie star! Wonderful experience with RTR!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is beautiful, prettier in person than in the photo. I rented it with the Rosalind Peplum gown by Badgley Mischka and the combo was beautiful. I got SO many compliments on this necklace, I will definitely rent it again!
AG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Dec 8, 2013
The cherry on top...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great accent piece for any outfit, gives it a nice pop!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7633
Dec 6, 2013
Feel like a queen, rent this necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A gorgeous necklace, I received many compliments.
ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 4, 2013
Perfect Condition
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
photographs beautifully
Heather
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 161 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Dec 3, 2013
This necklace is AMAZING! Definitely a statement piece, but not overwhelming!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was not heavy and really made my outfit stand out.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
Nov 21, 2013
I didn't want to send it back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was beautiful, and looked and felt very high quality. I got many compliments on it, and it went perfectly with my prom dress. I really wanted to just keep it!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Nov 17, 2013
A fun statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got lots of compliments on the necklace. I wore it with a high neck solid formal dress and felt like it was the perfect amount of sparkle.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 17, 2013
Beautiful!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace really made the night. It was the perfect touch. Everyone loved it too!
VHS
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 13, 2013
Big, bright and beautiful! Very flashy, but I liked it!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little larger than I was expecting but it was very pretty. I got some simple, inexpensive, gold CZ earrings to go along and it looked great!
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Nov 12, 2013
beautiful. but since I didn't wear the dress I didn't wear the necklace either.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
would have loved to wear it.
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6441
Nov 6, 2013
Beautiful!1
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace to a black tie gala event and got so many compliments! It really pulled together my outfit and was fun to wear. I didn't want to return it!!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9534
Oct 2, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was simply perfect - especially paired with the pink & white Kate Spade dress I also rented.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Sep 30, 2013
Disappointed that I couldn't wear it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress I originally ordered didn't come- this necklace was gorgeous!
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Sep 23, 2013
Perfect compliment to ANY dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is gorgeous - very sparkly and "neutral" in color to wear with any dress. I wore it to a wedding and got several compliments. It is true to size, and has some good heft to it, so it lays nicely but isn't too heavy. Great accessory!
Mary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Sep 15, 2013
I wore this to my formal for my sorority and everyone loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little heavy BUT so worth it
Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 5, 2013
Perfect statement necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my rehearsal dinner and loved it! Medium weight and a great compliment to any strapless dress! I would definitely rent again,
ms
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 29, 2013
I felt like a disco ball... in a good way
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Shoshanna Mabrey Maxi Dress and loved it... just the right sparkles to add to the bright, high necked dress.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 9, 2013
Sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace is a bit heavier than expected but nothing too noticeable. It has lots of sparkle and glams up any outfit.
BWapt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jun 30, 2013
THE Statement Necklace!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was beautiful -- very sparkly without being tacky. It completed my RTR outfit, absolutely loved it.
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jun 13, 2013
Perfect for a LBD! Got so many compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was perfect with my black dress!
Rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jun 9, 2013
Amazing stand-out necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented two styles for a wedding and christening in the same weekend. The necklace worked for both dresses. I received countless comments on the necklace (and dresses!). I was worried the necklace may be heavy, but it was not AT ALL.
suz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 3, 2013
many compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous accessory for my dress, loved it and will rent it again.
CA girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7631
May 29, 2013
It was the perfect necklace to go with the dress I rented.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous necklace! Got many compliments on it that night.
Kate
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
May 22, 2013
Awesome, sparkly - makes any dress. But def better for formal, evening event
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Medium weight, not difficult to wear
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress