Swirl Triple Row Necklace

$25 rental
$148 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Rock this ultra stylish kate spade accessories blue stone bib necklace. You'll be taking chic to the next level!

Also available in sea foam and grey.

Product Details

Faceted resin and enamel triple row necklace. 12" long, 20 1/2" circumference.

Share
144 reviews
Fit
Large
(33)
True to Size
(89)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
April 13, 2014
Statement Piece
I almost didn't wear this necklace as it was much larger and heavier than I anticipated, but friends encouraged me to keep it on and I am glad I did as it really does get attention. There are several loops to close the necklace, so it can be shortened or lengthened to better suit whatever dress it is worn with. This necklace is such a commanding piece of jewelry that it should only be worn with the simplest of stud or small hoop earrings. I rented a pair of blue earrings and ended up not wearing them; wearing both the necklace and large earrings is overkill.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 13, 2014
loved the rich color!
I'm somewhat petite, but this necklace was a little longer than I expected, almost too long for the neckline on this dress. Still, I loved the color, the variegated shapes, and the bold statement.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 16, 2014
nothing
I hated this necklace in photos it doesn't look like a bunch of rocks, but I felt like bam bam from the flinstones when I put it on. I did not wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
July 13, 2014
Cassie and Val's wedding
Beautiful necklace but much larger than I expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
July 21, 2014
Large but beautiful!
I wore this with a sweet heart strapless dress & it looked super cute. I didn't go w earrings bc the necklace is so huge that it was enough of a statement piece on its own.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 9, 2014
Love Kate Spade, didn't love this necklace
I didn't end up wearing this piece. Though I love the color and was looking for a chunky bib necklace, this one was just too big.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128lbs
September 9, 2014
BIG, FLASHY, CLASSY!
LOVE this Necklace. Was definitely a STATEMENT necklace but not too heavy. Made my whole outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
May 7, 2015
Beautiful color
LOVE this necklace. Even though it was larger than I expected, it didn't matter. It looked fabulous with my dress and I received several compliments. Would definitely rent this again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
July 31, 2013
You will definitely make a statement in this piece!
It's big. It's bright. People will definitely notice it. Most of them will then compliment it! It seems much chunkier in person than in any of these pics, even my own. It was surprisingly sparkly with all the facets and the shiny coating. The blue color is really beautiful. I love everyone on here pairing it with brights- especially yellow! I had an Elizabeth and James dress that was coral with a blue tassle on the belt. I had hoped the necklace would tie in the blue a bit more. Not sure if I loved the look after the fact, but the necklace was beautiful either way. (Apologies for my ridiculous photo booth pic- it's the only pic I have handy of that night!)
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 14, 2012
Very pretty necklace
I didn't end up wearing it because it was a little too big, but it was really nice!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2013
Large statement piece
Great necklace but I ended up not wearing as it was too much of a "look" with the outfit I had picked out.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 28, 2013
Too big for me
This necklace was way too big for my petite frame, and I didn't end up incorporating it into my look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
September 12, 2013
Loved it! It was the perfect color addition to my magenta dress.
It was much larger than I had anticipated, but BEAUTIFUL!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 13, 2013
Standout piece
Wore this every day that I rented it to get full use out of it. I really just rented it to compliment my dress but ended up loving as a stand-alone piece. Actually looked to buy it but couldn't find this color of the product (which was what I loved). Heavy piece that just felt expensive. Will definitely be renting again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 19, 2013
Beautiful wedding night with a fun and flirty dress!
I did not end up wearing this necklace because it was WAY to short. It is almost like a choker and I needed something with a little more length. It is a gorgeous Blue though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
July 17, 2012
It made the outfit!
What a cool necklace! I paired this with the moschino graffiti print sheath dress and it really added something to the outfit! Would really go with many dresses and would be a fun statement with a casual outfit as well! Not too heavy... A really fun piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 22, 2012
Love the color
Got so many compliments on this necklace. My one peeve may be that it's made of resin/plastic and was a bit 'hot' after being on for a bit. But a gorgeous piece regardless. I saw that there's a new one in light green, can't wait to rent that one as well :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 29, 2012
Pretty color but big
I really liked this and got a lot of compliments on the necklace. But it was a little bigger than i thought it would be in person. I would good around for pictures of it on a model before renting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
July 31, 2012
got so many compliments!
This necklace is amazing and adds to any outfit. Would rent this every weekend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
September 12, 2012
Really fun statement piece
Fits well, is a really fun necklace, lots of compliments. It can be kind of annoying to get on but not that bad.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 18, 2012
Gorgeous statement piece.
Loved this necklace and hated sending it back. It's a statement piece yet still classic. Love it and will rent again, unless I find it on sale and then it'll be in my closet!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
September 27, 2012
Great pop of color!
I wore this necklace with a plain red dress to liven up the outfit and this piece did just that. I had people asking where I got the necklace all night long!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
October 26, 2012
Obsessed!
I am obsessed with this necklace and so was everyone else at the party! I am still debating buying it!
LindseyJune 19, 2013
Hi! What shoes did you wear with this outfit? You look stunning and I am getting this dress for a wedding and now considering this necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
November 9, 2012
Pretty chunky necklace
I got lots of compliments on this necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 140lbs
December 4, 2012
Perfect!
I wore this necklace to work, a party, out to dinner, for the family Christmas picture and to church (all with different outfits). In summary, this necklace is versatile and perfect! Highly recommend renting it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
February 4, 2013
Beautiful color!
It was an absolutely beautiful color! I got tons of compliments, and I wish I could find it somewhere to buy so I can own it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 26, 2013
GORGEOUS!
This necklace was a great compliment to my orange See by Chloe dress (also an RTR find)! The color really pops and the weight of the necklace is just heavy enough that you know it's expensive, but not so heavy that it's uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 31, 2013
Beautiful and versatile!
This necklace could be used to dress up something casual or to dress down something too formal!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
April 8, 2013
SUPER CUTE!
I rented it for my bachelorette party! My bridemaids all wore the wedding colors blue and I wore white with this necklace as the blue accent. Everyone LOVED IT! Seriously considering buying it to own. You can dress it up or down. The only con (which is a minor one), I wish it hung a little lower but honestly it didnt matter that much. Highly recommended!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 22, 2013
Perfect addition to any outfit!
It was an absolutely beautiful color! I got so many compliments,. Now I wish I could find it somewhere to buy so I can own it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 22, 2013
Not as heavy as expected
From the pictures I assumed this would be a very heavy necklace. I was pleasantly surprised that it was in general pretty light. I do not recommend this necklace for events in which you will hug a lot, it gets in the way a bit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 2, 2013
LOVE THIS NECKLACE! Such a great color, especially fun if you have blue eyes. Got many compliments!
Big and chunky as you would expect from the pictures.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
May 14, 2013
Chunky bauble
Loved this chunky blue bauble with this white shoshanna dress - received tons of compliments
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013
Beautiful color, but necklace does not lay flat as shown in the picture.
The necklace does not lay as shown. When you put it on the longest strand of beads is much longer than the other two, so it looks funny.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 23, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this necklace due to my dress not coming, but I did love it.
This necklace is the perfect summer statement necklace. Definitely wish I owned!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
May 31, 2013
Love it!
I loved this necklace!! I got so many compliments on it, I was blown away. It went perfectly with a simple black dress, it was just what I needed to dress up the outfit!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 2, 2013
Love Love Love this Necklace!!!!!
Beautiful necklace... Wish I could find it and buy it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 3, 2013
Beautiful, caught everyone's attention
A bit bulky and cheap looking up close but definitely a beautiful necklace, especially with a yellow dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
June 3, 2013
Want to own this piece.
Exactly what I expected. Color was perfect to add a pop of blue.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 4, 2013
Beautiful, versatile statement piece!
I rented this necklace to go with the two dresses I planned to wear over Memorial Day weekend (which was also my fiance's birthday weekend). I only ended up wearing one of the dresses, but the necklace would have looked PERFECT with both (one was yellow and the other was a deep coral). Since I had a couple of free extra days with it due to the holiday, I wore the necklace to a craft fair with a super casual tank top and skirt, and it really jazzed up the whole outfit and I felt very hip. This necklace is great quality, very solid, and my fiance asked where he could buy it for me when the weekend was over. :) Now that's a great endorsement!
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×