kate spade new york accessories

Swirl Triple Row Necklace

$25 rental
$148 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock this ultra stylish kate spade accessories blue stone bib necklace. You'll be taking chic to the next level!

Also available in sea foam and grey.

Product Details

Faceted resin and enamel triple row necklace. 12" long, 20 1/2" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

141 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 88
Large 33
Photos 59
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Beautiful, caught everyone's attention

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A bit bulky and cheap looking up close but definitely a beautiful necklace, especially with a yellow dress!
SHELLI
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

Love Love Love this Necklace!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace... Wish I could find it and buy it!
Whitney
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

Love the color!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved the necklace - wore with the Tibi Waist Cincher dress for my engagement party and gave a beautiful pop of color. It was larger than I expected, but worked out wonderfully with the dress! The color is a beautiful cobalt color.
MiSoFine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167 lbs
May 16, 2013

Bigger than I expected but a nice touch!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a gender reveal party. Everytime I rent accessories from here I am always shocked at how big they are, even with all the pictures they provide. I loved this necklace and wearing has taught me to go big or go home!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163 lbs
May 14, 2013

Chunky bauble

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this chunky blue bauble with this white shoshanna dress - received tons of compliments
Gabi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 22, 2013

Perfect addition to any outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was an absolutely beautiful color! I got so many compliments,. Now I wish I could find it somewhere to buy so I can own it!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 31, 2013

Beautiful and versatile!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace could be used to dress up something casual or to dress down something too formal!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 26, 2013

GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was a great compliment to my orange See by Chloe dress (also an RTR find)! The color really pops and the weight of the necklace is just heavy enough that you know it's expensive, but not so heavy that it's uncomfortable.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 4, 2013

Beautiful color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was an absolutely beautiful color! I got tons of compliments, and I wish I could find it somewhere to buy so I can own it!
Krystle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 26, 2012

Obsessed!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am obsessed with this necklace and so was everyone else at the party! I am still debating buying it!
Betsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Had a hard time sending it back!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this necklace. The beads are so much more beautiful in person. I wore it the entire weekend I had it with so many different outfits. I was unsure about the royal blue with a coral colored dress, but I think the unexpected combo turned out great.
ariana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 18, 2012

Gorgeous statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace and hated sending it back. It's a statement piece yet still classic. Love it and will rent again, unless I find it on sale and then it'll be in my closet!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

It was a perfect accent piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was comfortable and looked fabulous with the dress. I felt truly stylish!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

I received compliments all night on my blue necklace and matching blue heels.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is fun, but not as dressy as it appears in photos on the site. It is also quite larger... much larger than I was expecting.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 31, 2012

got so many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This necklace is amazing and adds to any outfit. Would rent this every weekend!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jul 17, 2012

It made the outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
What a cool necklace! I paired this with the moschino graffiti print sheath dress and it really added something to the outfit! Would really go with many dresses and would be a fun statement with a casual outfit as well! Not too heavy... A really fun piece!
Sunshine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
May 7, 2015

Beautiful color

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
LOVE this necklace. Even though it was larger than I expected, it didn't matter. It looked fabulous with my dress and I received several compliments. Would definitely rent this again!
Christi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

This necklace is gorgeous, but very big. It is very heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is gorgeous, but very big. It is very heavy. Unfortunately, I did not wear the necklace because the dress I rented to match did not work out.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 8, 2015

This necklace is gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this necklace several times with both casual outfit and dresses. I really loved the color and it makes a statement!
Ray
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 21, 2015

Perfect for Work

Rented for: Other
Great pop of color for any outfit. Wore with a cute tank and jacket. Added instant sophistication.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

An eye catching piece of jewelry that livens up any work outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love how classy but also bright this was!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 26, 2015

Get this if you have blue eyes!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got lots of compliments on this necklace. If you have blue eyes you should definitely consider renting it because it really makes them POP. One thing I don't love about this necklace is that it's not overly "unusual" -- however, it looks well made and more expensive than similar styles you might get much cheaper. Looks beautiful with a black dress. Definitely work appropriate as well.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

obsessed is an understatment!! the perfect pop of color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
just as chunky as you would expect, which I loved!! just as blue too. loved this necklace!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Day to night, this necklace goes with everything. It sparkles and has just the right amount of pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace has a good amount of weight and feels good on for several (eight) hours.
Stefannie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

So easy to rent

Rented for: Party
Went perfect with my RTR Kate Spade dress for my sons christening. Got so many compliments
Lyanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 29, 2014

Beautiful but didn't get to wear it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace was stunning! I loved it and wish I could have coordinated an outfit to wear with it. The rental I was planning to wear with it was damaged and this did not match my back up.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Dec 7, 2014

So amazing--wish I owned

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this and got tons of compliments on it....I would be happy to own in every color.
Ansley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

I wore this to work with a striped tee and black blazer. It's a great, fun statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace doesn't necessarily look super dressy. It is plastic, not crystal. It is large, chunky and very fun. I wore it in the daytime as a statement piece with a striped grey tee and black blazer to work. Fun, funky, colorful piece! Nice size and length.
Samantha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 5, 2014

Loved this!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
LOVED this! amazing color! a bit large and heavy but great standout piece!
Allcia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wonderful necklace.
Molly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Sep 17, 2014

This is the perfect statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great statement necklace to go with my little white dress at my rehearsal dinner! Minimal earrings required. I would rent this again.
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Love Kate Spade, didn't love this necklace

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this piece. Though I love the color and was looking for a chunky bib necklace, this one was just too big.
AB
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

This necklace was a great statement piece. It went will with my Kate Spade dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's a big necklace, but it wasn't uncomfortable to wear at all. It was a very pretty blue as well.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was MUCH more stunning in real life. The way it reflected light was beautiful. Great accessory.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 21, 2014

Large but beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a sweet heart strapless dress & it looked super cute. I didn't go w earrings bc the necklace is so huge that it was enough of a statement piece on its own.
Angelynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 14, 2014

N/A

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was purchased to match the DVF dress I also ordered. The necklace was too big almost obnoxiously large.
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Jul 13, 2014

Cassie and Val's wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace but much larger than I expected.
Claire
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jun 29, 2014

Great statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect statement necklace- highly recommend!
JD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Nice add to my 30th bday dress

Rented for: Party
Pretty necklace. Big and plastic of course but a nice color and adds a lot to a plain outfit. Not heavy either for how big it is. It does lay a little funny if you're not careful.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2014

Disappointed with the color :(

Rented for: Wedding
The color was completely off from what it was pictured. I was hoping it would be a great contrast with the pink dress I rented but sadly it was not. I was not able to even wear the necklace for the events. I was much more dull and grayer pictured.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×