You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Silver Etienne Necklace
Rental $25 Retail $145
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Decadent and ornate, the Etienne Necklace by Lee Angel will be sure to grab everyone's attention. Perfect for those big events when you want to be noticed.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated faceted acrylic and brass necklace. Circumference in inches is 22".
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos29
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Mar 25, 2013
Way too MUCH
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm small so it just overwhelmed my neck and chest. It looked more like a scarf than a necklace! My husband gave me one quick sideways glance and I knew it was not a winner.
Lauren
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8444
Mar 17, 2013
Absolutely loved this necklace. I expected it to be heavy but very light and comfortable!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace looked amazing with my strapless black top but would truly look amazing with anything!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Mar 6, 2013
Gorgeous necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this necklace so much that I've rented it twice! It adds so much to a basic black dress. A perfect accessory. I got many compliments on it.
Grace
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Feb 25, 2013
Not great
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is not good quality, sort of cheap looking.
Makeda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 15, 2013
Perfect statement
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Goes with everything. Whether it's a t-shirt or a little black dress.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Feb 15, 2013
It looked exactly like the pictures on the website, and it was not as heavy as it looks.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A nice necklace--
SS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 28, 2013
Excellent!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful drama
Mona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9624
Jan 28, 2013
Beautiful piece of jewelry. many compliments. Would definitely rent other jewelry.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked great with my dress. The silver set off the navy blue and the silver sequins in the dress The piece was large and made a statement for the evening. Looks great in m pics too.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jan 16, 2013
Gorgeous piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super light-weight and so fun to wear!
KAM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 16, 2013
Lovely!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a pretty blingy necklace. It might be too much with certain dresses, but would look great with a simple style. This piece is the center of attention in the outfit.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Jan 6, 2013
Great, go-to necklace for dressy or casual occasion.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Rented this for an 8-day cruise; it was perfect - wore it during some day-time activities and also dressed it up with a LBD at night. Great!
Isa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 1, 2013
Fun and easy to wear
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was great fun, and surprisingly light. I expedted it to weigh me down, and I would only wear it for a few pictures and the beginning of my birthday party. It practically weighed nothing and I was able to wear it all night. I was sad to see it go when I sent it back.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5524
Dec 11, 2012
Loved this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was great, loved it. The only negative is that the clasp is really big and heavy so I kept feeling like I needed to pull it forward.
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7531
Nov 18, 2012
I wore this to the American Music Awards!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So pretty - really fun to wear with a simple black dress & great shoes!
Ericka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 31, 2012
loved this piece!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great piece
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Oct 2, 2012
Add some sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented another necklace but it wasn't returned in time for my New Year's deadline. RTR offered to let me rent any other necklace because of the inconvenience (so nice!). I chose this necklace and liked it even better than the pearl one I was going to wear!
jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4421
Oct 1, 2012
loved this.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
didn't end up wearing this - rented it to go with a badgley mischka dress it had been featured with. didn't end up wearing the dress so i didn't end up wearing this - but i LOVED this. just couldn't make it work with my last minute replacement.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 1, 2012
It was too bulky for me but I'm petite.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very cute but overwhelming on a small body.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3531
Sep 19, 2012
Fun necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great for a party, but it's easy to see that the necklace is not of the best quality. I wore to a bachelorette -- probably wouldn't wear to anything fancier
Perryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 22, 2012
Loved it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace- I got tons of compliments on it. I was a little thrown off when I first saw it, it looked a bit cheap or fake (the main beading on the necklace, looked plastic and not connected by real metal) but once I was wearing it, you couldn't tell at all- it looked great. It was probably a good thing it wasn't completely made of metal, it would have been too heavy.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 20, 2012
Perfect necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this necklace for my birthday party. It looked fabulous and heavy but was extremely light!! Would recommend for long nights of dancing
JENNIFER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 19, 2012
love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
love this, so many compliments! i definitely recommend!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 12, 2012
stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So simple, but such a statement piece. It's so much lighter on your neck than it looks. It received so many compliments!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Feb 27, 2012
fun but seemed cheap
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was huge, but that's why I got it. Very opulent and fairly light for a bigger necklace. It was not as shiny when I got it, had some wear on the beads (the silver had rubbed off on a lot of them) and it seemed a little cheap because of this, but its also been worn a lot as well I'm sure, since it's very popular
Lachlan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 12, 2012
So much fun
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I had never worn a necklace this large. I'm hooked. This piece was really fun and I got lots of compliments.
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6621
Nov 17, 2011
Fantastic and over the top!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a statement necklace to wear to a wedding and this did not disappoint! The necklace is fantastic! It totally made the outfit!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2522
Oct 4, 2011
I LOVE this necklace. I got a compliment on it less than one minute after walking out my front door. It's very light and sparkles quite nicely (a touch I was not expecting). I've also rented the gold version of this necklace; love them both!
ozzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 4, 2011
I wore this with the meteor shower gown and it definitely completed my outfit! The necklace is light and added the extra sparkle i was looking for.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress