Rent the Runway

Lee Angel

Silver Etienne Necklace

$25 rental
$145 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Decadent and ornate, the Etienne Necklace by Lee Angel will be sure to grab everyone's attention. Perfect for those big events when you want to be noticed.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated faceted acrylic and brass necklace. Circumference in inches is 22".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

69 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 62
Large 5
Photos 30
ozzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 4, 2011

I wore this with the meteor shower gown and it definitely completed my outfit! The necklace is light and added the extra sparkle i was looking for.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Oct 4, 2011

I LOVE this necklace. I got a compliment on it less than one minute after walking out my front door. It's very light and sparkles quite nicely (a touch I was not expecting). I've also rented the gold version of this necklace; love them both!
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 17, 2011

Fantastic and over the top!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a statement necklace to wear to a wedding and this did not disappoint! The necklace is fantastic! It totally made the outfit!
Lachlan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 12, 2012

So much fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I had never worn a necklace this large. I'm hooked. This piece was really fun and I got lots of compliments.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 27, 2012

fun but seemed cheap

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was huge, but that's why I got it. Very opulent and fairly light for a bigger necklace. It was not as shiny when I got it, had some wear on the beads (the silver had rubbed off on a lot of them) and it seemed a little cheap because of this, but its also been worn a lot as well I'm sure, since it's very popular
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 12, 2012

stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So simple, but such a statement piece. It's so much lighter on your neck than it looks. It received so many compliments!
JENNIFER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Aug 19, 2012

love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
love this, so many compliments! i definitely recommend!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Perfect necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this necklace for my birthday party. It looked fabulous and heavy but was extremely light!! Would recommend for long nights of dancing
Perryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 22, 2012

Loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace- I got tons of compliments on it. I was a little thrown off when I first saw it, it looked a bit cheap or fake (the main beading on the necklace, looked plastic and not connected by real metal) but once I was wearing it, you couldn't tell at all- it looked great. It was probably a good thing it wasn't completely made of metal, it would have been too heavy.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Sep 19, 2012

Fun necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great for a party, but it's easy to see that the necklace is not of the best quality. I wore to a bachelorette -- probably wouldn't wear to anything fancier
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

It was too bulky for me but I'm petite.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very cute but overwhelming on a small body.
jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

loved this.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
didn't end up wearing this - rented it to go with a badgley mischka dress it had been featured with. didn't end up wearing the dress so i didn't end up wearing this - but i LOVED this. just couldn't make it work with my last minute replacement.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

Add some sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented another necklace but it wasn't returned in time for my New Year's deadline. RTR offered to let me rent any other necklace because of the inconvenience (so nice!). I chose this necklace and liked it even better than the pearl one I was going to wear!
Ericka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 31, 2012

loved this piece!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great piece
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Apple
Nov 18, 2012

I wore this to the American Music Awards!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So pretty - really fun to wear with a simple black dress & great shoes!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Dec 11, 2012

Loved this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was great, loved it. The only negative is that the clasp is really big and heavy so I kept feeling like I needed to pull it forward.
Isa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Fun and easy to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was great fun, and surprisingly light. I expedted it to weigh me down, and I would only wear it for a few pictures and the beginning of my birthday party. It practically weighed nothing and I was able to wear it all night. I was sad to see it go when I sent it back.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 6, 2013

Great, go-to necklace for dressy or casual occasion.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Rented this for an 8-day cruise; it was perfect - wore it during some day-time activities and also dressed it up with a LBD at night. Great!
KAM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 152 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

Lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a pretty blingy necklace. It might be too much with certain dresses, but would look great with a simple style. This piece is the center of attention in the outfit.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

Gorgeous piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super light-weight and so fun to wear!
Mona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Beautiful piece of jewelry. many compliments. Would definitely rent other jewelry.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked great with my dress. The silver set off the navy blue and the silver sequins in the dress The piece was large and made a statement for the evening. Looks great in m pics too.
SS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Excellent!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful drama
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 15, 2013

It looked exactly like the pictures on the website, and it was not as heavy as it looks.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A nice necklace--
Makeda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 15, 2013

Perfect statement

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Goes with everything. Whether it's a t-shirt or a little black dress.
Grace
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

Not great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is not good quality, sort of cheap looking.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Gorgeous necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this necklace so much that I've rented it twice! It adds so much to a basic black dress. A perfect accessory. I got many compliments on it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 17, 2013

Absolutely loved this necklace. I expected it to be heavy but very light and comfortable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace looked amazing with my strapless black top but would truly look amazing with anything!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Way too MUCH

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm small so it just overwhelmed my neck and chest. It looked more like a scarf than a necklace! My husband gave me one quick sideways glance and I knew it was not a winner.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 8, 2013

Love being able to get a dress and accessories all in one place!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got it to go with a Badgley Mishca draped dress and it looked great. Wore it again with a thirty and jeans and it looked great with that too!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×