Sapphire Treasure Chest Necklace

$25 rental
$198 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for a classic and lady like necklace to go with that cocktail dress? Try this pearl and navy blue kate spade new york accessories stone bib necklace to have that flirty look for the event.

Product Details

12-karat gold plated faux-pearl and faceted resin necklace. 18" in length. Lobster clasp closure.

Share
58 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(54)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
October 15, 2012
Awesome statement necklace!
It was a gorgeous necklace that worked with the Trina Turk Seashell print dress very well! So sad it wasnt mine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
October 14, 2012
Very classy!!
Great necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 14, 2012
Statement necklace that definately make the outfit noticeable.
Love the pairing of the pearls with the sapphires. A little heavier than I expected but I did not mind because it was very pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
October 10, 2012
Perfect accessory!
I felt like a princess in the dress and necklace! Do many wonderful compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
October 5, 2012
Very pretty necklace, a bit larger than expected
I wore this necklace with a white dress for my engagement party. It was a bit larger than I was expecting, but still very nice. No complaints. I loved the navy blue paired with the white.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 3, 2012
Beautiful and Simple
This necklace is perfect for a bright dress. I wore it with a bright yellow and gold dress to a wedding and it completed the outfit. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 24, 2012
Perfect!
Great piece. For chunky jewelry, it was very light too. Loved it - I received a ton of compliments on this necklace and will absolutely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 19, 2012
Loved this necklace...was my favorite part of this outfit!
Necklace was exactly as I expected except it was slightly lighter weight than I anticipated. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
September 5, 2012
Gorgeous on greens and pinks
I got compliments all night with this statement peice. Wore it with coral dress. Paired with my pearl posts it was very classy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 28, 2012
Stunning Statement Piece
I wore this to a gala and then to chair a meeting with clients. It was stunning and so versatile. I really enjoyed this piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
August 12, 2012
Love it!
This necklace was the perfect accessory for my wedding outfit. I got a ton of complements.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
August 11, 2012
Beautiful
Rented this for my back-up option dress. Beautiful, though I didn't end up wearing it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Age: 28
August 1, 2012
My sister told me I needed to buy the necklace for my wedding!
I rented this along with the coral Trina Turk dress for my bridal shower--it was fabulous! It was the perfect accessory. It was a statement piece, yet still looked classy and pulled the outfit together. I also wore it with a plain t-shirt and shorts the day before, and it was still great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 28, 2012
Hamptons Perfect
Wore this to a fancy Hamptons wedding with a yellow dress, I fit right in!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
July 25, 2012
I wore this for my Rehearsal Dinner. Everyone thought it looked really expensive.
This necklaces is beautiful. I got a lot of complements. The only issue was that it flipped a few times while I was wearing it. The dark blue looked pretty with my sapphire ring.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 22, 2012
Wedding Rehersal
It was a little less elegant and a little more fashion jewelry than I expected but still fun and I'm glad I rented it. It paired nicely with the coral trina turk dress it was paired with on the website.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2012
very nice necklace
Loved it!!! I never wear jewelry, but took the plunge with this necklace to go with the Trina Turk Shell dress...it totally made the outfit. I felt so pretty wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
April 9, 2012
Love!
This necklace is a beautiful, vintage- inspired necklace. The length was great as well as the color of the jewels, very pretty navy blue. I wore is with Trina Turk Seashell Dress. But after I took the dress off I kept the necklace on with jeans and sweater; it looked great with that too!
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×