Sapphire Treasure Chest Necklace

$25 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
58 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(54)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 7, 2013
Pairs better with a more casual outfit.
A bit darker and larger than expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 30, 2013
Completed the look!
Stunning and not too blue! Absolutely perfect, an amazing way to finish off an outfit with a simple dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 24, 2014
Beautiful Necklace!
I was sad to send this one back. It looked so good! The only thing that threw me off was the shorter strand with pearls seeming crooked and uncentered with the long strand. Matches the photo though, so that's how it's supposed to be! I'd buy this in a heartbeat.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
April 6, 2014
Stunning
I wore this for a baby shower and then my own bridal shower the following day and it easily transitioned from dress to dress (one peach, the other pink). Nice and heavy and a beautiful royal blue set against the gold.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
July 14, 2014
Perfect standout piece!
I got this necklace because it was used on the sample picture of the dress I rented - I didnt regret it! The pearl detail on it makes it special, and the jewels were so pretty without being over the top. The weight was just right and the clasp was easy to do by myself. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 28, 2012
Hamptons Perfect
Wore this to a fancy Hamptons wedding with a yellow dress, I fit right in!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
January 26, 2014
Beautiful necklace
I loved the necklace and it fit great - I'm kinda a sucker for Kate Spade, though :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
November 5, 2012
I wore this necklace for my wedding and it was just perfect.
This necklace went beautifully with our "up north vintage sailing" themed wedding. The blue in the sapphires was the same color as my bridesmaid dresses and the pearls tied it all together.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
August 29, 2013
Perfect!
I rented this necklace to wear to a rehearsal dinner with the Erin Fetherston Blue Sea Mist Dress, and they went together beautifully! This necklace has just enough oomph to make a statement, without being too wild. The pearls up the classy-ness factor as well! I wouldn't expect anything less of Kate Spade.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2012
very nice necklace
Loved it!!! I never wear jewelry, but took the plunge with this necklace to go with the Trina Turk Shell dress...it totally made the outfit. I felt so pretty wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
January 13, 2013
The necklace totally revamped a dress re-wear. My friends were so taken with it. I loved it!!!!!!!!!
This necklace definitely looked and felt better than I thought it would, and I was already impressed with it in the photograph! It definitely looks top quality
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 27, 2013
This great necklace made a simple outfit a stunner!
I loved this necklace. I wore it to work, to a birthday party and to a fundraiser getting multiple compliments, not something I wanted to give back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165lbs
May 15, 2013
Gorgeous necklace
Fit and size were as expected. It has a really nice weight and was the perfect statement piece for an understated dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 26, 2013
Love the colors!
This neckace was just perfect. It went well with the dress, and wasn't too loud or obnoxious! Would love to own it one day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 15, 2013
Beautiful in person!
Just as it looks, great quality and weight to it. Loved it and didnt want to send it back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
March 20, 2014
Nice touch
The necklace was delivered to my hotel, which worked out well since it was a last minute decision. It was tasteful and looked good with my dress. My complaint is that it was broken when I got it, so I have to put it back together. Not a huge issue, but not something you want to do when you're trying to get ready for an event.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 24, 2014
Great mystery accessory for wedding!
I received this necklace with the Shoshanna Dreaming Dylan dress for a Fall wedding. It paired perfectly with the dress and was definitely more fun and funky than my usual style! My only complaint is that I had trouble getting some of the pieces to lay flat throughout the evening. The "stones" are plastic, but it looks good and is lightweight and easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
July 18, 2014
Nice Design
This piece was darker then expected, but it still worked nicely. I rented it to have my mom wear for her birthday. She loved that I thought about dressing her up a bit for her birthday. It was a little shorter then I would like it to be. It hist about 1in below the neckline.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×