Pirate Treasure Necklace

$35 rental
$275 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add this fashion forward crystal bib necklace by RJ Graziano to any outfit. Great for a stylish work accessory or date night.

Product Details

Layered gold plated bib necklace with crystals and lobster claw clasp. Measures 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
96 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(82)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2013
Great statement necklace
I did not want to return this necklace and received so many compliments. I actually picked out this necklace first and then figured out what dress to wear with it - I wanted to wear the necklace more than anything! One of the stones had popped out during shipping but it was easy to put back in and did not pop out again. It is heavier, but not too much. I highly recommend this necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
July 15, 2013
Amazing necklace!
This necklace is so beautiful, but definitely a statement piece and I think could only work with a pretty understated dress. I got tons of compliments on it all evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 30, 2013
didn't want to give it back!
I LOVED this necklace it really added something to the dress I wore for my formal.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 22, 2013
Gave my boring black gown a WOW!
Great necklace! Great quality, did not look cheap. Substantial but not too heavy to wear all night. I wore it with a black strapless floor length gown and it was perfect. Very versatile for pairing with other accessories.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2013
Amazing
Got so many compliments on this necklace. It absolutely pulled the entire outfit together. I really wanted to keep this piece. Thank you RtR for such a great experience.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 30, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
a little tight around the neck but I LOVED it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2013
I got so many compliments on this necklace!
I felt very glam wearing this necklace. It is definitely a true statement piece and goes great with a solid color dress. I wish I could buy it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 13, 2013
It was the centerpiece of my outfit. P
I wore this for a work dinner and people could not stop complimenting this piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 5, 2013
I loved the asymmetrical style of the piece. Definitely a conversation starter!
This necklace is really a statement piece that makes the outfit. I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball in New Orleans with the Badgely Mischka Siren dress (also on RTR), and as soon as I put it on, I knew it was special. The necklace has some weight to it, and really fits like a collar or bib still necklace, so be aware of it's length. I wore this to complement a stormy, gray dress that needed a pick me up, and was so pleased with my choice. The metals are gold/bronze and silver/steel toned, so I paired everything with a gold heel -- which I appreciated because I much prefer gold to silver (personal preference!)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 26, 2013
This is definitely a statement piece that jazzes up any simple look.
This was a great addition to a simple dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
March 18, 2013
Can dress anything up with this piece of jewelry! Loved it!
Necklace was awesome! I rented with a dress that unfortunately didn't work out, but I wanted to keep the necklace and just add to a basic LBD! Would definitely rent it again, looked awesome! Can dress anything up or just wear casually with the right outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 13, 2013
Gorgeous piece!
Very unique necklace. The gold has an antique look to it, as opposed to being shiny. Great mix of textures - pearls, gold, clear stones, etc. Got lots of compliments! Perfect statement piece to add to my Pencey Dance to the Beat Dress. It is a bit on the heavy side, but nothing that was uncomfortable.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 13, 2013
Beautiful piece
Recieved so many compliments on this statement necklace...I wish I owned it!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 3, 2013
The necklace totally made the dress look that much better!
The necklace was the perfect accessory to the dress that I wore. I am a huge fan of statement necklaces, and this one did not disappoint. I was concerned that it may be a bit heavy, but I hardly noticed that it was there. Great piece of jewelry!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 24, 2013
Fabulous statement piece! Got many compliments and it looked great with my black fit and flare dress
Wonderful fit. Hung perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2013
went perfectly with my lilly dress!
frames your face perfectly, kinda heavy though
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 27, 2013
plenty of compliments!
beautiful necklace that dressed up a simple LBD for a wedding. Would highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 20, 2013
Looked great with my rental!
It was a little heavy, but I got used to it as the night went on. Paired it with the Radenroro Golden Teacup Dress - looked amazing. Received SO many compliments for my sorority winter formal! I would rent this necklace again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 14, 2013
GORGEOUS! Perfect statement necklace!
I was so sad to send this back! My imagination was running wild with all the things this could be worn with. I love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 13, 2013
Beautiful.
Love this necklace. Was a little more gold colored than i expected based on the photo. Really sparkles. A great piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2013
I wore it for my bachelorette party
We had a Flapper theme and it really modernized the look but kept it retro at the same time. Wish I could buy it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
January 6, 2013
My mom wanted to steal the necklace and wear it herself!
This necklace was great and really made a statement. It was also perfect for the dress. LOVED!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 17, 2012
Best part of the outfit
Really did not want to return this necklace - it was so beautiful! It looked great with a black strapless dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
December 10, 2012
The picture online doesn't do the necklace justice - it's GORGEOUS!
The picture online doesn't do the necklace justice - it's GORGEOUS!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 19, 2012
Amazing glam necklace
I wore this with the blue Carlos Miele dress as shown on RTR. This isn't a common style but I wore it over a 1-shoulder dress and it looked great on top of the neckline. Super glam style!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 16, 2012
Amazing necklace. I wish I could own. I will def. rent again.
I loved this necklace. It is amazing. I can't wait to rent again. I wish I could own it. Love Love Love!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 29, 2012
The moment you walk into a room and all eyes are on you! I love the bold statement this piece made.
Even more spectacular in person... comfortable to wear! and with a stunning necklace like this you done need any other accessories. It truly adorns any dress!y, you simply can go wrong with this option!!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
October 15, 2012
It was fabulous! Really was the perfect addition to the dress I rented.
It is exactly as pictured. It got rav reviews from my friends at the wedding. The base of it IS gold, not silver. So, plan accordingly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 12, 2012
Love this necklace!
It was perfection!
Christine October 14, 2012
I had to tell you I love this photo of you. It's so high fashion, you look like a model and like you should be on the cover of Vogue!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
October 11, 2012
loved it
perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
October 8, 2012
Statement piece
Love this necklace. It was much bigger than I expected but looked great with the dress. I am not used to wearing such a large piece, but it worked. Be daring and try it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 29, 2012
LOVED IT
I'm not a big jewelry person, but I ordered this necklace with the Lily Black Bowen dress, and it totally made the look. I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
September 26, 2012
Smelled funny
The encklace was not as shiny/polished as I'd expected, but what I couldn't get over was the overwhelming metallic smell. Didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
September 19, 2012
arrived on time, looked great!
necklace looked great with the Shoshanna dress I rented. Loved!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 17, 2012
Gave me the perfect bling for a black tie wedding.
Amazing piece, really nothing bad to say!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 15, 2012
This is a show stopper!
This stunning necklace get me sooo many compliments, it's all you need for a simple, sexy black dress. Rented it for a trip to Vegas and even the boys of Thunder from Down Under complimented it, from the stage! I highly recommend this if you're looking for a bib-style statement piece, this is it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 6, 2012
Beautiful necklace!
Makes any outfit spectacular! Loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
September 2, 2012
The perfect outfit makes the night complete.
I absolutely LOVE this necklace!!! I would definitely rent it again :)
StefanieJuly 18, 2013
Awesome pairing of the dress and the necklace! This is a true party time look. You look fantastic!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 28, 2012
Okay...
Gorgeous necklace but it was just a little too heavy for my neck, so I didn't end up wearing it. The necklace is true to the picture, and it has kind of an antique bronzy finish.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
August 25, 2012
LOVED my dress and necklace from RTR!
I got TONS of compliments on this necklace! It has way more gold in person than shows in the photo....I wanted to keep it forever and ever :)....I will rent again for sure!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×