You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pirate Treasure Necklace
Rental $35 Retail $275
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add this fashion forward crystal bib necklace by RJ Graziano to any outfit. Great for a stylish work accessory or date night.
Chat with a Stylist
Layered gold plated bib necklace with crystals and lobster claw clasp. Measures 16'' in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos57
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6541
May 27, 2012
I would definitely recommend this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for my friend's wedding a couple of weeks ago and I loved it. I paired it with a fairly simple dress and the necklace was a great statement piece.
kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 15, 2012
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is so great! I received so many compliments on it. It is more gold than silver, but I loved that.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 31, 2012
Birthday!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Online this looks Silver with a hint of Gold. In reality it's actual a true Gold with a bronze look, not silver at all. I was a little disappointed. It's a nice necklace though. I wish I would have looked at the Photos people posted to see what it actually looked like.
brn2sng
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1631
Jan 8, 2012
Having everyone go ga-ga over the jewelry was great! Everyone loved it and were surprised when I told them that I had rented it from RTR!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a stunning necklace. However, it is fairly heavy with thick meshwork under the crystals. Also, the clasp is fairly short, so if you have a larger neck it may not fit. It laid beautifully and highlighted my dress wonderfully.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4524
Dec 20, 2011
I got a million compliments all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the perfect necklace to complete my look. I wore it with a solid navy Shoshanna dress and it made my outfit@
Kellie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Dec 2, 2011
"I love your necklace!" Prepare to hear this a lot when you rent this little treasure!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired this necklace with RTR's Tracy Reese Neatly Polished Dress for a wedding I attended. The necklace is truly a statement-piece-- perfect if utilized to spice up a strapless dress for a formal event. I was so sad when I had to part with this stunning piece of jewelry!
colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9633
Nov 28, 2011
I felt amazing wearing expensive clothing and jewelry!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace. It fits like a choker and dangled nicely into my cleavage!
EBS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Apr 14, 2014
Great statement necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace went very well with my plum colored minidress. My only complaint is that the necklace can look very uneven if the chains start clumping. I spent more time than I would have liked to even out the necklace to avoid having a clump of metal on one side.
valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 3, 2014
Beautiful!
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is a bold statement piece! I loved it! So beautiful and perfect. I was afraid it was gonna look too big on my neck, but it wasn't
Tarra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 24, 2014
The piece is truly unique
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I feel as though this piece has had a lot of wear. There is asymmetry compared to the online picture and the gold looks old and tarnished. While it still is a statement piece it looks like a much older version of the picture on the website. Probably should be decommissioned.
Khia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Mar 12, 2014
A great accessory to jazz up a simple dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace! I don't usually wear large necklaces like this one, with multiple strands and gems, but this one worked great with my simple black dress. I received compliments all night, and I felt that this necklace definitely made the outfit.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Feb 23, 2014
Show stopper!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorg mixed metals that will spice up any outfit. I paired it with a red dress and got endless compliments!
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Feb 17, 2014
Gorgeous statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a basic LBD to spruce it up and got tons of compliments.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 10, 2014
Love this piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Its big, eye-catching, and edgy. Love it! I will definitely rent this again.
Weaz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Nov 12, 2013
Great necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired with a simple black dress and got a few compliments.
la
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5421
Nov 9, 2013
was beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
looks just as it does in the picture
Angelica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Nov 7, 2013
It was beautiful and added just the hint of edge my outfit needed
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect.
Jocelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 13, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore it with a black peplum top. Got tons of compliments. Will def rent it again!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 19, 2013
So many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is epic and has a fun bohemian vibe. I absolutely loved it and would rent it again.
Gina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Aug 13, 2013
Beautiful necklace, wish it would have worked :(
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace so much, unfortunately it did not mesh well with the dress I planned on wearing to the wedding I rented this for...
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jul 15, 2013
Amazing necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is so beautiful, but definitely a statement piece and I think could only work with a pretty understated dress. I got tons of compliments on it all evening.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3322
Jun 30, 2013
didn't want to give it back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this necklace it really added something to the dress I wore for my formal.
alley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 30, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
a little tight around the neck but I LOVED it!
Jenna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7522
Apr 13, 2013
Wore it for a VIP work event with a black suit and it was perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Was a little heavy
Sydney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 5, 2013
I loved the asymmetrical style of the piece. Definitely a conversation starter!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is really a statement piece that makes the outfit. I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball in New Orleans with the Badgely Mischka Siren dress (also on RTR), and as soon as I put it on, I knew it was special. The necklace has some weight to it, and really fits like a collar or bib still necklace, so be aware of it's length. I wore this to complement a stormy, gray dress that needed a pick me up, and was so pleased with my choice. The metals are gold/bronze and silver/steel toned, so I paired everything with a gold heel -- which I appreciated because I much prefer gold to silver (personal preference!)
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 26, 2013
This is definitely a statement piece that jazzes up any simple look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great addition to a simple dress!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 18, 2013
Can dress anything up with this piece of jewelry! Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Necklace was awesome! I rented with a dress that unfortunately didn't work out, but I wanted to keep the necklace and just add to a basic LBD! Would definitely rent it again, looked awesome! Can dress anything up or just wear casually with the right outfit.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5231
Feb 3, 2013
went perfectly with my lilly dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
frames your face perfectly, kinda heavy though
Cayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 27, 2013
plenty of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful necklace that dressed up a simple LBD for a wedding. Would highly recommend!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 13, 2013
Beautiful.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this necklace. Was a little more gold colored than i expected based on the photo. Really sparkles. A great piece.
eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 7, 2013
I wore it for my bachelorette party
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
We had a Flapper theme and it really modernized the look but kept it retro at the same time. Wish I could buy it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6541
Dec 10, 2012
The picture online doesn't do the necklace justice - it's GORGEOUS!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture online doesn't do the necklace justice - it's GORGEOUS!
raz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3421
Oct 11, 2012
loved it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect
Shelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Oct 8, 2012
Statement piece
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Love this necklace. It was much bigger than I expected but looked great with the dress. I am not used to wearing such a large piece, but it worked. Be daring and try it!
caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2431
Sep 29, 2012
LOVED IT
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm not a big jewelry person, but I ordered this necklace with the Lily Black Bowen dress, and it totally made the look. I loved it!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2424
Sep 26, 2012
Smelled funny
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The encklace was not as shiny/polished as I'd expected, but what I couldn't get over was the overwhelming metallic smell. Didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented.
Talia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 17, 2012
Gave me the perfect bling for a black tie wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing piece, really nothing bad to say!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 15, 2012
This is a show stopper!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This stunning necklace get me sooo many compliments, it's all you need for a simple, sexy black dress. Rented it for a trip to Vegas and even the boys of Thunder from Down Under complimented it, from the stage! I highly recommend this if you're looking for a bib-style statement piece, this is it!
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Sep 6, 2012
Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Makes any outfit spectacular! Loved it.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 28, 2012
Okay...
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous necklace but it was just a little too heavy for my neck, so I didn't end up wearing it. The necklace is true to the picture, and it has kind of an antique bronzy finish.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress