RJ Graziano

Pirate Treasure Necklace

$35 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
97 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(85)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 13, 2013
Beautiful piece
Recieved so many compliments on this statement necklace...I wish I owned it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 13, 2013
Gorgeous piece!
Very unique necklace. The gold has an antique look to it, as opposed to being shiny. Great mix of textures - pearls, gold, clear stones, etc. Got lots of compliments! Perfect statement piece to add to my Pencey Dance to the Beat Dress. It is a bit on the heavy side, but nothing that was uncomfortable.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 24, 2013
Fabulous statement piece! Got many compliments and it looked great with my black fit and flare dress
Wonderful fit. Hung perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
October 11, 2012
loved it
perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
March 18, 2013
Can dress anything up with this piece of jewelry! Loved it!
Necklace was awesome! I rented with a dress that unfortunately didn't work out, but I wanted to keep the necklace and just add to a basic LBD! Would definitely rent it again, looked awesome! Can dress anything up or just wear casually with the right outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 5, 2013
I loved the asymmetrical style of the piece. Definitely a conversation starter!
This necklace is really a statement piece that makes the outfit. I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball in New Orleans with the Badgely Mischka Siren dress (also on RTR), and as soon as I put it on, I knew it was special. The necklace has some weight to it, and really fits like a collar or bib still necklace, so be aware of it's length. I wore this to complement a stormy, gray dress that needed a pick me up, and was so pleased with my choice. The metals are gold/bronze and silver/steel toned, so I paired everything with a gold heel -- which I appreciated because I much prefer gold to silver (personal preference!)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 13, 2013
It was the centerpiece of my outfit. P
I wore this for a work dinner and people could not stop complimenting this piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2013
I got so many compliments on this necklace!
I felt very glam wearing this necklace. It is definitely a true statement piece and goes great with a solid color dress. I wish I could buy it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 30, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
a little tight around the neck but I LOVED it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 30, 2013
didn't want to give it back!
I LOVED this necklace it really added something to the dress I wore for my formal.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
July 15, 2013
Amazing necklace!
This necklace is so beautiful, but definitely a statement piece and I think could only work with a pretty understated dress. I got tons of compliments on it all evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 13, 2013
Beautiful necklace, wish it would have worked :(
Loved this necklace so much, unfortunately it did not mesh well with the dress I planned on wearing to the wedding I rented this for...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 19, 2013
So many compliments!
This necklace is epic and has a fun bohemian vibe. I absolutely loved it and would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 22, 2013
The ultimate statement necklace!
Size was as I expected. Definitely 'made' my look!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 10, 2013
I loved all the compliments I got on this necklace!
I ordered this necklace with a dress for a birthday dinner I was going to but ended up wearing the necklace the next day as well to classes, with a denim button down shirt. I absolutely loved it!!! It is so beautiful! Such a great accessory for any occasion.
StashaJanuary 16, 2014
Love it with denim!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 13, 2013
Loved it!
Wore it with a black peplum top. Got tons of compliments. Will def rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 30, 2013
Statement necklace!
Great necklace!! Pretty heavy but not uncomfortable to wear in any way. I would say it's maybe a tad more gold in person than in the photo but generally looks exactly as pictured. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
October 8, 2013
This necklace + LBD = PERFECTION
I got so many compliments on this necklace. Be aware that the metal's colors is more of a bronze than a gold. Talk about a statement piece!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 26, 2013
Gorgeous Bling!
Rented this to jazz up my dress for a cowboy gala event. It was the perfect amount of sparkle and fun. Highly recommend. Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 98lbs
October 30, 2013
beautiful
probably the most beautiful and intricate statement necklace out there. i don't know the exact terms, but on a necklace it usually has the clasp on one side, and a loop on the other side to hook it through; this necklace has plenty of extra loops so you can adjust the length. it was a bit heavier than i expected but it was bearable. it is also significantly more gold than shown in the picture on RTR. it's a great necklace that looks expensive, not gaudy or cheap. packaging and return was nice and easy; i had a great first experience with RTR.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Apple
November 9, 2013
was beautiful
looks just as it does in the picture
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 12, 2013
A SHOWSTOPPER!
I got SO many compliments on this necklace--I had people on FB asking where they could buy it. It fits closer to the neck than I thought but is beautifully abundant and messy (unlike some pieces that are meant to be messy but just look askew). It had such a great rock vibe that I had to sport it with some Aviators.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 15, 2013
Just the right amount of bling to spice up my outfit for my friend's wedding!
I love this necklace and received so many compliments on it at the wedding I went to. It was a nice contrast to my solid blue dress and the adjustable clasp was great because the necklace fell perfectly along the neckline of the dress. Would definitely recommend if you need a little wow factor to take an outfit to the next level.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 6, 2014
Can I keep it?!? LOL!! Got so many compliments. LOVED this piece!
Be aware that it is pretty long. Wore with a strapless dress and longer details fell below strapless neckline and into cleavage but seriously not a big deal. It's such a fun piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 10, 2014
Love this piece!
Its big, eye-catching, and edgy. Love it! I will definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
February 23, 2014
Show stopper!
Gorg mixed metals that will spice up any outfit. I paired it with a red dress and got endless compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2014
A great accessory to jazz up a simple dress!
I loved this necklace! I don't usually wear large necklaces like this one, with multiple strands and gems, but this one worked great with my simple black dress. I received compliments all night, and I felt that this necklace definitely made the outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 24, 2014
Beautiful!
Perfect necklace with the dress that RTR had paired it up with! So glad I "completed my look" as the website had suggested! Definitely worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129lbs
March 24, 2014
The piece is truly unique
I feel as though this piece has had a lot of wear. There is asymmetry compared to the online picture and the gold looks old and tarnished. While it still is a statement piece it looks like a much older version of the picture on the website. Probably should be decommissioned.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2014
Great statement necklace.
This necklace went very well with my plum colored minidress. My only complaint is that the necklace can look very uneven if the chains start clumping. I spent more time than I would have liked to even out the necklace to avoid having a clump of metal on one side.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 6, 2014
Beautiful, unusual necklace!
This necklace was perfect - I wore it with the Grand Opera Sheath and I got so many compliments on it! I looked everywhere to see if I could find one to buy (but no luck).....
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 30, 2014
It was great.
I liked it a lot.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 4, 2014
flashy and eye catching
beautiful. I absolutely loved wearing this necklace. It wasn't very heavy and I thought it was going to be. It was exactly what i was looking for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 8, 2015
Stole the show.
I rented this with a dress and the necklace received all of the attention. It's very heavy, but no uncomfortable. I loved it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117lbs
February 17, 2014
Gorgeous statement necklace
I wore this necklace with a basic LBD to spruce it up and got tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
September 2, 2012
The perfect outfit makes the night complete.
I absolutely LOVE this necklace!!! I would definitely rent it again :)
StefanieJuly 18, 2013
Awesome pairing of the dress and the necklace! This is a true party time look. You look fantastic!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 17, 2012
Best part of the outfit
Really did not want to return this necklace - it was so beautiful! It looked great with a black strapless dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
January 6, 2013
My mom wanted to steal the necklace and wear it herself!
This necklace was great and really made a statement. It was also perfect for the dress. LOVED!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 14, 2013
GORGEOUS! Perfect statement necklace!
I was so sad to send this back! My imagination was running wild with all the things this could be worn with. I love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 20, 2013
Looked great with my rental!
It was a little heavy, but I got used to it as the night went on. Paired it with the Radenroro Golden Teacup Dress - looked amazing. Received SO many compliments for my sorority winter formal! I would rent this necklace again.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×