Rent the Runway

RJ Graziano

Pirate Treasure Necklace

$35 rental
$275 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add this fashion forward crystal bib necklace by RJ Graziano to any outfit. Great for a stylish work accessory or date night.

Product Details

Layered gold plated bib necklace with crystals and lobster claw clasp. Measures 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

95 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 81
Large 3
Photos 59
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Nov 28, 2011

I felt amazing wearing expensive clothing and jewelry!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace. It fits like a choker and dangled nicely into my cleavage!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 2, 2011

"I love your necklace!" Prepare to hear this a lot when you rent this little treasure!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired this necklace with RTR's Tracy Reese Neatly Polished Dress for a wedding I attended. The necklace is truly a statement-piece-- perfect if utilized to spice up a strapless dress for a formal event. I was so sad when I had to part with this stunning piece of jewelry!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 20, 2011

I got a million compliments all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the perfect necklace to complete my look. I wore it with a solid navy Shoshanna dress and it made my outfit@
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220 lbs
Jan 8, 2012

Having everyone go ga-ga over the jewelry was great! Everyone loved it and were surprised when I told them that I had rented it from RTR!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a stunning necklace. However, it is fairly heavy with thick meshwork under the crystals. Also, the clasp is fairly short, so if you have a larger neck it may not fit. It laid beautifully and highlighted my dress wonderfully.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jan 31, 2012

Birthday!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Online this looks Silver with a hint of Gold. In reality it's actual a true Gold with a bronze look, not silver at all. I was a little disappointed. It's a nice necklace though. I wish I would have looked at the Photos people posted to see what it actually looked like.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 15, 2012

Everyone is so nice and helpful!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is so great! I received so many compliments on it. It is more gold than silver, but I loved that.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
May 27, 2012

I would definitely recommend this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for my friend's wedding a couple of weeks ago and I loved it. I paired it with a fairly simple dress and the necklace was a great statement piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

I was so impressed with the customer service! My order had to be changed to accomodate our travel plans and they had everything shipped to the hotel at our final destination!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was even better than I imagined! I would love to buy it for myself if I can find it. I wore it with a simple teal dress and it made just the right statement.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 25, 2012

LOVED my dress and necklace from RTR!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got TONS of compliments on this necklace! It has way more gold in person than shows in the photo....I wanted to keep it forever and ever :)....I will rent again for sure!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 11, 2012

loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

The picture online doesn't do the necklace justice - it's GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture online doesn't do the necklace justice - it's GORGEOUS!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

I wore it for my bachelorette party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
We had a Flapper theme and it really modernized the look but kept it retro at the same time. Wish I could buy it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 13, 2013

Beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this necklace. Was a little more gold colored than i expected based on the photo. Really sparkles. A great piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

plenty of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful necklace that dressed up a simple LBD for a wedding. Would highly recommend!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 3, 2013

went perfectly with my lilly dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
frames your face perfectly, kinda heavy though
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Can dress anything up with this piece of jewelry! Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Necklace was awesome! I rented with a dress that unfortunately didn't work out, but I wanted to keep the necklace and just add to a basic LBD! Would definitely rent it again, looked awesome! Can dress anything up or just wear casually with the right outfit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 26, 2013

This is definitely a statement piece that jazzes up any simple look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great addition to a simple dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 5, 2013

I loved the asymmetrical style of the piece. Definitely a conversation starter!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is really a statement piece that makes the outfit. I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball in New Orleans with the Badgely Mischka Siren dress (also on RTR), and as soon as I put it on, I knew it was special. The necklace has some weight to it, and really fits like a collar or bib still necklace, so be aware of it's length. I wore this to complement a stormy, gray dress that needed a pick me up, and was so pleased with my choice. The metals are gold/bronze and silver/steel toned, so I paired everything with a gold heel -- which I appreciated because I much prefer gold to silver (personal preference!)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 13, 2013

It was the centerpiece of my outfit. P

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a work dinner and people could not stop complimenting this piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 30, 2013

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
a little tight around the neck but I LOVED it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 30, 2013

didn't want to give it back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this necklace it really added something to the dress I wore for my formal.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Jul 15, 2013

Amazing necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is so beautiful, but definitely a statement piece and I think could only work with a pretty understated dress. I got tons of compliments on it all evening.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful necklace, wish it would have worked :(

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace so much, unfortunately it did not mesh well with the dress I planned on wearing to the wedding I rented this for...
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

So many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is epic and has a fun bohemian vibe. I absolutely loved it and would rent it again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore it with a black peplum top. Got tons of compliments. Will def rent it again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

It was beautiful and added just the hint of edge my outfit needed

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Apple
Nov 9, 2013

was beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
looks just as it does in the picture
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Great necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired with a simple black dress and got a few compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Love this piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Its big, eye-catching, and edgy. Love it! I will definitely rent this again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Gorgeous statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a basic LBD to spruce it up and got tons of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Show stopper!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorg mixed metals that will spice up any outfit. I paired it with a red dress and got endless compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

A great accessory to jazz up a simple dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace! I don't usually wear large necklaces like this one, with multiple strands and gems, but this one worked great with my simple black dress. I received compliments all night, and I felt that this necklace definitely made the outfit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

The piece is truly unique

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I feel as though this piece has had a lot of wear. There is asymmetry compared to the online picture and the gold looks old and tarnished. While it still is a statement piece it looks like a much older version of the picture on the website. Probably should be decommissioned.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is a bold statement piece! I loved it! So beautiful and perfect. I was afraid it was gonna look too big on my neck, but it wasn't
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Great statement necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace went very well with my plum colored minidress. My only complaint is that the necklace can look very uneven if the chains start clumping. I spent more time than I would have liked to even out the necklace to avoid having a clump of metal on one side.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Awesome necklace, wish I could own it! I will be renting it again!

Rented for: Party
#holiday party #gatsby
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 8, 2014

Please can I buy this?

Rented for: Date
For real
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

It was great.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked it a lot.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 4, 2014

flashy and eye catching

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful. I absolutely loved wearing this necklace. It wasn't very heavy and I thought it was going to be. It was exactly what i was looking for.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Stole the show.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this with a dress and the necklace received all of the attention. It's very heavy, but no uncomfortable. I loved it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×