Dannijo

Omala Necklace

$85 rental
$845 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a bold statement with this sensational Dannijo Necklace. The stunning, ornate piece definitely takes center-stage.

Product Details

Ten karat gold plated necklace with Swarovski crystal patterns. Circumference in inches is 14.5" adjustable to 18".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

52 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 44
Large 2
Photos 17
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Sep 16, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this necklace. It is a bit heavy - but totally bearable for a full night party! I wore with a distressed leather jacket and tank.
MegCnyc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 25, 2011

LOVE love love LOVE this necklace. Wore it to a fall wedding, with a black asymmetrical dress, and it was the perfect piece to make the outfit pop! Got so many compliments-- it was so hard to send back, loved it!
Jenny
Age: 29
Nov 7, 2011

I'm considering not paying my rent for a month in order to purchase this beauty of a necklace!! But seriously. I wore it to different events over the 4 day rental with a variety of outfits (from a white tee and skinnies to a navy blue satin gown) and got SO many compliments. I credit this necklace for getting me into an after party that I fear I would have otherwise been turned away from...it makes every outfit look so rich and snazzy! This necklace is amazing. Rent it. It's worth it. Just beware the pain you experience when you have to send it back!
*
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 8, 2011

I received so many compliments on this piece. Just gorgeous! My friend can't wait for her next event so she can rent it too.
Anonymous
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 15, 2011

GORGEOUS NECKLACE!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is absolutely worth the cost. It was much more beautiful than I even expected! I probably got 50 compliments all night on it. Every person who saw me loved the necklace, and wanted their picture with me. I highly recommend this - don't be scared away by the price because it's totally worth it. It will make a statement!
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 17, 2011

Gorgeous statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was by far my favorite part of my rental. I wore it with a strapless dress and it looked great. I got lots of compliments. It's stunning!
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 22, 2011

Great statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great necklace--worked well with Peaceful Philippa dress. Poked me in the neck a little too much.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Pear
Jan 19, 2012

Obsessed

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a strapless navy blue sweetheart dress and It was stunning!! I received so many compliments and felt glamorous all night!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace was lovelier than I expected. I wore it with a simple v-neck shirt and capris and with my dress later on that evening. It was great! I would definitely rent this again!!
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 10, 2012

Fabulous Find!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace to jazz up a red dress. It was the hit of the night. I did not mind the weight.
mavgee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

love this necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
absolutely adore dannijo and was very excited to see their stuff on RTR. The necklace was heavy enough to feel substantial on a simple black dress and elevated the look for a more formal occasion without looking dainty. also wore it for brunch with a simple tee and jeans - it goes with everything!
AKE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Fun necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is awesome! Just to warn you: it is VERY large. I recommend wearing it with a high-necked dress or a V-neck...it is really all you need to dress up a simple outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×