You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Omala Necklace
Rental $85 Retail $845
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Make a bold statement with this sensational Dannijo Necklace. The stunning, ornate piece definitely takes center-stage.
Chat with a Stylist
Ten karat gold plated necklace with Swarovski crystal patterns. Circumference in inches is 14.5" adjustable to 18".
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos17
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Aug 9, 2012
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace was lovelier than I expected. I wore it with a simple v-neck shirt and capris and with my dress later on that evening. It was great! I would definitely rent this again!!
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4331
Jan 19, 2012
Obsessed
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a strapless navy blue sweetheart dress and It was stunning!! I received so many compliments and felt glamorous all night!
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 22, 2011
Great statement piece.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great necklace--worked well with Peaceful Philippa dress. Poked me in the neck a little too much.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Nov 17, 2011
Gorgeous statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was by far my favorite part of my rental. I wore it with a strapless dress and it looked great. I got lots of compliments. It's stunning!
Anonymous
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Nov 15, 2011
GORGEOUS NECKLACE!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is absolutely worth the cost. It was much more beautiful than I even expected! I probably got 50 compliments all night on it. Every person who saw me loved the necklace, and wanted their picture with me. I highly recommend this - don't be scared away by the price because it's totally worth it. It will make a statement!
*
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 8, 2011
I received so many compliments on this piece. Just gorgeous! My friend can't wait for her next event so she can rent it too.
Jenny
Age: 28
Canonical User Type: 1411
Nov 7, 2011
I'm considering not paying my rent for a month in order to purchase this beauty of a necklace!! But seriously. I wore it to different events over the 4 day rental with a variety of outfits (from a white tee and skinnies to a navy blue satin gown) and got SO many compliments. I credit this necklace for getting me into an after party that I fear I would have otherwise been turned away from...it makes every outfit look so rich and snazzy! This necklace is amazing. Rent it. It's worth it. Just beware the pain you experience when you have to send it back!
MegCnyc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 25, 2011
LOVE love love LOVE this necklace. Wore it to a fall wedding, with a black asymmetrical dress, and it was the perfect piece to make the outfit pop! Got so many compliments-- it was so hard to send back, loved it!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5544
Sep 16, 2010
I absolutely LOVE this necklace. It is a bit heavy - but totally bearable for a full night party! I wore with a distressed leather jacket and tank.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress