Omala Necklace

$85 rental
$845 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a bold statement with this sensational Dannijo Necklace. The stunning, ornate piece definitely takes center-stage.

Product Details

Ten karat gold plated necklace with Swarovski crystal patterns. Circumference in inches is 14.5" adjustable to 18".

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(44)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
August 10, 2012
Fabulous Find!
I wore this necklace to jazz up a red dress. It was the hit of the night. I did not mind the weight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
August 9, 2012
Stunning!
This necklace was lovelier than I expected. I wore it with a simple v-neck shirt and capris and with my dress later on that evening. It was great! I would definitely rent this again!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
January 19, 2012
Obsessed
I wore this with a strapless navy blue sweetheart dress and It was stunning!! I received so many compliments and felt glamorous all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 22, 2011
My boyfriend looked in awe when I put the whole outfit on.
I loved this necklace! I wore it with black, long dress for a formal wedding and received many compliments.
Christine October 16, 2012
Thank you for the review and photo! I also plan to wear it with a simple black dress, so it's helpful to see how it looks against the black
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 22, 2011
Great statement piece.
Great necklace--worked well with Peaceful Philippa dress. Poked me in the neck a little too much.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
December 2, 2011
I felt like a queen!
I loved this necklace! I got compliments and felt fashionable while wearing it! Minor: The sides of the chain where it hits the neck felt a bit uncomfortable/scratchy, but not enough to deter me from still wearing it! Wore it with a v-neck black dress, but if rented again, which definitely considering...would try it with a black turtleneck!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
November 17, 2011
Gorgeous statement piece
This necklace was by far my favorite part of my rental. I wore it with a strapless dress and it looked great. I got lots of compliments. It's stunning!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
November 15, 2011
GORGEOUS NECKLACE!!!
This is absolutely worth the cost. It was much more beautiful than I even expected! I probably got 50 compliments all night on it. Every person who saw me loved the necklace, and wanted their picture with me. I highly recommend this - don't be scared away by the price because it's totally worth it. It will make a statement!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
November 8, 2011
I received so many compliments on this piece. Just gorgeous! My friend can't wait for her next event so she can rent it too.
Age: 31
November 7, 2011
I'm considering not paying my rent for a month in order to purchase this beauty of a necklace!! But seriously. I wore it to different events over the 4 day rental with a variety of outfits (from a white tee and skinnies to a navy blue satin gown) and got SO many compliments. I credit this necklace for getting me into an after party that I fear I would have otherwise been turned away from...it makes every outfit look so rich and snazzy! This necklace is amazing. Rent it. It's worth it. Just beware the pain you experience when you have to send it back!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2011
LOVE love love LOVE this necklace. Wore it to a fall wedding, with a black asymmetrical dress, and it was the perfect piece to make the outfit pop! Got so many compliments-- it was so hard to send back, loved it!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
September 16, 2010
I absolutely LOVE this necklace. It is a bit heavy - but totally bearable for a full night party! I wore with a distressed leather jacket and tank.
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×