You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Green Stone Bib Necklace
Rental $30 Retail $145
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Be in with the trend by renting this fab green stone bib necklace by Kendra Scott. Perfect for a day to night look.

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated bib necklace with green quartz stones. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos20
drc
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Sep 19, 2012
Loved this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit just as expected.
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 19, 2012
Gorgeous statement necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful Kendra Scott necklace. Perfect piece for any outfit, day or night.
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 17, 2012
I was so excited when I received this piece and was not dissappointed. Can't wait to own this.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a perfect match against the orangy color, however my dress option didn't work and I was out of time to find something to wear it with. It definitely goes with several outfits, unfortunately my event was themed and I just didn't have enough time to match it. This is definitely a piece to own, which I will be doing.
Autumn8675309
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 21, 2012
Great statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this necklace! The green was so vivid, it was very heavy and the piece was very well made!
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6432
Aug 21, 2012
LOVE.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Amazing necklace. Rented to go with the Tibi Coral Paradise dress - looked amazing, and I got more compliments on the necklace than on the dress. Large, but not too heavy. Great statement piece.
Beth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7441
Aug 15, 2012
love it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was big and looked really beautiful. My only complaint would be that it wasn't as bright as I wanted it to be, the stones were a little darker than i expected.
Cherie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Aug 13, 2012
Stylish necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace but got zero compliments. It looked a bit like costume jewelry and not designer at all.
Meghan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3421
Aug 12, 2012
Lovefest
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! Great with anything!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Mar 6, 2012
Wish I owned it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVE this necklace and wish I owned it. I wore it with a very simple black dress I already had to a charity cocktail party at a Valentino store in Dallas. I received so many compliments and more than one person asked me if it was a Kendra Scott (we have a store in Dallas too). I will rent it again for sure.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Jan 14, 2012
GORGEOS
Size worn:
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Didn't want to return this piece, was so in love. The color is a bit ligghter in person and I was expecting more turqouise but it worked. Thanks, RTR!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Jan 5, 2012
Loved
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I adore this necklace. It was a little darker green than I'd thought, but I loved it nonetheless and got so many compliments on it. I'm thinking of purchasing my own, because it's such a great piece.
ozzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 14, 2011
Perfect Gem
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect addition to any outfit. I wore this necklace to a gallery opening and it was just the right touch of color (the green in fantastic). Definitely attracts attention but not over done.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress