Rent the Runway

Kendra Scott

Green Stone Bib Necklace

$30 rental
$145 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be in with the trend by renting this fab green stone bib necklace by Kendra Scott. Perfect for a day to night look.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Gold plated bib necklace with green quartz stones. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

66 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 51
Large 7
Photos 26
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2011

Perfect Gem

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect addition to any outfit. I wore this necklace to a gallery opening and it was just the right touch of color (the green in fantastic). Definitely attracts attention but not over done.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 5, 2012

Loved

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I adore this necklace. It was a little darker green than I'd thought, but I loved it nonetheless and got so many compliments on it. I'm thinking of purchasing my own, because it's such a great piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 14, 2012

GORGEOS

Size worn:
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Didn't want to return this piece, was so in love. The color is a bit ligghter in person and I was expecting more turqouise but it worked. Thanks, RTR!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 6, 2012

Wish I owned it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVE this necklace and wish I owned it. I wore it with a very simple black dress I already had to a charity cocktail party at a Valentino store in Dallas. I received so many compliments and more than one person asked me if it was a Kendra Scott (we have a store in Dallas too). I will rent it again for sure.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Aug 12, 2012

Lovefest

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! Great with anything!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Stylish necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace but got zero compliments. It looked a bit like costume jewelry and not designer at all.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 15, 2012

love it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was big and looked really beautiful. My only complaint would be that it wasn't as bright as I wanted it to be, the stones were a little darker than i expected.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Aug 21, 2012

LOVE.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Amazing necklace. Rented to go with the Tibi Coral Paradise dress - looked amazing, and I got more compliments on the necklace than on the dress. Large, but not too heavy. Great statement piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 21, 2012

Great statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this necklace! The green was so vivid, it was very heavy and the piece was very well made!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

I was so excited when I received this piece and was not dissappointed. Can't wait to own this.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a perfect match against the orangy color, however my dress option didn't work and I was out of time to find something to wear it with. It definitely goes with several outfits, unfortunately my event was themed and I just didn't have enough time to match it. This is definitely a piece to own, which I will be doing.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Sep 19, 2012

Gorgeous statement necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful Kendra Scott necklace. Perfect piece for any outfit, day or night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Loved this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit just as expected.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Bold necklace, gorgeous statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful. I wore it all weekend from a baby shower to a dinner reservation downtown with a group of friends.I had to make a small repair to an open link. Easy with a pair of pliers. I would rent this again if there wasn't so much gorgeous jewelry to choose from on this site.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Great Piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very Beautiful, made a casual outfit pop.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 28, 2012

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a white dress to my bridal shower. It looked amazing, and I received compliments on it the entire evening!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Statement piece the mad the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. Its big and bold and a perfect statement piece for any dress needing a little something extra.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 5, 2012

Not stellar, but not too shabby either

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This necklace is a great color and it is striking, however be warned, it did fall apart on me, through no fault of my own. I think it may be a bit cheaply made. And the stones aren't quite as lustrous as one would expect. Nevertheless it served its purpose as an accent piece. For a lower price, I'd rent it again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

Great necklace that went perfectly with my outfit for the night.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace is just as pictured, but keep in mind it is pretty large. It worked perfectly for my outfit for the night and I got numerous compliments!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Feb 6, 2013

Obsessed with this necklace!!! Definitely a statement piece!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The rich color of this necklace was stunning! Hated having to return it!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Mar 17, 2013

Statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this necklace to add some interest to a relatively plain dress. I absolutely loved it! I received so many compliments and it was fun to show it off. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It is pretty big though, so be ready for that.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Great statement piece, very comfortable

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore it for a spring gala at my school with a plain black dress. Super comfortable, really great addition to a simple outfit. Definitely would recommend it
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

Perfect "statement piece"

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually don't wear large necklaces, but this was perfect for my bridal shower and the Anna Sui Spark my interest dress. The green color complimented the dress perfectly. Thanks for the great suggestion!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

This was perfect with a cream dress for an interview!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Only con, was that the jewels were a little loose from their prongs.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

I got so many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little heavy, overall gorgeous necklace!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
May 10, 2013

I didn't end up wearing this, but my girlfriend did for our girls weekend.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Not heavy and it laid flat. Very pretty- a great statement piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157 lbs

This is a great statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was larger than I usually wear but I wanted it to be a statement piece and I loved it against the blue of the Walk Like an Egyptian dress by Trina Turk.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×