Kendra Scott

Green Stone Bib Necklace

$30 rental
$145 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Be in with the trend by renting this fab green stone bib necklace by Kendra Scott. Perfect for a day to night look.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Gold plated bib necklace with green quartz stones. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
67 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(52)
Small
(0)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 17, 2013
So many compliments!
I loved this necklace. It went beautifully with the canary yellow dress I paired it with.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 7, 2014
Great Necklace
I love all of Kendra Scott's pieces and own a few pairs of her earrings. Her necklaces are quite pricy, especially if you only plan to wear them a handful of times so renting this was great as it was only for one event!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 23, 2014
Pretty necklace!
Worked great with the white dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 25, 2014
great necklace
I didn't end up wearing this necklace for my event, but I thought it was pretty. It has a good weight to it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 31, 2014
Statement Necklace for Bridal Shower
Great statement piece - I wore it for my bridal shower and received tons of compliments (of course, an opportunity to pitch the awesomeness that is RTR). Great quality necklace - heavy enough to feel like a nice piece but not TOO heavy that you feel like it's dragging you down. Chain is adjustable so that it can sit higher or lower according to your preference.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 31, 2014
Beautiful green necklace that looked amazing!
Wore this necklace with a white one shoulder dress. It was a destination beach wedding and all the guests were asked to wear white. This was a beautiful pop of color along with the dragonfly cuff that I also rented. Loved it and it really looked beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 176lbs
April 13, 2014
Nice touch to my outfit!
All pros, no cons, great accessory!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 11, 2014
Perfect Color
I wore this necklace with a pink Robert Rodriguez lace dress. I got many compliments and the green looked fantastic with the pink. The one thing that was annoying was the back of necklace sometimes caught on the lace and I had to be very careful not to play with it too much.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 3, 2014
Great necklace!
went really well with this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 25, 2014
Great pop of color!
This necklace is great if you are wearing a white or black dress because it adds a little of color.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 30, 2014
Really great piece to jazz up a casual outfit!
Cute, bright, fun!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2014
Gorgeous
Loved this -- great color, great weight, great everything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
January 8, 2014
SUCH a great necklace
This was such a versatile necklace--I wore it to a formal and then out to bars afterwards and it worked both times!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
August 14, 2013
Gorgeous statement necklace
The necklace actually arrived damaged (the most right stone and chain were unhooked from the rest of the necklace), but it was SO GORGEOUS I had to find a way to wear it. It worked through the event but did come apart again by the end of the night. If not for that, I would definitely give 5 stars!! RTR's customer service handled the issue really well! The stones and chain are very high quality - nice and heavy, and I got so many compliments! I planned to wear it to the rehearsal dinner, but I got so many compliments that I also wore it to the wedding as well (pictured).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157lbs
June 24, 2015
This is a great statement necklace
It was larger than I usually wear but I wanted it to be a statement piece and I loved it against the blue of the Walk Like an Egyptian dress by Trina Turk.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 28, 2014
This statement necklace is super cute & trendy.
The color of this necklace is a much deeper green than the picture suggests - the pic makes it look a bit more teal. I rented this to go w/ a hot pink dress & it was too dark & forest-y green. I did end up wearing it with a different outfit and loved it w/ the right color palate.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 7, 2014
Great color--highly recommend
This necklace is great! And incredibly versatile. I highly recommend for a nice pop of color or just to add some flare to a basic dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 14, 2011
Perfect Gem
Perfect addition to any outfit. I wore this necklace to a gallery opening and it was just the right touch of color (the green in fantastic). Definitely attracts attention but not over done.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
March 6, 2012
Wish I owned it
I LOVE this necklace and wish I owned it. I wore it with a very simple black dress I already had to a charity cocktail party at a Valentino store in Dallas. I received so many compliments and more than one person asked me if it was a Kendra Scott (we have a store in Dallas too). I will rent it again for sure.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124lbs
August 13, 2012
Stylish necklace
I loved this necklace but got zero compliments. It looked a bit like costume jewelry and not designer at all.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
August 15, 2012
love it
it was big and looked really beautiful. My only complaint would be that it wasn't as bright as I wanted it to be, the stones were a little darker than i expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
August 21, 2012
LOVE.
Amazing necklace. Rented to go with the Tibi Coral Paradise dress - looked amazing, and I got more compliments on the necklace than on the dress. Large, but not too heavy. Great statement piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 21, 2012
Great statement necklace
I loved this necklace! The green was so vivid, it was very heavy and the piece was very well made!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 1, 2012
Statement piece the mad the dress.
I loved this necklace. Its big and bold and a perfect statement piece for any dress needing a little something extra.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
February 6, 2013
Obsessed with this necklace!!! Definitely a statement piece!!
The rich color of this necklace was stunning! Hated having to return it!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
March 17, 2013
Statement necklace
I ordered this necklace to add some interest to a relatively plain dress. I absolutely loved it! I received so many compliments and it was fun to show it off. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It is pretty big though, so be ready for that.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
July 6, 2017
Perfect Statement Piece!
True Kendra Scott quality and elegancy! I loved this necklace and was the perfect accessory pop for the black dress I was wearing!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×