Florentine Garden Necklace

$35 rental
$225 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a pop of turquoise by wearing this fab Kenneth Jay Lane necklace to the summer party. Kick back, relax, and enjoy that pina colada while looking oh so chic!

Product Details

22-Karat gold color plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and resin cabochon stones. S-hook closure. 16" long, adjustable.

Share
59 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(52)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126lbs
February 14, 2013
Make any outfit POP!!
Loved this necklace. I am obsessed with it. I really did not want to return it. You will not be disappointed if you rent this!! I did think it would be larger but I actually thought the size was perfect!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131lbs
December 8, 2012
Beautiful accent to the dress I rented! Loved the color
I loved this necklace. Gave 4 stars because I only wished it was a tad bit longer Other than that, I received a lot of compliments and LOVED the color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 16, 2012
Statement Piece
This necklace was the perfect addition to a simple coral dress. Worn for a wedding, it definitely stood out and I received compliments all night! Would definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 12, 2012
LOVE this necklace, lots of compliments.
went perfect with black dress, statement necklace. beatiful color and not heavy. wore to rehearsal dinner.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
October 12, 2012
The moment I took off my coat I started getting compliments from strangers. Unique & high quality!
The earrings were a bit heavy (pierced) but I'm used to that. I thought that having both the necklace and the earrings would be too much/overkill - but the plain sheath dress and the plain black pumps with an embroidered Indian silk sari shawl with the same colors made the jewelry the star. My man called me "beautiful" for the first time in a while (swooning...)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
October 10, 2012
Blue as feature in online photo doesnt do the necklace justice! so pretty!
I wore this necklace with the KJL Garden Mediterranean Royalty Earings and I wore both of them with the Kate Spade Tiebreaker Dress. The blue color popped great against the color of the Kate Spade dress. LOVE LOVE LOVED them!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 1, 2012
I wore this necklace at my beach wedding over the weekend and it was fabulous!
I wore it during my casual beach wedding over the weekend and it was the perfect detail to add to my simple white dress. It was simple and fresh and didn't overpower my dress or my look. Would definitely rent this again / purchase if possible.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
September 24, 2012
This was great! You really can't go wrong with this classic turquoise with a little sparkle!
I wore this all weekend - I kept it on from changing from day to night. Really dressed up a tshirt and jeans and added the perfect pop to a black dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
September 22, 2012
Wanted to keep it!
This is a great accessory. The aqua and gold are both very bright, so be prepared for this! But it totally worked with my gorgeous black/white dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 19, 2012
So Pretty!
This necklace was awesome. I recieved a bunch of compliments on it and questions where I got it! Perfect for a summer event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 16, 2012
Perfect addition to the outfit!
I wore this with a yellow dress - the blue complimented the yellow perfectly and looked amazing. Necklace sat perfectly; lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 14, 2012
Loved the color!
The dress looked great with the high neckline, and added a great pop to the dress. Caroline helped me pick this out last minute as a replacement as I was looking for something turquoise to go with the coral dress, and she did a great job. RTR truly has incredible customer service!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 11, 2012
Sister of the Bride
My sister wore this necklace for my wedding and it really stood out against the black dress she wore. It was a late evening untraditional wedding in NYC and I didnt want to have traditional "bridesmaides" so my sister just wore a cute little black dress and this necklace. It was perfet!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 116lbs
September 3, 2012
Absolutely loved this necklace, and received so many compliments. Wish I could add this to my permanent collection.
I absolutely loved this necklace and was so sad I had to return it. I probably would've kept it if that were an option. I wore this with the Herve Leger Gold Glimmer Strapless Dress and felt absolutely beautiful. I now need to track this necklace down so I can add it to my permanent collection.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 30, 2012
A bit gaudier in person
This necklace is a lot of fun, but it's a lot of bling for me. It ended up going perfectly with my friend's dress, so I made her wear it instead.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
August 28, 2012
Word for Bridal Shower
Love this! It looks very "costumey" but it was great to set off a VERY simple dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
August 9, 2012
Great piece
What a great color and size! Loved how it fell on my neck. Wonderful accessory that will make an outfit pop.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 25, 2012
Gorgeous
I actually ended up not wearing this necklace because it didn't exactly match my dress BUT it was absolutely gorgeous & I will be renting it again so I can actually wear it :) Loved it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2012
loved the pop of color
wore this to a wedding and the pop of color was just awesome. it was super fun and looked great in pics. definitely would recommend.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×