Rent the Runway

Kenneth Jay Lane

Florentine Garden Necklace

$35 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a pop of turquoise by wearing this fab Kenneth Jay Lane necklace to the summer party. Kick back, relax, and enjoy that pina colada while looking oh so chic!

Product Details

22-Karat gold color plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and resin cabochon stones. S-hook closure. 16" long, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

58 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 51
Large 1
Photos 37
pamela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2012

loved the pop of color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wore this to a wedding and the pop of color was just awesome. it was super fun and looked great in pics. definitely would recommend.
MunchieM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 25, 2012

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I actually ended up not wearing this necklace because it didn't exactly match my dress BUT it was absolutely gorgeous & I will be renting it again so I can actually wear it :) Loved it.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

Great piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
What a great color and size! Loved how it fell on my neck. Wonderful accessory that will make an outfit pop.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

Word for Bridal Shower

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this! It looks very "costumey" but it was great to set off a VERY simple dress.
Jen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 30, 2012

A bit gaudier in person

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is a lot of fun, but it's a lot of bling for me. It ended up going perfectly with my friend's dress, so I made her wear it instead.
Parker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 19, 2012

So Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was awesome. I recieved a bunch of compliments on it and questions where I got it! Perfect for a summer event.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 24, 2012

This was great! You really can't go wrong with this classic turquoise with a little sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this all weekend - I kept it on from changing from day to night. Really dressed up a tshirt and jeans and added the perfect pop to a black dress!
Ashton
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

I wore this necklace at my beach wedding over the weekend and it was fabulous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it during my casual beach wedding over the weekend and it was the perfect detail to add to my simple white dress. It was simple and fresh and didn't overpower my dress or my look. Would definitely rent this again / purchase if possible.
heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

LOVE this necklace, lots of compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
went perfect with black dress, statement necklace. beatiful color and not heavy. wore to rehearsal dinner.
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Statement Piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect addition to a simple coral dress. Worn for a wedding, it definitely stood out and I received compliments all night! Would definitely recommend.
mi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Mar 12, 2013

Beautiful statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with all black - skinny jeans, boots & a loose but low cut blouse. This added the extra flare that I really needed. STILL getting compliments on it!
hmac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Mar 22, 2013

Gorgeous!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
perfect for any occasion!
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Mar 27, 2013

Great pop of color!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a wedding to wear with my LBD. It was the perfect pop of color and I received many compliments. Would definitely recommend it!
Monica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 6, 2013

Loved this necklace and got a ton of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace, great color for spring!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Apr 10, 2013

very beautiful necklace! A very pretty bright blue color. It perfectly brightened up a white dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great length.
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2013

Great piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this was perfect with the dress; a great statement piece.
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 9, 2013

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I never wear gold but I got this necklace to go with the dress I rented. I ended up feeling the dress was way to formal for the party I was attending but wore this necklace with a simple black top and jean shorts. It completely dressed up my casual outfit. I was so sad I had to send it back. I wasn't even upset that I never wore the dress I rented because I loved the necklace so much!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Unique necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding and got a couple compliments. Great accent piece!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×