You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Florentine Garden Necklace
Rental $35 Retail $225
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add a pop of turquoise by wearing this fab Kenneth Jay Lane necklace to the summer party. Kick back, relax, and enjoy that pina colada while looking oh so chic!
Chat with a Stylist
22-Karat gold color plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and resin cabochon stones. S-hook closure. 16" long, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos35
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 8, 2014
pretty color- lots of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this necklace is really easy to wear and would go with a lot of different things I own. The color is beautiful! would definitely rent again. sorry the picture is a little off
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 7, 2014
Amazing color!
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace! Loved the vibrant blue color. Was an amazing compliment to my emerald colored dress.
Maura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 11, 2013
The perfect accessory to any bright dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not much other than "perfect" needs to be said about this necklace! I'm a huge lover of turquoise and this was the perfect shade. Not too short or too long on my neck and very comfortable. When it arrived, there was a piece of the chain missing at the end, but it was a clasp chain link so the clasp could be put through any chain to make it longer or shorter. It still worked perfectly! Absolutely in love with RTR!
Carey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 3, 2013
Add a little Sparkle and Color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this necklace with the Trina Turk orange shift dress to add some contrast to the outfit. Not too sure the styles of each went all that well together, but I loved the colors together. Nice quality necklace, adjustable length and nice touch of class.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Oct 20, 2013
Great pop with a red dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace looked great and was a wonderful pop of color, but it red more as silver than gold. I ordered a gold bangle to wear with this but the gold didn't match with the necklace at all. Regardless the necklace was great!
katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Sep 30, 2013
beautiful , elegant, eye-catching
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
this is a great necklace and would look good with many of the dresses here. i think it looked particularly good with the orange-ie red of this dress, but i'm sure it would be a beautiful accompaniment to any number of colors. not heavy, not gaudy. just pretty. highly recommend.
Shelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Sep 18, 2013
The perfect statement necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this color...a pop of color with white, it was perfection. Looked really good with the dress and was just enough color. If you are a girl that doesn't like a huge necklace, this is a perfect piece!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 11, 2013
Perfect statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired this necklace with a yellow dress that I wore to a nighttime wedding in August. It added the perfect pop of color and made the outfit! I will defiantly be renting this necklace again!
Jenn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7643
Aug 19, 2013
Beautiful necklace. The color really pops!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was the perfect size and color. It goes well with the color red. And the size of the necklace is perfect as it is not to gawdy for someone that does not wear a whole lot of big statement pieces of jewerly.
Kaycee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Aug 7, 2013
I went on a limb with turquoise and red. And it looked great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked just like the picture
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Jul 21, 2013
Vibrant, elegant, contemporary necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a necklace to compliment a vibrant dress but not overwhelm me because I am petite. This necklace was perfect! Very nice quality, comfortable, not heavy. The turquoise stones are very pretty and the small diamonds around them give it a classy look. It's length can vary due to the hook catch. I felt wonderful in this necklace.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 15, 2013
Love this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, bright turquoise color! I wore this necklace with the Badgley Miscka Yellow Peacock Dress and loved the color combination.
bvivian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jul 8, 2013
Brightens up any outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace will go with EVERYTHING!
Taya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jun 18, 2013
Got great compliments on the necklace and dress!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
The necklace looked fantastic on, but has clearly been rented/cleaned many times and is showing signs of wear and tarnishing - but it was perfect for the dress!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 17, 2013
Great accent to my RTR dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
so perfect, will rent this necklace again!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
May 20, 2013
Perfect pop of color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this necklace and earrings for my college graduation and the necklace really made the whole outfit pop. I was worried that you wouldn't be able to see the necklace with my graduation gown but it wasn't covered and it was perfect. I also wore the necklace and earrings afterward for my graduation party brunch and out to dinner with my boyfriend the next night. It goes with everything and brightens the whole look up. I highly recommend the necklace but the earrings seemed to get lost in my dark hair. This was my first RTR expereince and I have no complaints!
CoachB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 24, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a big fan of pairing bright necklaces with my dresses. This was a great fit for a fancy, eggplant, lace dress.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 10, 2013
I would BUY this
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it. So pretty and the POP of color I was looking for
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 3, 2013
Adds a pop of color to any outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful necklace! The turquoise color looks stunning and the necklace is versatile enough to go with any outfit and can be worn day or night. It is also lightweight which is a plus if you're traveling.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 14, 2013
Make any outfit POP!!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Loved this necklace. I am obsessed with it. I really did not want to return it. You will not be disappointed if you rent this!! I did think it would be larger but I actually thought the size was perfect!!
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 16, 2012
Perfect addition to the outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a yellow dress - the blue complimented the yellow perfectly and looked amazing. Necklace sat perfectly; lots of compliments!
bianca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 8, 2012
Beautiful accent to the dress I rented! Loved the color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. Gave 4 stars because I only wished it was a tad bit longer Other than that, I received a lot of compliments and LOVED the color.
Nessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Oct 12, 2012
The moment I took off my coat I started getting compliments from strangers. Unique & high quality!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a bit heavy (pierced) but I'm used to that. I thought that having both the necklace and the earrings would be too much/overkill - but the plain sheath dress and the plain black pumps with an embroidered Indian silk sari shawl with the same colors made the jewelry the star. My man called me "beautiful" for the first time in a while (swooning...)
Ryan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7531
Oct 10, 2012
Blue as feature in online photo doesnt do the necklace justice! so pretty!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with the KJL Garden Mediterranean Royalty Earings and I wore both of them with the Kate Spade Tiebreaker Dress. The blue color popped great against the color of the Kate Spade dress. LOVE LOVE LOVED them!
Liza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6532
Sep 22, 2012
Wanted to keep it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a great accessory. The aqua and gold are both very bright, so be prepared for this! But it totally worked with my gorgeous black/white dress.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 11, 2012
Sister of the Bride
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My sister wore this necklace for my wedding and it really stood out against the black dress she wore. It was a late evening untraditional wedding in NYC and I didnt want to have traditional "bridesmaides" so my sister just wore a cute little black dress and this necklace. It was perfet!
Susan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 14, 2012
Loved the color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress looked great with the high neckline, and added a great pop to the dress. Caroline helped me pick this out last minute as a replacement as I was looking for something turquoise to go with the coral dress, and she did a great job. RTR truly has incredible customer service!
Herminia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Sep 3, 2012
Absolutely loved this necklace, and received so many compliments. Wish I could add this to my permanent collection.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely loved this necklace and was so sad I had to return it. I probably would've kept it if that were an option. I wore this with the Herve Leger Gold Glimmer Strapless Dress and felt absolutely beautiful. I now need to track this necklace down so I can add it to my permanent collection.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 26, 2014
Beautiful and a bold color.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although I did not end up wearing this necklace for the wedding, I fell in love with its color and simplicity. Beautiful! And you can tell it photographs well.
jillian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 8, 2014
Bright and FUN!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved this pretty statement necklace! It added a great pop of color to my outfit.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 8, 2013
Eye-catching and very fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory for a low-cut V neck dress for a party/wedding. The blue is even more vibrant in person!
Kaylan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 17, 2013
Perfect addition!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a hot pink strapless dress and it made the entire outfit! The perfect pop of color looked great and was perfectly summery. You could pair it with a t-shirt and jeans too. Very versatile!
Katharine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 10, 2013
One of my favorite pieces of jewelry!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wish I owned this! Got so many compliments. Goes great with blue eyes. Fun to dress up a dress or great for dressing up jeans and a blouse.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 16, 2013
LOVED!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I could've kept this necklace it was beautiful. Whatever you're thinking about renting this for, definitely get it.
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 5, 2013
Beautiful stand out piece. Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is a beautiful compliment to any outfit!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Aug 19, 2013
Unique necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding and got a couple compliments. Great accent piece!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8424
Aug 9, 2013
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I never wear gold but I got this necklace to go with the dress I rented. I ended up feeling the dress was way to formal for the party I was attending but wore this necklace with a simple black top and jean shorts. It completely dressed up my casual outfit. I was so sad I had to send it back. I wasn't even upset that I never wore the dress I rented because I loved the necklace so much!
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 20, 2013
Great piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this was perfect with the dress; a great statement piece.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4341
Apr 10, 2013
very beautiful necklace! A very pretty bright blue color. It perfectly brightened up a white dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great length.
Monica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6431
Apr 6, 2013
Loved this necklace and got a ton of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace, great color for spring!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress