You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Florentine Garden Necklace
Rental $35 Retail $225
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add a pop of turquoise by wearing this fab Kenneth Jay Lane necklace to the summer party. Kick back, relax, and enjoy that pina colada while looking oh so chic!
Chat with a Stylist
22-Karat gold color plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and resin cabochon stones. S-hook closure. 16" long, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos35
Liz
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Mar 27, 2013
Great pop of color!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a wedding to wear with my LBD. It was the perfect pop of color and I received many compliments. Would definitely recommend it!
hmac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 22, 2013
Gorgeous!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
perfect for any occasion!
mi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 12, 2013
Beautiful statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with all black - skinny jeans, boots & a loose but low cut blouse. This added the extra flare that I really needed. STILL getting compliments on it!
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 16, 2012
Statement Piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect addition to a simple coral dress. Worn for a wedding, it definitely stood out and I received compliments all night! Would definitely recommend.
heidi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 12, 2012
LOVE this necklace, lots of compliments.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
went perfect with black dress, statement necklace. beatiful color and not heavy. wore to rehearsal dinner.
Ashton
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 1, 2012
I wore this necklace at my beach wedding over the weekend and it was fabulous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it during my casual beach wedding over the weekend and it was the perfect detail to add to my simple white dress. It was simple and fresh and didn't overpower my dress or my look. Would definitely rent this again / purchase if possible.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Sep 24, 2012
This was great! You really can't go wrong with this classic turquoise with a little sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this all weekend - I kept it on from changing from day to night. Really dressed up a tshirt and jeans and added the perfect pop to a black dress!
Parker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 19, 2012
So Pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was awesome. I recieved a bunch of compliments on it and questions where I got it! Perfect for a summer event.
Jen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 30, 2012
A bit gaudier in person
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is a lot of fun, but it's a lot of bling for me. It ended up going perfectly with my friend's dress, so I made her wear it instead.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 28, 2012
Word for Bridal Shower
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this! It looks very "costumey" but it was great to set off a VERY simple dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Aug 9, 2012
Great piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
What a great color and size! Loved how it fell on my neck. Wonderful accessory that will make an outfit pop.
MunchieM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jul 25, 2012
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I actually ended up not wearing this necklace because it didn't exactly match my dress BUT it was absolutely gorgeous & I will be renting it again so I can actually wear it :) Loved it.
pamela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4431
May 29, 2012
loved the pop of color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wore this to a wedding and the pop of color was just awesome. it was super fun and looked great in pics. definitely would recommend.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress