Lee Angel

Etienne Necklace

$25 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
84 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(69)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 18, 2012
perfect piece to make any dress pop

it definitely a statement piece , not for a wall flower, get ready to get noticed

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 20, 2012
Looked great with the dress.

It looks great and I was glad I didn't have to search for a different necklace to buy... but since it is so big, it is pretty heavy and hot!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 23, 2012
Stunning!

Received SO many compliments on this necklace!!! It was the perfect touch to my little, black dress. It was light weight and stayed in place all night. It basically made my outfit. Wish I owned it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 24, 2012
Loved this necklace. Wish I owned it!

No surprises about this necklace. I used an extender since I like my necklaces longer, but it was a good length for what I expected. Added some pizzazz to my outfit

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 24, 2012
Beautiful

Very big and beautiful. You can definitely tell there's some miles on this necklace. Fading a little by where the necklace sits on the neck, but you can't see it when it's on. Gorgeous piece though.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
September 26, 2012
LOVE!

Awesome necklace, looks heavier than it is...so many compliments!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 26, 2012
Amazing piece of jewelry!

I wore this with a one-shoulder blue cocktail dress (also from RTR) and I LOVED it. Though some of the discs look well worn, it doesn't show unless you look really close. I think this necklace could work with lots of different looks, as it could easily go more casual or formal. Very glad to have rented this necklace as it made my outfit!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 4, 2012
I got soo many complements on this!

This necklace rocked, i wore it probably the entire weekend I rented it after my formal. if youre thinking about it I would go ahead and get it!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
October 11, 2012
The stops and stares from random people. The compliments!! I love RTR so much!

All your items were true to size and fit perfectly.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 17, 2012
It was a great necklace to compliment any outfit

It had silver and gold within it so it really could compliment any outfit. I wore it in Vegas and got great compliments. Wish I could buy it!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 22, 2012
Flashy and gorgeous.

The necklace had some wear and tear - but it still looked amazing and I ended up purchasing it since I got so many compliments.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 16, 2012
Really cute - definitely makes a statement.

This looks great against dark blue. However, my only complaint is you can definitely tell its been worn a lot - parts of it had the gold rubbed off - otherwise I'd give it 5 stars.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
November 19, 2012
The necklace was damaged but RTR helped find a new one.

The necklace arrived with an odd smell, discoloration and wear and tear. Customer service at RTR was spectacular in finding and alternative and sending it quickly through the mail. I've seen that other people have had positive experience, so it might have just been that particular model.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 30, 2012
A photo dream!

At first I was skeptical because the necklace looked over-worn and the gold was rusting off in parts. But when photographed, the necklace was perfection! I imagined it to be very heavy but it was super light and easy to wear. I would definitely rent again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 18, 2013
Love this necklace. It's beautiful to wear.

Lays perfectly around the neck. Glamorous.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 24, 2013
Loved it!!

Such a pretty necklace!! I wore this to my mother in law's wedding and received so many compliments!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
January 27, 2013
Loved it! Great complement to the dress!

Thanks, RTR!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
August 14, 2012
WOW

Perfect accessory to make your outfit pop. Got stopped all night with questions about what brand the necklace was.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 17, 2012
Great statement necklace

Fun add to any outfit

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Body type: Apple
January 9, 2013
great piece

would definitely wear this again

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
March 23, 2013
quite a necklace!

I paired this necklace with the blue Badgley Mischka dress I rented, I was happy with how it completed my look.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 26, 2013
Fun statement necklace

lightweight. added some oomph to the dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
October 16, 2013
PERFECTION

This is the most amazing necklace ever. I really want to buy it after wearing it for a wedding. I wore it with a black strapless peplum dress to a wedding and EVERYONE wanted to know where I got it. Highly recommend!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
July 24, 2014
.

.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
November 14, 2014
amazing piece

big, and chunky it is amazing.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
November 30, 2011
So many people asked me where I got this necklace. I rented the Blue dress from RTR and it recommended the necklace so I tried it. It is very well made and looks very expensive. People are still asking me where I got it when they see pictures

I rented both this necklace and the Badgley Mischka dress and had so many compliments. The necklace looked so expensive and everyone wanted to know where I got it.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
September 11, 2012
Beautiful....got compliments on it all night

One of those statement pieces that is eye catching and bold but not gaudy...loved it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 21, 2012
great piece...

when I received this necklace I was disappointed because it was pretty beat up. the gold is faded and chipped on a number of strands. BUT, when it's on it still looks fabulous. I would recommend it for an evening affair bc in the daylight the imperfections are more noticeable.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2012
Good to be gold.

I always love a good statement necklace and this one's no exception. It's the perfect little flash of fancy I needed for my formal event. And it's gold which means it goes with anything and everything.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 19, 2014
Loved it!

I didn't wear the dress that I rented with this necklace (the dress was too formal for the beach wedding), but this necklace was a great statement piece to go with this purple strapless dress! Necklace did get a little hot after wearing all night; but overall...I loved it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
February 16, 2012
Loved it!

This was so cute on. Got compliments on it all night. Someone even told me I looked like Cleopatra with this and my bangs.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 21, 2012
Tons of Compliments

I rented this piece for a wedding with all of my co-workers. The necklace did arrive slightly worn if you looked up close as some of the other comments have noted, but honestly from afar no one could tell. It's truly a statement peice. Everyone thought it looked amazing. Eveyone at my table and thoughout the night was commenting how gorgeous it was. I also agree that it's much lighter than you would think, which makes it perfect for spring/summer weddings and lots of dancing. I totally recommmend it and am even considering buying my own!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2012
Such a fun necklace!

This necklace was much lighter than I expected- in a good way. It was so fun to wear and perfect with a simple dress that needs a pop of something. It is a showstopping necklace so don't pair it with too many other accessories.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
August 30, 2012
Statement Piece

Loved this necklace! It was just big enough to make a statement, but not completely overwhelming. I will say is has some weight to it, but I absolutely loved it!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
September 4, 2012
Stunning

This is a perfect necklace to spice up any strapless dress. I am leaving off 1 star, however, because it had an unpleasant/dirty odor to it (possibly from the previous person?) when it arrived, which was a bit of a turn off. Otherwise, I loved it and so did lots of other women at the wedding I attended.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
September 4, 2012
Very cute

I got lots of compliments on the necklace. I was surprised when I got the necklace and it felt like plastic but don't let that deter you from getting it because it doesn't look plastic.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
September 28, 2012
loved it.

hung nicely

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 5, 2012
Compliments on it all night! Wore it on NYE.

It had a sort of funny, metallic smell which was annoying. Definitely a statement necklace!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 7, 2012
Wow!

Very substantial statement necklace. I received many compliments and it definitely completed my look. Only complaint was that it looked a bit used and smelled of other people's perfume.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128lbs
October 21, 2012
Loved it!!

I don't own a big necklace like this. It was paired with the RTR dress i ordered on line and thought it looked nice with the dress, so I gave it a try. I ended up wearing with the dress and I got a lot of compliments! it was great.

See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×