You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Drifting Leaves Necklace
Rental $50 Retail $398
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Want a statement piece that will go with anything and still turn heads? This beautiful leaf necklace by Lulu Frost is your way to look fashionably chic for the dinner party.
Chat with a Stylist
Metal alloy necklace with brass chain and crystal stones. Lobster clasp closure. 19" long. Adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos30
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 18, 2014
Love this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this as my stylist surprise and I was so excited. It didn't match either dress I rented for the wedding, but I wore it with a simple LBD for the bachelorette party 2 nights before. It looked great with the simple neckline and plain black. This necklace is awesome but definitely looks better with something simple- plain tee, solid dress, etc. I wore it for hours- eating, drinking, dancing- and it didn't feel too heavy. I would definitely rent this necklace again!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 12, 2014
Perfect piece!
Rented for: Other
#prom
Chauntelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 27, 2014
Stunning statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So many people said they loved the necklace!
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 16, 2014
This was Valentine's Day dinner with my love
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace was a bit heavy but beautiful. I loved wearing it and it went so well with the dress.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 2, 2014
Holiday Glitz!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this piece for a holiday party - needed something to spice up a LBD. This necklace totally did the trick. It hit right where I wanted to it to ( the dress I wore had a high neckline). I got tons of compliments! Its weighty and sturdy and really high quality. You can wear this with a blazer, too, for drinks- you don't need to be super dressed up! totally recommend!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 29, 2013
Beautiful statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace! It's not as heavy as I thought it would be (based on the other reviews). I could wear it all night, no problem. I paired it with a simple black dress (also from RTR!) and felt amazing. Definitely recommend.
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Aug 28, 2013
More bling than I realized
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
this really sparkled all night. It wasn't too much. I'm not a fan of big statement pieces, but loved the styling on the dress I rented and with the summer sale - took the opportunity to try it out. Another great first experience.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 19, 2013
Loved this neck. It's a statement piece with elegance and class. Would absolutely rent again!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits like any good statement piece. While it looks substantial, it's lightweight and very comfortable. There are extra links for you to decide how long or short you want it to hang. Highly recommend!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jul 18, 2013
Looked Great On. Very Heavy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace looked great on but the chain on the one I got was discolored making it look cheap. I wore this with a gown and my hair was in an updo so the discolored chain could be seen from the back. From the front the necklace was just what my outfit needed and it really added to the whole look. Be aware, the necklace is very heavy.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jun 18, 2013
Bold, sparkly and beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not want to send this back. It was a perfect statement piece to accompany the Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon Gown. Pretty, classy and so fun to wear!
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 17, 2013
Beautiful statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR overnight this necklace to me when the one I had originally chosen for the Daytime Emmys arrived broken. I picked this because it matched the bracelet I rented but I thought it looked clunky in the photos so wasn't sure. Boy am I glad I did! I LOVE it and got sooooo many complements on it. It was the perfect size with just the right amount of sparkle and was different from everything else on the red carpet. I was in love with my BCBG dress (you guys should carry it!) and this was the perfect accessory. Thanks as always RTR!
Brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jun 1, 2013
Looked great with the dress for my bff's springtime wedding. Got lots of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy, don't worry. Chain is a good length. When it arrived one of the stones on one of the leaves was missing, but not noticeable at all.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 30, 2013
Loved the bling!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace! It was kind of heavy, but it was a great statement piece. Would definitely rent again.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 5, 2013
Bridesmaid called me "best dressed"
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the second in a list of necklace recommendations with my dress. I absolutely loved the nature theme and the golden color, but was a little worried about it being "too" blingy (my style tends to be on the natural/hippie style most days!). In fact, it was the perfect compliment to the green dress, and was just the perfect amount of bling. I loved where it fell on my collarbone (and the clasp is adjustable, so it can fit higher or lower however you like) and it was not too heavy.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 23, 2013
Bling and glamour unite with this beautiful gold leaves necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to help make my classic black dress (Tibi - Roll Out The Red Carpet) even more formal for an Inaugural Ball. It was the perfect mix between bling and glamour adding just the right touch of detail to the ensemble. The necklace itself was not heavy and laid perfectly flat on my neck. I mixed it with a set of gold and silver bangles to keep the theme going.
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 26, 2012
This jewelry totally made the outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as a Stylist Surprise and it was really beautiful. The jewelry at RTR sometimes stretches my comfort zone initially but then I always end up loving it. This was no different. I will say that the clasp was broken when I got it, but I was still able to wear it. The size was big enough to be a statement piece but small enough to still be elegant. Love it!
lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 19, 2012
It added just enough bling and color to my all black ensemble and I received many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect fit, can be adjusted.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 6, 2012
Have never received so many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to be the wow factor for a simple black dress. The event was for my kids' school, so I wanted a tasteful and appropriate outfit (hence the plain dress), this necklace took the whole thing from "pretty nice" to "wow." Well, some red lipstick may have helped.... I lost count of how many people admired the necklace, it was so sad to have to box it up and send it back....kind of like saying goodbye to an awesome new friend.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 4, 2012
Fun statement necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect compliment to my simple dress. I got lots of compliments on it throughout the evening.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3534
Nov 3, 2012
Unique and Elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Added just the right amount of sparkle and visual interest to the dress without being distracting or overpowering.
Auriel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5341
Oct 26, 2012
I rented this beautiful necklace, because I was looking for something to help a simple gown pop!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was everything I expected! It was a nice weight (not too heavy or light) and made me feel like a queen! Provided the perfect amout of sparkle.
ozzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Sep 18, 2012
This necklace was the perfect accessory to my bridesmaids dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I added this necklace to my navy bridesmaids dress. It was the perfect touch to my blue dress at an outdoor wedding.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jun 26, 2012
All my friends wanted to borrow it. Sadly, I told them it had to be returned but they are all going to rent it for wedding season!!!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace to a wedding with a green strapless dress. I got so many compliments on it!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Apr 10, 2014
Gorgeous piece.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it with a black boatneck top and it truly popped. The weight is great -- it's a substantial piece but not at all too heavy. Will definitely rent again!
Christine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Apr 8, 2014
What a statement piece! Absolutley gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it with a gold dress and it was stunning! The necklace is beautiful and eye catching.
HR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Apr 8, 2014
Heavy
Rented for: Date
It was pretty but was very heavy. And also it didn't feel natural wearing it, maybe because of its weight. I ended up not wearing it.
Eleni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 28, 2014
Beautiful piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There is a good weight to this necklace but isn't uncomfortable. It really glamorizes plain colors and adds personality to your dress.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 13, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Rented for: Wedding
Pros- great necklace to wear at any occasions. I wore mine at a wedding. Cons- the necklaces color was fading, starting to look dark.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 7, 2014
This was a stylist secret surprise and was perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The necklace was beautiful and was a perfect compliment to my dress! It was fancy without being gaudy and was the perfect accessory to my date at the MET. I received many compliments on the necklace and highly recommend it.
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 17, 2014
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is one of those statement necklaces that you can never go wrong wearing. This is an incredible piece of jewelry. I loved it so much I am looking to buy it.
Alex
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6424
Dec 24, 2013
Great necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace, but it is a bit short. I added a safety pin to make it longer, and it looked much better.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 7, 2013
LOVED this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have always been a fan of Lulu Frost but have never made the splurge on any of her pieces. I rented this to wear with a black Halston Heritage dress for a rehearsal dinner. This necklace was awesome and I absolutely loved it!! I wish I owned it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2334
Nov 6, 2013
Went great with my black dress that I rented. Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit, goes with any color (besides tans or browns of course).
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 5, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great statement piece, would rent again!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 4, 2013
All the compliments!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this necklace, it's a bit heavier than I thought but I didn't think twice about it once I had it on. I wore this with the Red nha khan dress for a Florida fall wedding, and the necklace really helped pull the entire look together!
FreedomFighter212
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Oct 6, 2013
Love this.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace! I would rent this again. This necklace would complete many different dresses/looks. A great choice.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 11, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful
bc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 8, 2013
this necklace is a must have!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this necklace went perfectly with a black dress I wore to a formal party. I received more compliments on the necklace than on the dress. great quality! highly recommend.
patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 26, 2013
if you like sparkling jewelry, you will love.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved the bigness and weight of this necklace. My fiancé (now husband!) even complimented me on it. I wish I could have kept this piece!
JJ
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 26, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my bridal shower. The necklance is beautiful - it provides just enough bling but not too over the top. It can easily dress up any outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress