You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Skyline Necklace
Rental $20 Retail $115
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Lights, camera, action! This Adia Kibur crystal bib necklace is one of a kind and the perfect accessory to look celebrity chic for the event.
Chat with a Stylist
Base metal plated necklace with rectangular crystal stones. 16 1/2" long.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos25
Renni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 12, 2013
Just the right amount of bling.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace and bracelet (both rented) with my own jumper for the JZ/Justin concert in Miami. Completed the look fabulously!! Then we walked across the street from the hotel to drop them off the next day. So simple.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Oct 17, 2013
Got tons of compliments and loved the shine!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a printed dress, hoping it wouldn't be too over-the-top. It was perfect and just the amount of shine I was hoping for. It didn't overwhelm the dress and I loved the modern edge it added to the outfit. I got tons of compliments on it and would definitely rent it again.
Ade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
May 6, 2013
This necklace complimented my bright orange dress perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved how light this necklace was and the fact it had adjustable lengths. A perfect sparkle accent for a formal affair.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 6, 2013
BEAUTIFUL & SPARKLY!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is beautiful and lightweight. Definitely a great statement piece. Loved it!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6421
Apr 23, 2013
This was a most dramatic and beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace as it was suggested as an accessory to my dress. I'm so glad I picked it up! It went perfectly with my outfit, and matched the belt on my dress. It added a little sexiness. I used a dot of double sided tape in the center and it held all night. I wish I could have kept it!
Kirby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 27, 2013
Beautiful bling statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks exactly as pictured - beautiful! It's heavier, in an expensive way, not uncomfortable and the clasp felt very secure. Would highly recommend this with gold-themed outfits.
Chloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Feb 27, 2013
WOW factor
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this to show off some of the cool jewelry options at a RTR Trunk Show I hosted at my university. I received a ton of compliments and everyone thought the necklace was so cool and fun. It's something that gives your outfit a serious statement. Can be dressed up or dressed down.
Hmelv805
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8624
Feb 6, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a georgeous necklace...received many compliments all evening. The length is adjustable bc of the way the clasp is attached. Worked very well with the deep-V neckline of the dress.
Gwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jan 16, 2013
Perfect for my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was perfect, and I got complements on it. It had an adjustable length and so I was able to set it to just the right place with my dress. I was tempted to keep it!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 28, 2012
Nice statement necklace, love the design!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this necklace to wear with the blue ombre Herve Leger Riptide dress and it is a very nice match. Goes great with the dress colors and strapless neckline although it is not blue like it looks in the photos. The stones are gunmetal and clear colored. The size was as I expected. It felt very light for something that size and I'm not familiar with the designer but I definitely wouldn't have paid $115 for it. I think it's about a $30-$40 piece. In fact, I was going to buy a similar necklace from another site a few weeks ago for about $35 but it sold out before I could buy it. It also got caught on my hair throughout the night. I just rented this because I didn't have a necklace to go with the Herve dress I rented, this was available and easier than going to the stores to look for something. Overall, I was satisfied since the necklace looked great on, matched my dress, and I received complements, however I did feel it was a little cheap.
Adrianna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6441
Dec 24, 2012
Dazzling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This statement necklace fit perfectly! It is large but just right for a strapless dress. The mixtures of silver and onyx tones complimented my burgundy colored dress and also paired well with my black heels. I received many compliments and felt like I was shining bright all night. So pleased with my first RTR experience. The necklace put the whole outfit together and was just the right touch.
CP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 12, 2012
Ordered this necklace by accident (whoops!), but it actually turned out great with this dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Received so many compliments on this necklace. It was much lighter than I thought it would be, which was nice. Would definitely rent it again!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Dec 12, 2012
I LOVE THIS NECKLACE!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It IS lighter than it looks (some have said that makes it seem cheap), but it does not look cheap.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 10, 2012
RTR is an easy and fun way to expand your closet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really, really liked this necklace. In fact, I would LOVE to own it! It was of good quality (looked expensive and not at all like costume jewelry). I wore it with a simple dress to really add some pop. I would definitely recommend it!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Dec 8, 2012
A real SPARKLER!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was sent as my 'Mystery Bling', and I could not have been happier! It complimented the dress beautifully and had silver and gold tones, making it easy to match other accessories and shoes. Necklace is big, but not too heavy and was very comfortable.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 30, 2012
Loved this necklace! Wish I could have kept it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Exactly what I was looking for in a statement necklace for my basic red dress! Not bulky, not too sparkly. Highly recommend this necklace!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 17, 2012
Sparkly and fun - will make the right outfit pop!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great trendy and fun necklace for the right dress. Make sure your dress is simpler - maybe solid - and with the right (highish) neckline. Looked great with the Gryphon dress I rented, and finished it off nicely for a black tie look! I was worried this necklace might look cheap in person, but I don't think it did at all. Have now been looking to buy this necklace.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5323
Nov 5, 2012
Perfect statement necklace for a LBD!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Really stands out against a black dress. Had a hard time with it staying center sometimes but other than that no complaints!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Oct 1, 2012
Simply put, this is just a really standout/stunning necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this necklace! It has an adjustable length to help fit various necklines, it's very contemporary with a cool vintage flare. I got so many complements on it. The only con is that I have to give it back so some other lucky girl can wear it.
Justyna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3333
Sep 26, 2012
Perfect complementary piece for a simple dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great statement piece to complement a simple dress. It's not heavy or bulky but sometimes catches on to your hair. When I received it one of the stones towards the top was missing but it wasn't noticeable. I wore it with the Milly Such a Doll Dress
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 23, 2012
Truly a standout/statement piece of jewelry!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had almost as many compliments on this necklace as I did on the dress. It was truly a stunning necklace and really adds some sparkle to any outfit! I wish I could have kept it.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Sep 20, 2012
LOVED the compliments I received wearing this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
So much prettier then it looks online! This necklace was the perfect piece to dress up my top for a night out. Love this necklace, wish I owned it and I will for sure rent this beauty again!
JB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 26, 2012
Loved how this caught the light!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this necklace. It's such a classic design and caught the light just perfectly. It was the perfect accessory to dress up my look! It's adjustable in the back, which really impacted where it falls on you. It was really lightweight and I can't wait to wear it again!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 22, 2014
Really pretty statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it to a wedding and it was the perfect accessory!
Sophie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 7, 2014
It really added the perfect amount of sparkle to my simple black dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked expensive, photographed well, and was worth renting!
Caro
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jan 29, 2014
Didn't get to wear it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very light-weight as the necklace is made of plastic materials. Looks great in the picture, but cheap-looking in person.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 21, 2013
I really wish I owned this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace to a wedding, and fell in love with it immediately. It's a bold statement piece - I received so many compliments on it. It was a sad day having to send it back.
alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 4, 2013
Very beautiful statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was stunning, but unfortunately it didn't go well with my dress. I ended up not wearing it, but I will keep it in mind for future rentals now that I know how awesome it is.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 19, 2013
Didn't wear it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This didn't really go with the dress I had rented so I ended up not wearing it. The one I had rented had a stone missing too. Would be pretty with the right outfit and undamaged.
marshen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 29, 2013
Even more beautiful in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really was impressed by how pretty the necklace was, unfortunately I didn't get to wear it to my event because It didn't work with the neckline of the dress I rented. I rented the Zac Posen Here Comes the Sun Dress, and it has a deep v-neck line that didn't give the necklace a lot of room. I will definitely have to rent it again with a dress with a more open neckline.
Stephania
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Jun 12, 2013
It was glamorous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace, would rent it again!!
Kennedy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 3, 2013
My friend asked me to borrow it. She said it is gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love the convenience of being able to rent accessories that complement my dress. RTR makes it to easy and affordable to look glamorous!
Louisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2234
Mar 31, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect touch to any outfit! I wore it with a higher neckline blue dress to a party, and got compliments on it all night!
Nashgal123
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 15, 2013
Pretty but missing stones!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a pretty necklace, although I think it looks better in the pictures than in person. I didn't end up wearing it because it was missing a diamond in the center of the necklace. It also looked somewhat tarnished. RTR was wonderful though - they shipped me a different necklace overnight that was perfect for my outfit! The RTR employee told me that they have a lot of trouble with this necklace missing stones and that it is not great quality.
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9634
Feb 26, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this necklace, but it arrived damaged, so I wasn't able to wear it out. I did try it on, and it looked really nice on.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Feb 15, 2013
Gorgeous statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The stones appear more clear (than gray) in person. It is great necklace to wear with any dark color as it truly pops. I would highly recommend this piece.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 6, 2013
great statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
wore this with a emerald cut25 dress that had a high neckline. I'm not one for statement necklaces so this was perfect for what I was looking for (not the bauble-y jewel type). necklace is just as pictured and I believe looks more expensive in person.
Aubrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 13, 2013
Stunning necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with the Parker blue long evening gown. It had a crew neck line so the necklace sat beautifully and I received so many compliments. The actual crystals reflect whatever color your wearing and I loved it!
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 2, 2013
Lots of compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was surprised that it felt a bit lightweight and flimsy, but I suppose it's good that it wasn't super heavy around my neck. And I got a ton of compliments on it. Cute necklace!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 2, 2013
Looked cheaper than expected.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for a wedding but did not end up wearing it. It looked cheap in my opinion. The crystals were almost too sparkly and plastic looking and the neck part of it was dull and looked like a bicycle chain. It seems to photograph well, from what I can tell of other people's pictures, but it was the in person impression I was concerned about.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress