Rent the Runway

Adia Kibur

Crystal Skyline Necklace

$20 rental
$115 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Lights, camera, action! This Adia Kibur crystal bib necklace is one of a kind and the perfect accessory to look celebrity chic for the event.

Product Details

Base metal plated necklace with rectangular crystal stones. 16 1/2" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

60 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 59
Large 0
Photos 27
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 26, 2012

Loved how this caught the light!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this necklace. It's such a classic design and caught the light just perfectly. It was the perfect accessory to dress up my look! It's adjustable in the back, which really impacted where it falls on you. It was really lightweight and I can't wait to wear it again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

LOVED the compliments I received wearing this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
So much prettier then it looks online! This necklace was the perfect piece to dress up my top for a night out. Love this necklace, wish I owned it and I will for sure rent this beauty again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 23, 2012

Truly a standout/statement piece of jewelry!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had almost as many compliments on this necklace as I did on the dress. It was truly a stunning necklace and really adds some sparkle to any outfit! I wish I could have kept it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 26, 2012

Perfect complementary piece for a simple dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great statement piece to complement a simple dress. It's not heavy or bulky but sometimes catches on to your hair. When I received it one of the stones towards the top was missing but it wasn't noticeable. I wore it with the Milly Such a Doll Dress
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Simply put, this is just a really standout/stunning necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this necklace! It has an adjustable length to help fit various necklines, it's very contemporary with a cool vintage flare. I got so many complements on it. The only con is that I have to give it back so some other lucky girl can wear it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Nov 5, 2012

Perfect statement necklace for a LBD!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Really stands out against a black dress. Had a hard time with it staying center sometimes but other than that no complaints!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

Sparkly and fun - will make the right outfit pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great trendy and fun necklace for the right dress. Make sure your dress is simpler - maybe solid - and with the right (highish) neckline. Looked great with the Gryphon dress I rented, and finished it off nicely for a black tie look! I was worried this necklace might look cheap in person, but I don't think it did at all. Have now been looking to buy this necklace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 30, 2012

Loved this necklace! Wish I could have kept it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Exactly what I was looking for in a statement necklace for my basic red dress! Not bulky, not too sparkly. Highly recommend this necklace!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

A real SPARKLER!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was sent as my 'Mystery Bling', and I could not have been happier! It complimented the dress beautifully and had silver and gold tones, making it easy to match other accessories and shoes. Necklace is big, but not too heavy and was very comfortable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

RTR is an easy and fun way to expand your closet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really, really liked this necklace. In fact, I would LOVE to own it! It was of good quality (looked expensive and not at all like costume jewelry). I wore it with a simple dress to really add some pop. I would definitely recommend it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 12, 2012

I LOVE THIS NECKLACE!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It IS lighter than it looks (some have said that makes it seem cheap), but it does not look cheap.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 12, 2012

Ordered this necklace by accident (whoops!), but it actually turned out great with this dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Received so many compliments on this necklace. It was much lighter than I thought it would be, which was nice. Would definitely rent it again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 24, 2012

Dazzling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This statement necklace fit perfectly! It is large but just right for a strapless dress. The mixtures of silver and onyx tones complimented my burgundy colored dress and also paired well with my black heels. I received many compliments and felt like I was shining bright all night. So pleased with my first RTR experience. The necklace put the whole outfit together and was just the right touch.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Nice statement necklace, love the design!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this necklace to wear with the blue ombre Herve Leger Riptide dress and it is a very nice match. Goes great with the dress colors and strapless neckline although it is not blue like it looks in the photos. The stones are gunmetal and clear colored. The size was as I expected. It felt very light for something that size and I'm not familiar with the designer but I definitely wouldn't have paid $115 for it. I think it's about a $30-$40 piece. In fact, I was going to buy a similar necklace from another site a few weeks ago for about $35 but it sold out before I could buy it. It also got caught on my hair throughout the night. I just rented this because I didn't have a necklace to go with the Herve dress I rented, this was available and easier than going to the stores to look for something. Overall, I was satisfied since the necklace looked great on, matched my dress, and I received complements, however I did feel it was a little cheap.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

Perfect for my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was perfect, and I got complements on it. It had an adjustable length and so I was able to set it to just the right place with my dress. I was tempted to keep it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 6, 2013

BEAUTIFUL!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a georgeous necklace...received many compliments all evening. The length is adjustable bc of the way the clasp is attached. Worked very well with the deep-V neckline of the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 15, 2013

Gorgeous statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The stones appear more clear (than gray) in person. It is great necklace to wear with any dark color as it truly pops. I would highly recommend this piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 26, 2013

Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this necklace, but it arrived damaged, so I wasn't able to wear it out. I did try it on, and it looked really nice on.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

WOW factor

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this to show off some of the cool jewelry options at a RTR Trunk Show I hosted at my university. I received a ton of compliments and everyone thought the necklace was so cool and fun. It's something that gives your outfit a serious statement. Can be dressed up or dressed down.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 27, 2013

Beautiful bling statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks exactly as pictured - beautiful! It's heavier, in an expensive way, not uncomfortable and the clasp felt very secure. Would highly recommend this with gold-themed outfits.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 15, 2013

Pretty but missing stones!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a pretty necklace, although I think it looks better in the pictures than in person. I didn't end up wearing it because it was missing a diamond in the center of the necklace. It also looked somewhat tarnished. RTR was wonderful though - they shipped me a different necklace overnight that was perfect for my outfit! The RTR employee told me that they have a lot of trouble with this necklace missing stones and that it is not great quality.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Mar 31, 2013

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect touch to any outfit! I wore it with a higher neckline blue dress to a party, and got compliments on it all night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 3, 2013

My friend asked me to borrow it. She said it is gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love the convenience of being able to rent accessories that complement my dress. RTR makes it to easy and affordable to look glamorous!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 23, 2013

This was a most dramatic and beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace as it was suggested as an accessory to my dress. I'm so glad I picked it up! It went perfectly with my outfit, and matched the belt on my dress. It added a little sexiness. I used a dot of double sided tape in the center and it held all night. I wish I could have kept it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2013

BEAUTIFUL & SPARKLY!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is beautiful and lightweight. Definitely a great statement piece. Loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 6, 2013

This necklace complimented my bright orange dress perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved how light this necklace was and the fact it had adjustable lengths. A perfect sparkle accent for a formal affair.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

It was glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace, would rent it again!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Even more beautiful in person!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really was impressed by how pretty the necklace was, unfortunately I didn't get to wear it to my event because It didn't work with the neckline of the dress I rented. I rented the Zac Posen Here Comes the Sun Dress, and it has a deep v-neck line that didn't give the necklace a lot of room. I will definitely have to rent it again with a dress with a more open neckline.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Didn't wear it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This didn't really go with the dress I had rented so I ended up not wearing it. The one I had rented had a stone missing too. Would be pretty with the right outfit and undamaged.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Sep 4, 2013

Very beautiful statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was stunning, but unfortunately it didn't go well with my dress. I ended up not wearing it, but I will keep it in mind for future rentals now that I know how awesome it is.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 17, 2013

Got tons of compliments and loved the shine!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a printed dress, hoping it wouldn't be too over-the-top. It was perfect and just the amount of shine I was hoping for. It didn't overwhelm the dress and I loved the modern edge it added to the outfit. I got tons of compliments on it and would definitely rent it again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Just the right amount of bling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace and bracelet (both rented) with my own jumper for the JZ/Justin concert in Miami. Completed the look fabulously!! Then we walked across the street from the hotel to drop them off the next day. So simple.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 21, 2013

I really wish I owned this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace to a wedding, and fell in love with it immediately. It's a bold statement piece - I received so many compliments on it. It was a sad day having to send it back.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

Didn't get to wear it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very light-weight as the necklace is made of plastic materials. Looks great in the picture, but cheap-looking in person.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

It really added the perfect amount of sparkle to my simple black dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked expensive, photographed well, and was worth renting!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Really pretty statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it to a wedding and it was the perfect accessory!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits like in picture.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
May 8, 2014

Pretty necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was pretty and has a great design. I felt the quality of it was a little lightweight. I expected it to be heavier.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Jul 28, 2014

Loved wearing a glamorous dress and jewelry for the fundraiser at the Ordway.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace, but some of the stones were missing.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 11, 2014

Nice amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore the with the Waterlily dress and it was a nice sparkle without being too much, lightweight and very pretty.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×