Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Envy Necklace

$50 rental
$325 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Walk into the room having everyone at envy with this beautiful Badgley Mischka crystal necklace. It is the perfect addition to your drop dead gorgeous look at the event.

Product Details

Silver plated with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 17" adjustable to 20.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

135 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 103
Large 7
Photos 83
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jun 9, 2015

Perfect for black tie function

Rented for: Formal Affair
Pro-it's not heavy. Can't think of any cons! It worked great.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 9, 2015

PERFECTION!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
love this necklace, love that it's adjustable. Very Fancy, not fussy at all. It's a statement so you don't need much else to look put together which i love!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 30, 2015

Such great things, and amazing quality for a great price.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was an awesome piece of statement for my dress. I was scared at first because I thought I would wear too much bling for my event (since my dress was a huge statement as well),. But I am proud to say I wore it and I made it work. I give the necklace a four out of five because the necklace I received was just a little bit rusted, but it was nowhere where it would be noticeable. I overall loved it and did not want to return it.
Racheal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 250 lbs
May 6, 2015

This necklace is gorgeous!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nothing could have made my outfit like this necklace! I wore it to work the next day just to get a little more time with it.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 29, 2015

Huge diamonds!

Rented for: Wedding
Huge shiny jewels! What else could you ask for!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

This necklace MADE my outfit!

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bling that complimented my black dress so well! Everyone commented on my necklace all night! It was just the right amount without being too much. This was my first RTR experience and I will definitely do it again!
Marcie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Diamonds ARE a girl's best friend!

Rented for: Party
This necklace really dresses up an outfit, it's so glam! It's heavier and lays flat. Would probably look better with sweetheart or strapless neckline.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

Stunning statement

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace at first looked a little gaudy, but once I had everything together it worked with my outfit perfectly. I received several compliments throughout the evening. If you have the dress to pull it off, I would definitely say go for it!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Paired it with a strapless gown, great statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, not too light. Would definitely wear this one again!
Genise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Beautiful piece, lots of compliments.

Rented for: Party
Black wide leg jumpsuit. Necklace was perfect for this outfit.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Attended Harry Potter inspired formal ball.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was the perfect edition to my dress. Beautiful and not too heavy!
april
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Such a stunning piece! Matched perfectly with my dress!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was so beautiful and I received so many compliments on it the whole night. I didn't want to return it.
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
Jan 7, 2015

This necklace was the perfect accessory for my wedding gown. I absolutely loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace fit perfectly and provided just the right amount of bling to my simple, elegant wedding gown. I got more compliments on the necklace than anything else at the wedding. It was truly a hit and made me feel like a princess!
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 18, 2014

I wore this necklace to my birthday and absolutely loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I paired it with my own pair of earrings and it made my face shine. Great frame and went great with the dress I was wearing.
KLC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 18, 2014

Stunning!!!! Looked amazballs with my gown!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had rented a different necklace that was ruined beyond repair just prior to my event. I was given the option to choose another piece. I could not have been more happy with this as this necklace far outweighed the one I had rented. It was a show stopper, sparkly and beautiful!!
Jodie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A stylist recommended this necklace after the one I originally ordered was not scheduled to arrive on time. This was overnighted to me and was a fantastic replacement! Wore it with a long, red dress that I've owned for awhile, and this was a great way to add sparkle. Not at all heavy; I forgot I was wearing it after awhile. Until people told me how beautiful it looked, that is!
Roxy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Perfect statement piece for my wedding dress. I rocked it ;-)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's a true statement necklace - chunky, but not too heavy.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Perfect for the American Airlines Sky Ball benefiting America's Military Veterans

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace! Love the size. Very comfortable.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

Elegant, fabulous necklace for a wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loooved this necklace! I wore it with the Shoshanna lace dress that I also ordered from RTR, and it was perfect. As soon as I took it out of the box, I fell in love! It is so stunning in person and shines beautifully in the sunlight. I hate that I had to return it haha. Great piece from RTR!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Age: 17
Oct 1, 2014

Perfect!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually not a fan of silver jewelry, but this necklace was beautiful! Made the outfit!
courtnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

loved this necklace!

Rented for: Other
I rented this necklace for my save the dates/engagement pictures. I wore this simple black dress so I wanted a big statement necklace. it was perfect
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball. Several people complimented the necklace.

Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. Nice and heavy. I want to wear it again!
Brookie Cookie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 109 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Loved it so much, wore it again the next day!

Rented for: Party
This necklace is absolutely amazing, I definitely want to buy it someday. It was perfect for my birthday party at the Beverly Hilton, extremely old Hollywood-style glam. I received many complements and felt like a queen!
Sierra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 22, 2014

GET THIS!!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Okay it was the perfect addition to my dress. I can't imagine wearing anything else. It was absolutely gorgeous and added to my outfit and pushed it over the edge! get this necklace!!
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
May 18, 2014

Super cute! Loved it

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace!
Maddie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 11, 2014

I loved the necklace and the dress, they were perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the necklace was beautiful, I got compliments on it all night long.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
May 5, 2014

This made my simple bridesmaid dress really shine! This is even better in person.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great to wear all day! Not too heavy and didn't even get in my way dancing all night. It's really stunning and I got compliments all night.
Alba
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Apr 13, 2014

Stunning piece! I'm glad I didn't shy away from it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my sister's wedding - I was the MOH. It's an amazing piece of jewelry. It has enough weight that it will stay in place all night, even through lots and lots of dancing, but it does not feel heavy at all. I got so many compliments throughout the night. I rented it with the Crislu teardrop earrings and the Ben-Amun antique bracelet. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it caught on my dress a couple of times. The dress is ok, but I had to be very careful not to damage the lace neckline. Still, it was hard saying goodbye to this gorgeous necklace. It will be missed.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Beautiful Necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is even more beautiful in person. I wore it for a wedding and it instantly completed my outfit. I'm considering purchasing this necklace!
KD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 31, 2014

Beautiful statement piece that garnered lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I decided I wanted to go with an "Old Hollywood Glam" look for a Black Tie event celebrating our new Mayor. This necklace was the PERFECT statement piece and complimented the overall look. I was a bit concerned that the jewels would be too big but they were the perfect size without being overpowering. The necklace is adjustable to fit various neck sizes and isn't too heavy. The back of the jewels are slightly discolored due to wear but the necklace doesn't flip over while you're wearing it so that wasn't a problem. My only issue was that the box it's shipped in should come with small clips to hold it in place. I would highly recommend this piece to anyone looking to add sparkle. I wish I owned it!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Feb 24, 2014

Perfect piece that was the main point of my outfit!

Rented for: Wedding
It was a perfect statement piece that everyone commented on! It's very bold and flashy so it's best to wear with something very simple!
Veruuka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 14, 2014

Super Bling Statement....Perfect to frame your face!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this necklace. It's perfect for a black dress, it draws the eye up to your face. It wasn't heavy and it stayed in place so I didn't fidgeting all night to keep it in place. It is adjustable in length and has a gorgeous crystal ball detail in back (can't see it if your hair is down). It is incredibly eye catching. I love this necklace. It makes a statement without screaming. Cons, well, not really any other than it was a tad tangled in the box when I received it but it detangled without any issues.
Amanda
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 21, 2014

Perfect statement necklace for my wedding. I got complements the whole night.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, wonderful quality.
Marisol
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 9, 2014

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the necklace! I received so many compliments and it looked so elegant!
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This statement piece made the outfit! We'll worth it!
sheree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

BEAUTIFUL

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a very detailed gown and the piece worked well with my dress. I was concerned that it would overpower my dress but it definitely complimented my gown. I was complimented so many times about the piece and I will add this to my push gift list.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

Perfect with the dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace really took my dress to the next level. Definitely would recommend it to go with any dress that needs some sparkle.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is stunning! I wore to a formal fall wedding. It really completed my look and I received so many compliments throughout the night!
Glenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 12, 2013

Fit was beautiful - extends to up to 20" which was perfect for me!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Jewel popped off and needed to be fixed by a jeweler when I received the necklace. Plating worn off and my neck was GREEN by the end of the night. Got tons of compliments - it is a special necklace! this necklace was the perfect length; I needed a 20" chain and this was the perfect fit for me!
Ana K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

PERFECT statement piece for a simple dress!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect accessory for my dress! I got compliments on it all night! People thought I bought it from an estate sale! Also -- RTR was so amazing - this was not the necklace I had initially picked out, but because the one I had requested was damaged, they sent me a replacement. I did not like it, and 3 pm the night before the event, I called them and asked for this necklace, but said I needed it by 10 AM the next day. UPS was at my door at 10:20 AM the day of my event! Seriously, best customer service EVER!! THANK YOU!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×