Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Envy Necklace

$50 rental
$325 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Walk into the room having everyone at envy with this beautiful Badgley Mischka crystal necklace. It is the perfect addition to your drop dead gorgeous look at the event.

Product Details

Silver plated with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 17" adjustable to 20.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

135 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 103
Large 7
Photos 83
Lacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

Wonderful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This looked so perfect with the Nicole Miller " A fair Lady dress" I got so many compliments on this outfit! :)
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Beautiful necklace to vamp up a black dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful high quality necklace. Complimented a black dress very well.
Jodilyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 18, 2013

I wanted shiny and this definitely fit the bill.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Con: the tiny top 3 or 4 jewels on the left and right side of the picture kept twirling over as you can see in the close up picture.
Aoife
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 8, 2013

PERFECT!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had my eye on this necklace (retail) the minute I picked my wedding dress. It was a few hundred dollars that I didnt need to spend so was holding out - then the magic happened....I saw it on Rent The Runway! It couldnt have been more perfect!
becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

MOST BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE I'VE EVER WORN! Did not want to return it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It made me feel like a million bucks! I did not want to return it! Will def rent again!
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 30, 2013

Perfect necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a strapless dress and it was perfect. It was definitely a big, eye-catching piece, so I didn't wear any other jewelry to accompany it. I would wear this again!
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 10, 2013

My dress was simple, so the necklace added some much needed sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace fit great! It was adjustable, so that was very helpful. It was comfortable around my neck the entire night.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 30, 2013

It was my wedding day and this jewelry kicked my dress up a notch - stunning, beautiful, gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Both pieces are super high quality and are perfect, Would highly recommend... so sparkly and beautiful! I loved them so much
Vanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 22, 2013

This necklace was the perfect amount of bling for my big day! Received so many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great length. So unique and beautiful; it really made me feel glamourous. Job well done, RTR!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 15, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous and could see the sparkle for miles. Felt absolutely beautiful. <3

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to my wedding and everyone thought I had a million dollars around my neck. LOVED this. I have rented from RTR for a while and many times and they never let me down.
Deidra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Apr 9, 2013

I rented this necklace for my wedding and it was perfect! I loved the way I looked.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It seemed daunting in the box, but once I had it on it was absolutely perfect. The chain was adjustable to have the necklace hang low or very tight. Overall just a great and beautiful necklace.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

Made the outfit stand out from the rest!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace that had wonderful sparkle and really made the dress "pop". Was the perfect choice for this night.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

It was a beautiful necklace and photographs very well. Also not too heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I saw this on another girl in her wedding photos and I had been searching for a vintage high glamour necklace for my big day and it was perfect. I got a million compliments on it too :)
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

SO MUCH BLING

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got to meet the cast of Modern Family at a Benefit, so I wanted a little bling to stand out. The size of this was great (not too outrageous), and I felt so glamorous!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Feb 21, 2013

I wish I owned this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is such a fabulous necklace. It dresses up a more casual outfit, or can be worn with a wedding dress! It is incredibly sparkly, I wore this with the Opening Ceremony Ivory Glam Dress for my bridal shower and got so many compliments on the necklace. I really do wish I owned this beautiful piece of jewelry! I would totally rent it again!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

Very regal statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this necklace for Valentine's Day. It's a very regal looking and sparkly statement necklace. My dress was not a gown but had a more casual silhouette with a boat neckline and this necklace really dressed it up and took it up a notch glamourwise. It seems most others have worn it with formal gowns but it also works with dresses that you could wear any weekend. It will make any outfit you wear it with a lot more formal and glamourous. Quality was good and it had substantial weight, not cheap feeling.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

Wore this for a birthday dinner date with my husband in Las Vegas - gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Perfect size, felt like it balanced out my rather low-cut dress. Got tons of compliments.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

Blinged Up my wedding dress!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to enhance my wedding dress and this necklace along with the Crislu earrings and bracelet did just the trick. It is a large necklace, but not heavy and all of the jewelry survived the long day of pictures, ceremony, and partying at the reception. I received tons of compliments. I also rented my dress for the rehearsal dinner the night before. Such a convenient way to rent, enjoy, return beautiful clothing and jewelry.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 28, 2013

Large and in charge!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hello, this piece will leave you speechless! I got countless comments from people about this necklace to the point where I considered keeping it. I had total strangers commenting on how pretty it was. A complete knockout! Recommend 100% for any formal event!
Monet
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 25, 2013

Best pick!!! It was even more beautiful in person!!! RTR best company to work with!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found out 4 days before my event that my event was happening two days sooner then i was told. My rental was go to get to me the day after the event so i freaked!!! It was a Wednesday evening around 6:30 i got on the phone to customer service and a very nice young lady picked up the phone i told her my dilemma and she said no problem the items are available to ship out Friday so i will just change the ship date. In a few seconds she said its done is there anything else and i was done. Seconds after i got off the phone i refreshed my invoice page in my account and it already reflected the date change!!! RTR you rock!!!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 6, 2013

gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
lovely!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Perfect Amount of Glitz

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous necklace; rented to go with a red badgley mischka dress that didn't end up working out, but the piece was versatile enough to work with just about any of my LBD's. Got compliments all night, wish I owned it!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

All eyes on bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this necklace, can't wait to rent it again!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Dec 12, 2012

Jaw Dropping!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this necklace! Talk about feeling like a princess! Pictures do not do this piece justice! I was afraid (from looking at the pictures) that the stones were going to be too large, but they were perfect! As you can see from the picture, I am a larger person, but the necklace fit perfectly on the last hook. You can also see the sparkles that the necklace makes on my neck! The necklace is a good weight so you don't have to worry about it flipping over or twisting around all night long. I am trying to get my hubby to buy this for me! I truly did not want to send it back!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

the best I ever wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
lovely, gorgeous, perfect for the party
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

This piece completed my look perfectly.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece was a show-stopper. I received several complements on it. It was just the right size to be spectacular but not gawdy.
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 4, 2012

LOVE THIS NECKLACE!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I recieved so many compliments on this necklace that I wish I could've kept it forever! It was the perfect accessory to go with a strapless bridesmaid dress. Many people said all of the bridesmaids should have worn the same one! I will definteley rent this necklace again in the future!!!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 17, 2012

I love how each of the stylist know so much about the gowns and accessories. Its more than just having a closet full of clothes...its like having having a team of well versed fashionistas to help you prepare for life's events, no matter how big or small.

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to take part in RTR mystery bling package where the stylist pick out a mystery accessory to match my rental. When I first got the necklace I was really nervous that it was too much for the dress. But, it grew on me and I'm really glad I decided to wear it. It matched perfectly and was a gorgeous accent to my amazing gown.
Gracie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Jun 8, 2012

my order came perfectly on time

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this necklace is sooo beautiful ! i 100% recommend it!
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
May 30, 2012

I had designer jewelry for my wedding without breaking the bank! Super easy to return!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace!! It really made my wedding attire POP! Highly recommended!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2012

Beautiful necklace and the best customer service, received so many complements on this!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a pretty necklace and makes a great statement!!! I was not originally going to rent a necklace as I had purchased one. I decided the night before the rental was to be shipped to see if this was still available. Left customer service a message to see if they could add the necklace and I received an email the next day that it was taken care of, you Can't beat that for customer service!!! Really enjoyed wearing this and would rent it again when I need some special bling!!
Yazmin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Jan 5, 2012

Shipping was fast and customer service was so helpful when I needed information about the item.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace is elegant and completed my look. Everyone at our wedding were speechless. I also wore the Crystal Cluster earrings and everything looked great. The necklace looks so much more sparkly and beautiful when I received it.
Lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

This was my wedding day... and I will never forget any piece of it, especially this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this necklace. As you can see from the photo, it made quite a gorgeous impression on my sweetheart neckline. This completely dialed up the dazzle on my wedding day. I highly recommend it as a statement piece; I had meant to pair it with the "Show Stopper" earrings, but decided that would have been too much, so I opted for simple diamond studs. Received a compliment from every single guest at my wedding about this necklace!
erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Nov 30, 2011

Walking down the aisle seeing my groom's face

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore with Crislu teardrop earrings
rentforweddings
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Jun 18, 2015

loved this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
heavier than expected, and if worn too losely could become a problem when dancing. but, all in all it was worth it and went perfectly with my simple black dress. i would definitely wear it again! i would also upload a photo but for some reason the website isn't letting me...
christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Drop dead gorgeous. Wore this on stage and it sparkled!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons at all. Felt like royalty!
Taryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 14, 2015

Beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I signed up for the mystery bling and received this necklace. It would have been extremely too flashy for the dress and wedding I was attending, but I'm glad I still took a chance on ordering it... Next time I know they mean business with the word "Bling"!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 7, 2015

I got lots of compliments!

Rented for: Party
Very glamorous, but I found it to glitzy
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Love to sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Gorgeous necklace--very bridal. Looked good when adjusted to different lengths.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Mar 2, 2015

Stunning necklace

Rented for: Formal Affair
Would rent this again in a heartbeat!! Beautiful!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×