Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

486 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 380
Large 11
Photos 244
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

The perfect complement to my wedding dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous! I wore it for my wedding and it is very sparkly but I didn't feel like it was completing with me or the dress. I got lots of complements on it all day.
eli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Sparkling and stunning necklace completed this dress perfectly!

Rented for: Date
It looks bulky but it is really not! It sparkles and shines. I used earrings that were a little less flashy with this necklace. Thanks for the suggestion RTR!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace is absolutely beautiful and I received tons of compliments all night! It was my first time renting jewelry from RTR so I was a bit nervous at first, but they've definitely exceeded my expectations! Its even more beautiful in person! 100% recommend this necklace for any formal affair!
Joha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful Combination - Worked well for Formal Event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable....not too heavy, subtle and classy
lizaj
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

was a hit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace. It made me happy to have it on and person after person complimented it - even on my facebook page. It livened up a simple dress and me, as I am a conservative dresser. A young girl at work had given me one of hers to wear, but it was too big - this one fit perfectly. Do try - I especially like the service from RTR, it was my first experience and I will try again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Very pretty necklace, a classy take but bigger than I normally wear.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons really, nice looking necklace.
jmdee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Added a hint of vintage glamour to my modern tulle wedding gown

Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was a classy accessory with my wedding dress.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A big enough statement without being too overwhelming. Paired it with a Nicole Miller Lace rental and it looked great!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Great necklace - very elegant

Rented for: Wedding
Loved the necklace. Can't say a bad thing about it. I wore the matching earrings with it and I thought it pulled the outfit together beautifully.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Perfect accessory for my RTR dress!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore with the Trina Turk stacking circles dress- loved the combo! The gems are clear so that was great for a colorful dress, but adds just enough sparkle to dress up an outfit! Not too heavy and stayed in place all night!
Morgan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
Jul 7, 2014

This necklace matched my dress perfectly, I was very happy with the rental!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was exactly what i expected. The size and color were exactly as they were pictured on the website, and the jewelry was well cared for and looked brand new. I was very pleased with the rental process, and will most definitely do it again for my next formal event!
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful necklace that complimented my dress perfectly.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfect and shined beautifully at the party.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Gorgeous and sparkly necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Takes any outfit to the next level. Glam status!
Try
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a lace overlay dress which was not the best choice, the teeth holding the stones in place kept catching on the lace. I received a number of compliments for how pretty this necklace looked.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

So beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Matched perfectly with the dress!
Jennae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Very nice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very nice, not too much with my already sparkly sweetheart neckline. Would recommend.
MrsEtch
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Stunning!!

Rented for: Wedding
I felt so glamorous in this necklace! Rent the matching earrings for a great look...
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL in person! Received SO Many compliments. Wore the matching earrings as well!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
none.
Alli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

THE PERFECT NECKLACE FOR MY SISTER'S BRIDAL PARTY!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this necklace for my sisters' entire bridal party. Since we all wore different dresses, having matching necklaces and earrings really helped pull the look together. The ages of girls in her bridal party ranged from 32 all the way down to 17 and this necklace complemented everyones individual style and taste!
Sveny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

This necklace made my wedding look complete! I loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Since my wedding dress didn't have any bling or sparkle on it I needed jewelry that perfectly updated my look without taking the focus off my dress. This necklace was absolutely perfect! Just the right about of sparkle to complete my look!
Leia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

it matched the dress i was wearing.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was as heavily as i expected, but it wasn't too heavy.
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Elegant necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace went great with my dress that I wore to my friends wedding. I think that it looks better in person than it did in the pictures so I was very happy when it arrived!
Annie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 70
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 124 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Perfection! I'm not a big bling-wearer but this was just what I'd envisioned.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the first time I used this service and I highly recommend it.
Nicole
Age: 31
Aug 12, 2014

Beautiful piece

Rented for: Wedding
Fits perfectly and looks great
Melynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Rich looking

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace. I rented the matching earrings too. My husband commented on how high end and it looked and joked about having to hide it walking down the street.
Sierra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Having fun while getting compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace completed my dress. It was a great length for a high necked dress. Because the crystals are semi-transparent it will automatically take on a light version of whatever you are wearing underneath, making you look like a pro-accessorize-er. It feels secure when you have it on so you can dance all you like without worry.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32B
Aug 21, 2014

Looked great with the dress as suggested by RTR!

Rented for: Party
Several lengths to choose from! Would recommend for almost any semi- formal/ formal occasion!
JoDuggs
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Beautiful necklace, would pair well with lots of looks

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this necklace with a Badgley Mischka dress since it was the recommended jewelry and it worked very well.
Kim
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

It dressed up an otherwise plain dress and made me feel beautiful for a night out with my husband!

Rented for: Other
This was beautiful necklace - perfect for giving my dress the extra sparkle it needed for an evening at a local fundraiser. I really liked that the clasp was adjustable so I could make it sit at the perfect height for my neckline. I would definitely rent this again!
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

So many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace really made the outfit!
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Added some POP to my LBD

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a formal wedding to help dress up a little black dress. It did the job! I have long hair that tends to get caught and tangle around most necklaces, and I didn't have that problem with this at all. Didn't get caught on anything. Loved it with a high neckline but would be beautiful with a lower one too. Happy customer!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

This necklace makes you feel glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the YOANA BARASCHI Oscar Wilde Dinner Dress and it was the perfect accessory. The only thing I noticed is that the silver is starting to tarnish on the back, probably due to body sweat, but it looks perfect from the front. Definitely worth it to take your outfit up a notch.
Summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

Everyone said I looked like a princess!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace and the matching earrings. The glass was gorgeous. I was a little worried that the peices were too big, but once I got the jewelry on with the dress, belt, & hairpiece I new I made the perfect choice.
Laura-Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So sad returning this necklace, it worked great with the dress I rented and it was the perfect size!
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Oct 5, 2014

Perfect for the dress I wore!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace and it went perfect with the dress I wore. I would rent it again!
Patricia
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 206 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

The people who were there to celebrate with me!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The previous descriptions were very helpful to determine if this necklace would be the right fit. It worked great with my wedding dress and the matching earrings. I would recommend these to any bride to be.
Cathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect compliment to the RTR Oscar Wilde dress I also rented for a October Wedding. Wish I could have kept it!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented both my dress and necklace from Rent the Runway. The necklace was absolutely beautiful. I got so many compliments the entire night. Because it is crystal, you can wear it with seriously anything. I am really happy that I went with this necklace and will absolutely use Rent the Runway again!
Karah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a plain LBD with a high neckline. It looked great against the black dress and gave it that something special I needed to really look put together. It elevated my look to an "evening" getup since without it I almost looked like I could be coming straight from the office.
Shohreh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Stunning statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace was gorgeous. One little note you can't tell from the picture - the large gems are actually clear, not opaque. So they looked like they were tinted a purple color because I was wearing a purple dress underneath. Very pleased with this necklace, though. I have rented the matching earrings before for a different occasion as well.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×