Crystal Cluster Necklace

$20 rental
$250 retail
Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
641 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(457)
Small
(11)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 9, 2017
Matched perfectly with the gun metal dress I also rented from RTR
Perfect length for an off the shoulder dress
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
June 20, 2017
Loved the necklace. If it wasn't a rental, I'd probably feel like it felt cheap (so I wouldn't buy).
--
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 22, 2017
Surprisingly nice
I wasn't sure I would need a necklace with the dress I ended up wearing since it was such a statement, but this necklace added a subtle and surprisingly nice accent. It doesn't look like much in photos or in the box, but it really does well with an outfit. Hangs perfectly even on a long setting and doesn't collapse in like a lot of statement necklaces.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
April 18, 2017
Gorgeous necklace!
This necklace is perfect! I wore it with a strapless purple gown and loved it! It added so much to the dress. I would definitely rent it again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 14, 2017
Beautiful but didn't work out
The necklace was beautiful. It was recommended as a selection to go with the Party all Night Gown. I didn't like it with the dress. It did not add anything, so I ended up not wearing it. I used other jewelry I had.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2017
Don't let the hideous wig fool you! Stunner
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
January 15, 2017
Beautiful!
Rented the earrings and necklace together and they were beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 26, 2016
So many compliments!
Tight in the waist, but very flattering overall. Got tons of compliments & felt so confident in it! Just be ok with your arms showing unless you pair it with a cardigan. I chose not to because I didn't want to hide any part of the dress! I normally wear an 8 or 10 but wore a 12 for this dress. Also- the zipper was difficult and frustrating. This seems to be something I'm noticing repeatedly on RTR dresses. That's why I marked this dress down a bit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 24, 2016
Completed my dress
I used it with a red dress I rented and got so many compliments on my necklace!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 29, 2016
Great statement necklace for a fall wedding!
Loved the look of this necklace. Even though it was a bit heavy, I wouldn't hesitate to rent it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
November 8, 2016
Paired perfectly
This necklace looks stunning in the picture... not so much up close by itself. Looked great with the dress though. Lightweight and comfortable!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 48
November 5, 2016
It was fabulous. Light weight and elegant.
I would rent again. The necklace was light weight and looked great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 23, 2016
Beautiful necklace
Rented this necklace because it was on the model of the dress I rented. A perfect match!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
October 21, 2016
Elegant and simple necklace!
I rented this necklace twice - once for a wedding and the other for a Christening. Unfortunately, a jewel was missing when I received it for the Christening. Even though I couldn't wear it that time, I would still take a chance to rent it again. It was a very elegant and simple necklace that made a statement. I loved it!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
October 18, 2016
Beautiful necklace, not too heavy
This necklace really helped complete my look. The jewels on the necklace are clear. So you can see what lies underneath it. A beautiful piece that I'd definitely like to wear again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
October 13, 2016
Cute to glam up a plain dress!
Wore this with a lace somewhat plain dress, it added some much needed sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168lbs
October 5, 2016
Completed dress perfectly.
Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 27, 2016
Great statement piece!
This necklace was perfect to add an extra "pop" to my dress for an outdoor wedding. It wasn't heavy as most statement necklaces are, which was nice! The only downside was that my dress had a lace overlay which got caught in the prongs of the necklace at times. Other than that, I was perfect and would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 21, 2016
Gorgeous
This was a beautiful statement piece to set off the dress I wore - absolutely perfect and exactly what I was hoping!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 18, 2016
Perfect level of fanciness for a black-tie wedding
Gorgeous necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Age: 62
September 15, 2016
It added a nice touch to the dress I rented
Looks heavy was not. Added nice touch to the dress I rented. Would rent jewelry again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 30, 2016
Beautiful but didn't end up wearing it
I rented this necklace for a wedding along with a dress from RTR - the dress didn't fit. I tried to pair the necklace with another dress I already owned, but the dress i owned was lacy and the necklace settings were a bit rough to the touch - I was worried they would pick at the lace and ruin the neckline of the dress, so I opted not to wear it. It was a beautiful necklace though and I would recommend it with a dress that has a sturdy fabric that won't pick.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 28, 2016
Perfect accessory for my dress!
This was the piece recommended by the RTR stylists so I ordered it. Was so pleased and it looked great!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
August 20, 2016
Versatile and eye catching
A versatile piece that caught people's eye without looking overly heavy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
August 3, 2016
Great night
I loved the Jay Godfrey dress I rented, and this necklace really looked amazing with the dark blue.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
August 2, 2016
Beautiful necklace.
Matched perfectly with my dress!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
July 25, 2016
Great color. Great fit. I loved this dress!
I thought this dress was gorgeous. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2016
Compliments!
Loved this necklace and wore it to a grad party and a wedding. Beautiful, stunning with lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
July 21, 2016
Elegant but not too flashy
I loved this piece!!!! I'm not very big into accessories and I'm usually hesitant to wear a statement necklace but ordered a "mystery bling" item and this is what came. It completely made the outfit!! I didn't want to send it back! I think it would go with just about anything!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 19, 2016
Traveling with my husband of 31 years.
This statement necklace picks up any color you are wearing. It added a some sparkle to the several outfits I wore it with. I enjoyed wearing it; my husband even commented on how much he liked it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
July 19, 2016
Great matching set, rent with the earrings!
Was the recommended jewelry for the dress I rented. Loved the set, although there was some wear showing on the earrings. Great silver statement necklace
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
July 19, 2016
1st time renting jewelry & loved it!
This necklace has a transparent/gray stone which is very versatile
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 15, 2016
So pretty!
Loved this necklace, it's gorgeous. It was a great way to dress up my day dress.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
July 7, 2016
Perfection
This necklace was the perfect finishing touch on my look for the evening. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 5, 2016
Wish I Could Keep It!
I loved it. It wore it to a wedding with a formal dress, but it could be worn with a more casual outfit. I wish I could have kept it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
June 29, 2016
Beautiful necklace.
This necklace was gorgeous. It added some sparkle but wasn't overwhelming or too big. It was a great compliment to a bright dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 29, 2016
.
.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 29, 2016
Perfect necklace!
Rented this to go along with the Cheetah Crawl Dress as shown in the pictures and it worked great. Stayed in place and didn't snag in my hair too much!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 27, 2016
Perfect accessory
Loved this necklace! It complimented my dress perfectly.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131lbs
June 26, 2016
Classy necklace!
Perfect fit, I never had to mess with or worry about this necklace. It was so pretty. Highly recommended. I wore it to a high school reunion.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×