Crystal Cluster Necklace

$20 rental
$250 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
639 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(455)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 13, 2014
Perfect
This was the perfect compliment to the RTR Oscar Wilde dress I also rented for a October Wedding. Wish I could have kept it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
October 13, 2014
Great accessory to a simple gown
Easy to wear, sparkled just enough for a black tie wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2014
Gorgeous statement piece
Loved how this looked against my neckline, and it was very flattering. Got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
October 20, 2014
It went great with the look but did not provide the amount of sparkle I wanted.
Great fit, quality and understated look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 21, 2014
Pretty!
I wore this with a plain LBD with a high neckline. It looked great against the black dress and gave it that something special I needed to really look put together. It elevated my look to an "evening" getup since without it I almost looked like I could be coming straight from the office.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
October 23, 2014
Stunning statement piece!
This necklace was gorgeous. One little note you can't tell from the picture - the large gems are actually clear, not opaque. So they looked like they were tinted a purple color because I was wearing a purple dress underneath. Very pleased with this necklace, though. I have rented the matching earrings before for a different occasion as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 26, 2014
I loved this necklace!
This necklace is really great because you can adjust it to the desired length you want it to hang from the nape of your neck. Really classy and elegant to accessorize with your wardrobe. You will feel like royalty when you put this on and you can take your look from day to night instantly. #lovelyaccessory #RTRperfection
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
October 26, 2014
Light weight and the right amount of bling.
Very cool necklace! Wore it with Nichole miller rental for a wedding. You don't need much else with this statement piece. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 28, 2014
perfect complement to the dress
This was in the photograph with the dress I rented, so I got it too :) It went beautifully, and I got a ton of compliments on it and the dress both
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157lbs
October 28, 2014
Loved it!
Really pretty and super sparkly in person. Didn't look 'costumy' at all, just beautiful! Loved that I didn't have to fidget with it at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 28, 2014
Perfect touch!
I wore this necklace for a black tie party, and it was perfect! It was the touch I was missing to complete my outfit. The necklace is not too heavy as you might expect, great quality, and I got several compliments on it! Would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
October 28, 2014
Gorgeous Necklace
Got a lot of compliments on the necklace. It was a really great piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
October 29, 2014
Absolutely beautiful
Not too big, not too small, perfect accessory.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 31, 2014
Complimented the dress perfectly!
Excellent condition!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 2, 2014
This necklace was beautiful. It has a substantial weight and went perfectly with my dress.
No cons, the necklace was exactly what I was expecting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 3, 2014
Nice and really unique design
This necklace is lovely and high quality. It would be a great choice for anyone. I rented it because it was recommended by the stylist and I would have worn it but compared to the Nicole Miller Maple Leaf necklace, this one falls way short. It is nice and I like the adjustable length but honestly I'm not psyched about the design. The site allows you to blow up the picture to see it enlarged. Take a look closely at the stones when you rent it and if you are okay with the design, go for it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 4, 2014
Sparkly!
Clear in person
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
November 4, 2014
Lovely necklace, great sparkle
Loved this for the event - wore it over a red dress with a high neckline and it really popped. Tried it on also with a back up v-neck dress and didn't love the look as much directly against the skin compared to with the contrast with the red.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 5, 2014
Necklace was perfect!
Just enough bling. The clear stones looked blue which we loved. Amazing and perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 7, 2014
Beautiful :)
This was my 2nd choice since my original was damaged . A total statement piece :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 195lbs
November 10, 2014
Perfect necklace!
Rented the necklace and matching earrings and got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 11, 2014
Pretty and cost effective
I wore this to my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I received several compliments that night and my Maid of Honor wanted to wear it to the wedding the next day (pictured). What I loved about this necklace was that it was big and fun but not too sparkly/blingy. It was a good balance. Most of the crystals are clear, so unless taken with a flash or in great lighting it will not be a sparkler. My Maid of Honor did have some trouble with one of the large clusters on the right side repeatedly flipping up. We tried to make sure the chain was straight a few times before it stopped flipping around. However, when I wore it, I did not have that problem. I know she wore the necklace all the way extended but, I don't think I did. We have very different body types as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 13, 2014
Beautiful Necklace!
I got send an e-mail for a mystery accessory, so I said why not. I am not very good with them, and the stylist did a great job! I rented the Zac Posen Mod Victoria Dress and it couldnt have looked any better!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 13, 2014
Eye catching
Beautiful! It suited my dress perfectly!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
November 17, 2014
I got tons of compliments!
You could wear it long or short!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2014
Gorgeous statement but not too big
I really like this because it's a statement necklace without being uber rhinestone-y and sparkly. Lots of length options, so you can make it work with any neckline.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 25, 2014
Absolutely loved this necklace
This necklace was beautiful. The stones are clearer than they look in the photo, so you could wear it with just about anything. I wore it to work just to get another chance to wear it before sending it back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
December 1, 2014
Sparkly and Gorgeous!
I rented this necklace to add some sparkle to an otherwise plain holiday office party outfit. The clear crystals are beautiful and make this look more expensive than had they been "diamond"-style crystals. This necklace was not heavy and wore easily for several hours. The only issue I ran into was the crystals on the chain refused to lay flat and required nearly constant adjustment. Overall a beautiful necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
December 1, 2014
The perfect amount of bling!
This went beautifully with a pair of earrings I already owned and was the perfect necklace for my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 15, 2013
The dress and jewelry combination was a HIT!!!
the necklace a was beautiful and matched the dress and earrings perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
December 12, 2014
Gorgeous necklace
Was so excited to receive this accessory, and I wish I owned it myself. Sadly I couldn't wear it, because it conflicted with the neckline of my dress. But I would rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 17, 2014
great
great necklace. wore with the matching earings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
December 18, 2014
Sparkles on sparkles!
Pretty and sparkly. I don't usually wear super sparkly things, but the design of this one is nice and classy. It's not a small necklace by any means, but it's also not huge. Highly wearable.
View photos (1)
Age: 22
March 29, 2011
I rented this necklace for my prom this past weekend. I absolutely loved it. It was gorgeous and worked perfectly with my dress. I also rented the matching earrings. A must for any occasion! Love this!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
September 26, 2011
I wore this to a gala and it was perfect. It is super sparkly and dressy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 61
September 15, 2016
It added a nice touch to the dress I rented
Looks heavy was not. Added nice touch to the dress I rented. Would rent jewelry again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
December 14, 2011
Love it!
Beautiful necklace that gave an otherwise underwhelming look some pizzazz. Wore with the matching earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 5, 2012
My husband is usually not into jewelry at all, but when we got home he commented that I looked really lovely with the dress and jewelry. I felt like the outfit was a great success then!
I ordered a mystery bling for NYE and I received this necklace. When I received it I thought it may be a little cheap looking at first, but when I put it on with the dress it looked rather nice and served as a great accent to the outfit. When I showed up to the dinner party, the necklace was what got most of the compliments! Since it wasn't a super formal occasion/big party and I wanted to keep the focus on the necklace, I wore it with a pair of larger CZ stud earrings and that worked out well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 21, 2012
Looks better in real life!
I paired this necklace with the matching earrings and got compliments all night. I was a little nervous that it would look a little cheap but once paired with a black tie dress, it looked great. People were actually coming up to me all night asking if they were real! The only reason I didn't give 4 or 5 stars was because I found the necklace to be a little bit itchy. I do have sensitive skin but the little stones and the back of the necklace was a bit uncomfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
August 13, 2012
Beautiful necklace
Beautiful necklace, sparkly and just the right amount of bling! I wore it to a wedding and it was a great accent to my dress.
See more reviews:
3 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×