You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Cluster Necklace
Rental $12 Retail $250
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos134
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 17, 2014
Just the right amount of bling!
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a formal gown from RTR. It was the perfect complement and just right amount of bling
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4123
Apr 14, 2014
BEAUTIFUL!!
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace went perfectly with my dress. It added just enough sparkle to make my dress pop but didn't cross the line of being too much. Highly suggest this for black tie events. I didn't want to send it back.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 13, 2014
Black Tie Wedding in Florida
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was perfect. The silver and clear crystals made the perfect accessory for my floor length gown and was super easy to adjust to find the right length.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5244
Apr 6, 2014
Went perfectly with my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size, perfect condition, absolutely stunning!
Anita
Age: 33
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 30, 2014
Great with sleeveless dress.
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was adjustable, which was good for the dress.
Marina
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 29, 2014
So many compliments!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous.
Marivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 25, 2014
in love
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace made the outfit for me. So pretty, sparkly, glamorous, pretty....just loved it. Was worried about it looking a little black in the picture but the stones were very clear and beautiful in person. Wish I could have kept it!! Very happy with my rental.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Mar 24, 2014
I wore this necklace with a dress with sequins on it. This necklace really made my dress pop!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is a beautiful, tasteful piece to add to any dress. Very light and a nice size.
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 24, 2014
Necklace went great with my bridesmaids dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was beatuiful. I was suprised to see that the stones were mostly clear as opposed to silver or cloudy how they look in the picture. I got a ton of compliments and plan on renting it again for the next wedding I'm in.
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Mar 24, 2014
Very sparkly :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was really a beautiful necklace that just sparkled. I wore it with a dark strapless dress and it was just the right combination. It definitely pumped up the dressiness of my ensemble, so its probably better for formal or cocktail occasions. Nonetheless, I really loved it.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 23, 2014
Eye-catching
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have rented this twice and always get compliments. It's not too big and provides the right amount of blingy sparkle without being gaudy.
Summer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Mar 23, 2014
Honey this necklace was DAZZLING
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Literally can't think of a single critique or complaint. The necklace was very adjustable lengthwise, so you can make it work perfectly for you. This necklace is stunning: I had strangers come up to me and tell me how pretty it was.
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 22, 2014
Feeling beautiful in designer items at a low price!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was purely an impulse add-on and boy was it worth it! I as unsure what jewelry to wear to a Gala with this dress but seeing this necklace on the site I knew I had to try it. If it didn't work out with the dress I would have worn it to work...or with my pj's around the house. It is so beautiful on and sparkles more than what you can see in pictures. This wil now be my go-to necklace for all formal affairs!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 18, 2014
Stunning!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was absolutely gorgeous and went perfectly with my bridesmaid dress. It added just the right amount of bling. I got so many compliments! I can't wait to rent it again!
G
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1523
Mar 12, 2014
How well this piece goes with everything!
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was beautiful and all of my friends tried it on and it looked good on them too. The only problem was that I had this necklace shipped to an apt I rented in NYC and was not there to sign for it. It was an big ordeal to find it and pick it up that same night. But that is no fault of RTR and everything worked out in the end. Just make sure someone is home to sign for the things you order, which makes a lot of sense cause you don't want the item to be lost or stolen. I also recommend having things shipped during the week, weekend shipping cost an arm and a leg. I also reserved it for 8 days for the same price as 4 days, that way it will allow you more days to find a ups store to have it shipped back! Hope that helps! I will be using RTR from now on, all my friends will use it too!
Greyhound
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Mar 12, 2014
Stunning statement necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's quite large, but if you're looking to stand out, this is it! Very shiny.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 10, 2014
Modern Sparkle
Rented for: Formal Affair
This statement sparkle laid nicely while dancing- I received many compliments as its a unique piece!
RWRenter
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Mar 8, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it!!! Fancy and sparkly but not too much. They are crystals.
Sharyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Mar 7, 2014
This necklace was PERFECT!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Red Nicole Miller, "Exotic Spice Gown", since it was the recommended necklace. It went so well with the dress and I loved that you could adjust the length to fall in the great spot. The combination was amazing. Would definitely rent this necklace again. As with most items I rent, I hated mailing it back!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 24, 2014
I really liked it. Want to buy one.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace. Fit well. I thought it was a nice size. But I am petite.
Shawna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 23, 2014
Perfect amount of bling to spice up a plain, strapless dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got comments on this necklace all night! It's the perfect blend of sparkle and femininity and went very well with a plain strapless dress I was wearing. Thanks Rent The Runway for helping me to accessorize to perfection!
KAM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 18, 2014
Seeing friends and dancing the night away!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, and was very elegant. The crystals are clear so your skin color shines through. Adds a nice sparkle to your look.
Nboldt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 17, 2014
Great addition to the dress. I felt like (insert Disney princess name here). Got lots of compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not as heavy as it looks. Lots of sparkles. I would order again.
Magdalena
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 15, 2014
A gorgeous statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was just perfect! It felt very luxurious and a perfect combination of modern yet classy.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Feb 2, 2014
An amazing night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was perfect with the dress I rented - but perhaps just a little shorter than I needed - I had to clasp it right at the end of the chain to make it sit correctly. People complimented me all night though and I had a fantastic time!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 29, 2014
Perfect for my dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfectly complimented the St Martin Getaway Gown (did not wear the belt). My husband even noticed and complimented it…very rare!
Robyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5621
Jan 27, 2014
Great necklace, very pretty.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was a perfect compliment to the dress I rented.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 23, 2014
Very classic!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace! Not too heavy but definitely has some weight to it! I only wish it was a little more sparkly, the larger stones are a smokey stone, but the diamonds in between are great! Very classic, not too "over the top", and compliments the classic LITTLE BLACK DRESS!!!
Shay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 1, 2014
Very pretty with my dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It worked perfectly with my other accessories. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, only because I had to keep a watch on it to make sure it didn't twist off center during the night. Still loved it, though.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 1531
Dec 17, 2013
Lovely bit of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Necklace was a lovely addition to my dress. Nice bit of sparkle- necklace is less opaque and dark looking in real life vs photo on RTR. Very nice piece.
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Dec 14, 2013
Loved it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect with the Halston Heritage Flip switch dress!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 12, 2013
Gorgeous and eye catching addition to any dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this beautiful necklace! Added it to a basic navy lace dress for a wedding. Got lots of compliments!
Audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 11, 2013
BEAUTIFUL piece- really pulled the entire outfit together
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really nicely made necklace. It sparkled in photos and added an extra pop to the outfit.
Rhea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8523
Dec 10, 2013
Show it off!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace did exactly what I wanted it to do, SPARKLE! I wore my hair back simply to display the necklace. It best worn over my navy dress as opposed to directly on my skin so I keep it clasped on the last notch so it hung low enough.
Agnes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 12, 2013
The necklace really dressed up the outfit! So elegant.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace really dressed up the outfit! So elegant.
K
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4441
Nov 30, 2013
Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I don't usually wear a lot of jewelry, but it was my first time renting, and a special night so I decided to try something new. I was so afraid the necklace was going to be huge or super heavy but it wasn't. It looked great, went well with the dress, and I felt great wearing it. I will definitely consider renting other pieces in the future!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 20, 2013
Shine!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the necklace! Came out great in pictures. Necklace is appears much more SILVER in real life. Would rent again!
Kaylee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Nov 18, 2013
Compliments all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everyone loved this statement piece! It went to well with the Lilly dress I rented, and it was a truly classy combo!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 10, 2013
Great statement necklace to spice up a simple black dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This worked perfectly with the simple black dress I rented.
Leigh
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6531
Nov 10, 2013
Worn to a black tie wedding. It really glammed up my outfit. Received lots of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit really well. In the picture I am wearing it on the shortest link.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress