You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Crystal Cluster Necklace
Rental $12 Retail $250
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos134
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 6, 2013
Great addition to my dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a little extra sparkle for a dress I had purchased and this was it.
niki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Nov 4, 2013
I rented this and the Nicole miller exotic spice gown for the Aidmatrix ball, loved them both.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not to big, not too small, it was just the right amount of glam. I will probably rent it again.
lisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Nov 3, 2013
This necklace is comfortable and stunning!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great choice for any sleeveless wear! It really is gorgeous and easy to wear
Cera
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Nov 1, 2013
beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Would actually rent this again. Great length, not too gaudy. Perfect :)
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 26, 2013
Perfect extra touch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace. It was the perfect accessory for a simple little black dress!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Oct 24, 2013
Perfect addition to the perfect dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Because my dress was new to me in the sense that it had a higher neckline than what I usually wear, I had no idea what jewelry to wear with my outfit. Luckily, RTR came to the rescue and recommended this beautiful necklace. Because the crystals were clear, they blended in well with my necklace and highlighted the blueish hue. The necklace gave my outfit an interesting flare, but it wasn't too busy or flashy. I felt glamorous!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Oct 23, 2013
Mystery accessory is great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this as mystery bling and it totally complimented the dress. perfect size and looked great! goes with anything!
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Oct 22, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wow! A beautiful necklace that looks way better on than the pictures show!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Oct 20, 2013
This necklace was perfect for the Oscar Wilde dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I enjoyed the necklace, but expected more sparkle. It went well with the dress, and I paired it with Swarovski earrings!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Oct 18, 2013
Gorgeous necklace, but not as bold as I was expecting.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
What a gorgeous piece! I chose this necklace for my engagement photos because I thought the crystals were reminicient of some of the features in my enagement ring. However, the neclace kind of got lost with the overall lace of my dress unless the shot was a close-up. The length was a little bit awkward with the neckline of the dress, too, so unless I was thinking about it for every shot, sometimes it would slip behind the neckline. Overall gorgeous necklace, would probably look best with a solid color dress with a more open neckline.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Oct 8, 2013
I didn't want to send it back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was beautiful, in perfect condition.
Dee86
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Oct 7, 2013
Loved this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and elegant!
Lady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 3, 2013
Crystal Perfection
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this item as the Stylist Surprise. It matched both my dresses and really elevated the look. The necklace is fairly lightweight. I often forgot I was wearing it. It's looks wonderful in the wedding pictures. I would recommend this necklace to anyone who wants to add a touch of glamour to their rental.
BWK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 29, 2013
Perfect accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is not as dark as it appears in pictures, but it's more translucent. Not too large, and so light you barely know it's there. Beautiful!
Sunni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 13, 2013
GORGEOUS necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I chose this necklace to wear with the Proenza Schueler dress that I rented, and I was not disappointed. It was the perfect compliment! I wish I owned this one!
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5421
Aug 20, 2013
Loved this necklace for my wedding! It was the perfect amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would recommend this necklace to any bride looking to add a little sparkle to her wedding look! The size was as expected and it was not too heavy!
BostonParty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 11, 2013
Perfect addition to the dress I rented
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect addition to the dress I rented. I was worried about the proportion against the one-shoulder dress I rented, but the two went well together. I paired with diamond studs and a silver clutch.
Cass
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 8, 2013
Loved this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very fun necklace and very classy. Would go with & dress up almost any dress. I wish I could have kept it!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 8, 2013
Beautiful necklace to go with a beautiful dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a Lela Rose dress to a wedding and thought it was the perfect addition! It went well with the neckline and added just the right amount of sparkle.
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 24, 2013
Gorgeous necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory to dress up your look!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 21, 2013
Stress free wedding jewelry, and packaged beautifully.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great quality, not too heavy. Got many compliments. Loved it!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 6, 2013
Great necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this because it was suggested along with the dress I rented. It went perfectly and looked great on! Got many compliments on it!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8524
Jun 21, 2013
THE perfect accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this necklace as my Stylist Surprise when I rented the ML Monique Lhuillier Ever After dress. This necklace was the PERFECT statement accessory to that dress.
Hannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jun 19, 2013
Gorgeous! Everyone asked me where I got it from!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looks nice with shoulder-less dress~
Caren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jun 17, 2013
Perfect to wear with any outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was sent to me as a mystery accessory. I absolutely loved it and received so many compliments on it. It can be worn with a very dressy look or more casual as well. It went perfectly with the LIlly Pulitzer Jordan dress I wore for my bridal shower. I highly recommend this necklace
Jovane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 13, 2013
I FELT LIKE ROYALTY
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was simply beautiful. I was unique enough to get me compliments and stares all night and simple enough not to challenge the beautiful pattern of my Tracy Reese dress. Amazing.
Corie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jun 9, 2013
Beautiful!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect accessory for my dress.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 1, 2013
Stunningly shiny!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It did leave a little discoloration on my skin since it was directly on my neck all night. But it easily washed away.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
May 24, 2013
Felt like a princess!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was so beautiful! I'm not usually one to wear big necklaces, but this one was delicate and fancy at the same time so I loved it. Went great with my red BCBGMAXAZRIA Soulmate dress at a March wedding.
Georgette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
May 21, 2013
LOVE!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this was the best accessory i've rented - goes with anything. it really adds some CLASS to any outfit.
Zoe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5223
May 15, 2013
Great statement piece, fraction of the price
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was beautiful. It had a lot of glamour without being too over the top. It also was not very heavy and I wore it to prom and was not annoyed at all while dancing with it on. The only con I can name is that the silver is rubbing off slightly in some places and you can see a bronzy tone.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
May 17, 2013
So much better in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was so pretty! I think I was expecting the crystals to be a bit more opaque, but they were very clear, which in my opinion made it so much prettier. It glistened against the navy dress and showed the navy through the crystals. Very pretty!
-
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Apr 28, 2013
Perfect necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is gorgeous. It went perfectly with my dress and everyone who saw it loved it. I would rent it again.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 26, 2013
Perfect statement for my wedding day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this beauty on my wedding day. I had no beading on my wedding dress, so it was the glamorous statement piece that tied it all together. The size is perfect. The tone looks a little more pewter than it was in person. I felt like Hollywood royalty. I recommend RTR to all the brides in my life!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Apr 16, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace at the recommendation of RTR as a compatible accessory to the dress I rented for my event. I don't usually do much in the way of jewelry but it was a formal evening so I thought a big necklace would be the way to go. It was perfect with my stud earrings and a small bracelet. The design was fun and made the whole outfit come together well!
kenia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7233
Apr 14, 2013
PRETTY and SHINY!! What more could you want?
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece of jewelry was super comfortable to wear. I was worried the necklace would be too close to my face , but instead it fell in the perfect spot. I loved it !
Mel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 2331
Apr 8, 2013
"Obsessed with the Swarovski Crystals!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This has been one of my favorite necklaces I've ever worn! It was so classy with a little bit of edge because of the zigzag settings for the stones. Also the necklace had several links for adjusting the length. SO. BEAUTIFUL.
Johanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 4, 2013
This necklace was GORGEOUS and I didn't want to return it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was perfect for the event I went to. It was very versatile so I knew whichever dress I ended up choosing it would be a great accessory. I highly recommend it--definitely worth it!!!
Lyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 3, 2013
Tons of compliments about the sparkle in the necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did the stylist pick and received this necklace. It was the perfect accessory for the dress but not necessarily something I would have picked out so I'm glad someone else did that for me! Wish I owned this necklace in general!
Darcie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Feb 17, 2013
Add the sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dresses up any outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress