Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
566 reviews
Fit
Large12
True to Size428
Small10
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
June 22, 2015
Wish I could keep it!
Loved this necklace! Wore it with three different dresses over the weekend and it looked great with all of them. It was exactly what I expected based on the other photos & reviews.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
June 17, 2015
Perfect necklace!
Would match anything. Looks formal without being too much. Loved!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 17, 2015
Great necklace
Fit well and worked well with my dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 15, 2015
This is a beautiful piece.
This was a great necklace. Not too heavy, though it had some weight. The only flaw was it was missing a stone and could use a cleaning. I received many compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 9, 2015
Added a nice sparkle to my colorful dress
Not as much of a statement piece as some other necklaces of this style but it added a nice sparkle to my dress. The stones are basically clear, so it goes well with anything. Could be work during the day to dress up a t-shirt too.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
June 3, 2015
I didn't want to give it back!
Loved the necklace and how it went perfectly with the dress! I felt like a princess :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful Bling!
This really was the icing on the cake! Tons of sparkle that really completed my outfit. Didn't want to return it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 27, 2015
Perfect touch for my wedding day! Loved the necklace and matching earrings!
Perfect length, not too heavy, doesn't flip around
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
May 20, 2015
Adds just the right sparkle.
Love this necklace! It is large, but because the bigger jewels are clear, it's not overwhelming. Love this necklace!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
May 19, 2015
Great customer service
Gorgeous! Adjustable fit, which I loved. Your skin tone shines through from the underside which warms up the look. I loved it! It didn't flip around and I danced all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 18, 2015
Beautiful statement piece
The necklace looked great. I received many compliments on how well it looked
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 18, 2015
understated & elegant
loved this necklace, it would go with lots of things! I wore it with the night sailing dress and found it perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 12, 2015
classic choice
light weight, lays perfectly - great suggestion from RTR! loved it - very classy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2015
Beautiful, but didn't get to wear it as the dress I rented it to go with did not fit.
RTR stylist Brenda rescued me an exchanged it for a bracelet that finished the backup look nicely. Customer service is first class. Thanks, Brenda!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 9, 2015
Perfect touch of GLAM!
When you want to wear big accessories without being ostentatious, go with this earring/necklace set. Obviously, I wanted my dress to be the star of the show at my husband's Marine Corps Birthday Ball, but I also wanted to wear some fun accessories - these were a home run. The earrings weren't too heavy and the necklace stayed in place all night.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
May 8, 2015
Not for me but lovely
Something that is my biggest draw to RTR is the ability to "test drive" designers to hone in on my personal style. That said, this necklace (though lovely) was not for me. I would still recommend it if it seems up your alley as it appeared to be well made. Pretty sure I returned it without wearing it though as I prefer a little more flair/flash.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2015
Beautiful wedding accessory. Adds unique glamour to vintage dresses.
I wore this with my wedding dress and it was beautiful. It added a bit of vintage glamour to my dress. I loved it.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 5, 2015
The necklace was beautiful! It really sparkled and made me feel so much more glamorous!
It is adjustable in length so you can get it positioned right where you want it. And it sparkles quite nicely!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2015
Great with a strapless dress and the matching ear rings
This was a very light weight necklace so it was comfortable the whole evening. I loved it with the dress I rented (also pictured) and I got the matching ear rings. Comes in a nice box and worked perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 2, 2015
Absolutely beautiful!
Wore this to the Kentucky derby, looked great! I wore it on the loosest chain because I wanted it looser than normal.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 30, 2015
This is a beautiful necklace!
It made my rather simple dress really classy. It was comfortable to wear..not scratchy or heavy. I got a lot of compliments on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
April 29, 2015
Cute necklace
Loved the necklace, tied my look together
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 28, 2015
I didn't get any compliments but enjoyed wearing this elegant but blingy ensemble!
I wore the matching earrings with this necklace and thought the size and weight were perfect. There wasn't very much "wow" factor, but if you want oversized pieces that are also understated and elegant then this is a good choice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
April 27, 2015
Fabulous for a denim and diamonds party!
This is a gorgeous piece...no cons.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 27, 2015
Goes with everything!
Wore it to a wedding with a red lace Shoshanna dress. Great necklace, very elegant - loved the mix of clear stones and rhinestones!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
April 27, 2015
BEAUTIFUL
This necklace has great quality and looks beautiful on.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 26, 2015
Beautiful and not too big & glitzy
I was scared this necklace would look too flashy but it didn't because it had the clear crystals & wasn't too shiny
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 26, 2015
The jewelry was a perfect match!
Everything came in on time and it was even prettier than in the pictures!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Body type: Apple
April 22, 2015
Wore with the matching earrings, loved it!
Adjustable length made this necklace perfect.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Body type: Apple
April 21, 2015
Not heavy, comfortable, didn't catch or my hair or clothing. Would definitely rent again.
Was just stunning! Perfect for black tie event we attended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 20, 2015
Elegant and simple
Has glass pieces and sparkly diamond. Very simple and not distracting while giving a dress some extra sparkle. Absolutely loved it.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
April 19, 2015
So many positive comments on this necklace. It's beautiful! Used it with the Ursula Gown.
Sparkly, not flimsy at all. Just a gorgeous piece.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 17, 2015
Beautiful necklace :)
I got so many compliments on this and it complemented my dress perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 15, 2015
Loved it!
This is an amazing necklace, can wear it anywhere!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
April 15, 2015
Pretty, but slightly cheap looking
I received this as my mystery bling. It looks pretty, but slightly cheap. It was way to fancy to wear with my dress, but I probably would wear this for a fancier occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 230lbs
April 15, 2015
Stunning necklace!
This necklace topped off the outfit. I paired it with the matching earrings and had so many wonderful compliments. I loved the adjustable length!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2015
Didn't love it
Have done the mystery bling twice now. First experience was a cute silver clutch that worked with my navy dress perfectly. For this order, originally my stylist had lined up a very pretty pair of emerald dangling earrings. Because I have tiny earlobes and have to wear studs, they were nice enough to accommodate me with a necklace instead. For the necklace, I went with a different dress than they had originally matched this for - the new dress didn't need a necklace because it had a funky top. So I didn't end up wearing it. Don't think I would have worn it with my original dress, was average for a plain black dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 5, 2015
Beauty
Got the matching earrings too - high quality and stunning!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
April 2, 2015
Beautiful Necklace
I wore this necklace to a wedding along with the ERIN ERIN FETHERSTON Riding the Wave Sheath dress that I also rented. Since the necklace length is adjustable I was able to pick the perfect length to work with the dress. The necklace is so stunning and was the perfect accessory. LOVE!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
March 28, 2015
Beautiful statement necklace
Such a pretty necklace! Very nice quality and it paired well with my dress.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×