You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Crystal Cluster Necklace
Rental $12 Retail $250
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos135
Silvia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 23, 2013
Feels like a million dollar affair!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loooooved this necklace!
Karen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Sep 18, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Just did not go with the dress I rented.
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3531
Sep 9, 2013
Love, Love, Love, this piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
A signature necklance to wear with so many outfits! Dress up or dress down. Very pretty.
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Sep 4, 2013
Amazing accessory! Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This lay flat on my collar bone and was adjustable, so a person could choose her length. Very classy, very expensive-looking compliment to my dress.... I will rent accessories AGAIN! No question! The way it was packaged was wonderful!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 30, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty, sparkly necklace. It is very large and attention grabbing. I got is as my mystery bling and wore it to a wedding. Ironically, RTR sent the same mystery bling to the best man's girlfriend to wear with her dress...but we shared a good laugh about having the same large, attention-grabbing necklace.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8433
Aug 21, 2013
Wearing this every day of the rental period!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I unfortunately didn't get a closeup of this stunner of a necklace. My husband said it was amazing, too, so that's always a plus. I wore this from the minute it came in the mail until I had to send it back - including walking around Gettysburg. I just didn't want to send it back, it was so great. I wish I would have rented this for my wedding!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Aug 15, 2013
Perfect Accessory!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as my Mystery Bling to go with the Vera Wang Dance With me Dress and it was PERFECT!!! I felt like such a princess in the whole night.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8624
Aug 11, 2013
A bold accessory choice (for me)
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace arrived as Mystery Bling with the Nicole Miller Do the Dance Dress. The necklace is a tad more flashy than I usually wear; but it was entirely appropriate for the dress and I toned down the rest of my accessories accordingly. I received many compliments on this necklace and now I may experiment more with bolder (for me) accessories.
MB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 10, 2013
Even prettier in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my engagement shoot. It was perfect because it wasn't too loud that it distracted from anything, but just enough to add a little something extra to a solid, basic dress. Highly recommended.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jul 30, 2013
Want to buy this ASAP
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with the Colorblock Sash dress by Philosophy Di Alberta Ferretti and it gave a somewhat plain dress a pop of something special. It looked amazing in pics and I want to own this!!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 17, 2013
Sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this to brighten up a navy dress for a wedding. It was very pretty and very sparkly. It certainly brightened up the dress! I paired it with small earrings so as not to be overwhelmingly bling. I was very happy with it.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jul 16, 2013
Loved the necklace...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got a lot of compliments and it was perfect for what I was wearing. The only issue I had was that it was snagging a lot on my dress.
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 8, 2013
Just the right touch of bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with the Nanette Lepore Waldorf Girl Sheath dress. It is not something I would choose for myself and am so grateful the RTR stylists encouraged me to step outside of my comfort zone. The necklace was just the right size and chunkiness for the dress, but did not weigh too heavily around my neck. My only regret is not having it longer to try out with other dresses!
katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jun 19, 2013
Stunning!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I almost bought this after renting it! I loved it so much and it can go with anything.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jun 19, 2013
Great Necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace really elevated the look of my dress. It goes great with ANYTHING! I wore this with a black crochet dress.
Kitty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jun 19, 2013
Ended up not wearing this necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace with some good weight. I ended up wearing a different dress that was embellished in the front so I chose to not wear this piece of jewelry. Because the stones are clear, this necklace will work with all colors.
LV
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2532
Jun 16, 2013
Versatile and charming
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this over a dress with a high neckline -- I loved that the slight curve of the larger settings allowed the color of the dress to be subtly highlighted through the crystal. The adjustable length was an added bonus.
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 9, 2013
Lovely and versatile.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this with the Tracey Reese the vote is in dress and it looked quite nice; the next day I wore it with a less formal dress and it worked nicely as well. I liked that it could work for a formal or less formal affair.
Ashly Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 3, 2013
Sparkly without being over the top.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore with the purple Herve for a wedding. Gorgeous. Would definitely rent again.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Jun 2, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace, added some sparkle to a simple evening gown
rebecca
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
May 22, 2013
On-time delivery!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was definitely bigger and gaudier than I anticipated. I didn't end up wearing my RTR dress so this necklace didnt fit with my back-up dress.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 12, 2013
The perfect necklace for a sweetheart neckline
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the best necklace...I received endless compliments! The jewels sparkled perfectly in pictures, and it laid perfectly on my neckline, as I was wearing a sweetheart-cut dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
May 7, 2013
Didn't end up wearing it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
REALLY PRETTY necklace, but it was just too formal for my occasion. The crystals are pretty big and really shiny, wish I would have rented it for a more fancy event.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 4, 2013
Eye catching piece that goes with EVERYTHING!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful adjustable necklace! I would rent again in a heartbeat!!!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 30, 2013
This necklace is beautiful, but it's definitely quite a statement.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It's a little bit larger than I anticipated-- it's beautiful, but it can be a little overpowering. However, it's pretty lightweight and definitely comfortable to wear.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Apr 24, 2013
So many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A lot of people complimented me on the necklace & it was the perfect addition to me strapless dress!
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4444
Apr 18, 2013
Great bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was just what I needed to make my lbd really sparkle! It was just what I expected.
Gayle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5344
Apr 17, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Excellent quality. Beautiful necklace that complemented the dress worn very well. Do not really like the zig zag detail, though.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 11, 2013
Sparkly, happiness!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace to dress up any night!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 11, 2013
Great necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a purple Herve Leger dress. The combination was stunning. I would definitely rent this necklace again.
Katharine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 9, 2013
Best necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this necklace. Didn't want to give it back. Big crystals, stunning display, can totally make an outfit.
corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2222
Apr 2, 2013
So glam
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So glamorous and chic! This piece added extra class to my ensemble and popped against my understated white dress.
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 20, 2013
Perfect with the Found Guilty dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I thought this was perfect. Really went well with my dress.
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 18, 2013
It was unbelievable how many compliments i got on the necklace and earrings.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a stunning necklace that accented my dress perfectly. Links in the closure provide adjustable length options to flatter any neckline.
Kristina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5421
Mar 4, 2013
this was a beautiful statement piece> wish i could have kept it!!!!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
rent this necklace. it was wonderful and sparkly! a little larger then i thought but not overly so.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 2, 2013
It went well my my dress and was a statement piece.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was great! You can adjust the length to get the effect you would like. It is versatile and would go with dresses of different sizes and colors.
Krystal
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4532
Feb 27, 2013
Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect
J. Storm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 27, 2013
worked great
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this necklace for my birthday it was great and very beautiful! Would rent it again. Wasn't too heavy, very comfortable.
Thea
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Feb 21, 2013
I wore this for a Marine Corps Ball! It was elegant and classy and I got a ton of compliments.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace has quite a bit of weight to it, but it was comfortable. There wasn't anything that I didn't like about. It looked very elegant and complimented my dress perfectly. I would definitely rent this piece again!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 20, 2013
perfect for a formal affair! wish I owned it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
beautiful, classic piece.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress