Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

486 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 380
Large 11
Photos 244
WheatlessInSeattle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 5, 2012

My husband is usually not into jewelry at all, but when we got home he commented that I looked really lovely with the dress and jewelry. I felt like the outfit was a great success then!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a mystery bling for NYE and I received this necklace. When I received it I thought it may be a little cheap looking at first, but when I put it on with the dress it looked rather nice and served as a great accent to the outfit. When I showed up to the dinner party, the necklace was what got most of the compliments! Since it wasn't a super formal occasion/big party and I wanted to keep the focus on the necklace, I wore it with a pair of larger CZ stud earrings and that worked out well.
Justyna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 14, 2012

Received complements all night on the neckless!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so excited to wear this piece for my prom and it is absolutely beautiful. It doesn't look cheap or too bulky. It looks as if it would be on the heavier side but it wasn't a problem for me.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is a lot prettier in person than in the photo. I received a lot of compliments on it. I can definitely see myself renting this again, and pairing it with a more casual outfit. It's a versatile piece.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 23, 2012

Great Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for my sister's wedding...it really dressed up my long black dress
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace with a dress that was more on the plain side and got many compliments! It was very sparkly! I would definitely rent this necklace again!!! I wore it with the Shoshanna Hayley Lace Ruched Shift.
Silvia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

The pic doesn't do it justice! - It glistened and looked FAB! Many compliments all night long!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was my bling for my "mother of the Bride" gown..and then I changed into another RTR dress..and the jeweling went with the after hours dress I changed into at 10:00p.m. - I will recommend this to friends!
Annette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

I wore this beautiful gown and exquisite jewelry from RTR for the Toys for Tots Benefit Gala.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace and matching earrings were gorgeous accessories to my gown. The necklace was gorgeous and i received many compliments. It was just the right amount of bling for my off the shoulder gown.
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Made an already gorgeous dress even more spectacular!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's a necklace, it fits... like a necklace
GG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

This necklace was so beautiful and elegant. I can't say enough about it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace and matching earings to a formal affair. I received compliment after compliment
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 7, 2012

SO easy I may rent pieces EVERY weekend now!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The Necklace lays very nice and doesn't move once you put it on. It was nice and bold but not obnoxiously chunky or heavy.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 17, 2012

Absolutely beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace! I am pretty petite so I was afraid it would be too big and look gaudy on me, however, it was perfect. I got compliments on it all night! What I also liked about it was that I didn't have to wear any fashion tape to keep it in place. It was pretty tarnished on the chain part, but since no one sees that part if you wear your hair down and I loved the necklace as a whole, I still give it a full 5 stars. If I found it brand new somewhere, I would definitely buy it!
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 21, 2012

An excellent companion to a beautiful dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nothing to complain about. This necklace was great!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 26, 2012

So pretty in person!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lots of compliments!
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Nov 10, 2012

Makes any outfit shine!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very glamourous. Looks like shimmering diamonds. Perfect for any formal affair but would be inappropriate for a casual setting
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

The perfect accent

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace arrived in great condition and was the perfect accent to my red dress. I also wore it the next day to brunch and it suited a casual outfit just as well. I highly recommend it for a number of occasions!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

The DJ stopped what he was doing and told me he loved my necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace! Just the right amount of bling without being too showy. It worked perfectly with my dress and my shoes.
kate
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

ready for oscars!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit flat to my skin...very comfortable and just stunning. got compliments all night on it
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Not too heavy at all and the perfect accessory for the TIBI High Tea Dress. My date loved it.
Keisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Gorgeous! Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace! I wore it with the Radenroro sparkle mini to a holiday cocktail party and this necklace completed the whole look! It is just as pictured if not prettier in person. This was the perfect accessory!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Absolutely loved this necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was beautiful. The stones are clearer than they look in the photo, so you could wear it with just about anything. I wore it to work just to get another chance to wear it before sending it back.
vicki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Nov 25, 2014

Just the right amount of classy sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful necklace! Perfect amount of sparkly accessory without being too much. Perfect size Only took one star off because it's a bit uncomfortable/itchy around the neck but not terrible. Would definitely get it again
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 3, 2014

complemented my Ali Ro dress perfectly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace. I got lots of compliments on it!
Kaitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 12, 2014

Gorgeous necklace

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was so excited to receive this accessory, and I wish I owned it myself. Sadly I couldn't wear it, because it conflicted with the neckline of my dress. But I would rent it again!
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great necklace. wore with the matching earings.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 18, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I retired all the items I had meant to wear this with. It was the only thing that made me smile. I wish I'd had the chance to wear it.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Very nice, but allergic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not read the details well enough. I have a nickel allergy and this said "silver plated". I must have only seen silver and presumed based on the real price of the necklace it wouldn't be nickel. I turned as red as my dress and had to take it off. Too bad, because it looked great!
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Chameleon necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Takes on the color of what it rests against. Crystals are clear not white as pictured on the website. Under a black dress the necklace looks gray. Perfect amount of sparkle for a statement piece.
Lau
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 23, 2014

A great statement piece

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a shoshanna dress and it was a wonderful addition. Added a little more sparkle to the outfit'
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Unique pieces

Rented for: Party
Nice necklace but it is too big and it did not wow me, I did not wear it with the dress I rented because it didn't look well together
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Very sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The stones are almost glass, so you get a hint of the dress color shining through, which looked cool. Wore with the Like Candy dress, with the matching earrings. Earrings were a little big.
Joyce
Age: 25
Jan 5, 2015

It made my dress shine without over doing it!

Rented for: Party
Loves the fact that this was a clear necklace. It adds the perfect amount of shine, enhancing the color of the dress!!
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Beautiful Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing the necklace (it went better with the back-up dress I rented), but I would highly recommend it - would be perfect for any dressy occasion!
Myriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

It keeps twisting up and down!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace looks good at first; but it's not practical because once you put it on, it just twists in every direction. I literally spent the entire evening adjusting it; until I got tired and simply removed it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Classy

Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace, but decided not to wear it. It didn't match the way I wanted it to with my dress
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

Perfect with a formal dress

Rented for: Wedding
Love love loved this necklace! I didn't want to send it back! Would wear it again any day
Meggan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Feb 26, 2015

Formal date night

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was a beautiful necklace. I would rent it again for sure. It does have a habit of snagging on delicate dresses if you are not careful. My partner also thought it was a stunning necklace on.
Dani
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Stand out and eye-catching!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The necklace was a lot lighter than I expected, which would be a pro or con because on one hand, I was glad to not have something weighing down my neck, but on the other hand, it felt a bit cheaper. However, I received several compliments and one person said that she couldn't stop looking at it because it was so sparkly and eye-catching. It was definitely a show-stopper.
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2015

Gorgeous in engagement photos

Rented for: Other
Soft and beautiful, a little sparkle without overwhelming the dress
Rita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 181 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Completed my ensemble!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace really complimented my gown. It was the added accessory needed to complete my ensemble. Thanks RTR!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

The necklace was selected by a representative from Rent the Runway and she did a great job!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accessory for the dress I wore, which had a simple front.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×