You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Chapel Cluster Necklace
Rental $10 Retail $278
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Go with a super chic, feminine look for the bridal shower by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal, pearl necklace. All you need for a girls soiree filled with champagne and cake!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated faux pearl, crystal, and resin necklace. 9 1/2" long, 17" circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos36
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Sep 16, 2013
Just okay
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wasn't in love with this necklace. Looked better in the pictures.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 9, 2013
A great statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
great statement necklace, all stones look amazing and high-end. I wore it with coral and the colors complimented each other perfectly.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Sep 3, 2013
Didn't get to wear it, but pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Since my order arrived late, and the dress that this necklace matched didn't fit (and I didn't have a window to return and obtain a new item in time for my event), I was unable to wear it. Huge disappointment.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 27, 2013
Beautiful Statement Necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding, and actually didn't end up wearing it because I thought it was a little more formal than the event required. But this necklace is really beautiful. I'm actually thinking about renting it again for my own wedding in October since I've been looking for something a little different. The necklace is substantial but doesn't feel too overwhelming.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 9, 2013
Great necklace. Statement piece without being too much
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's great at picking up some color, pink/coral. More pink though. Beautiful piece!
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
May 16, 2013
Great necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the necklace for a wedding. It looked just like the picture and worked out wonderfully with the dress I rented!
megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 5, 2013
A stunning necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This piece is really the only piece you need with a dress, and pairs perfectly with a simple strapless dress. It is not too heavy, and is definitely an eye-catcher.
Madeleine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Apr 24, 2013
Just beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this necklace with the Trink Turk Portrait of Elegance dress and it complimented it perfectly.
Shannon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 28, 2013
Tons of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was my mystery bling with the "Making me Blush" see by chloe dress. It went perfectly with it and was beautiful and classy. Great with strapless dresses.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 24, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it!!! It went perfectly with the dress I wore. I don't usually wear big necklaces but I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn't too big. It was the perfect size to make that statement without being too much.
D'Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Jan 27, 2013
perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
looked great with the trina turk maroon lace dress
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 1, 2013
So gorgeous!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful
Kylie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 26, 2012
it made my dress it was beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was perfect !
Jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 21, 2012
Mystery Bling Success
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a minimalist when it comes to jewelry and arguably terrible at accessorizing. When I got this necklace as my mystery bling, I got a little nervous because its not something that I would have picked out myself. But it went very well with the Nicole Miller LBD that I ordered for my black tie event and I got tons of compliments. Guess the stylist knows best!
Ja'Mellla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 26, 2012
I thought it would be closer to my neck then it was so it did not work paired with the dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not wear it in the end. It was more formal then I was going for and ended up wearing jewelry I own.
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 16, 2012
Loved this necklace. It looked really good with the wine colored lace dress I wore to the wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gold with pearl colored stones. Not heavy, and sat right where i expected it to on my neck. Looks great with dark colored shirts or dresses.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 12, 2012
Pretty necklace, not stored well
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
One of the stones fell out as I took it out of the box. I was able to affix it to the necklace to wear, but clearly it's been beat up and not checked closely before it was sent.
ALNS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 11, 2012
Very Pretty Statement Necklace
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as a Stylist Surprise and wore it with the Trina Turk Portrait of Elegance Sheath. The necklace looked great. It was a little heavier and clunkier than I expected but was very well made. The mix of stones in the piece make it very versatile.
Madison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 17, 2012
Beautiful Necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did not end up wearing this necklace as I rented it with my backup dress, but it is beautiful. Definitely a classic look.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 8, 2012
Pretty and added some flair
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as a Stylist Surprise--it's not really my style, I like edgier jewelry and this was a tad bit preppy. However, I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and it looked great with my black dress. Thanks, stylists!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 27, 2012
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ended up not wearing the necklace even though it's stunning- was actually too formal for the event/dress. Would rent again for black tie functions.
JD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 19, 2012
Gorgeous statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this beautiful Kate Spade necklace with a Shoshanna cobalt blue dress and it was the perfect accessory! It stood out against the blue color of my dress. I would love to own this necklace!
SML
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 12, 2012
Lovely statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a burgandy Trina Turk lace sheath, and it was the perfect accessory to pop against the more understated dress. So easy to rent and return too!
MJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5522
Sep 4, 2012
awesome mystery bag item
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am terrible at styling myself with accessories so I decided to get a mystery bag item to go with my rental. And I received this BEAUTIFUL kate spade necklace. It was the perfect statement necklace to wear with a lbd. I had received many compliments on it so I would definitely rent it again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress