Rent the Runway

kate spade new york accessories

Crystal Chapel Cluster Necklace

$10 rental
$278 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with a super chic, feminine look for the bridal shower by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal, pearl necklace. All you need for a girls soiree filled with champagne and cake!

Product Details

Gold plated faux pearl, crystal, and resin necklace. 9 1/2" long, 17" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

102 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 83
Large 2
Photos 60
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Sep 13, 2012

Absolutely perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everything about this necklace is gorgeous! Perfect for the wedding reception.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 5, 2012

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace fit perfectly and went so well with my dress from Anthropologie. The necklace was so pretty in person and wasn't too heavy! Got so many compliments and raved about my experience with Rent The Rentway :)
LSG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Oct 6, 2012

I love RTR!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace. My hair kept getting tangled up in the clasp in the back but that's my only complaint.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 30, 2012

Surprise bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I rented the surprise bling, I had no idea what to expect. I LOVED the necklace! It was such a statement that I didn't have to worry about any other pieces.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 10, 2012

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was gorgeous and so fun to wear. I don't normally wear jewelry and at first I was nervous it was going to be too gaudy, but it went perfect with the dress! I have reconsidered adding similar jewelry to my collection because of it!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 22, 2012

My Stylist Surprise! Went great with the Milly dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A great statement piece for this dress.
Hailey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

All the compliments I got! And how well it went along with the decor, dress code for the wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great, good length, even more sparkly and had more amazing detail as far as jewels and settings of pearls etc than I imagined from the photo. Definite WOW factor!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

Despite arriving partly damaged, the necklace was beautiful and completely worth it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When this Nicole Miller necklace arrived with my dress (the Nicole Miller Keyhole Goddess gown), one of the stones had fallen off the necklace during shipping. When I called RTR about the issue, they were extremely helpful. They said that I was allowed to temporarily fasten the stone back on the necklace, and they also reassured me that if one of the stones fell of during the court of the event, I would not be liable for the necklace. For this reason alone, I swear by Rent the Runway's customer service! The necklace lay beautifully and was absolutely perfect for the event!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

got lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
You can clip in at any point on the necklace, so I made it a little shorter to compliment the dress. Very substantial necklace, looks great.
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 8, 2013

Love this Kate Spade necklace! It was the perfect statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved how big the jewels were and the variety of color they came in. It would work well with so many different dresses.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

A great statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
great statement necklace, all stones look amazing and high-end. I wore it with coral and the colors complimented each other perfectly.
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Just okay

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wasn't in love with this necklace. Looked better in the pictures.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

Beautiful back up jewelry

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for my backup dress. I went with the other dress so I did not wear this necklace. It was very nice and a little bigger than I was expecting. It hit me at a weird place on my collar bone and was a little uncomfortable.
Camille
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 23, 2013

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a winter wedding with a strapless dress & diamond stud earrings. It was the perfect length & I really enjoyed wearing it.
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 71
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Returned with dress. Didn't wear.
Stasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

Love, love, love! Classy, attention getting, and luxe!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a replacement necklace for another rental I was unhappy with, and I LOVED this piece. It laid beautifully on the neck, and was able to adjust to make it hang low enough to offset the cleavage I had with my Nicole Miller dress. The colors with beautiful, cream, champagne, and pearl, with the sparklies and the gold setting everything off. The men at the NYE party were salivating over my dress, but the ladies were all hot for the necklace! (Please excuse the gender binary) I would definitely rent this again for a special occasion. I can see it working amazingly for a bride, for the ceremony or for a shower. Hated to send it back!
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

this was a substituted necklace the designer picked out since my necklace didn't make it in time

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
pretty! but didn't love it compared to the one I had originally chosen
Damaris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Nice quality, a bit too heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice quality, a bit too heavy
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 34B
Mar 2, 2014

Tons of compliments. Despite renting it for a specific dress it's actually quite versatile.

Rented for: Party
It's the perfect balance if feminine and a statement piece
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

So sparkly!

Rented for: Other
This is a fab necklace that I rented to spice up a dress that I had previously worn. I wore this necklace to a rehearsal dinner and got a number of compliments!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

Perfect finishing touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect sparkly, neutral necklace! I wore it with a Reem Acra gown, and it complemented the dress perfectly. It isn't clear from the photo, but the colored stones are pinkish.
EMJA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

GORGEOUS. Quite large so look at the other pictures. Goes with a lot!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful. More funky. Better with a youthful dress than a very formal dress.
Ashton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was absolutely gorgeous! Not too small, not too large! It was perfect and looked beautiful in pictures!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Gorgeous Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was gorgeous and went perfectly with the Kate Spade bubble dress.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Perfect versatile accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a bridal shower and I received a lot of compliments. This beautiful necklace pulled the whole look together.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 16, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty, and was a great recommendation for the dress.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 24, 2014

This necklace made a great statement piece and matched the dress I selected perfectly (Trina Turk)

Rented for: Wedding
#flirty #cute
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

This necklace was PERFECT

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect weight, size, formality for a black tie wedding. Got lots of compliments on it!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 141 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Bold necklace to pull outfit together.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with a lace sheath dress from RTR for a wedding. This was shone with the model wearing the dress and knew it would be a perfect match. The necklace itself was a bit heavy but was the perfect statement accessory for this dress
Kaytee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Wonderful statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a truly beautiful necklace! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a gorgeous statement necklace!
SZM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Love it!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect statement necklace for any occasion!
Madison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Loved this necklace!

Rented for: Other
Necklace was the perfect addition to my little black dress for semi formal. A little chunky but I'm also not used to wearing a lot of jewelry! Would definitely recommend it.
mayog
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Pretty but impractical

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is a lovely necklace, but it should be worn with a low neckline and no where near lace. My mistake. I ended up not wearing it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Sep 16, 2014

Not this necklace but the dresses were amazing!

Rented for: Party
Very pretty but didn't do the dress justice so I didn't actually wear it. I was looking for sass and this is more "matronly elegant. "
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Lovely necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the necklace! Would wear it again. All the jewelry I have received has been perfect!! Great choices, RTR!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Wedding
Nice addition to the outfit
Jana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Just the right amount of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A perfect finishing touch to the dress I rented for my husband's office holiday party. I desperately wanted to keep it!
Tiah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

Wore this for my wedding rehearsal.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful!
molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

GORGEOUS necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect necklace, it wasn't too heavy, clumpy, or anything negative. Absolutely no cons.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Nice statement necklace, comfortable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this necklace to dress up a solid dress for a wedding. Worked out perfectly and needed little adjustment throughout the night. I would definitely recommend if you're looking for a low-fuss statement necklace.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×