You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Cobblestone Bib Necklace
Rental $45 Retail $298
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This awesome statement necklace by kate spade new york accessories is the ultimate rental of the season. Great for all of the holiday parties to come!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated necklace with black and ivory faceted stones. Lobster clasp closure. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos26
sschneider
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 3, 2013
LOVE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace. Perfect statement necklace to a plain red dress at my husband's Christmas party. If it wasn't so expensive I would run out and buy it.
lucky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 66
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Dec 18, 2012
Very attractive!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Lots of compliments on this beautiful necklace. Large and well made - made a statement on a LBD. Would certainly recommend and would certainly rent again.
LEWK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8523
Dec 10, 2012
Absolutely adore this necklace!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
A little heavy but so worth it for all of the compliments I got on it
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Nov 17, 2012
So cute!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This necklace was bigger than I expected but was still so adorable and perfect! Didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented but it still worked with my back up choice! I would most definitely recommend this to anyone!
RJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 9, 2012
Love it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Scored this gem as a
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 15, 2012
Perfect piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this because it was shown with the dress I was renting. It was the PERFECT compliment. It's hard to tell what I got more compliments on, the necklace or the dress!
Maddy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Sep 14, 2012
Absolutely Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Probably my favorite kate spade necklace! It makes any dress look fabulous. I'm, without a doubt, renting it again!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Sep 11, 2012
Fast delivery, perfect condition as always.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this necklace with a one-shouldered gown for a formal gala---balanced it perfectly! Adjustable, and the white parts are actually a really pretty pearl-like enamel. I definitely recommend!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Sep 9, 2012
nice necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace with the Robert Rodriguez Peony Lace Shift Dress as reccommended, however I did not think that the two worked well together. the dress was very daytime and feminine and the necklace was more night time and would have been better with a black dress. the quality was great though
Jean- Marie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7423
May 8, 2012
Too Heavy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was an absolutely beautiful necklace but it was just too heavy and I didn't end up wearing it because I just felt like I would be lugging it around all night and the dress I rented was nice enough without it (Mark & James Luscious Sequin Mini).
Lily R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 13, 2012
Large Necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the mystery bling that came with two dresses I rented, Smoking Shoulder Dress from Catherine Malandrino and Ruched Ruffle Sweetheart Dress from Laila Azhar. There were shipping problems so I didn't get to wear the dresses to anything but I did try them on. The necklace was nice enough but I don't think it went particularly well with either dress. The neckline of the Catherine Malandrino dress was too straight across and busy with the ruffling already. And it just didn't seem to elevate the Laila Azhar dress in any way. Would go better with something else.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Feb 24, 2012
Perfect statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with a black strapless gown and it was perfect! Exactly the look I was going for. Very satisfied!!
Ruby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 8, 2012
Pretty but..
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was very pretty but it was SOOO heavy. It also didn't drop down as low as I wanted. The gold pieces are actually swirled which is very beautiful. I would have worn this piece all night but it was too heavy!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 30, 2011
NOTE: Color not as pictured
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I needed a big necklace to fill in a deep v-neck, and this worked perfectly! Only comment is that the lighter pieces are not as gold but really more grey-ish. It still went with my outfit, but just a warning in case that isn't what you want! Definitely was a little shocked when I opened it, but it's still pretty and I received lots of compliments.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress