Bryce Bauble Necklace

$15 rental
$278 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Looking for that next statement necklace to add to your Rent The Runway favorites? Go with this piece by kate spade new york accessories to wear to work, girls night out, or brunch with friends!

Product Details

12-karat gold plated faceted cream and gold bauble necklace. 19 1/2" long. Lobster clasp closure.

Share
66 reviews
Fit
Large
(10)
True to Size
(52)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 24, 2014
Works for Dressy or Casual Events!
I rented this necklace for a fancy dinner out, but I also wore it the next day to work-- if I owned it, I'd wear it all the time. I loved that it was classy, but didn't look too bling-y for an office, and tons of people complimented it. It's a tiny bit heavy, but that's less of a problem for a necklace than for earrings. The only down side was that the upper circles tended to flip over. I'd rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 2, 2014
Nice necklace recommendation.
Fun recommendation for a necklace that I never would have picked on my own. Looked heavy, but was lightweight. Length in my picture is the longest it would go.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 3, 2014
Perfect for any outfits
You can wear it to dress down, or dress up. Perfect neutral accessory if you're wearing bright colors and don't want to add more distracting accessories. Still its as statement piece it can stand all on its own
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
April 25, 2014
Lost count of the oohs & aahs. It's fun, it's elegant, & adds a WOW to any ensemble.
It's so versatile, on trend yet still unique, classy but still FUN.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205lbs
July 10, 2014
Gorgeous
I wore this necklace with the Pink Tartan Lucy Dress, it went perfectly. I received a number of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 1, 2014
beautiful!
I rented this necklace to complement my dress and it was wonderful. Its big and bold while being super classy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2013
Looked great with the dress I rented, but was hard to wear
Very cute, but it felt a little cheaply made and it never EVER lay flat unless I positioned it right and then didn't move...at all!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 22, 2014
Good quality. I got a ton of complements. Didn't want to give it back.
Beautiful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
February 24, 2014
Great necklace!
I was so sad to return this necklace!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 18, 2014
Hefty Statement Piece
I liked the necklace a lot. It was heavier and thicker than I had anticipated. The main problem was it would occasionally flip over, especially towards the top. It was nice, but I wouldn't wear it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
September 30, 2014
Pretty big!
I loved this but I didn't want to wear it with the dress I ordered it for... it made it too formal for my engagement party! Awesome piece though
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
October 14, 2015
Very easy process and the reviews were very helpful!
The necklace looked great in pictures. It felt heavy at first but I got used to the weight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 17, 2012
This made the dress I wore to my bridal shower.
My very fashion-forward sister wants to buy this necklace; she loved it so much. I have to agree! I wore this with the Tibi Coral Paradise dress, and it really was the perfect touch. Not over-the-top but not exactly subtle either. Definitely recommend this to anyone looking to jazz up their look. Plus, it's reversible!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
August 19, 2012
Beautiful!
Great necklace and not too heavy!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 16, 2012
This necklace really completed my look!
I loved this necklace, although the top chain of the necklace overlaps the bottom chain of the necklace when worn, which isn't shown in the picture. This wasn't too much of a problem for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
June 24, 2013
The definition of a statement necklace!
This necklace was larger and wider than I had expected, but that's not a problem at all, I love big statement necklaces, and this one would go with so many dress options!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 24, 2013
Great piece for any outfit!
I wore this to a bridal shower in NYC paired with the Issa Amber Orange Flippy Dress. It worked very well, and I would have worn it with any color! I wish I could have kept it! Not too heavy or bulky, and just the right amount of bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 28, 2013
Dress up or down!
Perfect accessory for the Kate Spade Celina dress I rented for a birthday dinner with my family. The statement piece was so cute I decided to try it out with a more casual blouse and jeans look the next day for a Yankees game. It looked great both ways. Very versatile and eye catching for the light color!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
July 12, 2014
Beautiful Necklace!
This is a beautiful necklace. Color is more of a beige with yellow undertones than a cream. Can also be worn reversible if you'd like more of a gold look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
September 14, 2012
Beautiful.
The necklace is white and gold. Pretty, not to fancy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2012
Transitioned easily from work event to night out with friends.
The item was slightly bigger than I expected, but it is a beautiful, tasteful statement necklace.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 6, 2012
This necklace added the perfect finishing details for my dress.
Laid beautifully
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 13, 2012
this necklace was super awesome and went with everything! got so many compliments through the night!
the clasp is adjustable, so you can shorten or lengthen it however you see fit. the ivory color makes it easy to go with any color outfit you like. the circular shapes are simple but fun! would definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 14, 2012
got complements all night long!
would buy this if it was still in stores!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
January 14, 2013
Got tons of compliments on this necklace! Never would have had the courage to pick it for myself
At 5'4, 107 lbs and a size 0, I consider myself petite, and have always stayed away from statement necklaces because I felt that the size would be overwhelming. However, after getting this necklace as a Stylist Surprise, I tried it on and was instantly converted! I LOVED wearing this, and it is reversible, so I wore it one way one night and the other way the next night and my boyfriend had no idea (guys really can be clueless sometimes). I wish I could have kept this to wear with other outfits.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 7, 2013
Must have STATEMENT piece!
Just DO IT...order and complete your look!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×