kate spade new york accessories

Bryce Bauble Necklace

$15 rental
$278 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for that next statement necklace to add to your Rent The Runway favorites? Go with this piece by kate spade new york accessories to wear to work, girls night out, or brunch with friends!

Product Details

12-karat gold plated faceted cream and gold bauble necklace. 19 1/2" long. Lobster clasp closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

65 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 52
Large 10
Photos 29
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Apr 13, 2012

Great necklace. Loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got tons of compliments on this. I wore it to glam up a more casual outfit I was wearing. It looks great against a black shirt. Would definitely rent again.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 1, 2012

Killer necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE this necklace and wore it with the gold side facing out. I layered it on top of a navy one shouldered Shosanna dress. The necklace really made the outfit and made me feel like a million bucks. You won't regret it!
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 22, 2012

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace to my friends wedding. I got lots of compliments! It was the perfect statement necklace. The cream side was perfect for the ceremony, while the bling made a fun statement at the reception. I definitely would recommend and rent from RTR again!
Betsy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

Love this Necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have rented this necklace twice now and wore it with two different dresses. Once for a wedding and once for a fundraiser. It works great with a strapless dress especially. It's definitely a conversation piece and I received lots of compliments on it.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

LOVE IT

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with an RTR dress as well and it was the perfect piece. I usually never wear chunky jewelry but it didn't weigh too much and popped against the pink background.
Marna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

AMAZING necklace!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for one of my wedding showers...so many compliments!!! It was even more beautiful in person. A classic necklace!!!!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

Beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The necklace is white and gold. Pretty, not to fancy.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Mystery Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Better than expected! I wouldn't have picked it for myself, but it looked beautiful with my dress. Love that it's reversible too - i wore the shiny gold side (back).
Parker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 19, 2012

A Tad Too Big for Me

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace looks awesome and super cute on the website but when i tried it on with the dress I rented it looked a bit silly. I might recommend wearing this with a dress that has a high neckline like a shift dress.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Amazing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely a show-stopper!!
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Big and Bold

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is a great, go anywhere necklace. It doesn't look like much in the picture, but when it's on you really feel almost regal, even if it's kind of a casual piece with no sparkle. Because of its size I thought it looked best when paired with a very plain outfit. It can be overwhelming otherwise.
Sunny Seattle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

Transitioned easily from work event to night out with friends.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The item was slightly bigger than I expected, but it is a beautiful, tasteful statement necklace.
Brittney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 6, 2012

This necklace added the perfect finishing details for my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Laid beautifully
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

this necklace was super awesome and went with everything! got so many compliments through the night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the clasp is adjustable, so you can shorten or lengthen it however you see fit. the ivory color makes it easy to go with any color outfit you like. the circular shapes are simple but fun! would definitely rent it again!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

got complements all night long!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
would buy this if it was still in stores!
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Nov 26, 2012

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace is the perfect length to wear with both low and high necklines. I ended up wearing it almost the entire weekend- it really changes the look a lot when reversed so it can be dressed up or down.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

Amazing necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really great, beautiful necklace. I got compliments all night long! I was a little worried that it would be too heavy since it is rather large, but I hardly even noticed it.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 10, 2013

-

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love that it's reversible! Made the entire outfit.
Devin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

Got tons of compliments on this necklace! Never would have had the courage to pick it for myself

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
At 5'4, 107 lbs and a size 0, I consider myself petite, and have always stayed away from statement necklaces because I felt that the size would be overwhelming. However, after getting this necklace as a Stylist Surprise, I tried it on and was instantly converted! I LOVED wearing this, and it is reversible, so I wore it one way one night and the other way the next night and my boyfriend had no idea (guys really can be clueless sometimes). I wish I could have kept this to wear with other outfits.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 9, 2013

Super versatile -- I got tons of compliments when I wore it out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was a fantastic necklace. I have a very small frame and was initially a bit concerned that it would overwhelm me (as many "statement" pieces tend to) but it was perfect. Would rent again.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 12, 2013

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this necklace and great that it can be worn two ways. I received lots of compliments and just wish that I owned it.
jeslev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
May 6, 2013

Didn't end up wearing it but it was very cute and would have looked great with lots of dresses.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pictures give good likeness.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Wore it 3 days in a row

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty necklace, just like all Kate Spade accessories. I purposely rented a white and gold necklace because I knew it would match with all of my friend's wedding weekend activities. The only con is that it's a little heavy, but I expected that since it's large. Loved it.
Cait
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 24, 2013

Mystery bling = big success

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered "mystery bling" and was pleasantly surprised with this necklace -- a perfect match to the Kate Spade Hole In One Dress that I wore to my bridesmaid luncheon. I would definitely order this necklace again. The length was perfect for a high neckline.
JJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

Beautiful Statement

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great statement piece. I paired this necklace with kate spade's Celina dress in fuchsia. It made a beautiful outfit and I received compliments all night. This piece makes a bold statement and is a quality piece, but isn't heavy. Frankly, I wasn't aware that I was wearing it unless someone made a comment or I caught a glimpse of it in a mirror. It is very comfortable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×