Bling It On Necklace

$15 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Bling It On Necklace by Cara Accessories will add life to any party. This chain braided piece is guaranteed to add some glam and fabulosity to your outfit.

Product Details

Hematite plated necklace with braided chain and crystal. Circumference in inches is 19" adjustable to 21.5".

Share
50 reviews
Fit
Large3
True to Size39
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 8, 2012
super bling!
once a little untangled, it looked awesome. it definitely goes well with a strapless dress. very pretty! i would rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 22, 2011
I felt so glamourous!
I wore this for prom and it fit perfectly and I got alot of compliments for it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 7, 2011
While this necklace was very pretty and looked great with the Zac Posen Houndstooth Halter Dress I wore it with, there were a few problems with it. First: it was missing some links at the top which made it hang odd. Second: it came in a jumbled up mess!!! That made it difficult to get straight and look right. Third: after finally getting it untangled it flipped up a lot during the evening while I was wearing it so I had to readjust it more then I would have liked. All in all pretty necklace, but won't reorder.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 5, 2011
This necklace looks amazing with a strapless dress. It flips around a little so if you get annoyed with fussing with things I wouldn't grab this one. It's not heavy at all though for a chunky necklace. LOVE!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 26, 2011
Awesome service, as usual!
Wore this to a wedding, received lots of compliments..looks heavier than it is. No rash here.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 12, 2011
It took a minute or two to de-tangle, but once on it was stunning! NO rash or issues, loved this Necklace and would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Age: 31
June 8, 2011
I have sensitive skin and was worried after reading the other reviews, but I did not get a rash or have any irritation from wearing this necklace. Wore it to a bachelorette party and got tons of compliments...I'll definitely rent this one again!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 18, 2011
I thought this necklace was great and went really well with my silver strapless dress I wore for my graduation! But it also gave me a little bit of a rash...not too surprising for me though since I have really sensitive skin. It was probably the nickel. Still looked great!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 122lbs
December 14, 2010
Loved, loved, loved this necklace! Received so many compliments on it - paired it perfectly with the Milly Prim and Proper Bow dress!! Thank you RTR!
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
December 9, 2010
i LOVED the look of this necklace, but it gave me a rash :(
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×