Cara Accessories

Bling It On Necklace

$15 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
50 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(39)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 10, 2013
Bold statement for an otherwise plain concert outfit!
I got this necklace for a music festival hoping it would spice up my jeans & t-shirt look. I'm glad I did, because it definitely worked! I received a ton of complements and couldn't have been happier.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 13, 2013
Fun Dress & Necklace worn to a sweet sixteen!
First time renting from RTR - great experience! The theme was silver and white and this dress and necklace got lots of compliments all night. "Classy" and not over the top!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
March 15, 2014
Beautiful necklace that complimented my dress very well
I loved the necklace in the photo, but it came to me unraveled looking like a layered necklace instead of like the photo all crossed. I made it work by trying to copy the photo, but it would be nice if it was advertised how it will come.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 122lbs
December 14, 2010
Loved, loved, loved this necklace! Received so many compliments on it - paired it perfectly with the Milly Prim and Proper Bow dress!! Thank you RTR!
Top Contributor
Age: 33
June 8, 2011
I have sensitive skin and was worried after reading the other reviews, but I did not get a rash or have any irritation from wearing this necklace. Wore it to a bachelorette party and got tons of compliments...I'll definitely rent this one again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 12, 2012
Beautiful Necklace!
I rented this for date night and ABSOLUTELY loved it! It fit perfectly and I got compliments on it all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 25, 2012
Pretty but too long
The necklace was pretty in person but I was looking for something tighter around my neck and it was pretty long for a short necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
November 14, 2012
looked great with a black dress
a little longer than expected, end hit 3" below my collarbone
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
December 20, 2012
I had to change the delivery date twice but they were quite nice about it - A+!
Very cute, a nice fit and can be dressed up or dressed down!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 12, 2014
LOVED IT!!!!!
Wore this to a wedding. I loved it so much I did NOT want to return it. Wish I had found it to purchase to this very day.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×