Rent the Runway

Cara Accessories

Bling It On Necklace

$15 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Bling It On Necklace by Cara Accessories will add life to any party. This chain braided piece is guaranteed to add some glam and fabulosity to your outfit.

Product Details

Hematite plated necklace with braided chain and crystal. Circumference in inches is 19" adjustable to 21.5".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

50 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 39
Large 3
Photos 18
mela
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 9, 2010

i LOVED the look of this necklace, but it gave me a rash :(
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 14, 2010

Loved, loved, loved this necklace! Received so many compliments on it - paired it perfectly with the Milly Prim and Proper Bow dress!! Thank you RTR!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 18, 2011

I thought this necklace was great and went really well with my silver strapless dress I wore for my graduation! But it also gave me a little bit of a rash...not too surprising for me though since I have really sensitive skin. It was probably the nickel. Still looked great!
SarahRN
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Jun 8, 2011

I have sensitive skin and was worried after reading the other reviews, but I did not get a rash or have any irritation from wearing this necklace. Wore it to a bachelorette party and got tons of compliments...I'll definitely rent this one again!
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 12, 2011

It took a minute or two to de-tangle, but once on it was stunning! NO rash or issues, loved this Necklace and would rent it again.
BLING
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Oct 5, 2011

This necklace looks amazing with a strapless dress. It flips around a little so if you get annoyed with fussing with things I wouldn't grab this one. It's not heavy at all though for a chunky necklace. LOVE!
lrausche
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 7, 2011

While this necklace was very pretty and looked great with the Zac Posen Houndstooth Halter Dress I wore it with, there were a few problems with it. First: it was missing some links at the top which made it hang odd. Second: it came in a jumbled up mess!!! That made it difficult to get straight and look right. Third: after finally getting it untangled it flipped up a lot during the evening while I was wearing it so I had to readjust it more then I would have liked. All in all pretty necklace, but won't reorder.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 8, 2012

super bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
once a little untangled, it looked awesome. it definitely goes well with a strapless dress. very pretty! i would rent this again.
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

Beautiful Necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this for date night and ABSOLUTELY loved it! It fit perfectly and I got compliments on it all night!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Aug 24, 2012

Sophisticated, yet fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Robert Rodriguez Graphic Shoulder dress and LOVED it. So fun. Not overly heavy. Tons of complements. I would even consider buying this, but don't dress up enough to justify the purchase.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×