Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Black Geo Metric Necklace

$15 rental
$145 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This House of Harlow 1960 piece will wow your guests at the cocktail event. A trendy piece for a trendy lady!

Also available in abalone.

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated necklace with black resin. Lobster claw clasp. 20" long, 18" in circumference, adjustable.

Share
107 reviews
Fit
Large3
True to Size87
Small3
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
January 8, 2016
Really fun statement necklace to dress up or down!
Great necklace, very funky and fun. It was slightly larger than I was envisioning so it was a bit too much with my v-neck dress. Looked great over a sweater to jazz it up!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
December 19, 2015
I think that this necklace really went well with the Rachel Roy dress I rented
I think the fit was just perfect! It's nice if your looking for an edgy look
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 29, 2015
It arrived right on time and everything looked just like the pictures on the app! Amazing!!!!
Had just a few scratches on it but they definitely weren't noticeable in my pictures. Received some compliments on this necklace as well as my RTR outfits. It was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 16, 2015
A little geometry can make a big difference!
I wore this with a work dress and was very, very happy. The size is great; I don't like necklaces that are too large, and this one was just right! It added a touch of fun to my outfit, and was perfect for a work event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 18, 2015
Great necklace. Received many compliments.
It was light and looked just as pictured.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
October 11, 2015
I didn't want to take it off.
This felt great; and I kept thinking of outfits that it would compliment. I hated sending it back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 8, 2015
Didn't sit well
Thought it would be a little bigger than it was. Also didn't sit well - some of the pieces flapped up throughout the night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 20, 2015
Perfect finishing piece
This statement necklace brought the dress I rented up that extra notch to help me feel polished and put together! I noticed it did flip over a few times, but nothing worth complaining about.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 15, 2015
Easy to wear accessory for a night out.
I have had my eye on this style of House of Harlow necklace so I was glad to get to try it out. It seemed to be made with high quality and I didn't worry about it breaking during my night out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 14, 2015
great necklace
great statement necklace. loved it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
August 24, 2015
I wore it to the Tony Award, it was perfect.
sometimes the pieces flip backwards.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 18, 2015
It went really well with my dress!
I loved that it was heavy and different and fun. The only problem was that a piece of it kept flipping over all night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
July 12, 2015
Great accent piece
This was my mystery bling item sent to me. I wouldn't have picked this piece out myself. I'm not a huge fan of big jewelry. But I liked it. Perfect accent to my dress. I didn't have any problems with it folding up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
June 29, 2015
Cute and edgy!
A nice little necklace, the only con is that it did not stay put and some of the smaller pieces kept flipping to show the underside instead of lying flat. Otherwise it was fun to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
June 17, 2015
Perfect accessory with my dress. Modern and goes with everything.
I really liked this necklace. Although the material felt cheap it was ideal for a one-time use.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 14, 2015
nice!
Not something I would have chosen for myself but I was surprised and received lots of compliments. Went with my dress really well. I didn't have a problem with it flipping around as much as some reviews said.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
June 5, 2015
Great Statement Necklace
This is a great statement necklace. I wore it with a white dress and it worked great! The only thing is that some of the pieces kept twisting. Overall, great necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 26, 2015
Great
Not heavy at all
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 18, 2015
Art deco
I received this as part of a mystery bling order. I thought it was a fairly conservative choice, but I was very happy that it went with both of my dresses, not just my first choice. I had an experience with mystery bling in the past where the bracelet didn't match the dress I ended up wearing. It's a cool piece. My husband actually liked it a lot more than me, and he wanted me to buy it. The size is good. It's not too big, and it lays nicely on your décolletage.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 6, 2015
Was a cute necklace and worked well with the dress.
cute, versatile necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
May 5, 2015
Awesome
Great classic necklace. Will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 28, 2015
Fun and comfortable
Fun and easy to dress up or down.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
April 8, 2015
Really cute but had to fix it a lot
Really cute necklace . Went great with my outfitThe only issue I had with this necklace was the little gems kept flipping over the opposite way and poking me. Other then that , I was happy with it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 11, 2014
Gorgeous, high-quality piece
Nice and heavy--just lovely--I really wanted to keep it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 30, 2014
Skip it.
It's a cute necklace, but it just doesn't stay put – the jewels flip up and it twists around. Jewelry shouldn't be high-maintenance, and I kept fidgeting with it all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
July 25, 2014
Cool but didn't end up going with my backup dress
A bit clunky, but definitely a good statement piece
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138lbs
May 22, 2014
Added a little edge to my soft lacy look.
This necklace added a little edge to the soft lacy look of my dress and hair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 5, 2014
Perfect for a crewneck dress!
I thought this necklace was a perfect accessory for to wear with a crewneck dress -- solid, or otherwise.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 24, 2014
GORGEOUS
exactly like the picture, fell in love with it online and in person! only thing was it was a little dirty, but i cleaned it and it was fine. it matched perfectly with my dress and i absolutely loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2014
Great with Kate Spade dress
Great necklace to liven up a dress. Simple but unique.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
April 6, 2014
Nice basic necklace
This went well with the dress and was a nice stylist surprise!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 31, 2014
Love this site!
Went perfect with my Trina Turks dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 23, 2014
I did not want to give this necklace back!
This necklace is a great statement piece. I paired this with an Herve dress that also had a geometric design for a great going out look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 23, 2014
Perfect dress, perfect necklace, perfect night!
Loved the necklace! It was small and delicate, while still being bold and modern. Not at all heavy and it is scaled perfectly for petite women! I wore this with the Trina Turk Stacking Circles Dress and they went perfectly together.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 16, 2014
Gorgeous, modern, versatile!
Great quality piece that is not too big, not too heavy, and looks beautiful in person. You can wear this piece with a ton of different styles of clothing & dresses.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 8, 2014
cute but too much work
very fun and trendy, but it was a little annoying that the individual black pieces kept turning themselves upside down/flipping over so that the back was showing-- I felt like I was touching it all night to make sure it was laying flat. cute but I doubt I'd rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2014
Perfect!
This necklace is beautiful and lightweight. I wore it with the Robert Rodriguez Peony Lace Shift Dress for a date night on Valentine's Day with my husband.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
February 12, 2014
Loved the necklace! Made my outfit wish i could have kept it.
a great statement necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 6, 2014
Nice statement necklace.
Nice statement necklace. It pinches the back of your neck a bit. Looked great with a beige and black suit. Seems it had been worn a lot...scratches, etc.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
January 15, 2014
Love the necklace, but the gold part got tangled.
This is a beautiful necklace that made my outfit, but the gold part that the geometric pieces hung from was slightly twisted.
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×