You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Black Geo Metric Necklace
Rental $12 Retail $145
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This House of Harlow 1960 piece will wow your guests at the cocktail event. A trendy piece for a trendy lady!

Also available in abalone.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat yellow gold plated necklace with black resin. Lobster claw clasp. 20" long, 18" in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos31
Kat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Oct 24, 2013
OBSESSED!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for a wedding and I loved it! I didn't want to return it!
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 30, 2013
Great necklace, very flattering
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately it didn't match the dress that the stylist chose it to go with, but it's an awesome necklace. I would buy it. In fact, I just might do that.
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 27, 2013
A fun piece for work and evenings out!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I just love this necklace because it is so easily wearable from day to evening when I'm going straight out from work. Contemporary and stylish, this accessory amps up corporate wear and also compliments my cocktail dresses in a fun way. Love, love, love!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 26, 2013
Fun, versatile peice.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This House of Harlow necklace must be popular, because it arrived looking a little worn. Luckily, only the gold plating on the back appeared this way, which you don't really see once its on. The shape is totally in right now, and the fun geometric peices make this a laid back, informal way to sass up any outfit. Unfortunately, forget to get a photo of it on!
Gator Girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 25, 2013
AMAZING! Better than expected.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This necklace is awesome and you can adjust it to whatever length works for your outfit. Highly recommend. Sexy and edgy! I am probably going to buy this actually. I'd wear the heck out of it! I did have a bit of skin irritation though so this may not be nickel free. (I normally only wear gold or silver.)
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Aug 8, 2013
Went great with the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore it with the Nicole Miller Make him regret it dress and it definitely worked well giving it a more edgy feel.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Aug 7, 2013
Very Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful piece, exactly what I expected.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8434
Jul 16, 2013
Cute and trendy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented to wear for a bachelorette based on the stylist recommendation. More of a costume piece but fun for a night out.
nolakira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 8, 2013
Perfect with the Dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore as suggested with the Narciso Rodriguez red gown and it perfectly completed the look! Great idea RTR!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jun 6, 2013
Cool geometric shape.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
ended up looking a little too halloween-y with an orange dress but would have been cute otherwise.
Madelyne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jun 4, 2013
Perfect statement necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was not disappointed with this. I would definitely rent again.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
May 20, 2013
Statement necklace
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my sister's bacherlorette (along with the gold fringe earrings) but ended up letting my mom wear it because wearing the earrings and necklace together was too much jewelry. The necklace looks larger on than I expected; it's really a statement piece, so it needs to be worn without other jewelry and with a simple dress.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 19, 2013
geometric glam
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
a little edge. great accessory to dress up a simple neckline.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
May 15, 2013
Super cute mystery stylist bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Rachel Roy Piece it together dress. It looked fabulous! The last triangle flipped a bit but other than that, it was super cute and lightweight.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 8, 2013
I loved!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A unique piece that thanks to RTR i can have for any occasion.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 18, 2013
Great necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Little bit of drama, but not over the top. Loved it.
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Feb 13, 2013
Great necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fashion tape for jewelry worked well and kept it in place!
courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 10, 2013
This piece totally pulled together my look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace so much, that I've been toying with just buying it outright. It can liven up any outfit.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Jan 14, 2013
Beautiful necklace! It was a wonderful addition to my outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace was just as described. It worked really well with the black lace dress I also rented.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jan 3, 2013
Awesome!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this to bring some black to the top of an outfit as I was wearing black tights and shoes. Worked perfectly. I wish I owned it!!!
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jan 2, 2013
Bold
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really cute and eye catching.
mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Dec 12, 2012
gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was a beautiful, easy to wear, and a great statement piece.
christa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5421
Dec 5, 2012
Wore this necklace to work and it was immediately recognized as House of Harlow. Recco'd RTR ASAP!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace is perfect for day to night!
Aimee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 19, 2012
It was the perfect touch to my red dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect way to funk up formal attire.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6644
Oct 23, 2012
Beautiful, chunky necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this to wear with dress that I didn't wind up wearing, so I wore out with a white silk shirt and skinny jeans. Got many compliments on it....it hung perfectly and was not too heavy to wear out for a long time.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 12, 2012
Very cute necklace! Simple but stylish
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The chain looked very worn and was brass colored instead of gold.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Canonical User Type: 4521
Oct 8, 2012
Great necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This necklace is really lovely, but unfortunately I rented it to wear with a dress that didn't work out. I was disappointed that I couldn't wear this great piece.
Brie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Oct 5, 2012
LOVED IT
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nicole Richie makes amazing jewelry, and I LOVED this piece! It's edgy without being overpowering and compliments a ton of outfits from a short, red number (that I wore it with) to work pieces and even more casual outfits. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Oct 3, 2012
It's so elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love how it looks on any skin tone. It definitely is a pop to any outfit!
lian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 19, 2012
Great Statement Piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a formal dress and saw this necklace on the model. I decided to rent it for the weekend. Wore several different times: with a suit and then again to a happy hour! Loved it!
Caitie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4332
Sep 17, 2012
Such a beautiful piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace! Was a little longer than I expected it to be but still so pretty!
KM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 1, 2012
<3
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it. Sturdy weight to it. Didnt look cheap at all.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6423
Aug 28, 2012
Stylish and Fabulous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This necklace was really fun/trendy and I got a ton of compliments on it. My favorite piece that I have rented so far!
Kelly Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 27, 2012
House of Harlow Necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was gorgeous and not too heavy. My only complaint was that I wish it had a longer adjustable chain.
ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Aug 17, 2012
Unexpected Cute Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received this necklace as a mystery rental. Wore it to a rehearsal dinner with cocktail dress, it was a hit!
Tianna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Aug 11, 2012
Elegant neck gem
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace topped off the perfect outfit for the wedding I attended. You could tell this was quality!
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4531
Aug 10, 2012
Couldn't be happier!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to wear on NYE along with the gold clutch by Kate Spade and a Robert Rodriguez black and gold dress that I owned. It was the perfect accessory and I got TONS of compliments! Thanks RTR!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 21, 2012
Love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this to wear in Las Vegas with a red Parker dress and House of Harlow ring, and it was fabulous! The necklace is a nice heavier quality and was packaged beautifully!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress