Ciner

Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace

$50 rental
$363 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Add this elegant Ciner necklace to any cocktail or black tie look. It is just enough sparkle to shine through the night!

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones. Circumference in inches is 18".

Share
90 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(81)
Small
(0)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 11, 2013
?
The picture doesn't do it justice. It's a beautiful necklace, statement piece without being gaudy.
BethanySeptember 30, 2013
Did you rent this blue dress on RTR too??
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 20, 2013
Beautiful accent piece!
I received compliments nonstop at my company's holiday party. This was a perfect piece for a festive dress and really made my outfit shine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 20, 2013
got so many compliements!
i loved this piece and would rent again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 18, 2013
Great classy necklace!
This is a great statement necklace to make your dress a standout!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
November 11, 2013
RTR makes all events so easy.
Perfect necklace.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
November 29, 2013
This necklace is Stunning!
Totally made the dress. I felt like a princess on my wedding day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 180lbs
February 25, 2014
Didn't end up wearing it.
This was part of a RTR promotion where a stylist matched the necklace with my dress. I was disappointed because I felt the necklace did not match the dress. I ended up not wearing the necklace at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 27, 2014
Beautiful necklace, very bold and classic
This is a staple piece! Very classic and formal. It was perfect with the gown that I also rented from RTR
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 12, 2014
Great formal date with my boyfriend, got a ton of compliments
I wore it with the HALSTON HERITAGE Day and Night Dress to mimic the outfit shown. Got so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
April 16, 2014
Sparkling neck piece.
Bigger than originally expected, but also far more beautiful than pictured.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
April 16, 2014
The night
It was so beautiful it looks like real diamonds
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 9, 2014
The right amount of sparkle without looking overly gaudy and fake!
I wore this to a black tie event and it really completed my look. It fit perfectly with the sweetheart neckline of my gown. I was able to adjust it to make it slightly shorter that it's original length! I was very impressed by the ease of ordering, delivery and returns.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
May 25, 2014
Time frame n cut of dress
Everything was perfect
JenniferJuly 26, 2014
I love your makeup!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 17, 2014
Gorgeous, vintage looking necklace!
I loved this necklace and it was the perfect amount of sparkle to go with my gown. I got tons of compliments on it all night long.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 53
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2014
I loved it!
I felt like a queen at my daughter's wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
July 7, 2014
Classy & a little heavy
A heavy necklace that is very classic. I can see in some of the reviews that brides have worn it, which I could see. This necklace worked for the dress I wore (which was the oscar wilde dress), so a heavy, very classic brocade dress. It was heavy (didn't move, I hate adjusting necklaces all night), but it was light enough so that I didn't feel like it was chaining me down. Will definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 10, 2014
Gorgeous bling!
It was heavy and bold. I had a very simple dress so it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 5, 2014
Beautiful
Loved this necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 29, 2014
Gorgeous statement necklace!
This worked perfectly with a simple LBD to jazz it up a bit for a black tie gala. I would definitely get this necklace again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 15, 2014
Got this as part of Unlimited! I wore it with a tee for an everyday glam look!
This necklace is gorgeous! I got tons of compliments on it even though I was wearing it with a t-shirt. I loved that it spiced up my look for a great happy hour. It's heavy but not too heavy - I didn't get a headache from it. And it laid flat all night. I'd rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 17, 2015
WOW!!
Loved this and wore it several times over four date rental, with formal gown, sundress and with jeans and a sexy shirt. Everyone in Santa Fe loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
February 22, 2014
Rent it with the matching earrings! So much glam!
So glamorous! I love this necklace sooo much
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 5, 2014
So many compliments on this necklace!!!
Gorgeous! THe perfect amount of bling without being too gaudy!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
July 20, 2012
I attached a close up and couple picture so you can get a better idea of how the necklace looks. RTR items came two days in advance and were exactly what I expected!
What a great eye-catching necklace! I wore it to a military ball and I had numerous compliments throughout the night. It made me feel very special!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
September 18, 2012
Beautiful necklace--received lots of compliments!
Rented the necklace for a black tie wedding. Wore it with a low cut dress and it completed my look perfectly! the necklace is not as heavy as I had thought it might be so it was comfortable to wear all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
Beautiful compliment to my overall look!
The necklace was beautiful and exactly what I expected. It added glamor and sparkle to the simple black dress I was wearing. I had never rented jewelry from RTR but after loving this necklace I rent jewels again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2012
I got this as my surprise accessory and it was perfect!
Worn with Bagley Mishka dress a perfect match and got sooo many compliments at the ball!! Was Sad to send it back I love statement jewelry and this piece does just that!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 122lbs
October 9, 2012
Wore with Halston Heritage "Sweet Dreams" Dress
Loved this necklace! Perfect size, not too big and has a beautiful vintage look to it. I highly recommend this as a stand out accessory!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 25, 2012
Perfect compliment to my wedding gown!
I was looking for a fabulous necklace to top off my look on my wedding day and this served as my "something borrowed". My wedding gown was classic and simple so it needed something big to complete the look I hoped to achieve. This necklace was PERFECT! I got tons of compliments about my fabulous jewelry all night and every time someone sees my wedding photos they ask were I got it!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 1, 2012
Great necklace!
It stood out without being too dramatic or distracting. I loved it! I also wore the Crislu Teardrop Sparkle Earrings (hard to see here, but they were very pretty too).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 12, 2013
Great statement making necklace!
I wore this for my bridal shower, and it was a huge it! No one could believe that my entire ensemble was rented! The necklace was just what I was expecting for size. The only con was that when I received it, one of the rhinestones had fallen out. Luckily it was in the box, so I crazy glued it back on. I would say that if I had paid full retail price for this necklace, I would have been extremely disappointed that pieces were falling off it. But, I still wore it, so no harm done. All in all a great necklace.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
November 18, 2013
Perfect statement necklace.
I loved this necklace! It was the perfect accent to my winter wedding look- not too much or too little, and I got a lot of compliments on it. I would definitely rent this necklace again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
January 5, 2014
Red Carpet Bling without the Red Carpet price tag!
Got this necklace to wear to my work holiday party and I'm glad I did. Went perfectly with my dress and I received a lot of compliments on in all night. Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 168lbs
January 26, 2014
Got the perfect match from chatting with a specialist!
Looked great with the dress I rented and got so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2014
Perfectly sparkling
I wore this to complement the Navy Flirt and Flare Dress, and it was a gorgeous accent. It lay perfectly for the neckline of the dress (sweetheart with straps), and added just the right amount of shine. This piece has good weight to it, and feels solid and sturdy. It stood up to quite a bit of dancing, bouncing around.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 21, 2014
Gorgeous!
The necklace was stunning and really made the entire outfit a showstopper.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
October 5, 2014
I loved this necklace and thought it was gorgeous
This is a great statement piece when paired with a dress that is simple
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 23, 2014
Loved this necklace!
Looked even better in person than in the photos.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
November 22, 2011
Great Accessory!
This necklace was so much prettier in person. It went perfectly with my strapless black dress! Loved it!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 13, 2012
Beautiful accessory
Looked perfect with my formal dress.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×