You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace
Rental $50 Retail $363
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add this elegant Ciner necklace to any cocktail or black tie look. It is just enough sparkle to shine through the night!
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones. Circumference in inches is 18".
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos47
Shanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Mar 5, 2014
So many compliments on this necklace!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous! THe perfect amount of bling without being too gaudy!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 25, 2014
Didn't end up wearing it.
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was part of a RTR promotion where a stylist matched the necklace with my dress. I was disappointed because I felt the necklace did not match the dress. I ended up not wearing the necklace at all.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Feb 22, 2014
Rent it with the matching earrings! So much glam!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So glamorous! I love this necklace sooo much
jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Dec 20, 2013
got so many compliements!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i loved this piece and would rent again
Geralyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Oct 6, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is absolutely beautiful in person! Unfortunately something came up at the last minute and I couldn't attend my event. But I was going to wear it with the Yoana Baraschi High Glam Cocktail Dress. I loved it! The only complaint I had was the back of the jewelry was flaking a bit and leaving silver sparkles on the black part of my dress. Otherwise, totally recommend!
Shari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8431
Sep 14, 2013
This necklace received compliments all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit beautifully, creating the perfect choker for the strapless dress I wore.
Katherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jul 12, 2013
Absolutely beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace to wear with a strapless silk dress for a formal wedding. It made the outfit & really upped it to a formal look. I didn't want to return it! Its a classic statement piece.
Kailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 19, 2013
Great necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfectly complimented my dress. Wasn't too heavy.
Maricela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 17, 2013
Love it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
What a beautiful necklace, I didn't want to return it, I will rent again.
FashionAddict
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
May 14, 2013
It is definitely a statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was better than expected. It shined just perfectly in the light and turned up the notch on simple black dress.
CoCo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 4, 2013
Class up any dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was 8 1/2 months pregnant for my brother's wedding, and while I had to wear an atrocious maternity dress, this necklace and matching earnings turned me into Cinderella for the evening and nearly forgot I was wearing the frumpy maternity dress. I received so many compliments and the set looked stunning in the photos!!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Apr 3, 2013
Great way to add glamour to an otherwise simple black gown
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I paired this with the Bradley Mischka Ruched Sweetheart Gown. It was a great way to add some glamour to an otherwise pretty simple black gown. Got tons of compliments and it looks more expensive in person than it did in the photos.
Meg
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 20, 2013
Actually had a harder time sending this back than the Badgley Mischka!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect compliment to a strapless gown.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3341
Feb 27, 2013
Old world meets contemporary luxury
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So beautiful. Can almost pass as a classic antique, with a modern twist. Would recommend it as a statement piece to go with any strapless dress
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Feb 18, 2013
Beautiful Vintage Necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace with the HAUTE HIPPIE Lucky For You Lace Dress! It was perfect! It worked perfectly with the vintage feel of the dress. Not too heavy of a necklace and was not too big on my petite frame.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5624
Dec 15, 2012
Necklace was beautiful compliment to my Black satin pantsuit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My first time renting and I was taken aback by the terrible, heavy perfume smell on the necklace. (Smelled like Clinique Elixir which made me sick in 1984!) It was disgusting. I cleaned it and was shocked by how filthy it was. Then I hung it outside in the cold to try to get the smell to go away. I hope the clothes don't smell like this.
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 12, 2012
It fit beautifully for my retro-glam 60's party!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted some thing large and full but not fake or cheap looking, and this was it! I had compliments on my necklace all night. I'd definitely rent again. Thanks Rent the Runway!!!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 10, 2012
Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a simple black dress to a wedding and it made it look 10 times fancier. It was gorgeous and not too heavy around the neck. I plan on renting it again for another occassion.
A.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 2, 2012
Just beautiful.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish I owned this necklace--it's gorgeous.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 11, 2012
BEAUTIFUL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks exactly like the photo. Very striking necklace. It added so much to the dress - gorgeous.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2344
Oct 26, 2012
I had this necklace for three days and wore it all three days.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace when I rented a dress for my sorority recruitment because there was a deal going on. SO glad I did. I got my items a day before the event and I put the necklace on as soon as I got it. It looked super glam with my navy one-shoulder dress, but it was also super easy to wear even just to dress up jeans and a tee.
Andi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Oct 19, 2012
Very pretty!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace adds so much to spice up a LBD!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2444
Oct 18, 2012
Looked costume-y and cheap
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely not for me. I got this as mystery blind and while it theoretically could have gone well with my dress (BCBGMaxazria Feminine Floral Gown), I didn't think it looked right. Ended up wearing one of my thin silver necklaces with pearl accents.
Lissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Sep 13, 2012
Beautiful accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked perfect with my formal dress.
Sarah D
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 4, 2012
Perfection
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous statement necklace. Got several compliments.
Christine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Aug 20, 2012
My Wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect touch on my wedding day! I absolutely loved it!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 20, 2012
Glammed up my LBD
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friends wedding with a very simple LBD and it made for the perfect touch of bling. I love how vintage it looks. I may even rent it as my something borrowed for my own wedding :)
Tiffany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 13, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Even more beautiful in person. I wore this to a wedding and it was the perfect addition to a simple dress!!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 9, 2012
nice necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this necklace as it would have been too much for the black tie optional event I was at. However it was still a nice necklace and not too cheesy looking for a costume jewelry piece
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Feb 2, 2012
Absolutely perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR sent this as my "surprise bling" for my black tie affair and it was more than I expected. Absolutely beautiful, nothing I would purchase for myself but something I would be jealous of other people for :) It was the perfect addition to my black dress.
Olivia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Dec 20, 2011
Beautiful!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace! I had a hard time putting it back in the box. It has really pretty detail that I didn't initially notice until I received it in the mail. Got so many compliments.
anita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 56
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5631
Nov 22, 2011
Great Accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was so much prettier in person. It went perfectly with my strapless black dress! Loved it!!!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 18, 2011
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this piece, got lots of compliments on it. Classy.
LizM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3431
Oct 19, 2011
I wore this with the Nacy Batwing Dress by Yigal and it was stunning. I had someone tell me that the necklace made the dress. Overall, loved it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress