Ciner

Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$375 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace is any plunging neckline's best friend. The antique gold plating and clear stone crystal make this vintage chic piece both elevated and redefined.

Product Details

Eighteen karat antique gold plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones and antique eighteen karat gold plated chain. Contains nickel. Circumference in inches is 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

172 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 135
Large 8
Photos 93
Trish
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Dec 28, 2012

The necklace is exactly what I wanted for my dress. Beautiful & elegant piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I attended a gala and the necklace complimented my dress beautifully. I wanted a 1940's classical & elegant look, many compliments and comments that I was just missing "Cary Grant" on my arm!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

This necklace made my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace. It looked almost antique. I got tons of compliments all night long. Definitely makes a statement.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was a hit! The dress I wore it with was enough and this just took the outfit to another level!
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

So many compliments! Looked fabulous with my dress

Rented for: Formal Affair
Simply perfect. And so elegant.
Angela
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Eeeek.

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is GORGEOUS! I wore it to prom with the glitz gown by badgley mischka. Unfortunately it gave me a mild rash all over my neck... I guess since I was sweating and dancing the whole night the material left me a rash. Regardless, it was a gorgeous necklace.
Jody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

My event was so-so, but the dress and jewelry were perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was amazing. It is a bit weightier, as opposed to the plastic-feel of cheaper pieces. It was the perfect thing to top off all of the dress options I had. RENT IT!
Shelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Absolutely perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it. The necklace was exactly what the dress needed. I will definitely rent accessories again! It was easy and much better than searching all over for the perfect necklace
Lillie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
May 4, 2014

Everyone complimented me and asked me where I got my necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace. It wasn't too tight or too heavy. I definitely recommend.
RTR Customer
May 5, 2014

The antique necklace made a major statement at my junior prom!

Rented for: Formal Affair
At first, I thought the necklace would be too flashy for me to pull it off but once I put it on with Glitz Gown, I fell in love with it! I wouldn't of wanted any other necklace to wear with this dress, it was one of a kind!
RebeccaL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 6, 2014

Gorgeous Necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this necklace and received a lot of compliments on it. Would definitely rent it again!
morgan
Usually wears: 8
Age: 19
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2014

The perfect vintage necklace.

Rented for: Formal Affair
There was some wear and tear that I could see on the clasp and some of the paint was worn off but other then that all of the jewels were in tact and all of the flaws were hidden by my hair. This necklace was breathtakingly beautiful and went perfect with the dress I rented. I would have loved to of kept this necklace! But sadly it had to go back.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 13, 2014

The perfect addition to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was beautiful and very well made. I love detail that the necklace had. Wish I owned it :(
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
May 18, 2014

Perfect accessory to a great dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace was the perfect compliment to my glitz dress. Highly recommend the pair together, but is stunning alone.
Jenni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 8, 2014

Fantastic for a Black Tie Wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was absolutely gorgeous!! I got many compliments throughout the night on the whole look, but the necklace definitely received many of its own. It was the perfect weight and the fact that it's adjustable just made it all the better! Couldn't help but touch this vintage piece all night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34B
Jun 16, 2014

How gorgeous you felt!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size, and made you feel so elegant!
Isabel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

The necklace really pulled the look together

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit wonderfully
Benita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2014

I want to own this!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I honestly have been trying to find a place online that will sell this necklace to me. I love it that much! It looked absolutely perfect for our Gatsby style fashion shoot. Beautiful necklace!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE...amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Recommended with my rented Badgley Mischka dress and felt more beautiful than ever!
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 16, 2014

So many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I think I got more compliments on this necklace than I did on my dress. It's sparkly, but it doesn't look cheap or costume-y. It had a nice weight and feel to it. Not heavy, but just enough that it didn't bounce. None of the other girls at prom had any jewelry even close to this necklace. You won't be sorry.
chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

The accessory was perfect or New Year's

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is heavy so no problems with it turning around. It looked great with my low cut dress.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Felt so beautiful.

Rented for: Wedding
Glamorous and stunning. Perfect for a special night!
ShopandWear
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Great Necklace!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a beautiful piece. It was a little worn, but looked great with the dress,
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was unsure until I added it to my outfit. It's simple but elegant and eye catching!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Unbelieveable stunning piece!!!

Rented for: Wedding
It was so exquisite and amazing, everybody was staring!! I will rent this piece again
Kristi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 168 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Absolutely beautiful and felt expensive.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't often wear jewelry other than my diamond studs and wedding rings. These felt expensive and totally completed the package! Loved them!!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a ball at the Italian Embassy in DC. It was meant to be costume-y, but the necklace is actually incredible glamorous. It is somewhat long, but you can adjust it in the back to shorten it. Even with a large bust, the necklace wasn't "too much," but perfect. Would go well with prom, formal dresses, but maybe too fancy for a semi casual.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Oct 27, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. It really tied my outfit together. It doesn't flop around when you are dancing and isn't heavy. I kinda wanna buy this and wear it all the time.
coco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

GREAT PIECE!!! Sparkled like crazy!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would LOVE to Have this piece I'm my jewelry collection. Surprisingly comfortable for such a large necklace. Looked great!!!
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Definitely a statement necklace - loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for a strapless dress, since it is a larger necklace.
Jodi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Very elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to try something out of my usual jewelry comfort zone (or that I currently owned), and this was perfect!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 13, 2014

Statement piece!

Rented for: Wedding
Fabulous statement piece set the tone for my whole look.
Lyudmyla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Gorgeous piece. I'd wear it again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace, looks better than in pictures.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Completed the look!

Rented for: Party
When I was selecting my dress, I realized I didn't have a proper necklace to go with it. This was on the model and I decided to rent it too! Totally completed my look and made me feel like a million bucks!
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Antique, but edgy with just the right amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The antique gold color of the necklace keeps it subtle, while adding a nice touch of sparkle to your attire. The necklace looks great on and was light enough not to be annoying.
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

The look of this necklace made me feel so glam!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely adored this stunning necklace. It tied my outfit together perfectly, and i felt so glamorous in it! I would highly suggest this necklace with a V neck dress. All the links fit to the clasp, so you are able to adjust the length of the necklace to your preference. Although the piece may look heavy, it is very comfortable. Perfect in every way!
RTR Customer
Feb 3, 2015

I felt like a princess. I received compliments all night.

Rented for: Other
#mardigras #mobilemardigras #keepmobilefunky
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Gorgeous, elegant necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace got even more compliments than my dress did! It is gorgeous and screams old Hollywood elegance. Would buy it if I knew where to find it.
Jorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Absolutely stunning

Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning necklace. Very comfortable to wear. Not too heavy. Looks amazing when the light catches the jewels.
Margaux
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 9, 2015

Great necklace. Perfect accent piece to jazz up a simple dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got lots of compliments on the necklace.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Mar 25, 2015

Glamorous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this necklace! I wore everyday I had it. It was so hard to return.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×