Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$375 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace is any plunging neckline's best friend. The antique gold plating and clear stone crystal make this vintage chic piece both elevated and redefined.

Product Details

Eighteen karat antique gold plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones and antique eighteen karat gold plated chain. Contains nickel. Circumference in inches is 17.2".

Share
293 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(198)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 28, 2016
Gorgeous
Loved this, really dressed up an otherwise simple outhit
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
November 26, 2016
I wish I could purchase this set. Rented it for my wedding. Fell in love. I felt like a princess.
It's huge! But oh so perfect. Absolutely no cons. Just rent this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
November 26, 2016
Perfect highlight for rtr dress
I asked customer service to suggest a few necklaces to complement the dress I chose for a wedding; also my first rental. This was one of the options suggested and it turned out to be a perfect match. Received many "ooohhhhs" and "ahhhhhs" at the total RTR package.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
November 20, 2016
Great piece!
Nice and heavy, so it lays flat and doesn't move!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
November 14, 2016
I loved playing dress up with this necklace.
I really enjoyed this for a pop of something glamorous for a night out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
November 13, 2016
Beautiful Vintage Style
Perfect 1940's filigree style for my best friends wedding! Went perfectly with my bridesmaid's dress. Adjustable length was great, but is definitely a statement piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
November 3, 2016
Slightly patina
The bronze coating has worn some and one jewel had been glued back on. Look fine from a distance but not quite as elegant as I had expected from the photo.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Weight: 125lbs
October 30, 2016
Gorg!
Beautiful necklace with adjustable length. Got several compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2016
Great classy and chunky!
This was a great necklace to add a statement to a more plain dress. Price was on point. I would spend more to buy and have because it's pretty versatile. Will re rent.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 16, 2016
Bold, classy necklace that's not too heavy
I wore this on top of a teal dress and the antiqued hold really popped. It was not too heavy and served its purpose nicely. My only complaint is some of the bottom gems would get turned around easily.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 1, 2016
Very Pretty!
Loved this necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 28, 2016
Mystery accessory!
I received this necklace as a mystery accessory. Cute necklace, just not my style :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 25, 2016
Incredible!
Classy yet interesting statement necklace that got compliments all night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
September 25, 2016
Pretty necklace!
Gorgeous! It made the dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 24, 2016
Stunning.
Loved this necklace. Added just the right amount of bling to my dress at my baby shower. Recommend!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
September 14, 2016
This necklace looked perfect with my Little Black Dress! Great statement piece I many compliments.
Perfect necklace I always love having piece with extended chains. It makes it so you can play around with the length depending on the neckline of your dress or top.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 13, 2016
Gorgeous!
This necklace was absolutely beautiful! I loved how it looked. The only downside was that it caught on my dress a few times but that had more to do with the dress's fabric than the necklace. I would definitely rent this again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
August 29, 2016
fabulous
I rented the necklace and earrings... one word... fabulous! I wish I didnt have to return it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
August 23, 2016
Beautiful!
I wore this necklace and the matching earring to a wedding. They were beautiful and just the right amount of bling!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Age: 38
August 16, 2016
Just enough!
I paired this with the TY-LR shirt dress, it was the perfect compliment for a night out. It was just enough sparkle without being over bearing!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 24
August 8, 2016
perfect necklace for a night full of dancing!
This necklace was the perfect statement piece! It may be big, but it was comfortable and not too heavy! I will be renting this in the future! I feel like it added a vintage yet edgy feel to my outfit!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
August 2, 2016
This was a great addition to my wedding ensamble
Beautiful necklace that perfectly accompanied my RTR dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 25, 2016
Gorgeous statement piece
I usually wear really simple jewelry but for whatever reason I was drawn to this piece and I'm glad I rented it. I wore it with a strapless pink and gray Hervé Léger dress and was perfect. I found this necklace to be high quality and versatile. I think it could be worn with a variety of styles, even for daytime. It's heavy enough that it doesn't feel like costume jewelry but not too heavy. I definitely enjoyed wearing it and would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
July 6, 2016
Beautiful
Very pretty statement necklace. Really enhances any top or dress. Not to bulky. Great for a wedding or any formal event
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 5, 2016
Stunning necklace
I wore this to a black tie wedding at an historic mansion, pairing it with an Aidan Mattox dress (owned). Overall effect very "Downton Abbey," tons of compliments. Matched with mesh bag also from RTR, reviewed separately. One thing to note: I've apparently developed a nickel sensitivity in the last six months, which results in some mild contact dermatitis. In general, gold-colored jewelry has been fine, but I think there's a bit of nickel in this one for those who may have a similar sensitivity.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 29, 2016
Perfect Statement Necklace
Added the perfect amount of sparkle to an already sparkly dress without being overwhelming. Perfect size and sophisticated cut. Definitely recommended. Could wear with seemingly any cut of a dress or top!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 140lbs
June 27, 2016
Flashy, elegant, looked amazing on!
the necklace was gorgeous, but I only gave it 3 stars because when it arrived, one of the gems had broken off. I ended up supergluing it back on, but that was a little disappointing to have to do!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 25, 2016
Fun statement piece
This was a really fun necklace to wear. I ordered two necklaces from RTR for my wedding, and decided not to wear this for the big day as it was a bit flashy. I wore it for my rehearsal dinner and it was great! I got a lot of compliments on it. It was a bit heavy but not too much of a bother. It really catches the light and turns heads!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 195lbs
June 21, 2016
n/a
didn't wear it, too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 19, 2016
I completed a full RTR ensemble with this necklace and this necklace was definitely my favorite!
I love everything about this necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 6, 2016
I received this as the mystery bling
At first I didn't like it, as it's not "my" style, but that's kind of the point of mystery bling! It complimented my dress perfectly, and I ended up really liking it. It was a bit heavy though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 6, 2016
Just the right amount of sparkle
This necklace is extremely well made and added the bit of sparkle my simple dress needed. I would rent this necklace again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 3, 2016
Cute accessory.
I really liked the size of this piece but the jewels looked cheaper than photographed. It still worked for my outfit and the occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
May 31, 2016
Wow!
Fun necklace for a bachlorette party! Lots of sparkle and perfect for a low neck dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2016
Loved it!
I loved this necklace, was sad to return it. Would absolutely rent again if I had a dress to match.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
May 14, 2016
Statement Piece!
Stunning Necklace!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 14, 2016
2nd time renting this beautiful piece
This necklace is gorgeous on! I'm not a gold person, but I love it! Looks great with jeweled tones.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2016
I wore this with to a bridal shower. Perfect piece to go with my simple dress it really stood out.
Slight weight on the neck. Very easy to put on. I would wear it again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
April 27, 2016
Beautiful necklace!
It went perfectly with the dress I wore.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
April 20, 2016
The ease of receiving and shipping it back.
Stunning necklace!!!!! No other jewelry needed.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×