You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace
Rental $12 Retail $375
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace is any plunging neckline's best friend. The antique gold plating and clear stone crystal make this vintage chic piece both elevated and redefined.
Chat with a Stylist
Eighteen karat antique gold plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones and antique eighteen karat gold plated chain. Contains nickel. Circumference in inches is 17.2".
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos51
Tiffany
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9433
Apr 8, 2014
Perfect necklace for formal event
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this necklace- I didn't want to send it back. It's attention-grabbing but not over the top. It's also very comfortable, not nearly as heavy as I thought it'd be.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Apr 8, 2014
Charity fundraiser and birthday night out
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace is very pretty. When I received it, one of the links was broken, and I almost didn't even wear it; I ended up finding a way to re-link the necklace. The style is beautiful, and the weight is lovely. I wore it one night with a charcoal sweater, and the colors really popped. For the charity fundraiser, I wore it with the Badgley Mischka green strapless dress, and I received a lot of compliments. The only negative: the jewelry is a bit tarnished-looking; it does not look bright golden, and there is oxidization on the back from lots of wear and use.
Jade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 1, 2014
Compliments all night long
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I received compliments from strangers all night long in this dress. Wore it with an antique gold strapless dress. I was a bit wary of wearing something so large and blinged out, but it's obviously very high quality. Seriously- compliments all night long. And it photographs very nicely.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 30, 2014
Works well with a high neck-line dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Model was wearing this in the picture for my dress, so I decided to rent it as well to complete the outfit. Necklace looked fabulous.
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Mar 28, 2014
This necklace made my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace. It looked almost antique. I got tons of compliments all night long. Definitely makes a statement.
sally
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 27, 2014
I rented this for a night at the Opera and it made me feel so glamorous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried that the stones might shift around and get out of alignment as I wore it, but I didn't have any trouble. It was perfect the entire evening and I got lots of compliments!
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Mar 25, 2014
Beautiful necklace... great statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for my wedding. We eloped in a 200 year old chapel in New Mexico and I loved that the antique style of the necklace fit right in. It's stunning in person and I got lots of compliments on it. It was a little heavy, but not as much as I expected . The chain rubbed just a little too, probably because I had to really tighten it up to get the necklace to sit as high as I wanted... but not enough to make it uncomfortable. I did not want to take this necklace off, ever! Gorgeous!
katy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Mar 21, 2014
Gorgeous necklace!!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect day to night necklace. Instantly glams up any outfit
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Mar 9, 2014
This was a very beautiful necklace. It was smaller than I was expecting.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was smaller than I was expecting. However, it sat nicely and looked great with my dress.
Delta Gal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Feb 28, 2014
Stunning necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace hangs beautifully and was the perfect accessory for my dress.
Lydia
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1213
Feb 23, 2014
I wore this necklace for my homecoming dance and it was so beautiful. I got at least 15 compliments!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks just like it is in the picture, if not better!
Heidi
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9444
Feb 21, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Presentation of the peice was top notch. It fit perfectly on my neck with the dress I wore. Can go with a lot of different styles too. Loved it!
FlatfishQQ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Feb 18, 2014
Fabulous necklace for any occasion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace is beautiful! I love, love, love it! It fits nicely around my neck. If you wear V neck, it falls perfectly in the cleavage! very sexy! You can also dress up and dress down with this one. It adds a different flavor to your dress code. It has a vintage gold color, looks very expensive! I wish I can buy it!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 3, 2014
Gorgeous necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a wedding with a black dress. It definitely makes a statement and looked great.
Tif
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 2, 2014
Stunning!!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous necklace that will make your overall look a Wow!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 10, 2014
Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is my third Ciner rental and I must say, Ciner jewelry never lets me down. This necklace does a wonderful job glamorizing any outfit which I paired with matching earrings. The one small hiccup I had was that it was delivered with a chain link undone so after I fixed it I was careful throughout the night to make sure it wouldn't come undone.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 5, 2014
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits well, able to fit for neck size. If you looked closely at the jewels, I thought they looked fake though; there were lines in them. Everyone around me loved it though. Perfect for an open neckline; I wore it with a long strapless dress. The necklace is definitely your fashion statement, however; would not wear with a bold statement dress.
K
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Dec 21, 2013
Did not end up wearing the necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely stunning, perfect length and works great with any dress. However, I did not wear it with the outfit I had put together.
nora
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Dec 18, 2013
Looked great with my Sue Wong dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great with a strapless dress
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 20, 2013
Great necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect statement necklace to dress up/ add interest to a LBD.
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 19, 2013
Perfect Necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For an event, I rented a few dresses and this necklace -- and this necklace went with EVERY DRESS! It's a perfect addition to just about any dress.
Merrie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Nov 17, 2013
Lovely necklace, but....
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This has a LOT of incredible bling....it will definitely be the highlight of a dress, so the dress should only be a backdrop for this necklace...otherwise they'll compete. It rather overpowered me, as I have a small head (not noticably, only to me and my famdam) so I opted not to wear it. But I loved it anyway, just not for my body type....small boned.
Diane DT
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8634
Nov 12, 2013
I tried to do a same day rental and it didn't arrive in time for my event. :(
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful and elegant a show stopper. Liked that it had an adjustable chain to allow at different lengths.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 12, 2013
Beautiful statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great piece, spiced up my black dress and didn't require other jewelry since it was so bold itself!
Diossy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 15, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great compliment to my red dress.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5624
Sep 26, 2013
super glamorous bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Heavy but really amazing - compliments galore & looks like a family heirloom. So wanted to keep this.
D NYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Sep 25, 2013
Absolutely fabulous piece! Looks great with dress up looks and with a White T and Jeans.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Looks great and lowest crystal hits the decollotage
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 11, 2013
Striking and stunning! Great piece of statement jewelry.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's fairly big, but not overwhelming. Got a ton of compliments at my rehearsal dinner!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 19, 2013
Beautiful and elegant:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size and quality as expected!! Thanks.
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Aug 9, 2013
So elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This piece adds sparkle while still remaining elegant. It was a great addition to my "So Little Time" dress-they made for a flawless look. A new favorite!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 8, 2013
Lovely necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a beautiful and a quality piece necklace. Really loved wearing it but the only qualms i had about it was that it kept sliding to the left for some reason and wouldn't lay properly downwards. Nevertheless....it was a nice compliment to the dress I also rented. :)
Shannon
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7424
Jul 21, 2013
This was a beutiful necklace that really filled up my neck and worked great.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful piece that I was complimented on all night.
Jerehaco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jul 8, 2013
I wish I could have kept this!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't wear this necklace because I ordered it to wear with my back up dress that had a deep v-neckline. I ended up wearing a gold sequin dress with a high crew neck. The necklace was lost in all of the sequins and was just too much. However, it was perfect for the v-neck dress and it is gorgeous in person! I almost opted to wear the back up dress so I could wear this necklace.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jun 18, 2013
Perfect accessory for the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Adored wearing this necklace and matching earrings with the Glitz Gown by Badgley Mischka! Wish I could've kept it longer!
Gelena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 12, 2013
Regal
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace was very elegant and the craftsmanship was perfect. It lays very flat on your chest and not too heavy. Received many compliments.
joya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8524
Jun 3, 2013
Gorgeous! Will complete any outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a long maxi dress and it was beautiful. A statement necklace you'll want to purchase.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 30, 2013
feeling super confident!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace, could dress up or down! Looked terrific with my plum colored lace dress, and the lacework didn't compete with the necklace detail.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 28, 2013
Beautiful!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Received so many compliments all evening!
KP
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5541
May 7, 2013
A classy statement piece.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I continue to receive compliments on this necklace from photographs taken of me a year ago in it! The photo on the site doesn't capture the shine of the necklace or the artistry of the metalwork -- it catches the light perfectly and is beautifully crafted. It also has a nice weight that makes it feel and look classy. I would rent it again.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Apr 8, 2013
This is probably the most beautiful necklace I've ever worn!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The photo of this necklace definitely doesn't do it justice! It is so beautiful! I spent quite awhile online trying to find it for sale somewhere (and never did). I wore it with a strapless, full -length gown. It probably would've been too large on me to wear it with anything that isn't strapless, because I'm so short. It definitely completed my outfit for the evening!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress