You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Orange Firefly Maxi
Rental $100 Retail $575
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a beach wedding? This Sachin + Babi gown is the perfect gown to dip your toes in the sand and watch the sunset while looking fab! Shown here with Erickson Beamon's Transformer Crystal Burst Ring and Badgley Mischka's Black Crystal Cluster Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed silk crepe de chine. Asymmetric neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos21

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Krystle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3443
Dec 7, 2012
Compliments all night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a size 2 or 4; however, the 2 was too tight in the bust. Since the dress was not fitted elsewhere, the 4 worked perfectly. I wore flats with the dress and it hovered over the floor in the front, but the back was a little long. I wore this for a tropical "honeymoon couples shower" and it was absolutely perfect! Sorry for the low quality picture.. it's the only one I have!
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3432
Mar 26, 2013
Love. Perfect for a "black tie optional" Miami wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a "black tie optional" (most difficult dress code!) wedding in Miami, and it was perfect. As anticipated, no one seemed to know how to dress for this wedding - so people were in everything from black-tie formal to day-time cocktail dresses, and I fit nicely in the middle of that range, but loved being in bright, vibrant orange instead of a boring solid. I wore my hair in a sort of top-knot/bouffant and the Badgley Mischka Black Crystal Cluster Earrings, and I felt elegant and appropriate all night. I'm about 5'6" and I was wearing 3.5 inch heels - the dress was just off the floor, so the length was great (beware of gaps in the hemline - my heel caught in the hem once or twice while dancing and I narrowly avoided a couple disastrous falls!). I normally wear a 2 but the 2 wasn't available, so I rented the 0 and the 4. The 0 almost fit, but I would have had to forgo breathing all night, so I went with the 4. Since it was a little bigger and the top is structured but the skirt is not, it laid really nicely at the seam and didn't pucker or add volume at my waist/hips. I think the 2 would have worked perfectly and would not have required a bra - the 4 did (and I should add that the boning in the chest area was mangled when the dress arrived... I had to really work with it to avoid some crazy pointyness/lopsidedness!!). I also wore a half-slip because of sheerness issues, but it really wasn't noticeable. This is a very, very long way of saying: I loved everything about it (I just want to be as helpful as possible so others will rent it and love it too!). Sorry I don't have a full-length photo!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3222
Jun 4, 2013
The color and style fit my personality perfectly, and I received compliments all night long!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I rented it for my high school prom. It fit me very well, the waist was a tad tight but not even an inconvenience. As for the length I have used RTR before and I know that designers don't make dresses for short people like me, so I was prepared for a temporary hem. I wore 2.5 inch nude wedges, and hemmed the dress ~3.5 inches with double stick fashion tape (although the back was hemmed about 1-1.5 more inches since the front and back were uneven). I also wore a strapless push up bra which filled the bust just fine.The design on the top was simply gorgeous and very unique! I was afraid the white side would make the dress look too casual but I didn't think that anymore after trying it on. I felt so great all night, and my friends were in love with my dress. I highly recommend this dress for anyone who looks good in orange and wants to stand out at their event (in a good way)! :)
Hildi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 28, 2013
Unique and gorgeous dress for prom!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my sophmore prom and loved it. I wanted a dress that was fun and unique and this dress was perfect. I wore 4.5 inch wedges and it just skimmed the ground. This is not a dress for short girls. The skirt was see-through but I wore a slip with it. The bodice was difficult to zip up but once it was zipped it fit perfectly. I was very pleased with the dress and will definitely rent from RTR again.
esteftorres96
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5223
May 18, 2013
Wore this to prom and was comfortable enough to dance all night!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Zipper was hard to get all the way up and tight on the bust area. I'm 5'1 so I needed to wear very high heels plus hold up my dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 6, 2013
Stand out dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was such a fun dress! I received so many compliments from so many strangers - such a confidence booster! I felt this was true to size, but I did not notice the skirt being see-through as others commented. The zipper is tough to get over onto the white bodice, but it will eventually go. I'm 5'10" and the regular was floor length for me in flats.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 26, 2013
Felt truly amazing in this dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am in love with this dress! Wore it to a fancy NYC wedding in September and got tons of compliments all night. I was a little nervous to rent a long dress since I'm short, and many of the reviewers noted that this dress runs long. It definitely does! I wore it with 4" heels and still had probably 3" of excess material. However, I used fashion tape to "hem" it and thankfully, it stuck throughout the night, even after hours of dancing!
Jeanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Mar 11, 2013
A bright orange amongst the dark colors
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was an absolutely gorgeous dress! You will definitely stand out. At first, I was hesitant renting this dress because I am a bit tan and was scared I was going to look too tropical but I looked fine! The dress is a bit see through as others say but a dress slip fixes it all! (See me with the girl in the light blue dress. You can see my dress slip.) The bust area was a big large due to my lack of a full bust but fashion tape held it up well!
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 22, 2012
So much fun to wear!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am short (5') so this was long even with 4 inch heels but it was easy just holding up the bottom while dancing. The top fit perfectly ( I wore the 2). I received so many compliments!
Avni
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Oct 7, 2012
i loved that the color makes people notice the dress immediately.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the dress fit true to size. it's extremely lightweight for a long dress, and i loved the boning in the top. it's a little long, i wore 3.5in heels and the dress was just at floor length.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Sep 28, 2012
Bright Orange Glamour
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. The bright orange color was beautiful. It was tight enough in the chest so I didn't need to wear a bra. It was also tight on my shoulders, but it totally bearable and only a slight bother. My shoulders are pretty muscular and I often feel like things are pretty tight in that area. The length was perfect for me --- I wore it with 3.5 inch heels and felt like if I had got the long size it would have been a bummer. I would rent this again.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Sep 20, 2012
This dress made for the perfect LA Yacht Club Rehearsal Dinner
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is unique, bold, and flows nicely. It made for the perfect rehearsal dinner option bayside in Newport Beach. I ordered a 6 (normal size for my 5'6", 125-135 frame), but found it to be tight on top and loose on bottom; which is normally a reverse problem given my pear shape. Also the skirt was prone to wrinkling and was fairly see-through, and the top strap didn't lay completely flat across my back. The length was fine wtih 4.5" wedges, but I still found myself holding the skirt while walking since there weren't any slits. Overall I would recommend this dress if you are able to rent another for the same price (count one as your back-up $25 rental). This helped me justify the rental upfront, which I was fairly pleased with overall. Don't let my detailed review fool you - I did love it, just want you to be aware of everything I experienced.
Angel Sue
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Sep 17, 2012
Wonderful design, great fit, and awesome presence!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my first experience with RTR and I will say it was spectacular. The reviews of this dress helped make my decision on the 8R easy, as I was a little apprehensive at ordering a Regular when I am tall and like to wear heals. The length was perfect for my 34" legs, and the bodice fit perfectly on my less fortunate bust. Other reviews report the bodice running a little small, and I would have to agree for those more for more chesty than I. The zipper is particulary hard to work at the waist seam, where the bodice meets the skirt. However, once fastened, it holds everything in place beautifully. The quality of the material was very nice and held up well on the dance floor... the skirt is more straight than it looks, and therefore large strides are a challenge. Accessories: 3" white wedge sandles and black chunky earrings. I really loved this dress and highly recommend it!
Leigh
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 13, 2012
n/a
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I wore it to a Black tie wedding and it was perfect. It fits true to size, but is very long. I'm 5'6 and wore 5 inch heels which made the dress skim the ground. The skirt is slightly sheer so possibly wear a half slip with the dress.
Ginny
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 10, 2012
I received several compliments and didn't see anything like it all night! I loved wearing it!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time using RTR so I was excited but a little nervous. Depending on fit, I can vary from sizes 4-8 in dresses. After reading the reviews for this dress, I was concerned about the fit but ordered the size 6. I would have ordered the size 8 for back up but the size was not available. The top part is fitted and it was a little tight but it worked. I would even say it helped me stand up straighter. The bottom part was nice and flowy but a little see through which I fixed it with a short slip and it looked fine. The length was perfect, I thought it would be a little short since I am 5'8" but I even wore 2' heels and it still touched the ground. The 6L would have been too long. I would highly recommend this dress. I felt beautiful all night!
Carli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jul 3, 2012
The many, many compliments I received-- including my fiance, who substituted his usual "You look very nice" with "You look great!" and the catering staff at the event, who told me they had deemed me the best dressed of the night :)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've never experienced a situation where I got as many compliments from strangers as I did while wearing this dress. The 4R was the only size available, and I was nervous because I couldn't get in contact with anybody to find out about length. I'm 5'11" so I was afraid it would be too short. It was the perfect length for me wearing flats or sandals with a very small heel. It would be difficult for somebody more petite to wear this dress without hemming quite a bit. I am very small on top (my bust as well as my overall frame) and I always have to wear a bra, or I look completely flat. This dress was awesome, though, because it has perfect boning in the bust and I was able to go braless with comfort! Very exciting. I'd say this dress is about TTS but it may run a little small.... I'm usually a 2 or sometimes 0, and this dress fit me well but as I wore it, I realized I did have a bit more extra room than I thought. Not sure if the 2 would fit better or not. The color is gorgeous, and the skirt part has a bit of sheen to it. I will say that the dress was extremely wrinkled when I received it, which was a pretty big inconvenience since I was out of town and very short on time. I'm not sure if I would rent this dress again... I think I'd be more likely to try to buy it!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 22, 2013
The bright yet subtle orange color of the dress was really amazing.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. It was very long in length, there was no need to wear the Long version of the dress.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 15, 2013
Bright!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress and RTR had problems shipping it so I ended up with a weird backup dress. However, about a month later I saw this dress in a store and tried it on. The color is bright orange, not as firey-orange that the picture shows. More like.. a bright pumpkin color. The dress was very cool, though I would have needed a longer size to be able to wear with anything more than flats.
Vero
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5441
Oct 31, 2013
Sadly, didn't end up wearing this
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ordered this dress but found the proportions to be very unflattering. While everything technically "fit", it ended up looking quite frumpy. While the top is gorgeous, the skirt material is not quite as sleek as it looks in the picture, and ends up looking bunched up. I think it would work better on bustier ladies (to compensate for the skirt) or those without a booty so the skirt will fall flat.
leslieb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Aug 19, 2013
A friend gushed over how she knew my dress was designer because it was just too fabulous!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such an amazing unusual dress... the print is gorgeous and the color is so vibrant. If you're tall and want to wear heels, I would suggest the long length as I could only get away in flats (which was perfect for the outdoor wedding!).
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Aug 19, 2013
Quick delievery
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too small for me. My chest was a little too big for the dress. I would suggest that if you are smaller chested that you go for this dress otherwise it's going to be tight. The dress is absolutely gorgeous though!
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4322
Aug 9, 2013
I wore this to prom, and was the only girl with an orange dress! All of my friends loved it =)
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought that I would wear a 4, but because it is looser at the hips, the 2 fit perfectly and was snug on the waist. It hugs your curves, which is great if you have them! The cons is that the bottom seems a little see through. However, this was minimal and did not show anything in pictures with flashes. Also, I had to use double stick tape for the bottom of the dress because it was so long (3 inch hem). The color is GREAT. What you see is what you get, the orange is actually that vibrant. The zipper was temperamental, even when the dress was on the hanger, and needed a few good tugs to get up and down. This dress was worth it though. I definitely recommend this dress, especially if you have a fuller bottom half and a narrow waist!
ANNIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 4, 2013
Pretty, but hard to do up
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress, but my back up size wasn't available, so I had to try to squeeze into a 4. As in other reviews, I could not get the last 2 inches zipped up, even with help. The 6 probably would have been fine.
Talina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3322
Apr 29, 2013
good
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
long for height
Madelaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Mar 16, 2013
Fine for our purposes, but needs tailoring
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Used this dress for a photo shoot for an on-camus magazine. The dress would not zip all of the way up, so our model had her undergarments exposed. Something with the zipper was off? Further, there is a missing stitch that would hold the patterned shoulder piece down to the rest of the dress in the back. Initially, we thought the mark where the stitch was was a stain, but once the garment was on, it was clear that there was a stitch missing. Otherwise, it is a beautiful gown and just needs a few touch-ups! Great for a unique summer look.
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4243
Feb 2, 2013
So unique!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, but unfortunately it was way too short on me. Definitely a fun and beautiful dress that I wish I could have worn!
Christie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 28, 2012
Great dress for a black tie wedding in June.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When the dress arrived, the zipper didn't work. RTR had another dress waiting on me at the Hotel the next morning.
Mel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 3, 2012
I really loved the dress! Got tons of compliments
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was nervous about sizing because I generally wear a 2, but can be up to a 6 in based on the tightness of the dress (I am pear shaped). The two was perfect (even loose on the bottom). Getting the zipper over the seam was tricky even with someone to help me zip it. I was also concerned about length- I wore 3.5 inch heels and am just shy of 5'6" and it hit perfectly just skimming the ground.
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 12, 2012
My first rental with RTR and i was so excited.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress for the first day of fall wedding! It was perfect. I ordered the 2 & 4- I wore the 4 as i have semi big boobs. It is long so best worn with heels. The zipper was a little troublesome on the side where the fabric differs.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 22, 2012
Beautiful dress, but does run large.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it to a Hindu wedding ceremony and received a ton of compliments on the dress. It runs long and large in the top. I used some of the fashion tape that RTR sends with the rentals and that ensured the proper fit on top for the rest of the night. Be prepared to bring out your HIGH HEELS!
shannon
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Sep 27, 2012
I received compliments all evening. It was perfect for the beach wedding I went to, great color.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zero fit like a glove – I did wear a strapless bra with it to give me some shape. I am 5’ 3’ and I wore 5” YSL tributes, the dress was still a bit long but not too bad. The dress did look like someone tried to hem it before and I had to steam out the crease at the bottom. The color is as pictured, bright orange. My fiancé loved it so much he wanted me to keep it!
Betsy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Sep 25, 2012
Loved the bright color! Really made a splash.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm glad I ordered the 4 as well as the 2 For some reason it was really tight right around my rib cage. The rest fit nicely. The waist and hips were loose on me and hid any little buldges or rolls without spanx or hose. I wore 4" heels and the dress was still too long in the regular size, I ended up having to carry it most of the night. But got lots of compliments and matched the jellyfish perfectly. (affair was hosted at the Monterey Bay aquarium.
Keri
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 24, 2012
Could not wear unfortunately.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Was way to long! Also, the orange is very bright so keep that in mind.
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Sep 20, 2012
Beautiful dress and I REALLY wish it fit me :( If you have broad shoulder or back go a size up!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am swimmer so my shoulders and back are really broad. I have trouble with strapless dresses but I thought the one shoulder would be okay. The problem was there is no strech in the top (patterned part) of the fabric. It was too bad because the dress is beautiful! RTR was really helpful and sent a back-up dress.
T
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Sep 19, 2012
Great dress for the Hawaiian themed charity gala I went to! Got so many compliments!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 2R was way too tight in the chest and about 6 inches too long even with 5 inch heels. It was great material and looked very nice though. I would recommend it, although if you are short just beware!
DFD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Sep 17, 2012
A UNIQUE DRESS!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for an evening wedding I attended! I got the 0 and the bust fit but was a little difficult to zip up, if I would have gone for the 2 it would have been too big in hips and elsewhere! I got so many compliments on the color and design of the dress!!
taryn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Aug 28, 2012
Showstopper
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. It is easy to wear and just gorgeous. The length was way too long, so make sure you have fashion tape. Otherwise, great dress. Lots of compliments!
PANYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Aug 22, 2012
Beautiful Color
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fabulous Dress:) I got so many compliments. I rented the 6R & 8R as a back up, but unfortunately did not receive the 6R. I wore the 8R but it was big in my chest area. Also, very long. I wore 4" heels and the dress still hit the floor. Still a beautiful dress. I would recommend for tall ladies.
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 15, 2012
Love
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely beautiful in person and was perfect for a black tie summer wedding. I usually wear a size 2 and get a size zero as a back up but since the zero wasn't available I went with the 4 just incase. Thankfully i did b/c i could not get the 2 zippered around my chest due to slight bodice on top. I would highly recommend this dress if you want to stand out among the usual black dresses you see at formal events
Vira
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4133
Aug 15, 2012
Fabulous dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
When the dress arrived I was surprised to see the color, it is a very bright orange! Once I put it on it wasn't so bad, in fact it looked fabulous!!!I received many compliments from friends and family and my husband loved it!!! one more thing the dress is thin and a bit see through
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress