Neon Nightlife Dress

$60 to buy
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Girls, its party time!! Grab your dancing shoes and rock this neon coral Sachin + Babi dress. Go with blingtastic accessories like Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Orange crepe de chine with gold sequin inserts. Scoop neckline. Faux wrap skirt. Exposed back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
172 reviews
Fit
Large2
True to Size113
Small54
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 16, 2013
Perfect!
The color, the fit and the overall detail was perfect for the rehearsal dinner!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
August 13, 2013
I loved the dress! I felt pretty and comfortable in it. My friend even wants to rent it for herself!
Only con, the top fell a bit funny but I think I was the only one that noticed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 10, 2013
Great color
The color of this dress was really pretty. The fit was a little weird - it was loose in the shoulders, tight in the bust (which is tough on me, I have tiny boobs) and then loose below the waist but tight through the hips and then loose again. It sort of felt strange on, but looked good. The material was nice and light and overall it was a fun dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
August 7, 2013
GORG dress!
I wore this dress to my graduation and it was perfect for me. I love the coral color! It wasn't too short, it hit about mid-thigh. Very flowy, breathable, comfortable dress. I would buy it if I could!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 7, 2013
Perfect for a beach wedding!
I had ordered this dress as a backup style in case the one I had chosen didn't work out ... thank goodness I did! This dress was perfect for the beach-y wedding I attended. The cut is fantastic - it really gives you a waist, and the sequin accent draws attention to it perfectly. I wore some great earrings (from RTR!), a simple bangle, and nude shoes - that was all the accessorizing I needed. The color was perfect too, a lovely salmon (not too pink). Would definitely wear it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
August 3, 2013
Beautiful color!
Rented for vacation in Vegas, beautiful color, the gold on the sides was just enough "bling" for Sin City. Fits true to size, very flattering cut. One star down because of how sheer it is. You'd have to play around with some bras/undergarments to see what's going to work for you before heading out the door.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
August 2, 2013
loved it
really beautiful dress, fits great!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
July 31, 2013
The dress doesn't fit properly. If you have curves, dont get this one.
The 4 was a little too small all around. Odd, because the 6 was even smaller in the hip area. So I couldn't wear the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 29, 2013
Classy with a dash of excitement!
I order this dress for a friends wedding! At first I was nervous that it may not be apporpiate for the wedding however once the dress was on it was classy and the color was very flattering. The dress fits true to size the only thing I didn't like was all the extra room in the bust area. But it was a very comfortable dress and would like to rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2013
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I can't wait to rent another dress!
I received so many compliments and it fit really well. Doesn't wrinkle at all (it traveled from NYC to Chicago in the garment bag that was folded in my carry-on and I didn't even have to steam it at the hotel)! I run between a size 2-6 in dresses because I have runners thighs (not stick thin legs) and a butt... and this still fit! Not stretchy, just a really flattering material.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
June 28, 2013
I got it as a back up size for prom.
It was too causal and looked really unoriginal like I could have gotten this dress from any dress shop or clothes store.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
June 10, 2013
Fit great, pretty color, and lots of compliments!!
There is no stretch to the fabric but it runs true to size.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
June 3, 2013
fit perfectly and the color is beautiful. exactly the coral i wanted.
great quality material.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 28, 2013
This was my first dress rental and I got a bunch of compliments which always makes a night better!!
I went with the smaller size because the zipper in the back rippled a lot with the larger size. I ended up using some tape to smooth out the back a bit. Overall I think the dress would fit best on someone with a longer torso (or taller) and a smaller chest.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 28, 2013
Getting 2 dresses to choose from for $100!
I wore this dress to a casual outdoor Memorial Day weekend wedding. The dress fit very well, but the waist felt a bit tight when I sat down. There was enough space on top that someone bustier than me might be able to fill it out better. I thought the coral color was perfect for a spring or summer event, and the side patches of gold sequins made made the dress pop without being overly flashy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
May 24, 2013
Poor fit on two sizes. Pretty color.
I ordered this in an 8 and a 10. The bottom on the 10 was tighter than the bottom on the 8, which made no sense. The color and sequins are really pretty but I dont recommend it for someone that is more bottom heavy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
May 22, 2013
great!
dress was great, fit true to size! got many complements. looks more orange in the photo than it does in real life.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2013
Classic, eye-catching dress!
This dress is simple in all the right ways. It's classic, tasteful and very flattering. I ordered a size 2 and 4; both fit very true to size. Super comfortable too! However, I do not recommend this dress for an outdoor/summer event. The material is very unforgiving in terms of spills - even water; and if you happen to sweat (at all), it shows immediately, and the marks remain even after it dries. That aside, the coral color really pops, looks great with a tan, and the sequins are more of a beige than a gold - makes it less flashy and more elegant (in my opinion). It truly looks great in pictures! I paired it with nude pumps and received compliments all day.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2013
Easy, breezy summer dress
Rented for a weekend in LA. Perfect for daytime and can easily transition to night with some statement jewelry. Curvy girls, size up, this dress doesn't have a ton of hip room.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 15, 2013
Great fit and color!
The dress fit great and the color was much prettier in person. The material is very lightweight and perfect for an outdoor wedding. The bust had a little excess fabric that kept folding over in an odd way, but besides that I loved everything about it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
May 8, 2013
Comfortable & cute!
Rented for a senior party. The color is a really pretty coral in person! I wore it with nude pumps. The dress is a bit sheer, so make sure you have a nude colored bra/underwear that won't show through. I tried it on with zebra underwear and it was scary.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2013
Even prettier than it looks!
The waist part was a little tight but it was pretty flattering that way. Super comfortable too just a little see through so choose your underwear wisely. Such a great dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2013
Very nice dress. Elegant, beautiful color. Appropriate for weddings or formal affairs (graduations)
I would recommend getting a size up if you have bigger size breasts. I am 5 feet, 110lbs and 34D and I had to wear the size 4 instead of the size 2 because it was tight around that area.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
April 28, 2013
Good for spring formal
Pretty good dress, RTR has great service as always. The dress runs a little small, especially tight in the waist, the front kind of folds weird. Also the material is kind of see-through, definitely need nude underwear or maybe even a slip. Very pretty though and true to pictures.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 22, 2013
Gorgeous dress! Vibrant color and easy elegance!
I rented this dress for a formal fundraising event and it couldn't have been more perfect! I was a little concerned when I ordered it that it might be too short but I'm 5'7" and it hit just above the knee. The sequins are more of a dull gold (almost brass) so it was a little tricky to match jewelry, but I wore gold and I thought it all came together nicely. I ordered the 4 and 6 and didn't notice a huge difference in the fit except that the top had a lot of extra room when I went up a size, I ended up wearing a 4. I would recommend wearing Spanx because the front of the dress flaps open a little bit as you walk and I definitely felt safer with those on! Overall, beautiful dress .. I got lots of compliments and raved all about my RTR experience! SO easy, I was so excited when the package showed up less than 48 hours after placing my order. Will definitely be using RTR again! :)
Mary LouiseApril 22, 2013
Wow, this review was so helpful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 19, 2013
I wore this dress for my junior prom and got a lot of compliments!
I'm usually an 8, and I had to wear the size 10 (extra size) because the dress runs small. Also, the material's a little flimsier than I thought, but all in all, best dress/best color for this dress (also comes in blue/purple)!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 15, 2013
Beautiful dress for a wedding
Ordered the 4 and the 6. The 4 was tight in my waist but the 6 fit perfectly! Received many compliments on the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 4, 2013
It is a beautiful dress. Unfortunately, it seems to have run small and I could not wear it
I ordered a 4 and a 6. I am normally a 6 but the 6 seems to have run small because the zipper would not zip.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
March 15, 2013
Fun night in a great dress!
Overall loved the dress but the 0 was a little small in the chest and the 2 fit my chest but was big around the waist. I would rent this dress again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
March 8, 2013
Loved the color and fit!
Wore for a nice dinner on vacation in Disney. The color was perfect for the warm weather and looked great.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 4, 2013
Sadly, I didn't get to wear this dress :(
I rented this for my birthday, but sadly I didn't get to wear it. It was new to the site when I rented and didn't have a lot of ratings, so ordered my typical size and a size down because it looked like a looser fitting dress. Unfortunately, the lining of the skirt runs very small, so I would have needed to go up a size to be able to wear it. Also, be warned, it is very thin so you need to wear all nude underneath, otherwise you will be able to see all of the outlines. The color of the dress is gorgeous, and I loved the mixed metallic of the sequins (kind of a pewter and gold mix). I wish I could have worn it, I may try it again in larger sizes this spring for a bachelorette party.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 12, 2013
This dress is AMAZING! Perfect color with the perfect amount of sparkle!
I rented this dress for a wedding dress rehearsal. The dress fit so well and the color was perfect! I got so many compliments on this dress. A must-rent!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 5, 2013
great dress! color and fabric are to die for
fit well for the most part but was tight around the bust
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 29, 2013
Ran really small
the larger size fit, but oddly- im small chested and the top was very loose but the waist was very tight (too much so)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2013
Fun dress to wear to party!
Waist was a little small and the sequins are a more bronze color than gold.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
December 19, 2012
Birthdays are always unforgettable
Fit was fabulous for me. Love the color and the dress is super comfortable. The only thing I would caution about is that you'll need to wear a bra that's has a color that will blend in with the dress, because the material is pretty light and in the right light, your bra will show. My nude bra was pretty obvious through the fabric so I had to wear one that was blush pink- I suppose fabric of the bra matters as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 19, 2012
Super cute! Fit perfect:)
I rented this for a formal event and I thought it was better than the photos I had seen. I am usually a between a 2 and 4, and the 2 ended up fitting great. The only thing I would have changed about it was how high up the neckline was. Still was super cute though. I definitely reccommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2012
Great dress, runs small
The dress is great! I have wide hips so I wasn't actually able to wear it (runs smaller than average), but it is a beautiful dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 12, 2012
Cute
This was my backup dress for a wedding in August. The coral color is great, prettier in person than on the website. The sequins are an odd mix between silver and gold - so just be prepared for that when choosing accessories. I had a few problems with the fit. The 8 was too big, but the 6 was a little too short for a wedding - better for a date night or something less formal. Also, the draping across the front did not work for me. Since my original dress was way to big, I had to go with this one despite the issues. Overall, this was not my best RTR experience, but it got the job done.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
December 2, 2012
So flattering!
wore it to my semi fomal and I usually wear a 2 and it fit perfectly. It's not a super tight dress anyways so its not going to fit tight to you body but its still flattering! perfect length and everything loved it!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×