Sachin & Babi

Neon Nightlife Dress

$60 to buy
$395 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Girls, its party time!! Grab your dancing shoes and rock this neon coral Sachin + Babi dress. Go with blingtastic accessories like Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Orange crepe de chine with gold sequin inserts. Scoop neckline. Faux wrap skirt. Exposed back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
174 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(113)
Small
(56)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 2, 2014
Great color!
This was a great dress! I wish I took more pictures to share. The color of the fabric was stunning in real life and the sequins looked classic (yet still modern). Definitely looked like an expensive dress. Two things to look out for: it's tight around the chest for gals with a bigger bust (I'm a full 34C, almost 34D). I had to wear a thin bra to make it fit. There's a ton of extra fabric in the back. It's hard to describe, but it basically bunches up (I don't have a short torso, either). I have long hair and wore it down purposely to hide the bunching.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 6, 2014
Pretty color! Runs small!
Order 1 size up as the waist is tight. Great for a date night, but I wouldn't wear it to anything too formal.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 9, 2014
Perfect dress to enter 2014 in! Compliments all around :)
The material didn't work well with my body but I still loved the dress. I am small chested with a rather large bottom so the dress fit great on the bottom but I didn't fill out the top much. Regardless, it was still a great dress and comfortable enough to dance in!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 13, 2014
Super cute dress, just not for my body type.
I wore this dress with brown leggings and tall brown boots- fun way of wearing it, and it was def cute and perfect for a cold night out on New Year's Eve. I, however, felt like the dress ran a little tight in the chest and top sleeves. I didn't feel my best in it. Some dresses just aren't meant for every body type, but i still got many compliments on the color and dress overall.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2014
Great for a downtown new years party!
It fit pretty well it's cinched right under the bust and it was pretty tight right there but not to the point where it was uncomfortable. I ordered pretty late and the only size left was a 2 which I fit in but I knew it would be a little tighter than I normally wear if I had ordered more in advance I would have gotten a 4.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 27, 2014
This dress was not what I expected.
I thought this would be the perfect selection for a beach wedding. The fit was large and the material was not nice. I thought the overall appearence of this dress was very inexpensive. I returned it immediately and did not wear it to my friend's wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 5, 2014
Love the sparkle!
This dress is a wonderful color and is flattering to my more curvy body type. I found it ran small around the waist and chest area. I ended up wearing the larger size because it seemed tight on my chest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 24, 2014
Beautiful dress and fun to wear.
I love the fabric and the sequin detail of this dress. The waist was a bit high for me since I have a long torseau. This was a minor issue and I enjoyed wearing this dress very much.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 5, 2014
Great for NYE, the sequins on the sides made it fancy!
It fit pretty snug around the wait so I had to go a size up, but otherwise no complaints - the length was just right, not too short.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2014
Lots of compliments!
Great dress! I'm usually an 8 in dresses, but the 10 fit perfectly! At only 5', I was worried it would be too long, but it was the right length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
April 28, 2014
Comfortable and very pretty color.
I rented this for a friend of mine (that wonderful second dress add)! She's 5'10 and a size 4/6. She wore the 6 and it worked perfectly (was definitely not fitted). Comfortable, light fabric, attractive color and moves well.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 29, 2014
cute dress, punchy colour, flattering and classic fit with just enough detail
this was my first rtr experience. i've had a membership for years (there used to be a waiting list!), but never thought to use it when i needed a dress. i'm generally a size 0 or 2 in dresses, but ordered a 2 and 4 based on reviews. i tried on the 2 and it fit, but was a bit loose in the waist (i have a small natural waist which can make dresses difficult) and i thought maybe a smaller size might work well. i returned the 4 without trying it on in a swap for the size 0, but when the 0 arrived the waist fit great, but i was unable to zip it fully in the back as it was very tight on top. obviously, i elected to wear the 2. as many reviewers state this dress is pretty sheer. i had a hard time finding panties that would work (yes, even flesh toned was see-through). i ended up wearing a slip and using fabric tape to shorten the length of the slip. it worked well except in the wind when the dress peeked open on the sides. i received many compliments on this dress. the sequins on it are bronze, not gold which is worth mentioning in terms of accessorizing. the fabric doesn't have any stretch to it as many have also stated. i paired with nude, patent leather pumps and didn't worry about jewelry because of this.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 5, 2014
The color of this dress was even more gorgeous in person! The gold was a perfect touch.
The dress ran a little small and was definitely shorter than I expected. Overall, gorgeous!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107lbs
May 18, 2014
I loved how it was simple, yet so elegant!
The waist part was a bit tight, but that's about it! Loved the dress overall.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
May 19, 2014
I wore this dress to a wedding. It was fun, flirty, and fabulous!
Great dress! Runs small though, particularly in the hips/butt. I am usually a 4-6 and I wore an 8.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 28, 2014
Great, stylish dress with a little bit of pizzazz!
This dress was overall a great fit right when I put it on. I have a bigger chest and the fit is a bit fuller, but I felt very comfortable in the dress. Appropriate length, great shoulder cut. I wish I could own this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous color!
I absolutely loved this dress! I felt comfortable and sexy all at once. The color was amazing on my skin tone and it was just perfect for a summer wedding. I was able to eat and dance the night away with my husband. I would definitely wear this dress again. The only con for me was that the waist line was a bit snug.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 29, 2014
Great color, fun cut
This dress was my first choice to wear to my 10-year high school reunion, which was at a winery on a June evening and called for cocktail attire. I was drawn to the bright but not garish coral-orange color and the long exposed zipper in the back. The gold sequined panels were not cheap looking and I don't think they would've clashed with bright gold or silver jewelry. For the fit: I am very, VERY pear-shaped (size 0 on top and size 8 on bottom) so I almost always go for fitted waists and flared skirts. Because the skirt part of the dress did not look too fitted, I went with a size 2 and a back-up size 4. When I tried them on, however, the 2 fit very well on top but was just snug enough across my bottom to look unflattering. The 4 fit better across the bottom but not as well on top, and it wouldn't have been comfortable wearing it, especially since it's such an eye-catching dress! I'd recommend this dress for someone whose proportions are a bit more hourglassy or "boyish". Length on me was a bit above the knee, so I would've been okay with sitting and standing.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
July 7, 2014
Loved this dress! Received so many compliments, the color is beautiful!
The top is a little baggy like some of the other reviews have said, but it didn't look bad to me! The length was perfect, not too short or too long (I am 5'4") the colors of the dress were absolutely stunning and I received so many compliments on it! I wore dark tan colored strappy heels with this and they paired well with the gold on the sides. Overall I am completely satisfied with my first RTR experience and will definitely come back for more!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
July 15, 2014
Pretty Dress but too big.
This dress is very pretty and I love the colors. I wanted to wear it for my sisters rehearsal dinner but it was too big, so I wore my back up dress. The 0 was not available and I the 2 was recommended but the torso was too long and baggy on me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 18, 2014
Runs very small in the bottom.
This dress looks great in person and the color is beautiful . If you are curvy or have a larger butt size up! I usually wear a 2 or 4 and the 6 was way too tight but the upper part fight great for both sizes.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 28, 2014
Flattering, lovely color
This dress is very flattering and runs true to size. The fabric is light so it was perfect for an outdoor wedding. I loved the color and got several compliments about the dress! RTR is such an easy process and I will definitely be back to rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
July 28, 2014
I wish I could own this dress! The color was perfect for a late afternoon/evening San Diego wedding!
I rented both the 4 & 6. I went with the 4 because I felt it flattered my waist more (sometimes too blousy of a fit can make me look frumpy). The dress was on the shorter side (I'm 5'9) but I didn't have any problems sitting or dancing all night. I wore Kelly green studs and only a few bracelets, I didn't want to take away from the dress. I know a few of the reviews said the sequins were gold/silver. I disagree. They were definitely just more of a bronzy gold. Would rent again and again. Love RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 6, 2014
I felt at ease and classy in this dress!
Very comfortable, not too short, not too long! Wore it for a low key dinner in Vegas in late May--just interesting enough with the light detail and uncommon cut and color, but not too flashy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
August 10, 2014
Cute but very short!
I wore this for my sister's bachelorette party, and I fit right in with the young girls! I had a baby 4 months ago, so I wanted something that would allow me to feel covered up top due to enormous breastfeeding cleavage, but still feel cute and pretty. Even better- I felt sexy in this dress! The top allows room for anyone's bust size and to wear a normal bra (very important in my current 32F state). The four fit fine in the waist and bust, but I went with the 6 because this dress is SHORT in the skirt. I am a short person, but I felt this barely covered the assets in the four, particularly in the back. It made me nervous going up stairs or getting up from a table. Other people did mention this, but I ignored them since I never have issues with things being too short. However - since the dress is nicely accented at the waist and doesn't show off too much cleavage- why not show a little leg? Loved the color, the nice, light fabric and the gold accents. I would definitely recommend this dress for a party, but NOT for a wedding or elegant affair (too short!)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
August 11, 2014
pretty dress
it is a pretty dress for any occasion and the color is very pretty in person. there was a little damage on the back and hope they fixed it by now.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
August 12, 2014
Cute dress but not for my body type
I rented this dress for an evening wedding. While I adored the color and great shape, it was just not the right fit for me. I'm petite but am also athletic. The waist and hips were far too tight. A size 6 might have worked better, but there wasn't enough time to swap for a new dress. I ended up wearing a backup dress I own.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
August 13, 2014
Fit great and was perfect for the wedding!
The fit was true to size; no critiques. The length was just right for my height, 5'3". The sequins didn't appear quite as gold-colored as I thought, but they were a nice touch. I also rented the necklace, which I felt have the dress a needed edge on top!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
August 19, 2014
Pretty but didn't work out
Dress ran on the small side and was extremely short that I felt like if i moved my butt would show. Color also is more of a mute orange than it appears online.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 19, 2014
If you're in between sizes, not for you!
I normally wear a 2, and I couldn't get the dress over my hips. When I tried on the 4, it was still tight in the hips but baggy everywhere else. It was a shame because it looked so gorgeous, but if you're a girl with some curves in between sizes, this dress won't be a good match for you.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
August 28, 2014
Perfect for a summer wedding!
I received a bunch of compliments on this dress, especially about the color! The waist is a bit tight, which wasn't a problem for me, but I could see how it could be. The sequins are definitely more a of a bronze-gold so I wore with long earrings in a similar color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
September 2, 2014
Gorgeous dress! Wish I could own it!
Holy moly I loved this dress. Wore it to an outdoor wedding in Malibu and it was perfect for the occasion. I'm very picky so it took me a while to decide on what dress to rent and it was my first time doing RTR so I was nervous but it was great! The 4 was a little tighter around the waist section but the 6 fit perfectly and looked a little more classy in how it hung on my body. Wear a flesh colored bra and undies and you won't have an issue with it being see through. It's very comfortable and I got lots of compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
September 4, 2014
Loves this dress!
Runs small, I usually wear a 4 and wore a 6 in this dress. Received many compliments. Great color for a summer wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 8, 2014
Gorgeous dress!
The dress is a gorgeous color. I rented the 6 and 8, and I ended up wearing the 8. I would have to agree with other reviews that the waist fits a bit tight and the back bunches up a little bit, but it is still a gorgeous dress. I wore this for a night out with the hubby and friends, and I received lots of compliments. This dress could be worn for many occasions with the right shoes and accessories.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 13, 2014
Gorgeous dress in a great color!
I rented this dress for new years eve and got tons of compliments on it. The shiny darts make it really interesting. If you're busty I suggest sizing up- I wore an 8 and it was pretty fitted up top. Overall I loved this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2014
Really great color for a summer wedding.
The color of the dress was very pretty for a summer wedding. I received many compliments on the dress. The fit was not so great in the stomach. It was very tight which made it a little uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 5, 2014
The pictures don't do the dress justice!
This dress looks even better in person and the fabric is beautiful and lays perfectly. Fits true to size, but is somewhat snug at the waist and was a little constricting. I ended up ordering a size up and wearing that one because it felt more comfortable and I didn't want it to feel too tight after a night of eating and drinking. The dress was very comfortable and is long enough to move around and dance without constantly worrying about exposing too much. It was also great because I wore it with a normal bra with no problem. Would rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2014
So many compliments on the style and color!
I usually wear a 6 so I ordered a 6 and a 4 because the reviews said the top was a little roomy but the 6 fix perfectly, I didn't even try the 4. I paired it with nude heels and received compliments all night. The color is beautiful in person. I would call it a bright coral, kind of a mixture between pink and orange. The sparkly accents on the side gave it a glamorous feel although it was hard to match jewelry since it's not quite gold. I still wore gold bracelets and earrings and it looked fine. The length was perfect for me, I'm 5'7" and it hit right around mid thigh. Overall it was a great first RTR experience and I can't wait to do it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 9, 2014
Fit really weird in the back
The dress was beautiful and I loved the way it fit in the front but the back hung loosely like it was too big in both sizes. I always wear a 2 but the 4 was cut better in back so I wore that one. It may have been that you needed a bigger chest to fill it out but it was like the whole dress was cut for one size and the back was from another. It looked great in pictures but I wouldn't order from this designer again.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 5, 2014
Love this dress, wish I owned it!
I got a lot of compliments from both friends and strangers! The color is a beautiful orange/coral, was great for a late summer, swanky beach wedding. The sequins aren't very luxe, but still very pretty. The waist was a bit tight, but not uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×