You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Neon Nightlife Dress
Rental $40 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Girls, its party time!! Grab your dancing shoes and rock this neon coral Sachin + Babi dress. Go with blingtastic accessories like Dannijo's Angelica Necklace and Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Also available in purple and teal.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange crepe de chine with gold sequin inserts. Scoop neckline. Faux wrap skirt. Exposed back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos58

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Alyssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 4, 2013
Sadly, I didn't get to wear this dress :(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my birthday, but sadly I didn't get to wear it. It was new to the site when I rented and didn't have a lot of ratings, so ordered my typical size and a size down because it looked like a looser fitting dress. Unfortunately, the lining of the skirt runs very small, so I would have needed to go up a size to be able to wear it. Also, be warned, it is very thin so you need to wear all nude underneath, otherwise you will be able to see all of the outlines. The color of the dress is gorgeous, and I loved the mixed metallic of the sequins (kind of a pewter and gold mix). I wish I could have worn it, I may try it again in larger sizes this spring for a bachelorette party.
Olivia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Feb 5, 2013
great dress! color and fabric are to die for
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit well for the most part but was tight around the bust
Abigail
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jan 29, 2013
Ran really small
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
the larger size fit, but oddly- im small chested and the top was very loose but the waist was very tight (too much so)
Natalie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Jan 21, 2013
Fun dress to wear to party!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Waist was a little small and the sequins are a more bronze color than gold.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Dec 19, 2012
Super cute! Fit perfect:)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a formal event and I thought it was better than the photos I had seen. I am usually a between a 2 and 4, and the 2 ended up fitting great. The only thing I would have changed about it was how high up the neckline was. Still was super cute though. I definitely reccommend this dress!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 15, 2012
Great dress, runs small
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress is great! I have wide hips so I wasn't actually able to wear it (runs smaller than average), but it is a beautiful dress!
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 26, 2012
Gorgeous color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress, wore it to a birthday party at a banquet hall in the summer. Was super comfortable, not too short or too long. Would def. recommend. Only problem I had was with RTR return service- I returned the dress on time with everything that was sent to me and I got an email from their customer service that it was not returned?? They found it but was really annoyed by them not double checking before sending out emails to their customers....ughh!!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 20, 2012
The color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and so did everyone else. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4331
Nov 13, 2012
5/5 dress. Loved it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress. Would definitely rent again. Extremely flattering in the waist area and is a fun dress to wear to a cocktail party!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 7, 2012
Great designer dress for affordable cost!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great, dress was clearly of good quality! I couldn't say a bad thing about this dress if I tried!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 9, 2012
I loved wearing this dress. I wore it for a wedding, felt so pretty and received many compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
RTR's customer service is amazing. I spoke live with a fit specialist who helped me pick my sizes. I was also very happy with the length of the dress and being only five feet tall, I highly recommend it to petiter size ladies. The fit was true to size but if you tend to be a little thicker in the thighs, I would go up a size. Loved the experience, can't wait to do it again. I also rented a set of bangle bracelets that completed the look.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3231
Oct 4, 2012
Amazing color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So many compliments about the color, and the sequins give it a real pop! I wore it to homecoming and it was great to dance around it! It fit a little tight around the butt, so may need to get a size larger if you are big in that area!
naomi
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Oct 1, 2012
Just *that* much too small in the wrong place
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't able to wear this dress because it was a bit too tight in the hips area. Also heads up it's pretty see through so if you don't have a slip, make sure to wear skin toned underwear!
Daisy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 1, 2012
Really pretty color, perfect summer dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was simple and gorgeous - the waist has no give, so while I'm usually between a 0-2 (and small in the waist area within that), I was definitely a 2 in this dress. Really pretty, though!
Nidhi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 29, 2012
Beautiful dress... if I only got the right size!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding, but wasn't able to wear it :( I usually wear a size 4 in dresses so that's what I got. I could get the dress on but it was snug, which looked okay in the front but the zipper in the back got all funky. They didn't have a size 6 to send me, but that would have smoothed out the zipper. Such a great color though, and I could maybe rent it again in the right size! Oh, and it's kind of short too... but not too short for a wedding.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 19, 2012
Unfortunately didn't wear the dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was beautiful although I didn't end up wearing it because it didn't fit well. I'm on the petite side so the length from the torso up was too big and bunched up strangely.
Jacqui
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3421
Sep 19, 2012
Perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I just wore this for a wedding at the end of August and it was perfect! I got so many compliments on it, especially about the color. It was very comfortable and I wasn't fidgeting with it all night. Great dress, I highly recommend it! Also, runs true to size!
Desiree
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4524
Sep 18, 2012
This dress is really gorgeous. The fabrics are beautiful and the color is amazing!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately this dress just didn't fit me well. After reading reviews and seeing that it runs a little small I ordered up. I am normally a 2 or 4, so I ordered a 4 and a 6. However, I'm also a petite. The 6 just did not fit me well at all- the back had a lot of gapping and the hips were a tad snug. I was super bummed I couldn't wear the dress, but I do appreciate the top notch customer service offered by RTR and since I informed them quickly about the issue and sent the dress back the next day, they gave me credit at RTR for future rentals.
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Sep 15, 2012
Meh.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted to love this dress but it just didn't fit right. The top was too big and skirt didn't lay properly. I ended up wearing my backup instead.
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 7521
Sep 14, 2012
Very fun.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs a bit small.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Sep 10, 2012
Graduation dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my graduation and to brunch afterwards and felt great in it! The waist is clenched, but I felt very comfortable in this dress all day. It is a tasteful neon color that enhances your tan and looks great with any skin tone. The material is velvety silk and doesn't wrinkle easily. The detail on the side has a silver sparkle and adds glamour to an otherwise casual dress. Highly recommended!
RJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Sep 3, 2012
Felt fabulous in this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this one for a wedding and it was perfect for the occasion, comfortable, stylish, and an overall hit. The compliments are still coming from those who see pictures from the event! I felt that the color was true to the picture as well. The only slight issue I had was that from the back, it kind of "bubbled" a bit around the waistline - perhaps it wasn't stitched completely straight - but it was probably only noticeable to me. I really felt great in this dress, and would recommend it to anyone who is considering it!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Aug 31, 2012
Very Cute!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress in a size 2 for a wedding. The waist was a little tight but overall fit very well. The neck line goes up higher than on the model so a necklace is not necessary, and the gold sequins on the sides are very muted.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 28, 2012
OK but not great
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the look of the dress but it just did not fit right. The back was a little loose and it was a little too snug on the hips. Maybe would fit well for someone who isn't curvy.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 19, 2012
Compliments galore!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a hit at the wedding I attended this weekend, perfect and light for summer weddings and held up nicely on the dance floor. I got many compliments and felt comfortable and classy all night!
Morin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Aug 15, 2012
Great color, bad material
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wish the material of the dress was more figure flattering. It pulled & tugged in all the wrong places even though the sizing was accurate.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 14, 2012
Vegas Bachelorette Party
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress out one night for a Las Vegas bachelorette party. I got a ton of complements on it! It was extremely comfortable and very flattering for my body type. I would definitely rent it again!
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 13, 2012
Very cute dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this dress and ordered it as my backup dress. I ended up wearing the first dress, so didn't wear this dress. The material is really nice feeling. Soft but not easily wrinkled. The color was a bit more muted than I expected. Still a very cute dress.
Stacia M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 10, 2012
Not as flattering on me
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is adorable but it just wasn't as cute on me. I think that my coloring wasn't great for this nor my body type. I have a long torso and so it hit my waist at a funny point. Also I think it looks better on blondes and I am a brunette. Otherwise adorable dress and I still got compliments on it!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 9, 2012
Party dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Runs true to size. Fits great, got a ton of compliments. The orange color and the sequins make this a fun party dress but the cut and the subtle sparkle keep it from being over the top.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 9, 2012
Not flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress looked great in the picture but didnt fall right on my body. The fabric just didn't lay in an attractive way so I didn't wear it.
candice
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2531
Aug 6, 2012
Fun and Easy
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit true to size and was very comfortable to wear.
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3231
Jul 28, 2012
My experience was perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I just had to write a review about this dress because it fit so well and was so comfortable. Great experience! :)
bigfanRTR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 18, 2012
Perfect color for summer
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great and exactly what I expected. The color is more on the orange side, less on the pink side--but perfect for summer. Only concern was walking in the wind, the dress blew up a bit--but thats more my fault than the dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jul 18, 2012
Perfect for Rehersal Dinner
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was really cute and fit well, I'm a 34D and generally wear a size 4 bottom. I ordered a 6 and 8. The 6 was a little tight in the bust, so I went with the 8. The color is really pretty and the sequin detail made it fun. All in all, great little cocktail dress.
G
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Jul 11, 2012
LOVE IT!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented it for a wedding. It was modest, yet not frumpy. I have black hair and olive skin and the color popped and looked awesome. I usually wear a 0/XS, only the size 2 was available that day & it still worked perfect
Lesley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7431
Jun 19, 2012
Beautiful, but just not right.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous in person, but the fit is just a little off. It is snug in the hips but it also is long from the shoulders to the waist. I have a shorter torso, so there was a lot of extra fabric up top that just fell in weird ways.
cmoonie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
May 30, 2012
Runs small, but gorgeous
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress ran a little small. I usually wear 2 and occasionally 4. the four was a little tight and like others have said especially around the bottom area. But the dress in itself is gorgeous. I wore it to a grad school friend's engagement party and plan to order it for a undergrad friend's wedding. The color really popped on my darker skin color
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
May 24, 2012
Perfect Summer Cocktail Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great rental and perfect for a summer wedding. It's mostly true to size but it seems a bit smaller in the lower half of the dress. The color is great because it's bright and fun, but not overpowering. Overall a great rental.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5421
May 11, 2012
Not for everyone
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this as my back-up dress. I typically wear a size 6 in most dresses, however I have a little meat on my bum. I really think this dress is pretty. It's very light and more orange than I expected (rather than peachy). Its like a light neon-y orange, which is very nice too! However, I couldn't fit the dress in a flattering way over the backside. But there was still a ton of run up top. Needless to say, I couldn't wear it. Nor could I get a refund cause it was my second style. Very sad indeed. There isn't much give in the dress (especially the waist band) so pick your sizes carefully! Still, a very pretty party dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress