Neon Nightlife Dress

$60 to buy
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Girls, its party time!! Grab your dancing shoes and rock this neon coral Sachin + Babi dress. Go with blingtastic accessories like Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Orange crepe de chine with gold sequin inserts. Scoop neckline. Faux wrap skirt. Exposed back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
174 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(113)
Small
(55)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 1, 2014
One of my favorite RTR rentals!
This is probably my favorite RTR rental so far. The dress was comfortable and classy, and completely unique- no one else had anything like it.I normally wear a size 4 or 6 and ended up wearing the 4 because the size 6 was very billowy on the top which made for an awkward fit. The size 4 was somewhat tight in the waist but not uncomfortably so. I got a ton of compliments on the dress, including from the bride! The only consideration that I would note is that the material is very sheer, so nude seamless undergarments were a must.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 28, 2014
Great, stylish dress with a little bit of pizzazz!
This dress was overall a great fit right when I put it on. I have a bigger chest and the fit is a bit fuller, but I felt very comfortable in the dress. Appropriate length, great shoulder cut. I wish I could own this dress!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
May 19, 2014
I wore this dress to a wedding. It was fun, flirty, and fabulous!
Great dress! Runs small though, particularly in the hips/butt. I am usually a 4-6 and I wore an 8.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107lbs
May 18, 2014
I loved how it was simple, yet so elegant!
The waist part was a bit tight, but that's about it! Loved the dress overall.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
May 11, 2014
Perfect dress for a wedding!
Absolutely loved this dress! I got several compliments on it. It runs small around the hips but larger in the bust.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 7, 2014
Great for a spring outdoor wedding!
Beautiful color with great detail! The only negatives about this particular dress was that at first it was a bit staticky, which can be fixed, and that the zipper bunched a bit in the back. Other than that it was a very beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 5, 2014
The color of this dress was even more gorgeous in person! The gold was a perfect touch.
The dress ran a little small and was definitely shorter than I expected. Overall, gorgeous!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 29, 2014
cute dress, punchy colour, flattering and classic fit with just enough detail
this was my first rtr experience. i've had a membership for years (there used to be a waiting list!), but never thought to use it when i needed a dress. i'm generally a size 0 or 2 in dresses, but ordered a 2 and 4 based on reviews. i tried on the 2 and it fit, but was a bit loose in the waist (i have a small natural waist which can make dresses difficult) and i thought maybe a smaller size might work well. i returned the 4 without trying it on in a swap for the size 0, but when the 0 arrived the waist fit great, but i was unable to zip it fully in the back as it was very tight on top. obviously, i elected to wear the 2. as many reviewers state this dress is pretty sheer. i had a hard time finding panties that would work (yes, even flesh toned was see-through). i ended up wearing a slip and using fabric tape to shorten the length of the slip. it worked well except in the wind when the dress peeked open on the sides. i received many compliments on this dress. the sequins on it are bronze, not gold which is worth mentioning in terms of accessorizing. the fabric doesn't have any stretch to it as many have also stated. i paired with nude, patent leather pumps and didn't worry about jewelry because of this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
April 28, 2014
Comfortable and very pretty color.
I rented this for a friend of mine (that wonderful second dress add)! She's 5'10 and a size 4/6. She wore the 6 and it worked perfectly (was definitely not fitted). Comfortable, light fabric, attractive color and moves well.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
April 25, 2014
Comfortable and classy
This dress fit well and had the a great color to go with my tan skin.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 21, 2014
Lovely pop of colour!
I rented this dress for a Vegas wedding. I wanted something that would look nice with heels, and also with flats, since we would be walking a lot. This dress fit the bill! From the reviews, I ordered my usual size, and a size up. I received my dresses on time. I tried on both, and I could have gotten away with my usual size, but I opted to wear the size up because I knew we'd be eating and drinking the night away. I noticed that the 4 was brighter than the 2. This could be due to how many times each dress has been rented. Other reviewers said that it was a bit sheer, so I wore nude coloured undergarments. The front faux wrap wasn't an issue since the under layer is stitched to the dress. The ceremony was at the top of the Stratosphere. It was a windy day, so I didn't flash anyone. LoL. It had a bit of static cling (darnnit, polyester!!!) so I turned it inside out, and lightly sprayed it with hair spray, before wearing. It helped alleviate the static cling, but the dry air and casino carpets slightly reactivated the static. The zipper in the back bunched up, but it wasn't a big issue for me. I would definitely rent this dress if you're looking for something dressy casual. I was comfortable in this dress, and I didn't need to worry about re-adjusting throughout the night. The colour makes it fun, and the sequins add some glitz.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
April 7, 2014
Fun, springy, dress
Loved the dress and got a lot of compliments. The only thing is the color looks different in photos then it does it person. It's not bad but I like the color better than what it appears in the photos.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2014
Lots of compliments!
Great dress! I'm usually an 8 in dresses, but the 10 fit perfectly! At only 5', I was worried it would be too long, but it was the right length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 25, 2014
Comfortable and attention-getting
Fit is loose in bust (very comfortable), much tighter fit in the waist. The color is a bit more bright than the picture - a bold color and definitely attention-getting (I thought it looked really nice), but not quite as pastel as the color on the model appears. The fabric was a bit thinner than I expected, and as a result has some very nice draping and movement. I did not ultimately wear this dress to my event (it was my back up to the Derek Dress by Slate & Willow, which was just AWESOME), but loved wearing it and would totally rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 17, 2014
Ran a little small, but was adorable. Perfect for a Vegas bachelorette!
ran a bit narrow in the hips.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 5, 2014
Great for NYE, the sequins on the sides made it fancy!
It fit pretty snug around the wait so I had to go a size up, but otherwise no complaints - the length was just right, not too short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 24, 2014
Beautiful dress and fun to wear.
I love the fabric and the sequin detail of this dress. The waist was a bit high for me since I have a long torseau. This was a minor issue and I enjoyed wearing this dress very much.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
February 19, 2014
Great fit - very fun!
This dress is very flattering - fits nice, accentuates waist and chest. Got a lot of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 17, 2014
Gorgeous coral color - just not a good winter choice!
The fit was a bit small in the waist, so I had to use the larger size of my rental. The coral is really beautiful, and the metallic tone of the siding is versatile enough to work with gold or silver tones in the right lighting. However, this dress is THIN THIN THIN. It would be a perfect choice for a summer party - I just made the mistake of using it on NYE, haha.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 5, 2014
Love the sparkle!
This dress is a wonderful color and is flattering to my more curvy body type. I found it ran small around the waist and chest area. I ended up wearing the larger size because it seemed tight on my chest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 27, 2014
This dress was not what I expected.
I thought this would be the perfect selection for a beach wedding. The fit was large and the material was not nice. I thought the overall appearence of this dress was very inexpensive. I returned it immediately and did not wear it to my friend's wedding.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2014
Great for a downtown new years party!
It fit pretty well it's cinched right under the bust and it was pretty tight right there but not to the point where it was uncomfortable. I ordered pretty late and the only size left was a 2 which I fit in but I knew it would be a little tighter than I normally wear if I had ordered more in advance I would have gotten a 4.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
January 21, 2014
Couldn't wear the dress very disappointed dress runs small
form fitting looks beautiful just made more for a petite body frame
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 13, 2014
Gorgeous dress in a great color!
I rented this dress for new years eve and got tons of compliments on it. The shiny darts make it really interesting. If you're busty I suggest sizing up- I wore an 8 and it was pretty fitted up top. Overall I loved this dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 13, 2014
Super cute dress, just not for my body type.
I wore this dress with brown leggings and tall brown boots- fun way of wearing it, and it was def cute and perfect for a cold night out on New Year's Eve. I, however, felt like the dress ran a little tight in the chest and top sleeves. I didn't feel my best in it. Some dresses just aren't meant for every body type, but i still got many compliments on the color and dress overall.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 9, 2014
Perfect dress to enter 2014 in! Compliments all around :)
The material didn't work well with my body but I still loved the dress. I am small chested with a rather large bottom so the dress fit great on the bottom but I didn't fill out the top much. Regardless, it was still a great dress and comfortable enough to dance in!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 7, 2014
Cute dress but not for girls with hips and or butt!
The dress was really cute, but unfortunately neither the 4 or the 6 fit in the hips (in fact, the six was some how tighter in the hips than the 4). I saw a few reviewers say to avoid this dress if you have hips, and I still rented it anyways (I had previously rented another dress from this brand before in a 4 and fit perfectly) but I agree with them. Also, beware the fabric is pretty see-through. definitely would need to wear nude garments underneath the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 6, 2014
Pretty color! Runs small!
Order 1 size up as the waist is tight. Great for a date night, but I wouldn't wear it to anything too formal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2014
Great color!
This was a great dress! I wish I took more pictures to share. The color of the fabric was stunning in real life and the sequins looked classic (yet still modern). Definitely looked like an expensive dress. Two things to look out for: it's tight around the chest for gals with a bigger bust (I'm a full 34C, almost 34D). I had to wear a thin bra to make it fit. There's a ton of extra fabric in the back. It's hard to describe, but it basically bunches up (I don't have a short torso, either). I have long hair and wore it down purposely to hide the bunching.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 2, 2014
The dress was absolutely gorgeous and made the perfect New Years Eve outfit.
The dress fit very nicely. It was a little tight around the bust and back but fit perfectly everywhere else. A tad on the shorter side but for a short girl, it works! I would order your size and one size up if you're a little top heavy! The color is also great for any time of year and the sequins on the sides are the perfect touch!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
December 29, 2013
Just wasn't right
The fit was bizarre and seems like it would only be comfortable on someone with a stick thin body and small chest. Didn't work for me so I won't end up wearing it for NYE.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
December 18, 2013
Beautiful dress. Wanted to keep it forever!
We double rented for this wedding. Our dresses got so many compliments and people loved the idea of renting a dress for a wedding! Both of us wanted to keep our dresses!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 19, 2013
Unique dress - would look beautiful on the right person.
The dress ran small, and unfortunately, they didn't have the next size up. It was surprisingly straight fitting - the picture is deceptive.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
November 12, 2013
Not good if you have hips, couldn't wear it out
The dress is very cute, but if you have some curves it is a difficult fit. I'm pretty true to a size 6 in most dresses and this didn't come close to fitting me. It was very tight around my hips and the sheerness of the fabric was accentuated by the fit. I wish I could have worn it out.... but I couldn't.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 21, 2013
Perfect dress for my sister's first high school homecoming!
My sister originally order a different RTR dress, but due to some damage it could not be delivered and instead RTR worked so hard to make sure she had a back up dress in time for the dance. Even though this dress was a last minute choice, my sister ended up loving it more than the first! It fit her perfectly, was age appropriate (she's 14) and even with being 6'2" in heels the length was still just right. The color was beautiful and stood out against the darker fall colors her friends wore. Plus, the gold accents match her necklace and gold shoes great, no need for more accessories! Great dress, thanks again RTR!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
September 26, 2013
Great coral color!
Loved this dress for my friend's rehearsal dinner. The color popped and really made this dress unique and fun. The faux wrap skirt is one of my favorite styles. A little short for my taste but great fit overall.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 23, 2013
Stunning dress! Perfect for numerous occasions!
I wore this dress to chaperone a high school prom and it was perfect!! Great fit and style!! Got many compliments on it! Loved the color!!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 22, 2013
Perfect experience, perfect dress, perfect evening!
This dress was PERFECT for the wedding that I wore it too. I ordered the 2 and the 4 but the 2 was WAY too tight around my hips, which I was expecting a little bit, the 4 was a great fit though! The dress itself is absolutely stunning and very comfortable, I got compliments all night! I paired the dress with a necklace from deb that was a light turquoise and a pair of gold heels with black accents from Sam and Libby from Target. For my first Rent the Runway experience it was definitely a success and there will be many more to come!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
September 20, 2013
It helps when you're surrounded by the coolest ladies around. The color, the sparkle, and the length
It's an interesting fit, especially on top, but it's flattering for busty girls without being revealing. You can wear a regular bra - a major plus. I ended up wearing the larger size of the two - the exposed zipper is great but didn't lay flat unless I went a size up. It doesn't run terribly small; I'm in between a 4 and 6, so err on the side of a roomy fit here. Hits you a big higher than your waist, but lower than an empire cut. There is no give in the fabric but that's the best part - it looks great. Perfect amount of subtle sparkle, too. Also, superb for dancing and celebrating a bachelorette party. Goes great with a bachelorette boa.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
August 24, 2013
Incredibly small running dress.
beautiful to look at, but would have had to go up 2 sizes.
See more reviews:
2 / 5
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×