Sachin + Babi

Gray Gatsby Dress

$35 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Float in and dazzle on a cloud of chiffon. This party perfect dress by Sachin + Babi is feminine and subtle with a cheeky dash of bling. Watch out for him taking a second, third (and fourth!) look at glamorous you.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room for fuller busted women
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with ribbon detail
HIPS: Fitted - skirt is somewhat narrow- curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9''.)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room for fuller busted women
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with ribbon detail
HIPS: Fitted - skirt is somewhat narrow- curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9''.)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Grey tulle over tulle chiffon. V neckline. Sequin embellishment at bodice. Hidden back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

189 reviews

Fit
Small 124
True to Size 62
Large 0
Photos 96
Kirstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 9, 2012

Got tons of compliments throughout the night and friends said it was very "me"

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress; I usually wear a 6/8 (top/bottom) and found the top and the belt to fit great in a 8 and be a bit tight in the hips. The 10 was too loose in the top but fit better through the hips. Ultimately went with the 8, but was definitely a bit shorter/tighter than I am used to, though still flattering. Overall loved the rental!
Cookie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 16, 2012

Lots of compliments

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress does run small...1 size smaller than a "normal" brand, 2 sizes smaller than a vanity-sized brand like Ann Taylor or Banana. Also note the length! I'm 5' 6" and could not have gotten away with this length if I were any taller...super cute, but super short. The front feels longer than it is due to the ruffles, but back has no length for sitting comfortably or bending over at all. I knelt down to sign the guest book so as not to flash those behind me! I wasn't sure about this dress at first as the v-neck didn't seem overly flattering, but I was flooded with compliments all night. It's such a unique dress that nobody was analyzing the neckline.
Ari
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 26, 2012

Fantastic dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress. It had a nice grey color and just the right amount of sparkle. I received many compliments. Fit: I rented both a 4 and 6. The 4 was a bit small around the butt and wouldn't close at the bust. The 6 fit perfectly, but it is a little short (I'm 5'6). One issue: The black ribbon at the waist was nice for defining, but it tended to curl up a bit throughout the night. I doubt anyone but me noticed.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 2, 2012

Comfortable and flattering!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress in a size 6 and an 8 for my Bachelorette party. I'm generally between a 4 and a 6, and the size 8 fit perfectly, so size up!!! At 5'9" the dress was short... so just beware. For this occasion, the length was totally fine. The dress was fun and comfortable to wear (you can wear a bra with it).
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 3, 2012

The hostess at the restaurant loved the dress. I went to refer her to RTR after dinner, but she'd already gone home for the night. Thanks for helping to make my birthday so special.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented this for my fancy birthday dinner that my boyfriend was taking me to. I rented both the 4 and 6, the 4 was a little snug around the hip and butt area, so I went with wearing the 6 instead so I could be comfortable. I got TONS of compliments from people at the restaurant that thought the dress was gorgeous, and my boyfriend loved it too. I also wore it the day after to a political function with a lot of elected officials and campaign people. I figured it was ok to wear it again since it looked so great. I did have another dress for the political function, but it was too dressy for the event, and this one was just dressy enough without being over dressed.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 16, 2012

The dresses (I used a "rent a second look for $25" to have a back up) arrived and both fit perfectly to size! It was so hard to choose between them but this one was one that caught my eye on the website for months. I finally pulled the trigger and rented and I am so glad I did! I felt like a million bucks in that dress without having to break the bank to do so..... and now that dress doesn't have to sit in the back of my closest haunting me because of how much I paid for it. I think I am done buying formal wear. I'm a RTR enthusiast for life!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I can't tell you how many quests at this wedding stopped me to tell me how beautiful my dress was... some of them I didn't even know! All night long I praised RTR while my husband sported the RTR sunglasses I got as a free gift.
Keely
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

I felt so beautiful and confident and that is exactly what a dress should make you feel like!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress is stunning. The other reviews were very helpful when deciding the dress size. I normally wear a 2 but decided to get the second size in 4 since the other reviews said the belt doesn't stretch. I am really glad I did because the 4 fits like a glove! I would suggest this dress for any event as it is really classy and sophisticated but still fun! I am really sad to have to send this dress back!
Firsttimer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

Lots of compliments. People couldn't believe I rented it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to an outdoor wedding and it was perfect. Went well with flat shoes and was very comfortable for dancing. I probably could have worn a 0 but it didnt look too big on me and it made it easy to move around. It was about mid thigh in length with the mesh parts hanging a bit lower. Didn't feel too short or too long at all. All I had to add was some earrings and it was perfect.
Emily
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 3, 2012

I loved it! Will be coming back for more!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! I told everyone about this site and how awesome it is! The dress does run small. Typically I can wear a 10 but this size 10 barely came up over my hips! The black belt does roll up like all the other reviewers said! The shipping went smoothly and I love that I got to keep the garment bag because I've been needing one!
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 19, 2012

I needed a grey dress for my best friend's wedding, and I just had baby, so I didn't want to commit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The waist is small, but the dress fit well on my new hourglass shape! I absolutely loved it!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Great for NYE!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
It was a little tight and I wasn't a huge fan of the way the ruffles laid on the shoulder. However, It was a great dress and I got a few compliments on it that night!
TM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

I absolutely loved this dress! I

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was a hit! I usually wear a 4 so I ordered the 4 and 6, I wore the 6. When I posted my pics of FB I got so many complements and everyone was asking me where I got the dress. Love, love, loved it!
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Sep 23, 2012

Fancy, Fun and Festive!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my work Christmas party, and it was definitely a hit! The fun ruffles and sequins on the front make it unique and made me feel very festive. It was a chilly evening so I paired it with black tights, and I really loved the look with this dress. I usually wear a size 4 and felt like it fit perfectly, was flattering, and accentuated my waist. It was the perfect party dress!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 24, 2012

Fabulously 20's styled!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I threw a roaring 20's themed birthday party for myself and this dress was perfect for the affair! I got compliments all night long and it sparkles even more than the pictures show. Perfect for the occasion!
Shannon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 3, 2012

Great New Year's Eve Dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for New Year's Eve, and I loved it! Just enough sparkle! I got so many compliments! It was a little tight in the chest so I went with the 8 vs. my usual size 6.
Mrs.Salembier
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

Gorgeous & fun dress, but definitely runs small

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
After eying this dress for months, I finally rented it for a wedding. The ruffles and sequins details are playful and eye-catching without being over-the-top. Loved the gray color, too. I do wish that the dress was a bit longer and roomier on the bottom half. It is very fitted around the hips and bum, and very short when sitting. The size 4 fit, but I was much more comfortable--and less self-conscious about the length--in the 6. I accessorized with 4" black patent heels, my own jewelry, and the Lauren Merkin Louise Clutch (not pictured). Received tons of compliments -- one guest even knew it was from RTR! Glad I finally rented it, but probably won't come back to this one.
Jenifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 13, 2012

I felt like a celebrity!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so excited to receive this dress being the first I ever rented from RTR. When I took it out of the box I was wowed. It was just as beautiful as I thought, although more sheer than I thought it would be. Due to this I had to wear a tight fitting tank top under it to hide my bra. I ordered a size 2 and 4 in this dress and ended up wearing the 4 due to the size of my shoulders. I do have an athletic built body and I didn't want to test the zipper. Other than those two things I found this dress amazing! Everyone commented on how beautiful it was and it made me feel great.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

Great color, didn't wash me out at all even though I'm pale in the winter!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress hides all my imperfections -- no need to suck in the entire night! The color was great, and the sequins were subtle enough to make the dress perfect for a formal night out, but still classy and timeless.
Sweet
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Love, love, love this dress. It was perfect for the 1920's New Years Eve party I attended.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was more beautiful in person than online. I ordered sizes 0 and 2 based on the reviews I read (thank you all). I tried on the 0 and it fit perfect, but ended up wearing the 2 for more dance room. I typically wear a size 0 pant and XXS top at White House/Black Market to give you an idea of the fit. I had no issues with the waist line in either size like most of the reviews I read. Highly recommend this dress for a cocktail party or a 1920's party like I attended. I got several compliments throughout the evening. Thank you RTR!! I'll definitely rent again.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 7, 2013

Fun and comfy!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was AMAZING!! I got this for my 13 year old daughter to wear to a fashion show. It had a great sequin detailed on the bodice that was softened up with the gauzy fabric. She wore it with black leggings and lace up patten leather booties which went well with the black belt. She said it was very comfortable. She felt pretty and I liked that she was covered. WIN-WIN!! My daughter's measurements are above
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Feb 11, 2013

Perfect for black and white great gatsby party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am pear shaped and this dress was tight in the rear. No stretch. I normally wear a small/2/4. I wore the 4 but wish I had ordered a 6.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

Perfect fit, very girly

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress! I rented for a friends wedding and got so many complments on! This dress fit great, but was a bit short (when I sat down). I loved it and recommend to anyone for any occasion.
Dina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 2, 2013

Fun dress for a 1920's themed party but not my favorite rental.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The Pros: I wore this dress with black elbow gloves and the ubiquitous 1920's knotted flapper pearls, and did my hair in finger waves and my make-up like a silent movie star. Even though the dress itself is not very 1920's, it dressed up well and I looked convincing. The color is pretty and the detail on the front of the top is very sparkly and fun! The Cons: The skirt is short and narrow! The 6 fit me perfectly except that I was worried about sitting down. I ended up wearing the 8 for the length. The black ribbon around the waist kept folding in half and even though I tried to tape it down, it kept curling. My picture is distorted from the light switch plate mounted in the middle of the mirror, but you can still tell the proportion of the dress is a little off when the ribbon is narrower. This one is my bad because I saw the pictures of both the front and the back of the dress when I rented it, but it ended up driving me nuts that the front of the dress had a whole lot of detail and shreds of tulle, and the back is completely plain. The front hung down lower because of all the extra detail. And lastly but probably most importantly, the shredded tulle on the front makes this dress puffy. If you are curvy like I am, it is not a very flattering look. It makes you look about 2 inches bigger than you actually are, all across the front of your body. Unless you're going for over the top costume effect, I recommend this dress for someone straighter and narrower, with a smaller chest!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Apr 14, 2013

Adorable! So many compliments! Tight on the bottom and a little short

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is bound to make you new friends as everyone is going to come up to you and give you tons of compliments! The skirt part was really tight on me, but I have a big butt so if you're smaller on the bottom you will probably be able to wear your typical size. Because of this, the dress so much shorter than I had anticipated. I ended up changing into black tights which made me more comfortable. It's gorgeous in person and easy to dress up or dress down.
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 9, 2013

Comfy!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fits true to size and it was very comfortable. I liked that you could wear a normal bra with it.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
May 24, 2013

Excellent dress for a Gatsby theme gathering!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Perfect dress for my Gatsby themed Mother's Day Brunch. I'm between sizes 4 & 6. The 6 fit best on top, I'm 34D. It stayed right above my knee, the black band around the waist does not stretch. Paired it with black color shoes and accesorize it with the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl earrings, just perfect! Thank you Toni P for the stylist gift and for all your help putting these outfits together for me!! It was such a pleasure to deal with you and You most certainly did and AMAZING job!! You made it so easy for me!! Thank you so much!!
Sabrina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 8, 2013

Great dress!!! But size up lady's.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The fit was really snug. If I had eaten that night it would be slightly uncomfortable. But the dress still looked AMAZING!!!
sally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Aug 9, 2013

i love this dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's comfortable and flattering. I changed into it for the "dance" portion of my wedding. I would buy this dress if it ever went on sale.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 15, 2013

This dress is so unique and fun. I got lots of compliments from all ages.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fits true to size. The band is a little snug, but not uncomfortable. Does not need any special bra which is a real plus. It would probably be a little short on a taller girl though.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Most flattering dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is hands down the most flattering dress I've ever ordered from RTW. It cinched in at the waist perfectly. I had so many compliments. If I could afford this dress, I would definitely buy it.
BostonGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

Fun dress the stood out from all the LBDs

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a fun, interesting dress. I ordered the 4 and 6 and ended up wearing the 6, which just fit. I would recommend ordering up for your back-up size. Other reviewers have mentioned it's short...I'm pretty short and it was short on me. I took a cue from another reviewer and wore black tights and fun Mary Jane heels and then added a flowered head band--it ended up being a cute look. The black tights kept me from feeling too exposed, especially when I sat down. Another upside was being able to wear a regular bra. I ended up wearing a Spanx top with built in bra, which gave me a smooth, bulge free back, as the fabric is pretty see through. I'd highly recommend the dress for a party or wedding.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

This dress was perfect for a Great Gatsby themed party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! It was perfect for the Great Gatsby occasion. It fit great, was super comfortable and I really liked that I could wear a normal bra with it. My mid section is my struggle point and this dress was snug through the middle, but very slimming. I am generally a 2 or a 4 and the 4 fit perfect!
kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

So pretty! Got complements all night. Was told I looked like a princess by my 3yr old cousin.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got the 4 and the 6 and the dress does run quite small - had to wear the 6. It was still very flattering. The fit at the top is perfect and the teal and sequin detail is perfect. It is one of those dresses you feel just perfect in. I would definitely buy this dress if I could.
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

Perfect dress for a Gatsby theme. Loved it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ended up ordering the size 4 and 6 and wore the 4. It was perfect !
ThreadHoarder
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 23, 2013

Perfect for a Roaring 20s Party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for the Gatsby themed party I hosted, I got so many compliments!! I ordered a 4 and they send a second size, so I got a 6 in case. It's a good thing! Because this dress runs small, the 6 fit more like a 2/4, so I recommend going up a size ;)
Nellz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Wore this to the Roaring 20's military ball!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
my first time renting, and 2 days before 20's military ball I got size 4 and 6, I usually wear 2 or 4, 4 wouldn't even go on and 6 was mighty tight, so being that it was 2 days away and no time to get a larger size, I had to have nothing but protein shakes and water until the event, but what do you know? it really worked out, the 6 started out by being a little too tight but by saturday evening it fit perfectly, yes it is short and I am 5' 2" as many reviewers said and I agree that it does run small! at the end it fit and I got so many compliments, I felt like I belonged in the 20's!! my experience with RTR, was great but next time to avoid the fitting issue I recommend chatting first with CS, which I didn't do and went simply by the reviews!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Dec 11, 2013

Great for dancing with Santa!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this for our company's Gatsby-themed Christmas party. I really should have ordered up even more than I did as you don't get much room in the hips/booty area...well if you're built like I am anyway! But I got a ton of compliments and my dress did stay in place...I wasn't about to have a Britney Spears moment at a company function if you know what I mean.
Landy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

My semi formal was Yule Ball themed and everyone loved my dress! It was perfect

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It does run a little small, I'm usually a 2 and I wore the 4 But I liked that I didn't have to wear a strapless bra, received tons of compliments from my sorority sisters, wonderful dress!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Everyone loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Definitely runs small. I am typically a 2/4, but tend to err on the side of a 2. I wore the back up size (the 4) and it was snug! Thankfully, I was able to wear the dress without a bra since there was so much going on in the front. No bra lines visible through the fabric on my back and made it a little looser/A LOT more comfortable. As always, TONS of compliments and I got to brag about RTR! I wore it to a Gatsby party and while it wasn't anything near historically accurate, it blew the other "typical" 20's costumes out of the water! 3 stars only because this sizing was way off. But quality...4 stars!
Devin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 8, 2014

This dress was exactly what I was looking for.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I wore it for my winter homecoming which was a Gatsby theme and it worked out perfectly! The dress does run a little bit small due to the fact that the fabric is not a stretchy material but a size up should be just fine. I actually received my dress a day earlier than anticipated and both sizes were in excellent condition. I got quite a few compliments on the dress and would recommend it to anyone!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×