You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Always a Star Dress
Rental $40 Retail $650
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look out of this world at the cocktail party when you walk in wearing this Sachin + Babi navy ruffle dress. Stylish and femininity combined for you to look fab at the event. Add a hint of bling to your wrist by wearing the Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set.
Chat with a Stylist
Blue crepe. V neckline. Asymmetric tiered body. Embellished waist. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room for fuller busted women
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with ribbon band - great for creating a waist
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs very narrow; curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos40

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Rainbow
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 12, 2014
It's a really gorgeous blue that pops (not captured in these photos). It's sexy, sophisticated.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little tight on the hips, but I do have hips. Also the sequined belt which is attached seemed to be a few sequins short from previous wearers. Because I was wearing it to a night event, I didn't think it was notice-able, but for day, I would be wary of that detail. Otherwise, it's a gorgeous, head-turning dress, I received a ton of compliments on it.
STS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 12, 2014
Shiny belt
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love dresses that allow for regular undergarments. The attached belt makes the look. At first I was slightly put off by the "through the shredder" look but it is so comfortable and well made that I got used to it.
HT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jan 7, 2014
Vibrant color and nice shape
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a pretty blue, ruffley, and had a nice rhinestone and black "belt". I know I have put on some pounds but didn't expect to have to wear the 12 (it was my back up from the 10). My shorts from Banana are 4's--silly sizing. Anyway, it has black eppilets on the shoulders that kind of protrude out an inch or two but they were wrinkled funny so I just tucked them under the sleeves. The zipper up the back was substantial and gave it an interesting look. I wore it to dinner & a party.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 1, 2014
Gorgeous Color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wasn't sure I would love this dress by looking at some of the other girls' picture reviews on RTR but loved the color and sparkly belt so decided to order it for a New Year's Eve party anyway. I am very glad I did because I loved the dress in person and received tons of compliments all night. I didn't like how the black tabs stuck out on the shoulders so I used some fashion tape to tuck them in and then it was perfect. I sized up as others suggested and got the 4 and 6 and wore the 4 comfortably. Definitely loved this dress!
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 23, 2013
Perfect dress for a 30th Birthday Party at Speakeasy in Hollywood!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was a beautiful dress and my boyfriend absolutely loved it on me. The color stands out and it really flatters. It does run a little small and doesn't have any stretch in the hips so if in doubt, order one size up. I usually wear a size 4, but the size 6 fit perfectly. Overall, I was very happy with this dress for my boyfriend's 30th birthday
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Nov 9, 2013
I wore this to a friend's wedding, great for the occasion.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Not my favorite dress that I've ever rented, but I liked it. The fabric doesn't give very much, which makes it pretty tight and the bust, because that part of the dress is cut closer. The color is gorgeous and the ripple designs are pretty cool.
lbroughman
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 17, 2013
One of my favorite RTR dresses!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding inflate summer! I was so happy after the dress came that I couldn't wait to put it on. I loved the blue color and the "belt" added a very nice touch of glam and sparkle. I rented the 6 and 8 and went with the 8 it just had a better overall fit! I paired this with the Lee Angle Tie Up Crystal Necklace and it completed the look fantastically.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jul 22, 2013
Super fun, awesome waist accessory and compliments all night!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a bit snug in the middle (read that on the other reviews and luckily went up a size) I usually wear a 0 but I wore a 2 with this and some of the night I honestly felt like I needed the 4 I also rented, just for dancing and sitting sake. But I received a TON of compliments and I loved the waist belt, so much more sparkly in person.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 19, 2013
Gorgeous color, fit and very flattering!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding in Indiana and got so many compliments. It is classy, flattering and beautiful detail.
Caytlin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7423
Jun 2, 2013
I received many complements on this dress! It was perfect for an outdoors cocktail style wedding!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I had to go up a size in this dress so I would recommend ordering a size up for your second dress. The dress was snug around my butt and i don't even have a big butt! I was able to wear a normal bra with this dress which is great because I have a large chest. Overall it was a great experience and I will use RTR again!
BostonGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Apr 15, 2013
One of the most beautiful dresses I've ever worn.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is a striking blue color and very flattering. I got compliments on it all evening. I am quite busty and I often have trouble finding a dress that isn't too revealing on top. The belted waist is a really beautiful detail and it tied in my sparkly earrings and shoes perfectly. The dress was also great because I could wear a regular bra with it and it wasn't too low cut. I was fine through the hips, but there truly is no give so I would say to order a size up for your alternate size just in case.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 2, 2013
Definitely received a lot of good stares! Felt like a supermodel!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was structured so it fit will for a formal affair. I liked the details on the beading and the zipper. I have a large bust so I could not wear the size 6 even though it fit perfectly everywhere else. I had to wear my backup size 8 so that my chest could fit. The dress does not have any give otherwise I could have wore the size 6 and fit in the bust. I usually wear a size 4 or 6 in pants and a M or L in tops.
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Jan 30, 2013
Wore this dress to my sorority's formal and got so many complements!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall the fit was great, but it was a little tight in the hip/butt area. Also, the neckline was a little higher than I thought it was going to be. But, I loved the dress and it was perfect for my formal occasion!
Kanako
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jan 5, 2013
Very pretty, got lots of compliments but somewhat uncomfortable
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have a long torso, so the waist band tightened my stomach directly which made it difficult to eat during the wedding! But loved it anyway.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 29, 2012
Real reviews from others helped me make the right size decision
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Like others shared, this dress was tighter on the bottom and looser on top. Glad I read the reviews as I went up to the 6 so it would fit in the hips. I liked it, but wasn't wowed as the bulky top made my bust look a bit lumpy. Overall, I was happy with the experience and service from RTR. Will rent again.
Eunice
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5441
Nov 19, 2012
It was definitely a unique dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Seeing as this is a popular dress, I think it has seen some rough times. Each fringe was frayed to different degrees, so I had to trim a lot of loose threads. Other than that, the dress was very pretty. Many people wore royal blue that night, but none of them had the same glamor and unique detailing as this number. It was conservative enough to wear for my brother's wedding, but it had the extra oomph that I was looking for.
Shelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 12, 2012
Fun & Flirty!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a fall wedding, and it was perfect for dancing all night. The color is super vibrant, and the petals/ruffles on the front have really nice movement. The belt gives a pop of sparkle, too! I generally wear a 4 and the size 4 fit me to a tee. My only minor complaint is that one of the shoulder pieces was wrinkly and looked a bit odd up close.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Oct 22, 2012
The amount of compliments I received on this dress was unreal!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 2 or a 4, but with this dress I was a 6. The 6 fit perfectly and was very comfortable! The cut of the dress is super flattering...fitted but not too tight.
marie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Oct 9, 2012
I chose this dress for a fancy wedding, Very flattering dress. I will definitely rent it again !
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved the bright blue color and the precious shining belt. I wore black pumps with it to recall the black part of the dress on the shoulders. Just a negative aspect:it was a little too tight around the hips area.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5524
Oct 7, 2012
Beautiful color and loved the belt!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress - color looked great in pictures. Dress definitely runs small, especially for curvy girls. There is NO stretch in the skirt part of the dress. I sized up and it still felt small to me and the top started to become baggy. Overall though, I did receive a lot of compliments and I loved the detail of the attached belt.
Elena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Oct 3, 2012
The dress is sooo unique! Nobody had anything like it and I received tons of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of the dress is absolutely GORGEOUS and the jeweled is way cute too. The fit is a bit looser than I would've liked, but that can be solved by sizing down. Overall though, I loved it!
Jolie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 1, 2012
Gorgeous, rich color; super sexy fit
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is not too revealing up top (the V neck is quite conservative). It's the length that is super sexy and short. The hips fit REALLY tight. I ended up wearing one size up and the hips were still quite tight. there are lots and lots of fabric seams on this dress and the one sent to me was definitely looking worn. Some of the seams were sloppy/pulled. If not for this, I would have given this dress a 5.
Corrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Sep 24, 2012
Gorgeous color and unique style - really stood out!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
After reading reviews I ordered in a 4 and 6, but ended up wearing the 6 because it was a little less fitted in the butt/hip area. Like previous reviews mention, there's absolutely no stretch, so while it isn't the most comfortable dress I've worn it definitely did stand out and I received many compliments. If you're looking for a beautiful dress that's unique, I'd highly recommend!
Linny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 20, 2012
Just enough flash without going over the top!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a zero and and two. I have always worn a size 0 when ordering from RTR but am thankful I also got a backup size 2 because I ended up wearing the 2. There are no ruffles on the back of the dress and it is very fitted. Every time I sat down and then got up I had to pull the dress down as it bunched up in the back. I also realized when I got home that the zipper had crept down a little. I loved the sparkly belt and all the ruffles details. It was just enough flash without going over the top.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 19, 2012
Felt beautiful for a night out in West Palm beach!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Pretty color, loved the sparkly belt! and it was comfortable
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 17, 2012
Super fun dress for a wedding
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on the bright blue color, unique texture and sequin belt. Was really comfortable to wear, but i'll echo everyone else, the dress is very tight around hips. I normally wear an 8 or 10, I wore a 10 in this and the hips/butt were slim fitted, while the top was pretty loose (usually I have the opposite problem!) Loved this dress, would definitely rent again.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 16, 2012
Beautiful dress, but definitely order up!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my cousins wedding. It is a gorgeous blue color and the detailing is incredible. I have to reiterate the sentiments of the other reviewers that it runs very, very small through the hip and thigh. I am usually a 2/4 and based on reading the reviews I ordered a 4 and a 6 knowing that my hips are wider. I went with the 6 which was still uncomfortable but manageable. The ruffles create a great illusion and nobody (I asked several close family members) could tell I felt I was going to bust a seam. Overall, it is a beautiful dress, I received countless compliments on it. Definitely order up a size or even two if you are wider in the hips. I paired the dress with a silver bracelet, diamond earrings and a steel gray clutch.
Dianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 15, 2012
its a Beautiful dress that made me feel amazing!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
go one size higher then normal!!!! love this dress the color and everthing about it!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 6424
Aug 11, 2012
Perfect Color!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 4/6 and the 8 fit me in this dress. It is beautiful! The most gorgeous blue with amazing detail on the dress. My zipper was a little tough to get up, I had to have my husband do it for me.
MJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5522
Aug 7, 2012
Being able to wear a stand out dress at a great price and not worry about it collecting dust in my closet!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it to a wedding and got many compliments! It has just the right amount of bling and color to stand out but not show off and overwhelm. I am a bit a pear shape so I wore a size bigger than my normal for comfort as there is absolutely no stretch in the dress.
Malia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6234
Jun 1, 2012
No one compliment in particular. Everyone just thought it looked cool.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: tons of compliments. I felt super trendy with all the cool details. Originally I didn't like that the ruffles don't go all the way around, but I ended up liking it better that way. I was adamant about not having a strapless dress, and I'm glad I didn't have to worry about hiking it up or hiding my bra. The upper portion was comfortable. No one else seemed to notice the things that bugged me. Cons: literally no stretch in fabric (really noticeable in hips. I was scared of ripping it when I sat down so I would bunch it up a little at the waist). Black shoulder tabs weren't my favorite, but they worked fine. Same with the ruffles on the right hip that I really wanted to do some gravity-defying thing, but they didn't oblige. Also, you might need someone to help zip you up -- the zipper gets caught kind of easily.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6544
May 30, 2012
It was a great dress for a Girl's Night Out. I got compliments all night, and felt great!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It is definitely snug in the hips, so I suggest ordering a size up. Loved this dress. I felt great in it and got tons of compliments all night.
ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5531
Mar 3, 2014
Such a fun dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. Runs small, I fit into the 8 but it was pretty tight so went with the 10 for comfort. It is a bit on the shorter side when you are sitting. I could tell the 10 had been worn more than the size 8 but still in good condition and no one would notice the small flaws. I did use fashion tape to tuck the shoulder tabs under, just not my style.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Feb 24, 2014
Small. Really small.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I zipped the 12 but barely. I could not breathe or move and it was inappropriately short. No possible way on earth i could have worn the dress. The dress is really pretty and would have been gorgeous if it had fit. Definitely made for the skinny minnys :-) Luckily RTR overnighted another dress that was gorgeous and actually fit! LOVE RTR.
Shanti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 11, 2014
Such a cute dress online, just doesn't fit well.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for NYE (for an awesome price!), but was really bummed when neither dress fit. I'm typically a 4 in dresses, but have an athletic booty/thighs and wear a 28 in jeans. I tried the 6 on first, and the hips/butt were so tight I could hardly pull it all the way up, but the top was much too loose. The dress was just so uncomfortable that there was no way I could wear it all night. I didn't even bother trying on the 4 since the bigger size was so tight in the skirt. Such a shame too, because the design and style is great, and the sparkly belt that is sewn on the dress is a perfect accent. Perhaps this would fit better on someone with a straighter figure.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 10, 2014
Pretty dress but wrong fit.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved the look fo this dress online and thought the material and beaded belt were great in person however the fit was all wrong. I did order up a couple sizes based on the reviews but neither size fit just right. Unfortunately I was left without a dress to wear to my event.
Kate
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jan 3, 2014
Beautiful dress but can tell it has been worn a few times.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful and fits really well. And I received a lot of compliments throughout the night. But you can definitely tell this dress has been wore a few times.
Dubb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 1, 2014
This color really pops. I loved the sequin belt which made this very slimming.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Order a size larger than you usually wear if you have any sort of hips or thighs. I wore this to a seven course dinner and it kept getting tighter:) I have worn this brand before and it always runs small. I would highly recommend this dress.
mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 11, 2013
Dress arrived early and was very easy to return.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Very small and narrow through the hips. Beautiful color though.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 22, 2013
Fantastic Customer Service
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color was beautiful...but the size 2 did not fit in he waist ( 2 smalll) or top ( 2 big). The size 4 was way 2 big. Thank you rent the runway for your excellent Customer Service! They gave me credit towards my next rental. I will try another dress because of the excellent Costomer service!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress