You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Egyptian Prism Dress
Rental $30 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Having a girls night out? This RVN geo print body con dress is the ultimate eye catcher at the club. Pair with a statement necklace like the Erickson Beamon's Color Blocked Crystal Necklace to complete this look.
Chat with a Stylist
Black and white intarsia knit (42% polyester, 32% viscose, 18% nylon, 8% spandex). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. No zipper. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes –fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows for comfortable fit
HIPS: Very Fitted – curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos127

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Apr 14, 2014
Wore this dress for bday celebration in Feb. Thicker material made it perfect for chilly night.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Dress is short - I'm 5'1 and the dress was mid thigh. I did not pull at it constantly but It did ride up when I stood up after sitting for a while. I stayed away from stairs the entire night. The material was soft and thick. You can feel the pattern -- sort of 2D. The dress fits like a glove -- great when wearing but difficult to take off especially with makeup. Overall, I was satisfied with the rental.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Apr 18, 2014
This dress was stunning! Very unique pattern that attracted a lot of attention.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very thick material, yet versitile. A very comfortable dress that moves with you. The pattern is so intense! It hides a lot yet accentuates the right areas. This was a great choice for a special event.
Kayla
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Apr 16, 2014
Fun, eye-catching pattern.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Totally forgot to snap a photo until after the party! It's a super fun pattern. The problem: this dress is very short and rides up when you walk. I sized up to a small.
Jessi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Apr 14, 2014
Incredible dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely order one or two sizes up than what you normally do! I am usually a 0 or 2 and ended up wearing a Medium! This dress runs fairly small, but the Medium was perfect and fit comfortably. I love this dress and wish I could have kept it. Great first RTR experience!
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 7, 2014
Fun print, great dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a friend's birthday party and it was perfect! It is definitely a body con dress but the print is really flattering and fun. I wore the medium and it was really comfortable, a little short for dancing but I am on the taller side. As always, the RTR process was simple and easy.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Apr 7, 2014
Absolutely loved this dress. It is so flattering, my boyfriend couldn't take his hands off of me!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Sorry I didn't get a full body shot picture of me in the dress, but just take my word for it, the dress was PERFECTION! I was a little worried because I only ordered a Medium and a lot of people says that you may need a size larger than your normal. I am a size 6 or Medium in dresses and the size medium was perfect. It does hug all your curves, and sucks anything you may have in :-) My boyfriend and I were going to a party at a bar/club for one of his friends, and my boyfriend kept commenting on how good I looked, and how much he loved the dress. I was even told by another guy in the bar that I was the best dressed girl in there!!! Wow....I loved this dress so much, and I will definitely be ordering from RTR from now on.
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 1, 2014
This was so fun to wear!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is definitely tight but not too tight where it was inappropriate. It was also a little tight around the arms so after a night of dancing it was pretty uncomfortable. I had the Medium and the Large sent to me and ended up wearing the medium. There were stains on the Large that definitely would have been noticeable. Luckily the medium fit and I did not have any issues with it other than a small tear on the front when I received it. Other than that it was really fun to wear and I would definitely rent it again.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 31, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my 26th birthday party. It definitely runs very small - I ordered a M and L and the large was still snug; wished I had ordered an XL as my second size. But, hugs curves nicely and is made out of an amazing material. Unique fun, but classy pattern makes it stand out as well. Would definitely recommend!
Aggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 30, 2014
beautiful dress. really flattering material. a bit short. had to pull it down a lot when walking.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
this was my first RTR rental. it was definitely easy to order and return. i love the print of this dress, but it is a bit short and i had to keep pulling it down when i walked around. sitting down and standing in place though i really really loved it. the material is thick so it sucks everything in and is very flattering. and it's also definitely comfortable. i probably won't order this particular dress again but i don't regret trying it out.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 20, 2014
Looks great - especially in pics!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit very snug and really shaped well to my body. Fit a little tight under the arms and was a little irritating on my skin but as they say, beauty is pain :)
Brittania
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Mar 24, 2014
Perfect fit
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the material! Super comfortable and accentuated all of the right areas.
Nicole
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 23, 2014
I wore this dress to a friends bday and it was so comfy for the night!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Make sure you have help putting the dress on because it is really tight and the arm and head holes are small. However the dress is great and the fabric is a bit heavier than I thought but it is an amazing dress.
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 22, 2014
Fun dress! Got lots of compliments...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The pattern really stands out, and the material is thick and heavy, which helps shape the body. I would definitely rent this one again.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 20, 2014
In love with this dress!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress is very tight! That is the style of it... Think bandage dress but a little more causal and edgey. It is a thick material which is good for the colder months. It's perfect for a date or girls night out! I paired the dress with my 4.5 inch heel over-the-knee Louboutin boots for Valentines dinner In NYC then drinks at a lounge after. Looked perfect! Was great for dinner and perfect for dancing! I would love to rent this dress again. I will def try this designer again.
raquel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 17, 2014
Great Dress! Comfortable, Sexy, and Quality.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress feels like it is giving you a cozy hug all night long. It stretches to form to your body, but in a nice way that you can still breath. I felt sexy without feeling overly exposed. Easy to dance, sit, and walk in. Highly recommend.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 16, 2014
I've put back on lbs after a major weight loss and I needed a dress that flattered my current size.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this the last night of a bridesmaids trip in Vegas. I usually wear a medium and I'm grateful for the backup size because the large fit like a glove! I looked and felt sexxaaaay!!! The return was super easy because there was a RTR store by my hotel so I was able to return my dress the next morning even though I ordered offline.
Hannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 16, 2014
The bold pattern was an eye-turner! Perfect for the Great Gatsby party!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was fantastic! It definitely runs very small (glad I read the other reviews and ordered a large), although it's very stretchy and a smaller size would have fit. The large was perfect because I was able to tug the dress down a bit so it was appropriate enough to wear to my professional event. The event was Great Gatsby themed and the geometric pattern was perfect! I received compliments all night long! Can't wait for my next RTR dress!
Toni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 13, 2014
This dress is awesome! Love the design!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR and it was an awesome experience! I wore this dress to a music video premier party. I normally wear a small but couldn't even get it over my shoulders, fortunately I got a medium as my second size after reading the reviews and it fit good. It's super tight and not extremely easy to get on/off, I put it on before I did my hair and makeup because it would've destroyed my hair and probably got makeup all over it if I waited. Once it's on it fits like a glove and looks great. I pre-planned on wearing black tights with it because it would have been too short to wear without for my comfort. I also washed my makeup off before I took it off cause its not easy to get over your head. I absolutely loved this dress and am a huge fan of RTR!! Can't wait for my next event!
Blaire
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Mar 13, 2014
Omaha Fashion Week- Perfect dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I loved the dress! It was tight on the arms, but it got rave reviews, and the print was very flattering! :) I have a large chest so it was pretty snug in the upper region. I definitely had to go with my backup medium size!
Jade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 10, 2014
Nice Dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My older sister wore this dress out for my bachelorette. She said it was nice but it kept riding up (she wore a large) which was a bit annoying. She also said that it was a bit boring even though it had a print so it needed to be jazzed up with a necklace. She still liked it though so I would say it’s a safe bet.
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Mar 7, 2014
Sorry it is a bad photo… too much fun to be had! Best friend from HS 25th birthday in Chicago!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It is the best cocktail dress I have ever worn. Wish I wasn't on a budget and could buy it. I typically wear an XS. I am 5'4" 110 lbs. I wore the Small and it was short and snug. Not overly tight - just tight in the right places. By far an amazing dress and I have never received so many compliments!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Mar 4, 2014
LOVE this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a friend's bachelorette party. I wore the small because the extra small wouldn't even fit over my chest- I got stuck for a minute! The small was perfect though, it hugged every curve of my body and made me look awesome- I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night! It was a thick material but perfect for a February night in Texas. I wore it with some mint pumps and it was a hit! I got so many double takes and compliments from both girls and guys! I absolutely loved wearing it and LOVE Rent the Runway of course!!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8444
Mar 4, 2014
Almost There!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I bought this dress as a back-up for a wedding I was going to, and I'm glad it wasn't my only option, even though it had a ton of perks. This dress was shorter than the other RVN dress I rented, which made it too short to wear in the company of grandmothers. On the plus side, it's super comfortable and definitely flattering. The fabric is fits really tightly, so it's very forgiving and eliminates any flaws. The pattern is so cool, and I wanted to love it, but it didn't wow me. The neckline hit me at an odd place, as it was too low to be a high neck, and not low enough to show off the girls. This, along with the cap sleeves, almost made it seem like a business dress from the waist up. On the right body type this dress would be perfection- I recommend it for a girl with killer legs and a great booty she wants to show off, or someone who isn't as reliant on cleavage as I am! In summary- the dress itself is 5 stars, but on me it was 3 stars.
Jocelyn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Mar 1, 2014
Perfect dress for my 24th birthday
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 24th birthday. The fabric is a thick knit that holds everything in and doesn't stretch out throughout the night. My only issue was the sleeves were a little tight and rub against your skin if you're moving/dancing around a lot, which is irritating. Other than that, the dress looked amazing and was perfect for my birthday. The graphic black/white jacquard on this dress looks great with a pop of color- I wore a bright turq colored necklace. Because the dress is pull-on (there's no zipper closure), it's best to put the dress on, and then do your hair and makeup after. It's kind of a process getting it on/off, but definitely worth it.
Danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 24, 2014
Perfect Fit!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! Perfect fit- especially for someone short like me! Got a ton of compliments! Will definitely rent this brand again.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Feb 20, 2014
I adore this dress...so versatile & flattering.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is really beautiful. I am pretty small and assumed the xsmall would be a better fit but it was literally skin tight. I could have worn it but the small was a lot more comfortable, I could actually breathe in it, and it still was very fitted. The pattern is super flattering and crisp and the cut makes your body look incredible (even after a big Mexican dinner!). I am thin but curvy and this dress definitely shows off a small waist and hips. It isn't short short but if you are on the taller side or have long legs, you will have to be a bit careful when sitting. The material is thick and almost like wearing a spanx dress. I received so many compliments on this dress and would buy it in a heartbeat if I could. It is sexy but classy--the perfect combination for a party, girls night out, date, or cocktail event.
Ricole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 11, 2014
Sexy yet not overdone!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was such a blast to wear! As others have stated it does run very small. It's a nice stretchy material that helps camouflage. It does ride up a little when walking but nothing too terrible. The print is really beautiful and the picture does not do it justice. I had a great time wearing this dress! Thanks RTR!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Feb 9, 2014
Form fitting
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Dress is tight in a good way! It is like a Herve Leger dress in that it sucks you in in all the right places. The pattern is awesome. It helps accentuate where you want eyes to go and minimize where you don't. Not the best dress for those of us with small chests. I had to wear a bra with lots of extra help to make it look like I had any chest at all! I wore open toed mesh booties. Tight around the sleeves and I had to pull it down a lot during the night. Probably should have gotten a Medium... I took the advice of another client and put the dress on before putting on make up as it could easily smear on the dress.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 21, 2014
Love RVN
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm short (5'2ish) and normally wear a size 4/small, but I sized up to a medium in this dress. i got the large for my backup size, and that also fit - the only difference is the tightness in the thigh area. i preferred the dress to be more fitted so went with the M. loved the pattern - made it feel different from a typical bandage dress. i love this brand and plan to wear/rent more of it!
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 17, 2014
sexy dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my cousin's bachelorette weekend. It's definitely tight fitting and curve hugging. I felt really sexy though and and got lots of compliments on how it made my badokadonk look. I'm pretty short, so the length was perfect, but for a taller figure, it might be too short.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4331
Jan 10, 2014
Great RTR experience. Got compliments all night on my dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was a lot tighter than I had expected so I would order a size larger than normal. I am usually a 4 so I ordered a S and a M. The M was still very tight on me. Once you get the dress on, it is pretty flattering but I would recommend and form of Spanx! Great dress for New Years Eve...not your typical LBD!
Christine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Dec 13, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was very snug, but didn't look to tight. I also got tons of compliments.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 6, 2013
Very form fitting and very flattering!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the way this dress fit, the material is very thick and smoothed everything out, the XS and S both fit but I liked the way the XS was a little tighter. The only negative I had with this dress was that it kind of rode up while walking up steps.
Kaiya
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Dec 6, 2013
Truly one of a kind dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority winter formal and loved it! It was beautiful and so classy. I was nervous to rent a body-con dress but because of the thick fabric it was warm and flattering.The pattern by the hips and thighs made it very slimming. I loved the design and the stretchiness. The only thing that I disliked was the armpit area, like other reviewers said. It hurt extremely bad by the end of the night and rubbed my skin. However, it was worth it. I loved the dress because of how sexy and classy it was.
Carly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 26, 2013
Fit like a glove in all the right places!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm about 5'8-5'9, and wore the Large (I'm usually Med). The Large was pretty snug, and almost on the too short side. There's also no zipper, so I put the dress on first and then got ready (makeup/hair) covering the dress with a sweater. Overall I really loved this dress and got lots of compliments!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 26, 2013
Form-fitting and statement-making!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This fit is snuuuug, in all the right ways. I'm a slim girl, but this made my curves look just right. I ordered the XS and the S, and there was no way I was wearing the XS. Even so, the S was deliciously form-fitting, leg-baring, and tribal chic, all at the same time. I caught male and female eyes throughout the evening (reunion weekend!), and was asked if I was a model several times. Needless to say, I was on a Cloud 9 high of confidence. Cheers to RVN! I only wish I'd taken MORE pictures!
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Nov 17, 2013
Gorgeous dress! Lots of compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little tight, especially around the arms. But definitely a beautiful dress I didn't wear any jewelry with it because I thought the dress stood out enough by itself.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 11, 2013
Loved the fabric!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It sucks you in so you don't need spanx! It's really short though which made it hard to dance in... every time I pulled it down it came right back up. So flattering and comfortable!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Oct 28, 2013
This dress was the perfect dress to wear as a guest to a wedding!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect throughout my stomach and hips, was a bit snug in the chest. I wore a pair of Spanx just to hold it all in, but overall the dress was amazing! I got a ton of compliments on it and the edgy accessories that I chose to pair with it...it's perfect for all occasions!
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 27, 2013
Amazing party dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. Wore is to a Halloween party instead of a costume. Definitely bodycon. As another reviewer said..."it fits like a glove". While that may seem scary to some, the tightness of this dress works in the wearers favor as it holds everything in and accentuates curves. However, it can be hard to get on and even harder to get off. Runs small. Large was the best choice for me (typically a size 6). Great pattern. Not so short you have to be constantly concerned. Of course with the make of the dress it does occasionally require some readjustment so it doesn't ride up. Overall I loved it. Got compliments as I often do when using RTR. It was sexy without being too revealing. Would rent it again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress