Rent the Runway

Robert Rodriguez Collection

Pleased Pleat Dress

$35 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pleats? Yes, please! Get this adorable purple dress by Robert Rodriguez Collection for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple stretch poplin (70% cotton, 23% polyamide, 17% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full pleated skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure and cut out detail. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

143 reviews

Fit
Small 33
True to Size 96
Large 8
Photos 89
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 27, 2014

Wore this dress to my senior prom and was so relieved I loved it! I might just rent it again!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great even with my big boobs!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 15
Bust size: 32A
Jun 1, 2014

The back of the dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit is great a little loose on the shoulders if your petite. I loved this dress the back is very sexy and looks much like the picture!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

This dress was such a perfect dress for a spring wedding! So light and flowy!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. The color was a little deeper purple than expected but still a pretty purple. The fabric was more of a cotton than expected but nice and light for spring/summer! I loved the back on this dress and the full skirt!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 98 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

I wore this dress for a wedding and I received lots of compliments on it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well. I was worried it would be too long because I am so petite, but it hit above my knee. The top was tight, but not uncomfortable. The zipper was a little tough, it felt like it was getting stuck but there was nothing in the way. The bottom of the dress was fun…until the wind blew. I don't recommend this dress for a windy day because the bottom half floats up. I had a few run-ins with the wind, but luckily my sisters were there to quickly get the dress down. Other than my dress blowing up I loved this dress and would wear it again. The color was great and like others have said it's a little lighter than it looks in the picture.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful dress, color, and cut!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful in person! The color is very vibrant and flattering, and the cut outs on the back were super trendy without being overexposed (I even wore the dress without a cover up in church). The material is not super fancy, but that doesn't take away anything from the dress. I even had random people compliment me when I ran to the store for a snack before the reception. I am typically a 6-8 in dresses, and the dress fit pretty true to size. I can fit in the 6, but it felt a little constricting around the waist, so to be more comfortable I went with the 8. Also, the reason I gave the dress a 4 is that while it's not too short standing up, when sitting down the back of the dress really rides up - I had to keep tucking the dress under. Not a huge deal though - and I would rent again. That likely wouldn't be a problem for shorter girls than me as well.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful color, flattering, and great for petite ladies!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Love love love this dress. The color stood out and the shape of the dress is flattering. I'm very petite and usually wear a size zero, preferably double zero most of the time. But this dress fit great!! It was snug at the waste, but the shoulder straps were slightly too long. I wore a strapless bra with it which helped fill out the top. It hit at the perfect length above my knees. The dress was overall very comfortable (except after eating a huge lunch, I thought I wasn't going to fit anymore, haha). But all in all I would highly recommend this dress. Especially if you are petite like me and are looking for a guaranteed fit. Also, loved the clutch from RTR too.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

FUN and Flirty

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I wore it to a creative black tie event at the zoo and paired with some really fun zebra-ish print wedges. The dress is VERY fitted through the waist, which I love because I typically have trouble finding dress that flatter my small waist as well as this dress did. The pleated skirt is fun and flirty, however, to avoid any unnecessary exposure I would suggest wearing some type of shorty short under the dress. The dancing and wind occasionally had me grabbing for the hem to keep it from flying up. LOVED it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Great Purple Color!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and enjoyed the fun skirt and color. I rented the 6 and 8- typically I wear a 6, but it was too small especially with the back cutouts. If you have any back fat (at all) this dress isn't for you because of the placements of the cutouts. I received lots of compliments and liked the dress although it is not my favorite I've ever rented.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

The purple color is very vibrant and eye-catching. Matched my school colors at graduation :-)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was perfect for my graduation. Very festive and still appropriate- not too short. It was large for me in the bust and a little tricky to wear a bra that won't show through the cut outs in the back. Luckily, I had just bought one of those stick on bras with extra padding from Victoria's Secret, which helped me fill out the bust. All in all, I was very pleased and got tons of compliments! Sorry the photo doesn't show much of the dress- forgot to take a full length shot that night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

I ended up going with this dress even though it wasn't my first choice, but was so glad I did!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress and felt stunning in it! The skirt was so fun to dance in and really accentuated my curves in the best way. The top does run a little small, but the construction was so great that I was able to go bra-less worry free. Do beware, the skirt is prone to get caught in even the smallest breeze - so expect many a Marilyn Monroe moment if your event is outdoors.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Jul 4, 2014

Fun, flirty dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a fun color and cut! The only issues I had was that the waist was a little restricting and the top was a little loose but wasn't too noticeable. I got a ton of compliments and I felt pretty in it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 21, 2014

I knew this dress would be a big hit! The fit and the color worked perfectly.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my friends wedding. I saw so many good reviews of this dress, I knew I had to get it. I received so many compliments, it felt great. The dress is a little matte so I had to dress it up with fancy earrings and patent cream shoes. The back of the dress had a nice flirty look, and the color went great on my skin. When I was able to move around on the dance floor because the bottom was so flowy. The sides of the dress of the dress really went well with my curves and complimented my small waist. Loved, loved, loved it. I can't wait to order my dress for the next wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Fun dress with flirty cut outs!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The overall fit was true to size, but there is zero stretch in the fabric. Pros: unique cut, design & color, lightweight and great for a summer event. Cons: I work out frequently and weigh less than 125lbs, yet I was still very self conscious of the enunciated "back fat" created by the cut outs in the back of this dress. Consider yourself warned. I almost wore the size 4, but it was a bit baggy everywhere else, so I just rocked the 2 and drank enough wine to make me forget about what was happening back there.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 24, 2014

Great color, loved the cuteness of this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very excited to wear this dress, I had some issues with the zipper and definitely needed someone else to zip it since it was getting hung up. The back is designed with cut-outs which I was dying to show off since, but the fit around the cut-out areas made all my fat bulge through haha. It didn't make me feel like the prettiest girl like all other RTR dresses that I've worn, but still is so pretty, I guess I just can't pull off the 'cut-out' style.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Great dress. Super comfortable to wear adn dance in. Got compliments on the dress all night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The straps were a bit big when I put on the dress, but it was not a big deal at all. It actually made it easier to wear. I really loved this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 6, 2014

Fun stand-out dress - left my fiance speechless!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a great choice for a semi-formal wedding. Overall fit was okay. As others have described, if you don't have a lot of height the cut outs on the back will not lay flat, and the rib-cage area is snug. I rented the 6 and the 8, and wore the 6 as the cutouts looked better in that size. It is a bit shorter than I expected, and the fullness of the skirt adds a bit to this. But overall it was a beautiful dress that I received many compliments on, and my fiance (who generally does not get excited about my dresses) loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Fun and comfortable - a stand-out!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an August wedding, and it was PERFECT. It ran true to size, and the color was a vibrant purple. The small cutouts in the back are a unique fun detail, and great since they aren't huge and also aren't located anywhere inappropriate. The pleats are a lot of fun to dance and move around in as well. I wore a strapless bra which didn't show anywhere, but if you have a larger chest, you could probably go without one at all. The material is not dressy (cotton I think) so this dress isn't for anything super formal, but I was so thrilled with it at this summer wedding.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Aug 10, 2014

Rented for a nice birthday dinner, and the dress was fabulous and true to size! Love it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the size 2 and size 0 and ended up wearing the 0 in order to get the chest to fit, and then just tried not to breathe too much, but it was great and looks absolutely beautiful in pictures! Perfect for people who like highlighting their waist and the flowy skirt feel!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

A fun, classy pop of color

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely checked off all the boxes for a summer wedding - a bright color that transitions well from day to night, a unique look from both the back and front, and a flirty skirt that helps you avoid sweating in the heat. The length was still tasteful even though it hit above the knee - I'm 5'6 and felt fine in it.The only reason it's not a 5-star dress is that the top half was fairly loose on me, even though it was my regular size 6 dress, I'm a 34D, AND I have a long torso. The arm holes had some definite gaps and were a bit wide. Overall a fun dress though!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Compliments all night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I received many compliments on this dress, which I wore to a summer outdoor wedding. The material was lightweight and cottony- perfect for the heat. The color was bright and fun! The fit in the chest was great. It fit like a glove. The waist fit just right- but by the end of the night it was feeling a bit tight. I usually wear between a 4 and a 6 and the 6 was perfect. The size 4 would not zip over the waist.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Aug 18, 2014

Fun, Flirty, and a LOT of Compliments

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My husband was taking me to a really nice dinner at a fabulous steakhouse for my big milestone birthday. I used my RTR PRO birthday rental to rent this number, and I definitely did not feel like I was turning the big 3-0! Lots of room in the hips with the fun, flowy skirt, but be cautious of any gusts of wind; it can blow the skirt right up. Flirty neckline and back cut-outs give it a little more sex appeal. Color was vibrant and flattering on my lighter skin tone. My husband gave me a lot of compliments, but so did the hostess, one of the waiters, and a passer-by as I made my way to the restroom. I did not fill out the bust as much as I would have liked, but it was not enough to deduct any stars. Highly recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

The vibrant color drew positive attention and the flattering cut of the dress gave my body a shape!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor summer wedding in Atlanta. Given the pictures of the dress on the RTR model, I was pleasantly surprised that the dress fell closer to my knee than mid-thigh. The top of the dress is very fitted which flattered my figure since it accentuated my slight curves from the waist down. Warning: the full skirt flies up when the wind blows/when you twirl. I recommend ordering your size and the size up (instead of down). Overall, it's a beautiful dress and I would highly recommend it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Fun, classy, and sexy, with just enough cutout reveal!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is such a fun dress! I rented this beauty for a summertime evening wedding and had a blast in it. The only issue is the cutouts make it hard to really wear a bra (which is usually necessary for me) ... however, the 8 fit me so perfectly that I ended up not even having to wear one! Everyone was obsessed with the dress, and the color is so beautiful. Do yourself a favor and rent this hot number soon!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Birthday party! Had a great time! East to rent, easier to return!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I could wear both the size 4 and 6, but chose the 6 so that I could wear a strapless bra! The dress was comfortable and very cute. I liked the color and it showed up nice in pictures. Would rent again. Glad I got both sizes.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful color

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was much longer on me than in the model. The dress is a lot of fun and flowy like Marilyn Monroe !
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Not my favorite

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a Sunday wedding but I still think it was too casual. The skirt was a lot fuller than I thought it would be, and sort of made my hips look bigger than they are. The top was actually somewhat loose but I wore a strapless bra underneath and that helped it fit better. I had no issues with the bra showing through the cutouts and no issues with the straps feeling too tight. It's a cute dress for a fun day party but it felt more like a sundress than something I should be wearing to a wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Brilliant purple color, flirty fit, unique back... Perfect for an outdoor wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to my brother's outdoor wedding. Color is a great brilliant purple. Fit nice and snug, no bra necessary but able to wear with the cross back if need be. I uploaded a pic of the back so you can see how unique it is. Got a lot of compliments. Only thing is that like other posters say, it definitely runs short, so something to keep in mind for a more formal wedding. Definitely recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Fun, flirty dress with lots of movement

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bridal shower. Both the 2 and the 4 fit just fine, but ultimately I went with the 4 so it wasn't quite as tight in the rib cage. The color is a very rich purple and I had a blast with a the pleats in the skirt. The only advice I would give is anticipate extra time for ironing because there is A LOT of surface area to cover on the skirt when spread out.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

It was exactly what I needed!! It came on time and the second size really helped!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great, on the short side., if you have a short torso wear one size up!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Dress not proportional, awkward fit

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I did get some compliments on the dress because it was unique. Its a cotton dress so for an outdoor wedding the fabric and style was fine. The straps were too big and did not fit properly, it also cut in very weird to create a side boob. I was able to wear a strapless bra and I did love the back of the dress but due to the awkward sizing of the straps I wouldn't want to wear this again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

RTRs customer service was fabulous they did a great job finding me a dress after my first two failed

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my 3rd dress that I rented for this occasion. An I was happy to find something that I could wear for this occasion. It ran small in the bust and in the under arm area. However it was a great dress for someone who wants to hide their hips n belly
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

I wore this to my sorority's semi formal in the fall! It was a fun dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Channel your inner 80's girl!!! Fit's pretty true to size - I felt I had more room in the 4 but opted for the 2 because the 4 also had too much extra room underneath the arms. The material is great and the dress feels expensive despite being one of the cheaper rentals. It also photographs well which is a plus and I was able to wear a strapless bra with it! I would probably never buy this dress to own because it's not really my style but for one night, it was fun to do something different and I received many compliments.
RTR Customer
Jan 4, 2015

Perfect for NYE 2015

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress! It didn't have to be ironed and was a very flattering fit. I'm not usually a purple person but wanted to go out on a limb and I didn't regret it. It was a nice change of pace. Only complaint is that it was a little short on my 5'10 frame.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Not good for outdoor functions...

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Wedding
I did not enjoy this rental at all! I wore this to a rehearsal dinner and found that if there is any slight breeze at all, the skirt of this dress will "Marilyn Monroe" like you wouldn't believe. I couldn't even keep it down walking to the car! It felt so poofy on the bottom, and was a little too short for my taste (and I'm only 5'6"). Just not ideal. The color is pretty and the top is great for busty girls... but the bottom is too challenging for me. I would not recommend risking it on this one! I was so self conscious all night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 91 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

I wore this dress on my date. I received a lot of compliments that nigh.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is true to size. I am a size 0 and it fit me like a glove. It was a pretty, and a very light weight dress. The dress is like a deep eggplant purple. I will definitely rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

This dress was simple perfection

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress hugged and flared in all the right places, the cut outs on the back added a bit of edge to preppy dress. I could have worn this dress forever it fit so perfectly, and it twirled in the most elegant way! So many people asked where I purchased such a fun, quality cocktail dress, and once again I was forced to reveal my secret weapon, Rent the Runway
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

Great dress for a semiformal event!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a really great dress. It had a flattering shape and neckline, and the back was really cool. Some things to note: It is longer than it looks. I am 5'2" and it hit right above my knees. I'm a 32A and the straps were a little bit long so I had to wear a padded bra to make it fit. Also, the fabric is cotton so it's not an extremely fancy dress, but is better for semiformal occasions. Looks really great with silver accessories!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

I did not like this dress at all! It looks nothing like the picture in person!

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is so weird! I am a pretty small person and it made me look a lot bigger than I am! The dress looks soooo different in person than it does online! It is a very casual dress and is a much darker purple in person! I did not end up wearing this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Wore this for my engagement pictures

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress. It was fitted around the bust and had a very full, playful skirt. The color is vibrant and flattering. Be sure to wear a strapless bra with this as the back has the cut outs.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2015

Cute dress for a Derby Party!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress, but will say it's a little tighter up top if you have a larger bust. Other than that, it was the perfect dress for a derby party and a great weight for springtime.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×