You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Cap Sleeve Swirl Mini
Rental $30 Retail $660
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This Robert Rodriguez Collection dress is the perfect modern LBD for any season. This shift creates a spectacular shape on any figure and works with or without tights. The dress' jersey lining is so comfortable that you won't want to take it off. Shown here with the Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Rocker Chic Bangles.

Also available in blue.
Chat with a Stylist
Black 100% nylon embroidery. Short sleeves. Exposed back zip. Jersey lining. About 31" from shoulder to hem. Models height is 5'10".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so size up in back-up size for full bust
WAIST: Fitted - embroidery conceals midsection and lower abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs narrow so size up in back-up size for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types (Models height is 5'10". )

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos227

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Catherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 15, 2014
MY DRESS! And date :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress! Mine was a little big and I tried to size down to the 2 I also ordered but the 2 was way too short. Overall though I loved it and got TONS of complements. Would definitely wear it again! Great experience with RTR.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 13, 2014
Lots of compliments, comfortable enough to dance in and wear all day.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not stretchy, more like a structured dress.
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Apr 8, 2014
Sexy but sophisticated!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Ran a little small. Very thick fabric and does not stretch at all. Rented a 6 & 8 and neither fit. I called RTR the night before I needed the dress and they got me the 10 by the next morning. Great service - great dress - lots of compliments!
Briley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Apr 2, 2014
Flattering fit
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit me fine but it was a little short, I wore black pumps with it so when I walked I felt like I was constantly making sure it wasn't riding up. It is a very structured dress so dancing and sitting are not the easiest. Otherwise, it was great and I got many compliments on it. You could tell it had been used quite a bit because the fabric was a little worn but it wasn't too noticeable.
agnes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 30, 2014
Love it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was amazing! It fit like a glove and was true to size. The length was perfect, too...it hit mid thigh...I'm 5'0 feet tall and It made my legs look long and lean. And to top it all off, the dress is sexy in a very subtle way so you can wear it to all kinds of occasions. My husband loved it!
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 23, 2014
Unique LBD
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It ran pretty true to size - I debated between wearing the 0 and the 2 and ended up wearing the 2 which was a little loose in the waist to be more comfortable because the zero was a little bit tight around the hips. I got a ton of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress!
Liza
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3233
Mar 20, 2014
I loved the unique design
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really great fit, a little loose in the stomach area but no big complaints. It photographs really well and I got lots of compliments!
jill
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5521
Mar 17, 2014
Rent the runway was awesome!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6 & an 8. I usually am a true size 6 but based on other reviews I heard this dress runs short so I got the 8 as well. The 6 was WAY too short, so I ended up wearing the 8, and it was super comfortable, especially to dance at a wedding. It still was a little short for my liking, but with black tights I think I was able to pull it off. I would only wear this to a winter wedding - I don't think it would be appropriate to wear without tights in the warmer months - it's just too short. Perfect for a bachelorette or night out with girlfriends though!
Carly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 8, 2014
Loved it! Got so many compliments too.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't only love it because I got compliments all night but it was truly a beautiful dress. It's made really well and fit me perfectly. It was a little difficult to dance in because there's not a ton of stretch but I felt beautiful in it!
Shannon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 26, 2014
Girls trip to Vegas
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! It had great structure. I received tons of compliments. As others have mentioned, it is super short...not too bad when standing but really difficult to sit down in.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 23, 2014
Very flattering, great in pictures!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am 5'7 and it was very short on me, especially when you sit down. All over very body flattering though.
TNY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 21, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Fit: I received so many compliments on this dress! This dress is well made, very structured. It a thick material, perfect for the winter! I didn’t realize the lining is grey cotton, with the black lay over. Pros: Gorgeous design. Cons: It’s short! Very short! Highlights: Unique black dress - Loved it!
Amy
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 20, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Thick fabric which made for a tighter fit but it was perfect for a night out in Vegas! Will rent this one again!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 20, 2014
Absolutely loved this, I didn't want to send it back!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I fell in love with this dress. I wore it to my birthday dinner and it was perfect! I ordered an 8 and a 6, there wasn't much of a fit difference between the two but I went with the 6 because it pulled in at the waist and was more flattering. The dress is definitely on the shorter end, it was fine while standing but a tad short when sitting down. The dress is not very stretchy but still comfortable. It's definitely a snug fitting dress without much flexibility so if you're not looking to wear something that hugs your body then this dress is definitely not for you.
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Feb 13, 2014
Perfect dress for a bachelorette party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR dress and the process was so simple! As for the dress, it was so comfy and sexy without revealing much. It's fitted, but camouflages any tummy imperfections :) All the girls at the bachelorette party commented how much they loved this dress and wished they had it. I wore black tights and black ankle boot heels with the dress because it was supposed to get down in the low 40s at night. However, even when we went dancing, the dress didn't feel warm. The only reason why I gave this dress a 4 out of 5 because the sizes didn't seem accurate. I usually wear a 6 in designer dresses, but the 8 (backup dress) was tighter in the stomach than the 6. Could have worn a 4, but worn the 6 so I could have room to dance in. All in all though, I would definitely rent this dress again, but maybe in a different size.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Feb 13, 2014
Great Party Dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great for a formal/semi-formal 30th birthday party I recently planned. Dress is cute, flattering and I got lots of compliments. I'm sure you are see from the photos and other reviewers that yes - the dress is pretty short. But I am 5'9" and it was do able. I could stand in it. I could sit in it. But you have to watch the transitions from sitting to standing. Despite the shortness, I felt the dress was true to size and didn't have any stretch to it as others have noted. Overall - loved the dress, glad I picked it an got tons of compliments all night long.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Feb 11, 2014
First Rent The Runway experience and I will definitely be using again!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a sorority cocktail and it was the perfect dress, I got a ton of compliments! I ordered a size 0 and 2 and the 2 fit perfectly because I wanted the dress to be snug. However, I definitely should have ordered a 4 instead of a 0 for my second size. The dress doesn't stretch very much so its probably best to order a size up than your normal size for the your second size. Since I'm only 5'2 and everyone said the dress was pretty short, I expected it to not be short on me but it definitely is VERY short but it was perfect for my cocktail!
Ally
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Feb 4, 2014
This was a great experience. The process was so easy. Will definitely rent again.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great. This dress was great, super flattering , it really hugs the curves,,, I received so many compliments on this dress. It's definitely a winner. It was a bit snug in the breast area. If you have ample breasts just be aware it will be a bit tight up top.
Christine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 3, 2014
STUNNING!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was looking for a formal look that kept it classy but would still make an impression and this dress was totally it! It fit great, the service was impeccable (I got my dress and earrings a day earlier than I thought!) and overall I was VERY pleased with renttherunway! I will for sure be renting again!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Feb 2, 2014
OBSESSED with this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is such a head turner! It is subtle and sexy- the perfect dress for the wedding I went to. I ordered the 0 and the 2 and both fit. I went with the 2 since I was wearing it to a wedding and it was just a bit looser in the torso so I had room to dance and eat/drink. If I were to be wearing this for a girls' night out I probably would wear the 0 because it fit like a glove. I cannot compliment this dress enough, it looked awesome and I stood out among all of the guests for sure. Not to mention, it made my legs look amazing! The material is thick so it was perfect to wear to a February wedding but I wouldn't recommend wearing it to a wedding in the summer. I saw this dress in a bright blue also and I will definitely be ordering that one as well ASAP! Love RTR as usual- never disappoints!!
Mariya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 30, 2014
A dress that made me feel like a diva!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Beyond obsessed with this dress!! I am normally a size 4 and I ordered both 4 and 6. The 4 fit, but the coloring was a bit off so I went with the 6 (not a huge difference). Warning: this dress is SHORT!! But if you throw on a pair of tights and are confident with how it fits, then it isn't a problem. Every single person I saw gave me a compliment on my dress and asked where I bought it. I felt so sexy and fun in this dress, it made me feel super special at my birthday party. The dress looked great in this photo. Can't wait to RTR again soon!!
Anna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 28, 2014
I loved this dress. It is very classy and formal, but a fun pattern.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is short! and I have short legs! but it is very flattering. I have a little pooch and it completely hid it. The fabric is a little heavy, so everything stays in place. I would probably rent it again.
samantha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jan 23, 2014
How much I loved this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is very flattering on curves and the detailing hides any potential bloating or bulges. It held me in nicely while giving me a flattering shape, i loved it!
Theresa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 10, 2014
Wore this for NYE!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Although the dress ran small, I loved it! This was my first rental and the service was excellent. All of the reviews were very helpful & I would have sized up based on reviews but the size 6 wasn't available. The dress was pretty tight (arms/hips) and short & I would have preferred a 6 but tights helped me pull the look off for NYE. The lining was soft & comfy and but for the 'breeze' under the short dress, kept me pretty warm on a chilly night. I am still getting compliments on the dress and questions about where I got it. I will def use RTR again.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 2, 2014
My favorite dress so far!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the perfect dress if you are looking for something to stand out in a crowd! I rented it for a NYE party and had several compliments on the dress. It was very comfortable (like a sweatshirt inside!), yet had great form fitting structure. The 4 fit, but it was VERY short so I went with the 6 for a few more inches on the length. I would absolutely rent this dress again. I loved wearing it!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 31, 2013
I loved this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for one of my best friends weddings. I received so many compliments on this dress. I ordered a 4 and a 6 just in case. The 4 fit perfect and true to size, everything came right on time. I was very impressed with the whole experience.
Mariana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Dec 30, 2013
Very unique and comfy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great! It was kinda thick so it's great for hiding any "imperfections" and also best for when it's chilly. I usually wear a size 0 but sized up to a 2 so my chest wouldn't be so squeezed and more comfortable around my hips. It's pretty short! I'm 5'2 so if you're tall, this size will be really really short on you. It was awesome for me, and a unique/fun design.
Dori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 28, 2013
I admire this LBD, you will feel close to perfection in this dress + your passion will show.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a fashion show. The fit was great, a bit on the short side but its noted as a mini. The material is bit heavier than I anticipated so I felt very warm.
Melanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 27, 2013
This dress was such a hit! Not only did I get so many compliments but was sexy but very very classy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect fit, hits the leg perfectly . If you have an athletic build this dress looks great on the legs! A must have - I really didn't want to return!
tara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 21, 2013
I got a TON of compliments on this dress! Totally worth the rental and I'd recommend to anyone!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A bit tight around the waste but otherwise great fit. I was worried it would be too short but I'm short so it was perfect.
Jan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Dec 20, 2013
First choice, if zipper wasn't broken!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I had originally picked this dress to wear for my boyfriend's holiday party. Unfortunately my size arrived with a broken zipper and I had to wear a backup dress instead. This is a great party dress, but a little on the shorter side (even for me and I'm 5'1). It'd be a great Vegas option so I'd hope it's available to rent agai.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 20, 2013
Perfect for NYE!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size, very comfortable and "self-contained". Everything stays where it's supposed to. I paired with black tights.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Dec 18, 2013
SO beautiful, and SO sophisticated! LOVED IT!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had ordered another dress for my senior sorority formal from RTR, but hated how it made me look, it was very high school promish. BUT RTR was so good about getting me another dress just in time for my event! It was exactly how iI wanted to look as a senior for my last event. The dress was thick material so great for all weather, and I dressed it up with gold Steve Madden platform heels, a gold knuckle bag, huge statement gold earrings, and TONS of beautiful gold and black bangles, no necklace required for this dress! Big Texas hair of course and a nice dress coat from Express made it perfect! TRUE TO SIZE!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Dec 15, 2013
I loved this dress! Fits so well and very flattering, many complements!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The thick material does well to hide one's sins. But it is very short- at 5'3" that's something I look for though! Wish I owned this one!
ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 13, 2013
My date put it best as he greeted me at the door: "You look hot as hell tonight."
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect with black stockings for a work Christmas party. Classy and sophisticated, yet super sexy since it was just a little on the short side. I squeezed into the size 2 - which was a little tight around my rear and hips - but didn't regret it for a second. The size 4 would have been more comfortable, no doubt, but this dress looks best when it fits like a second skin. It wasn't the easiest dress to dance in, admittedly, because it doesn't have any give. But it looked so great I didn't even care.
Brittni
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Dec 11, 2013
Stand Out LBD
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my sorority winter formal! I'm tall so it was quite short. I tried on a 2, 4, and 6 and they all fit. The bigger the size the more I was able to raise my arms, and for dancing purposes I wore the 6. Length didn't vary much when the size went up. I got a ton of compliments on this and it's a cool alternative to the little black dress. It stood out in a crowd of solid black dresses. Wish it was hanging in my closet!
Shona
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 11, 2013
Fun dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got a 2 and a 4. The zipper is not very smooth, so even with a little "pull" on a tight fitting dress it would not zip up. The size 4 worked perfectly. It gives a nice silhouette with the shoulder pads. The base material of the dress is like a sweatshirt (heather gray) the black swirl is beautiful on a mesh backing. Great fun party dress.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 9, 2013
I loved having something new to wear for a girl's weekend! This was my first RTR & won't be my last!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The material of the dress is heavy and thick. It is a structured dress that is really (really!) short on length but runs pretty true to size. It is a fun party dress for sure!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Dec 8, 2013
Wasn't wowed.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 29th birthday. I didn't notice a huge difference between the sizes 0 and 2 in length but I opted for size 0 because it seemed a bit more structured/ form fitting. The bottom edge of the dress slightly turned upward on both dresses exposing the stitching and underside. When I did anything, (walked, sat down, etc...) the dress road up to an inappropriate height but I paired the dress with black tights that somewhat camouflaged my lady bits and kept them from being on display. I definitely wouldn't recommend getting this dress if dancing is on your schedule for your evening. This was my first RTR experience and I must admit I felt a bit let down. It was a cute dress but "wasn't anything special" according to my boyfriend.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Dec 5, 2013
Felt confident and comfortable - then saw the dress on TV!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Rented this dress for my 10 year high school reunion. Loved the material, thick but soft lining. The outer layer had a slightly odd dry-cleaning type smell to it, but it was not overpowering. The 2 was much more form fitting than the 4, and both were quite short with heels on. I could have done without the shoulder pads, but really enjoyed wearing the dress overall. Seamless rental process! The next week I was saw Brooke Burke wearing this dress on Dancing With the Stars!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress