You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Candlelight Romance Shift
Rental $40 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look fabulous for your date night by wearing this lady like shift by Robert Rodriguez Collection. A cuff like the Kendra Scott's Gold Sanskrit Cuff is all you need to complete this flirty look.

Also available in pink and turquoise.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace. Boat neckline. Three quarter sleeves. Scalloped hem. Inner nude slip. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch and no zipper
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos123

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Feb 26, 2013
Fun Dress for Cooler Weather
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This one wasn't my favorite dress I've rented (my husband thought it was just ok too), but I did receive several compliments throughout the night. Great to show off your legs but runs a bit large.
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 22, 2013
Easy service
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! As other reviewers stated, this dress runs slightly large. However, it is also short. I'm 5" and it fit me fine, but anyone over 5' 4" might find it short. I also recommend a belt for added shape. Would rent again!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 19, 2013
Perfect dress for downtown Philadelphia wedding in October
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size, very comfortable, classy dress, had a ton of compliments, especially from the guys- they loved the lace! Could wear this to holiday parties and other formal events, not too short or too tight. Sorry I don't have more pics!
Hillary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5521
Feb 19, 2013
This was a great experience!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time renting from RTR and it was a great experience! I was a little (lot) nervous about waiting so close to the event to have my dress, but having the 2 sizes was a life saver!. After reading the reviews from other renters, I order the 6 and 4. I am usually a 6, but this dress was boxy and the fit was large. I ended up with the 4 and was really comfortable. The return was a no brainer as the prepaid/labeled envelope is included in the package along with a goodie bag of fashion tape and shave gel. I highly recommend this site and I did to anyone that asked at my event!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Feb 18, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Fit was perfect! I'm only 5'2", so might be a tad short on a tall girl. I chose to belt it to define my waist. Overall the dress was great!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 11, 2013
The dress was beautiful, definitely runs large, and it fit my body a little awkwardly.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful, I just think it probably wasn't the right dress for my body type. I'm short with short legs, big bust, and a long torso. The arms and bust fit perfectly, but the middle area was very loose and just looked too big. I added a belt, but there was still just a lot of excess material hanging around. I'm usually a size 4 and wore the size 2, but I probably could have worn the size zero and been more comfortable. Overall a great dress, definitely runs large, and probably not for every body type.
Christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 5, 2013
A great dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. The 0 was a bit tight in the shoulders, loose at the waist, and fitted through my hips but the 2 was way, way too big. After wearing it for about an hour though the arms stretched out a bit and it fit perfectly. I did tried belting it but found it looked better on me without the belt.. I got so many compliments on it!
Mel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 4, 2013
Felt amazing in this dress. SO many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally wanted to wear the black Badgley Mischka dress to my works winter social event. I ordered the Robert Rodriguez as a back up. Last minute, a friend needed a date, so my friend came with. The BM dress fit her perfectly, and I was more than happy to wear to RR. I wish I had a size 4 since the 6 was a little bigger, but I put a black patent belt on and was good to go. It looks amazing with nude platform heels! Overall, this dress (AND the Badgley Mischka) was a HIT.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 29, 2013
Just the right amount of sexy
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress definitely ran large but thanks to all of the fabulous reviews, I was able to pick the right size! The belt added some waist definition and the nude pumps drew even more attention to the gorgeous detail of the dress. I absolutely loved wearing it! Unfortunately, so did the 4 other ladies at the event. Regardless, we bonded over our amazing fashion sense and Rent the Runway experience!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 28, 2013
Great dress, very forgiving.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress. Conservative, yet still flirty. Perfectly appropriate for the January event I wore it to. Because I'm so short, I wanted a dress that wouldn't overwhelm me and if you have great legs, this is a great dress to show them off in. Also, after having two babies I'm not yet back to my ideal size and shape. This dress is very forgiving around the midsection. If you have a killer shape and tiny waist, this probably isn't the dress for you, but if you're looking for something with a big of give, it's a good choice.
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jan 28, 2013
I LOVED this dress! Wish I could afford to buy it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It fit perfect (although I went down a size). I usually don't pull off shift dresses, but this one looked great, even without it belted. The hem length was perfect too, because I am short I was worried it would be too long, but it wasn't. Would definitely wear again!
Reina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 28, 2013
Perfect dress to a date to a really special meal.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I love the fit of this dress! Very cute, very dressy and classic. My boyfriend loved the dress!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jan 27, 2013
the next LBD
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I had a poor first experience with RTR but was willing to give them another shot since they were very accomodating. First off, I have a very difficult time shopping for my body. I am 5'3'', 133 lbs., 34C/D, the biggest part of me is around my middle and my legs are my best feature. I'm pretty atheletic. This dress definitely runs large, I'm pretty standardly a 6, but wore this in a 4 and I bet I could have even gotten into a 2. The arms were not too tight and I am by no means a super lean girl. I did not cinch in with a skinny belt like others were doing because I like being comfortable. The length was perfect for me, it hit roughly 6-8 inches above my kneecap, which gave it a sexy factor without looking inappropriate. It was perfect for the fancy dinner and Broadway show afterwards. I got tons of compliments on this dress, it looked AMAZING and was comfortable to wear. I will definitely be renting this dress again for future events.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 20, 2013
Great dress! Comfortable yet exudes class!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a fundraising event for a non-profit organization I am involved in and I received tons of compliments about it. The dress was comfortable and easy to run around in during the fundraiser. I would highly recommend this dress and would definitely order again. Maybe pair it with a skinny belt to try to had more shape to it, but it was perfect for me!
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 22, 2012
Comfortable, classy-- perfect for dinner and dancing
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a bit large in the body, but tight in the arms.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 15, 2013
Runs HUMONGOUS!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this in size 2 for New Years as a back up - it really does run ENORMOUS. I was *swimming* in the size 2. SIZE TWO! I belted it (see second pic) and that helped (because it honestly looked like a bag on me), but it was still way too big and bulgy (see third pic) for a New Years Eve dress. Order at least two sizes down, and prepare to belt it regardless. It was a nice quality, and it should be noted that the slip is completely detached - there's a skin colored cami/slip, and then the silk sheath that goes over. It looked like they used to be attached by a loop at the shoulders but was no longer attached.
Micaela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 11, 2013
LOVED IT!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress out for my birthday in December! I absolutely loved the look! It ran a little big through the waist so I added a belt and it worked perfectly!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 2, 2013
Great NYE Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a NYE party and received so many compliments. One of my favorite dresses I've rented so far, and would definitely do it again!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 2, 2013
Adorable black lace dress - could be great for any occasion!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall, I loved this dress. The lace is a really pretty pattern is a nice quality. The lining is soft and comfortable. Important to note that this lace does not have any stretch in it. I tend to carry my weight in my hips and butt, and was totally comfortable in the 8, but probably could have worn a 10 as well. All the other reviews said that this ran big, but I didn't find that. It's a more straight fitting sheath though, so don't expect a nipped in waist. I added my own skinny belt to give the waist a little more shape. The other thing that I would add is that for someone on the tall side (5'11") the dress was short. Once I put tights on, I felt great, but before I felt a little bit naked. Overall, loved the dress!
stacey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jan 1, 2013
Classy, yet sexy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a New Years Eve wedding. Perfewct for the occasion and recieved a ton of compliments! This dress definitely runs a little large. I typically wear a size 2, but had read the recommendations that said to order a size down as well. Unfortunately RTR was out of the size 0 for New Years Eve (I ordered very last minute). The 2 worked, but I wore it with a black patent skinny belt to give me some shape. It was huge on me and looked a bit like a potato sack without the belt. The belt totally made the dress though, and looked great. I was comfortable all night and felt very classy, but sexy too. My husband loved the dress as well. Would definitely rent again!!
lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Nov 27, 2012
Comfortable & Classy
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great for the fall wedding I attended! classy and chic! I loved the 1/4 length sleeves for the cooler time of year! I ordered a 2 and a 0, thinking I'd wear the 2 (my normal size) but the 0 actually fit perfectly and was not too short or tight. I do have pretty slender arms though and although sleeves were not tight at all, if you have athletic or bigger arms, etc, may need to go up a size.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Dec 27, 2012
My first rental from RTR and I couldn't be happier!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my work Holiday party! I received many compliments; I felt work appropriate, but with the perfect amount of sexy. I was only able to order a size 2 (which is what I usually wear), but a size 0 would have hugged my shape a little better. No complaints here -- looking forward to my next rental!
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 21, 2012
Loved everything about this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 6 in a dress but reading the other reviews, I went with a sz 4 and it fit great! The only con was that I couldn't keep the dress forever!
Trish
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Dec 17, 2012
Comfortable, conservative but sexy dress! LOVED wearing it & got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I just had a baby in late summer and am not back to my pre-pregnancy weight yet. With an upcoming holiday party I was hesitant to purchase a new dress since I am still losing weight. This dress was soooo flattering and provided just enough "sexy" without being too tight or clingy. I got the size 4 and size 2, and ended up wearing the 2. It was a little loose in the stomach area, and I thought about belting it as I read others had, but decided not to in the end. It was comfortable and elegant, and I would definitely rent again! :)
Julia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8524
Dec 13, 2012
Very classy dress for a Fall Wedding.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received a lot of compliments on the dress. It made me feel very elegant and sexy without feeling too revealing. I was worried at first because my original size didn't arrive, but the smaller size ended up fitting the way I liked without being too loose. I agreed with the others about using a belt to give the dress more shape. It can go with or without it, but I think it does look better with a belt. I would definitely rent this dress again!
kelly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 12, 2012
When everyone asked me "Where did you get that dress?!" and I could explain all about RTR!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable to wear and stunning with some gold jewelry. The wedding took place in December, so the color and the look worked great for a winter/fall wedding. My only concern about the dress was that the lace part was attached to the nude slip underneath. While this usually isn't an issue, the spanx I wore clung to the nude slip and sometimes made the dress move up. I had to frequently pull the dress back down while dancing. Also, I would have preferred to wear a belt with it to add some curves. Overall though, RTR was an amazing experience, great service, and I am already planning my next dress purchase for New Year's!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 11, 2012
Great shift with nice lace details!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is a classic lace shift. I paired it with a skinny black patent leather belt and black heels, but it would also be great with a gold belt as well. Without a belt, I felt I got lost in the dress. Yes, this is a shift, but it was a little boxier than I was used to. The belt fixed this, providing just enough definition at the waist. This was the perfect dress for a fancy date, but I would also wear this dress to a wedding or another family event. As long as you pair it with a belt, this dress is great!
Alisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Dec 9, 2012
Love this dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I received many compliments on this dress. I would recommend going a size smaller or even two sizes smaller. It ended up working out since it was a company Christmas party and I wanted it to be conservative.
danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Dec 8, 2012
I absolutely LOVED this dress in every way!!! RTR was fantastic to work with and everything rocked!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 2 ended up being perfect for me, but I thought I would need the size 4 so having the extra size was a LIFESAVER. The dress ran a bit large and the size 2 fit just perfectly, and I'm no stick figure. I'm curvy and it hung loosely in the right places and was just classy and gorgeous, and so uber comfortable. I loved every moment of wearing it!
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 3, 2012
Stopped by strangers on the street
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I really love this sheath dress! Strangers stopped me on the street to compliment me on my dress. It was comfortable and elegant for dinner and a night on the town. I paired it with the kate spade Japanese floral pearl earrings, Ben-Amun crystal cambon pearl bracelet and the Whiting and Davis black clutch. I usually wear a size 4 and it fit well. The dress does not have a zipper so plan on pulling it over your hair and makeup. The sleeves were a little tight, but not uncomfortable.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 25, 2012
Classic and Comfortable!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, enough that I wanted to buy it (just not for $400!). My husband loved it as well. It was classy and comfortable, and I danced the night away. It came with the original tags still on it, packed well, and got tons of compliments. Things you should know: It fits loosely through the middle, but belting it would make it VERY short (and I am 5'2"). People say you can wear a regular bra with it, but that bra should be nude or black because it shows just a tad at the shoulders where the lining has spaghetti straps and the boat neck occasionally shifts to one side. You have to pull it on over your hair!! Lifting your arms all the way up will cause you to flash people. I had a problem with my original order, which didn't show up on the day it was suppose to (which was the day after a holiday). The guy I worked with at RTR located this dress, my back-up dress and sent a third dress in another size. He had them sent overnight and they arrived before noon on a Saturday, literally one hour before I left. So, I have mixed feelings on the service!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 19, 2012
In love with this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress. The lace was beautiful and looked very high quality. The fit was very comfortable. The size 2 fit me but was a little too form fitting and short for the wedding I was going to so I went with the 4 for a slightly looser fit. I suggest wearing it with a belt- otherwise it can be a little shapeless in the mid section. I received lots of compliments and did not want to send this dress back.
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 19, 2012
Looked great and super comfortable
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit very large and I felt like I could have gone down another size if it was available. I wish it had a better shape , it fit very straight down. The length was great - not too short, but not too long so that it was frumpy. I was very comfortable in it and could dance the night away with no problem!
Blaire
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Nov 12, 2012
This dress was perfect for my Semi Formal! Perfect balance of fancy yet casual.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! The arms were a little tight and it was a tiny bit baggy in the stomach but a belt easily fixed it. Also was a little shorter than I would have liked but still would rent it again.
Brianna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 10, 2012
This beautiful dress got compliments all night long!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think this dress looks best a little over-sized and belted. I got a 6 and an 8 and the 8 definitely looked better - more appropriate length and shape in general.
ehs46
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4333
Oct 31, 2012
When I was told I was the best dressed of the night
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so stunning; the lace was an amazing quality, and the fit was modest, perfect for my formal occasion! I ordered the 4 and 6, and ended up wearing the 4 with a black patent belt to give the dress some shape, because alone it isn't the most flattering. The dress definitely runs large, but I was very happy with how the outfit turned out. My only regret is that this was the only picture of the night!
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8524
Oct 29, 2012
Classy and comfortable
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this as my second option dress and it was such a fantastic add-on that I ended up wearing this dress as well. The dress is very comfortable and sexy without being too "in your face." Loved it and highly recommend it.
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 24, 2012
very classy and comfortable at the same time
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As other reviewers stated, the dress is a bit boxy. The size 4 fit my chest well, which was my main concern, but it was baggy in the stomach area. With the right accessories/shoes, it still looks super elegant.
Sonia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Oct 23, 2012
Gorgeous dress! I felt sexy but still very conservative and received compliments all night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'5" and weigh about 120 lbs, I normally wear a 2 but I ordered the dress in a 0 and 2, the 0 fit best. It fit perfectly well in the arms chest and hips, but loose in the mid-section. I do have more of a pear shape, so that was expected, but I still felt super sexy!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Oct 21, 2012
This dress was super comfortable and ultra feminine, the perfect dress for any evening affair.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a cocktail rehearsal dinner and received tons of complements. The dress on its own is a little shapeless so I added a belt to define my waist line.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress