You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Azure Swirl Mini
Rental $30 Retail $600
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Getting glammed up for a girl's night out? Slip into this bold blue mini by Robert Rodriguez. Pair with RJ Graziano’s Cleopatra Collar Necklace and get ready to dance til dawn!

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Cobalt Embroidered Tulle (100% Polyester). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Exposed back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Full Bust, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos126

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Feb 25, 2014
New take on the LBD...little BLUE dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Celebrated my 30th birthday in this hot little blue number! I knew I'd love the bold blue color, and it would be phenomenal in photos. And it sure didn't disappoint! The color - rich, the fabric - sturdy...no need to worry about VPL or finding the perfect bra. My only hesitation throughout the night was more personal comfort level of length. I'm 5'8" and found the size 10 (the larger of the two sizes I ordered) to be barely skirting the line of being too short. I knew I'd be moving and dancing throughout the night, and though a size 12 would have given a bit more length, the overall fit would have been too large. In most RTR dresses, I wear a 6 or 8 - but based on reviews by women with similar bust sizes...and, who are we kidding, also appeared to have a little junk In the trunk like me (thanks, ladies, for helping me out!)...I ordered the 8 and 10. Would I recommend this dress? Absolutely. Would I suggest considering the amount of movement your occasion calls for? Most definitely. It may have been a little short, but I kicked my 30s off on a pretty sexy note if I do say so myself! : )
Cassi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 29, 2014
Perfect fit, beautiful color.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is short, fun, but classy. I felt like it really complimented my frame and the the size was right on. It was also made with a jersey/stretch type material in the inside so I was very comfortable.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 12, 2013
Beautiful
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a great pick for a beach wedding. The color was beautiful and the thick material helped keep me warm for an October wedding in North Carolina. I was a little worried about the length of the dress being too short but was perfect for me. I received so many compliments all night and truly felt beautiful.
Kayla
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Apr 16, 2014
This dress absolutely draws attention (in a great way).
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is a knockout! The material isn't stretchy, so don't expect it to be fitted throughout (especially in the waist). All the same, I received loads of compliments. Definitely a great rental if you feel like showing some leg.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 16, 2014
A cute dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was great however I felt the fabric was just a little stuff with less give. I'm chesty up too and if the fabric had a little more stretch I think it would have been more comfortable.
Allison
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 16, 2014
I got TONS of compliments, at the event, and after the event on social media. The color is AMAZING!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very tight -- wish I had squeezed some workouts in before wearing it. It's short when you sit, but hits at the right spot when you're standing. Very flattering and holds you in!
stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 15, 2014
I received so many compliments on the dress, everyone asked who the designer was -Beautiful details
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Based on reviews I ordered a 4 and a 6. The 4 was too big in my waist, about an inch or so so it didn't hug my body like I had hoped. It left an unflattering fit from the side..it would have been perfect w minor alterations .Next time I'll try the 2. The dress is very short , but still classy. All and all I am extremely happy with the rental!
Catherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Apr 14, 2014
everyone complimented the dress, literally EVERYONE!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority's formal and my date could not keep his eyes off me! :) The 0 fit perfectly, but like other reviewers said, there is a little extra room in the stomach area. Thankfully, it doesn't look like it in pictures!! Took a star off because of that and because I had to pull the dress down all night. Other than that, I would LOVE to rent this again!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 13, 2014
Had complement after complement on this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although is was a little big around the belly area it still was true to size. Loved how it showed off all my curves too. Material was thicker than I expected so I wouldn't advise wearing this in the hot summer months but it was perfect for a cool April evening.
Karli
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 11, 2014
I absolutely loved this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was perfect for a rehearsal dinner. I was concerned about the length from other reviews and went up a size. I wish I would've gone with a size 2 but the size 4 fit fine. Love the look and got many compliments. Would definitely recommend!
Ivy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 8, 2014
A Cute Dress for A Kentucky Win!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I multipurposed this dress for a Friday night date night, a semi-formal Saturday luncheon, early evening cocktails, and Saturday night party/bar hop. I rented it because it was just the perfect shade of Kentucky blue and UK was playing in the Final Four that night. The design of the dress is super cute, however, I found it to be perfectly snug in the hip area but baggy in the waist and torso. It also has light shoulder pads, which, in addition to the looser top half of the dress, I thought made me look somewhat broad-shouldered. It was the perfect length (for my height) and I paired it with knee high riding boots. This dress may be too short for anyone significantly taller than 5'3", however, and may be too tight in the hips for most people (I'm not very hippy). So it wasn't my favorite/perfect dress, but it's very unique and I did receive a lot of compliments!
Micaela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Apr 8, 2014
Gorgeous Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was on my school's homecoming court and I wore this dress for the dinner and basketball game. It is such a beautiful dress! The color and the pattern are both stunning, and I got so many compliments on it. I gave it four stars instead of five because it was a little bit boxy in the middle and I had a little bit too much extra room around the waist, but that is my only complaint. It was also pretty short, which was sometimes a little annoying, but for the most part it didn't bother me. I would definitely recommend renting this!
Katherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2343
Oct 7, 2013
College Homecoming Dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous Color and Style! Loved the color and the overall look of the dress, but it wasn't as form fitting as I was expecting. From the other reviews I was expecting the dress to be tighter and actually got a 2 as a back-up in case the 0 was too small. The 0 fit well everywhere except the midsection, this dress may just have been stretched out, but it didn't fit me correctly. The dress was more boxy and actually made me look larger which I didn't like, but overall a beautiful and sophisticated dress that I liked!
Brooklyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 7, 2014
My first time to rent!! Super easy, exceeded my expectations
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the fit and color!!
JB
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Apr 7, 2014
I wore this to my 20th birthday dinner and it was a hit! It looked great in pictures.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 0 and a 2 for the dress thinking the 0 would fit perfectly, but it was too tight on my chest and too short. The 2 worked out perfectly. It's a great dress and super comfortable.
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 7, 2014
Amazing! Perfect dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my last sorority formal in college. I was worried it was going to be too fancy looking for a college formal and the added belt was perfect for dressing it down a bit. Fabric was thick but I didn't mind it at all. Both girls and guys complimented the dress and it photographed so well! So glad I had the chance to wear such an amazing dress to one of the best nights of my college career! Thanks RTR!
brittany
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 6, 2014
Nice color and cut.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It ran a little baggy in the stomach area. It also kept riding up as I walked.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 6, 2014
Perfect dress for bachelorette party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Ordered the 4 and 6... Could've worn the 4 but the 6 was slightly more comfortable. Great dress though! As others stated, it's a bit short but definitely not inappropriate. The inside is like sweatshirt material which is comfortable, but makes the dress super heavy, so it could be too hot to wear in the summer.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 6, 2014
Amazing dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The material is fantastic, but the dress will be very short on anyone above 5'6"
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 5, 2014
The convenience!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Little short but fits like glove!
Kim
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 4, 2014
Love this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! First time renting, and everyone's reviews were spot on. I wore this dress to a fundraiser, and had an amazing time. It was pretty stiff, and If i had to dance I wouldn't have had a great time doing so. There isn't really any stretch.
Alysia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 3, 2014
Great color.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great detailing. The fabric is thick and forgiving.
Marci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 3431
Mar 31, 2014
Amazing color, great fit, many compliments
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit really well, but was a little loose in the stomach area...It wasn't noticeable to others at all though. The dress is thick enough to keep you warm and the inside lining is very very comfortable. The only issue that I had with the dress was how much it rode up when I was sitting, but that wouldn't stop me from recommending this dress to a friend. I got a ton of compliments and the dress/color is even better in person than it is on the site!!!
Kristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Mar 30, 2014
Loved this dress! Comfortable and slimming!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It was my first time using rent the runway so I was a little nervous but I couldn't have been happier with my rental! I usually wear a size 6 dress so I ordered the 6 and the 8 and I ended up wearing the 8 because there isn't much give. I also have a little unwanted chub around my midsection and this dress totally disguised it! It's very slimming and it looks great in photos! Definitely recommend! PS- I paired it with a Kate Spade putting on the ritz statement necklace (from rent the runway) and a little pink lipstick!
Kira
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 30, 2014
Great dress for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The color was pretty and the textured fabric and scalloped edges really made this dress stand out. The only downside was the extremely short length. Although it looked great when I was standing up, it was tricky to figure out how to sit down without flashing people - and I'm only 5ft. 4. Still, it was worth it. I'd definitely rent this dress again.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36A
Canonical User Type: 4622
Mar 30, 2014
Beautiful fit (very comfortable), color, style. You will be complimented A LOT!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally had a personal dress I was going to wear to this event, however when I saw this dress there was no doubt this was what I wanted to wear. I actually surprised my husband as he thought I would be wearing the original, and he had tears in his eyes when he saw it. It was fun to wear, very comfortable, and eye catching. I am short not even 5 feet tall and this dress was the perfect length and size. I cannot wait to rent again from RTR (thank you!) as it has been an absolutely perfect match.
Jamie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 29, 2014
Form fitting but comfortable. Vibrant blue pattern stands out and makes you feel special!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was snug but flattering. I received a lot of compliments! I had to pull it down several times as it was pretty short but I was still able to dance the night away and feel comfortable and confident! Simply a beautiful, stand-out dress.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2522
Mar 28, 2014
Surprisingly perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for a charity dinner that was a denim and western theme. Thought I would get away with the vibrant blue- turns out the swirls are actually more jean looking in person, so it was perfect! I wore a size up cause it was pretty short when I sat down, and towards the end of the night the sleeves were scraping against my arms. I liked this dress and it was such a pretty color, but had a few flaws.
Laurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 26, 2014
Short short short
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress worked for a Seahawk party but I had to go with the size 8 just so my butt wouldn't hang out in the 6 (which fit better everywhere else). The color was great and it was comfortable but I'm 5'6 so couldn't imagine this on anyone taller.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4321
Mar 26, 2014
Great fit, So many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit wonderfully. I have a fuller bottom so I decided to wear a 6 and it was more flattering than the 4 (my normal size. The length was perfect for what I was looking for.
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 24, 2014
Fun dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 0 and 2 and the 0 fit perfectly. The length was perfect for a wedding and whenever I got up from sitting down, I didn't have to tug down on the dress. I wore a simple black cardigan with the dress since it was a little chilly and a pair of strappy sandals. I kept the accessories to a minimum since there's so much detail in the dress. It's heavy and nicely made. This was my first Robert Rodriguez rental and I will definitely be renting another in the bear future. #robertrodriguez #weddingfashion #ootd
Blythe
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Mar 23, 2014
I wore this dress for my sorority's spring formal and felt confident and comfortable in it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am normally a size 4, but decided to go with the 6 for this dress because it was still form fitting, but a little less constricting. Loved the dress! The zipper was broken when RTR sent it to me, but I was able to manage anyways.
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 17, 2014
Cute AND Comfortable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. A flattering fit and comfortable fabric that I could move and breathe in. I wore it one evening in which we went to several parties and walked around to a few bars. I was just as comfortable at the end of the evening as the beginning. Also, I rented 3 dresses for this week (I was at a conference with my husband and had several event to attend, 3 days in a row)... I got the most compliments in this dress! Including two from receptionists at two hotels who called out to me as we walked past that they loved the dress. It was very fun to have people telling me they loved my dress all night :) I highly recommend this dress. As for fit, I think it runs true to size. I wore a size up though because the 4 was a bit tight in the chest.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Mar 17, 2014
Second time rental (in a different color)!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress in black back in September on a vacation. I've had my eye on the blue one for a while now so once we decided where we were going, I rented this dress. The material is really nice and thick...great material. Runs TTS and I loved pairing it with another bright color. Cobalt is so in right now, definitely rent this dress!
Marla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful color and expensive detailing!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my best friend's lavish engagement party and it was a show stopper! As a bridesmaid, I had to wear a cobalt/royal blue dress to the event which seemed limiting but I'm so glad I stumbled across this gem. Since it is cap sleeved, the dress rode up whenever I put my hands up - something to keep in mind for dancing! It ran a little short because I'm tall but it was still an appropriate length. As other reviews have noted, the dress is made of thicker materials and has a gray inset fabric. Also, it seemed to run a little large. I wore a size 4, which was a little baggy around the waist. I am not normally a size 2 but I would have fit more comfortably in a smaller size. Overall it was gorgeous and perfect for my event, I definitely recommend it!
courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 13, 2014
I rented this for what I thought was a normal vacation and ended up being my engagement weekend!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
The color of this dress was absolutely stunning. I really loved it. However, the fit was a little strange. The 2 was slightly too small in the hips but for perfect up too. I ended up wearing the 4 which then was a little big for my chest. Also, because I'm so short, the material bunched a little around my waist but adding a belt solved that. I wish it was a tad bit shorter on me but all in all I loved it!
Sara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Mar 12, 2014
The dress was a hit. Really made me stand out at the wedding.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly at the top and bottom. However, the waist was loose. I wore it anyways because you couldn't really tell. Everyone loved the dress and I got a lot of comments on it. Great for a spring wedding. I wore it with nude heels because it was a rustic more casual wedding.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 6, 2014
To Die For.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This beautiful, rich blue will compliment any skin and hair color, and the design is complex enough to captivate but simple enough to not be overbearing. The cap-sleeve shoulders are a nice twist, and it is warm and thick yet breathable and flexible. I highly recommend this dress for any occasion! You don't need to fancy it up with a necklace or even a bracelet, but I think it goes fabulously with a cocktail ring and almost any hairstyle. <3
Kara
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 3, 2014
Unique dress, awesome color, great night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to a charity event and got lots of compliments! Runs a little short (especially in the back), but was very flattering and form fitting.The color was great and the pattern was really unique!
Katie
Age: 21
Canonical User Type: 1311
Mar 3, 2014
So many compliments, I wish I could own it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this too my sorority formal. I wore the size 0 which was my backup size. The color was beautiful! It is a little roomy in the waist if you have an hourglass shape but it's still flattering! I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress before. Photographs extremely well!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress