You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Marilyn Gala Gown
Rental $70 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Walk into the gala wearing this form flattering Robert Rodriguez Black Label open back gown. An amazing color that everyone will love on you! Go with the Coralia Leets' Sapphire Druzy Ring for that high fashion look.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple matte jersey. Bateau neckline. Ruching at waist with knot detail. Open back with hook-and-eye closure. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - bust is fitted and exposed back does not allow for a strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with knot detail
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt at knee
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Mar 4, 2014
I actually met another woman with a RTR dress on. Our husbands were pretty proud.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked it but there was no way to make it fit like the picture. It doesn't have the little train like in the pic and I'm short.
Bombshell
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 19, 2013
Classic, Sexy and stunning
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my "Old Hollywood" company holiday party! Great dress!!
Carol
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 2, 2013
Very appropriate dress for a black tie wedding.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was available in 2P and 4P. I rented it for a black tie wedding. The 2P fit better except that someone hemmed it so it was up to my ankles. I am pretty short so whoever rented this dress before me must have been tiny!! Usually i appreciate it when someone braver than I has clearly hemmed a RTR dress already to a reasonable length but this was ridiculously short. Luckily the 4p was hemmed to a reasonable length. The straps for hanging the dress fall out of the back constantly but other than that it was pretty comfortable to wear.
Patience
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 11, 2013
I felt like pure elegance in this gown.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for a Plantation Ball (believe it or not, they still exist! Crazy!). No one told me what was appropriate for the occasion, so this was what I went with-- formal, long, and slightly understated, since the attention was supposed to be on the girls being presented. I ordered the 4 and 6. However, my memory fails me and I can't remember which was long and which was not. Neither dress pooled at the bottom like the picture of the model shows. The tips of my toes still showed in the 6, but there wasn't any unnecessary dragging of the fabric. I ended up wearing the 6; the 4 fit nicely and hugged my curves more, but the 6 was longer and overall, fit better. It wasn't restricting either. It was a little heavy in weight, but it's a gown... what do you expect? The material was good. I was scared you could see lumps and bumps, but even without Spanx, things were smooth! However, panites/thongs do show some, which is why I would still advise wearing some kind of bodyshaper. The shoulders are stitched together with a few little stitches. I was terrified that they would rip, but they held up nicely. (RTR might want to go back on the size 6 and reinforce the stitching, for future reference.) I was worried the back was going to be too low, but I actually had Spanx on that go up your tummy and back, and not once did the Spanx make an appearance through the night. The reason I gave the dress 4 stars is because I had issues with the zipper. It was tough to zip up. Honestly, I'm happy I chose this dress. I got so many compliments on it all night! I truly felt classy and elegant. I also loved the vintage vibe it gave off. It's so me!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 23, 2013
Super elegant, super comfy and fits just right.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was great. I didn't feel like a stuffed sausage. The only thing is if you do happen to get it wet, even with condensation from your glass, it dries a little oddly. But overall, SUCH a beautiful and easy dress. Plenty of compliments. Oh and the back is open so no traditional bras.
Gwenn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
May 23, 2013
Classic and beautiful!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress with a great fit, it just runs short! Definitely order the long if you don't want the dress to end at your ankles. Both the 2 and 4 fit well, but I wore the 4 because it was a little longer. Other than that it is flawless and I received endless complements. The open back adds an exotic touch to the simplicity of the front of the dress. I loved it so much I didn't want to send it back!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6431
Jan 22, 2013
This dress was very comfortable as well as beautiful!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a very true 8 so the sizing was spot on! The only issue I had with this dress was the length. I am only 5'4" and the regular length barely grazed the top on my feet without shoes on. I was planning on wearing 3 inch heels, which I still did, but I was upset with how short it looked. Luckily I think I was able to make it work. If you are planning on ordering this dress and are taller than maybe 5'2", get the long if you want to wear heels. Otherwise, the fit was really flattering and I got a lot of compliments on the beautiful color!
kourtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 8, 2013
I got proposed to in this dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for a black tie event. It was very comfortable because the fabric was stretchy so it was great for dancing. The only thing I would be aware of is the length. Thankfully, I don't wear tall shoes so the length was perfect, but if you plan on wearing taller than 3inch heels I would recommend getting a long one.
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6243
Jan 4, 2013
Love this dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! The back is breathtaking--make sure you have a backless bra though! It is very forgiving with the ruching near the midsection area (I still wore spanks though...) Everyone asked where I got my dress and were so surprised to hear that I rented it. I strongly recommend this dress for a formal occasion! I wish I could wear it again!
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Nov 12, 2012
This dress was extremely comfortable to dance and move in; absolutely everything!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit in all the right places. The most awkward feature about the dress for me, considering that I wear a 38DD, was that it was completely open back. After finding the appropriate support it was a killer! Also in length it was perfect with 3inch heels. Definitely would rent this dress again!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 18, 2012
Simple Stunner!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't remember if I wore a size 4 or 2 Regular. I had to wear high heels with the dress and I am 5'6" and wore 3-4 inch heels. It's just one of those dresses that seem so simple on the hanger, but once on it is really elegant and the fabric is so comfortable.
Denise
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Oct 16, 2012
The dress was great, fit well showing just enough and very classy.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit my shape well except the length, I wish it were longer. The color was perfect. The dress arrived on the start date no problem. It was a very smooth process. Thank you RTR for a memorable part in this event.
Juli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Oct 7, 2012
I rented this for a Gala at my university.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to fit. Must be worn with a backless bra. The material was so soft to the skin, and the dress was forgiving to my mid section. I loved it. I could have gotten one size smaller. I felt like I had to stand tall all night or the straps would fall. Yet, it kept me confident and happy all night. My husband l loved the backless feature :)
Brina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3541
Sep 20, 2012
This elegant, but vibrant dress stood out in a sea of black dresses for this NYC gala.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first gala as Director of Development for my new nonprofit, so I had to tone down the sexiness, but still look stylish. I feel like I accomplished that with this dress. The hue is gorgeous, but I found it a bit loose. The front is quite plain, so I would add a necklace next time (I rented gorgeous earrings to go with it, but stupidly kept my hair down). The back is the really special part. The bottom of the dress was a bit wrinkly when it arrived, so it's great if you have a steamer on hand as this material does tend to wrinkle if not hung up for a few days in advance of wearing it. I am also not very curvy, and I think this dress would be better suited to a woman with curves. It doesn't do much for a straight shot like myself.
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 16, 2012
Loved being able to pick from two different sizes just in case! Such an easy process, would definitely rent again! Felt comfortable and glamorous with my Miss Wisconsin sisters, loved welcoming our new Miss Wis to our sisterhood! :)
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress as a "former" to the Miss Wisconsin Pageant this year and received numerous compliments! It is so simple and classic, yet quite a stunner! Very comfortable, definitely glad I got the long size, I am 5'9" with three inch heels on in the pics.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
May 26, 2012
Everything was on time and in tact. The return shipping was extremely easy.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress but the necklace made the look. I wore the RJ Graziano Dress Me Up Necklace. I ordered a 4 and 6 but the 4 was too short. The dress made it look like I had curves, thank goodness. I was comfortable all night as well, even though I wasn't wearing a bra.
Vikky
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Feb 29, 2012
It was my first rent, and I was very pleased
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit! Had several compliments!
Lenzi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 23, 2012
Felt great in this dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Mardi Gras Ball and felt elegant and pretty in it. Gorgeous color. Great heavy material. I was worried about the 0R and they didn't have my back up size but this dress fit like a glove. I'm 5'4 about 115lbs. It was a tiny tiny bit long but I danced all night in it with heels and had NO problem! PS You will need Sticky Boobs.
Mary Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 8, 2012
How amazing I felt that night.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits a little more conservatively than the photo of the model, but great for a wedding. Very comfortable! Loved it.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 30, 2011
I was so nervous as this was my first experience and I only had 24 hours to prep for a black tie event. The dress fit perfectly and I felt amazing all night long. Will definitely be renting again!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful and fit better than I imagined. It is a much darker purple than in the picture, but a beautiful color! This was first RTR experience and I was worried I would be too short/small for the clothes, but it worked perfectly. (I wore 4" heels and the dress just barely dragged the ground)
Leila
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3622
Apr 21, 2014
... But loved it ..
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very short ... Didn't reach my ankles!
KE
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 16, 2014
Pretty but not noticeable
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The back of the dress is beautiful, it's comfortable, and the color is super elegant, but it's not a flattering dress from the front. I wanted to show my back to the whole party all night because the dress doesn't catch attention from the frontal view.
Claudine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Feb 24, 2014
Very sad I could not wear it - hence why didn't submit a pic!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is absolutely GORGEOUS - even that's an understatement. I usually wear 0 but that was unavailable and based on the reviews I opted for a 2. It did fit; however since I am 5'7" the 2R was VERY SHORT! It was so short that I could not even get away with wearing flats with the dress (shorter than my ankles!) I have a very odd body figure (small hips, large chest and tall). The 2L (if available would have been beyond great). For the cut in the back though, you definitely can't wear a bra. I had bought the braza braless but could have gotten away without one. Needless to say the RTR rep was amazing and shipped me a replacement for my event!
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 22, 2014
Beautiful dress.. fit not so much.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was disappointed with this dress. It ran big but short, and does not show a figure as the picture suggests. I really wish it would have worked but ended up LOVING my back up dress. And the customer service was INCREDIBLE. Just wasn't the dress for me!
Christen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 22, 2014
Great fit, a little plain
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this dress and it was perfect for the occasion. It is a little bit plain from the front as the detail you see in the model photo isn't as pronounced in reality. The back was everything I'd hoped for and I got lots of compliments on the dress. Overall, I wouldn't rent it again, but don't regret it!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Jan 21, 2014
Way too short
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is gorgeous on the model and the picture does a good job of showing the beautiful color and back. I am convinced, based on other reviews and pictures, that some of these dresses have been hemmed separately. I am 5'2.5" tall and rented the size 2R. Unless I was sent a 2 Petite, this dress was not 58 inches long. It barely grazed my ankles. The length was certainly not appropriate for a formal affair. Maybe I was accidentally sent a 2 petite. The dress fit my frame very well. I am am hourglass shape 34-25-36.
Colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jan 21, 2014
Beautiful
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a military ball, and was complimented on how classic and beautiful it was. It fit perfectly, and the waist detail was very flattering.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 9, 2014
Never ended up wearing it
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am only 5'5 and I usually wear a 4R/2R however those two sizes were way too shot for me. I was assuming that the dress would touch the floor as it is in the picture, however the dresses that i recieved were barely to my ankles
Joanna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 11, 2013
The low beautiful back!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful but ran a tiny bit too big. It did not hug my curves as I had wanted it to. I still got a million compliments. That low back is what made this dress.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 4, 2013
Gorgeous!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was my choice to wear for a friend's wedding. I really loved the knot detail and the fact that it was long. If you are looking for a simple gown for a formal-type wedding, this is the way to go!
Mookie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jun 25, 2013
Second choice, Still a winner...
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Since I'd rented from RTR in the past, I considered myself a pro and decided to order another dress for the annual televised event in LA I was to attend. My first time, I didn't use the option of the 2nd dress for $25 but I was a little concerned that my enjoying the bread basket prior to the trip would render me a little "fluffy" so I took the necessary precaution. Since I was traveling and didn't want to ruin the dresses in transit, I had them delivered to my hotel and they came ON TIME....I ended up going with my first pick for the night ONLY because I wanted it skim the floor and this dress hit me at the ankles.(I'm tall) Had it been a different occasion, I wouldve totally used it.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 11, 2013
Wish it would have fit! LOVED everything else except the length!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress but sadly I ordered it in a regular instead of a long and it was too short!! I suggest that you order long either way. I'm not that tall and the regular came above my ankles. Just a really weird length! I would rent it again in a long though because everything else fit great!!!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4434
May 4, 2013
Gorgeous but short
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately I didn't get to wear this dress as the 4L was too short (and I am only 5'6). It's a shame because the top laid beautifully... I just couldn't make it work for me. But it would be great for shorter girls!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 15, 2013
great dress for the occasion
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Black-tie event for my husband's law firm. Runs really large - I usually get a 6 with an 8 as a back up and the 6 was way too big. Generally looked nice and was perfect for the event.
Donine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6623
Mar 6, 2013
easy delivery, accurate real life photos
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am short and the length description was PERFECT!
Mindy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 26, 2013
Long, elegant, beautiful color, perfect to show off shoulders and back!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit beautifully, but a little bit long, ever with 3" heels on. Even with that, I felt beautiful in the dress and received a ton of compliments!
CCO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 19, 2013
Too short; Couldn't wear
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this for a black tie optional wedding, and had to return it. The dress (6L) was way too short, I looked like a 7th grader that had recently gone through a growth spurt. Pretty color, but I wouldn't recommend for anyone over 5'8. The fit itself was fine, and though it was hard to look at anything besides my ankles the cut was nice, and the back is very pretty.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5632
Feb 16, 2013
The color was wonderful!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I would rent it again! Very comfortable! Beautiful color. Plan on using spanx, the fabric is clingy . I got so many compliments on this dress.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 19, 2013
Meh
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was underwhelming to me; maybe it just wasn't the best for my skintone, but, I just didn't feel like the fit really did anything for me. It also seemed to run a little bit short (I'm 5'5). So unfortunately I didn't get to wear it.
Trish
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8634
Jan 18, 2013
I was disappointed in this dress. I loved it but it looks better on the site than in person.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
In the photo, it drapes the floor and is a long flowing dress, in person it is SHORT and I'm not tall, only 5'5" It just wasn't good all around. Thankfully I rented a back up which I love!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress