You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Asymmetric Island Chain Dress
Rental $85 Retail $475
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look like a beach goddess in this gorgeous Robert Rodriguez Black Label chain necked cocktail dress. Go with gold toned accessories like the House of Harlow 1960 Gold Textured Cuff and fab earrings like the WGACA Vintage Vintage Chanel's Coco Cross Dangle Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange washed silk. Gold chain halter neckline. Asymmetric hem. 38'' from shoulder to shortest length of the hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
Sized 0-8. Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Nathalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Dec 31, 2013
I felt like a movie star & received compliments all night long!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't wear a bra with this dress, but I'm not really working with much so it was a nonissue. When the dress first arrived it came without the chain. I was definitely freaking out, but then called RTR and they sent the chain and another backup dress the next day. I'm not sure if I put the dress on the wrong way but there was a high slit/opening in the back that made me a bit nervous to flash everyone. Tried using tape but scratched that idea and mustered up the confidence to just go with it. I paired the dress with these beautiful gold Badgley Mischka shoes and gold chandelier earrings. I loved this dress and received so many compliments!
Laurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 15, 2012
RTR was amazing and very helpful. The customer service was fantastic!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous for a summer beach wedding! The color is very vibrant - the only con is the weight of the chain holding up the dress, But it's worth the sacrifice.
Aleksandra
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Dec 12, 2012
Great dress, prepare to get compliments the whole time you wear this dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
cant wear a bra with this dress but it looks great the way it is. The color is orange red also i would say.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Oct 24, 2012
Every time I turned around, someone was complimenting me on my dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is incredible, the back is gorgeous! but you definitely need the right bra to make it work. I wore the nubra, which was great! The flowy fit was perfect for this destination wedding in Florida. The chain I received to hold the dress up was very tarnished, not the solid gold that the model is wearing, or that I've seen in other pictures. But it still worked well and I felt fantastic - I received so many compliments in this dress, from people of all ages!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Oct 22, 2012
Loved this dress!! It was a beautiful color - fit great - and was a hit! I felt amazing!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress has a long chain down the back that makes it very unique and beautiful! The color is stunning and looks great with a bit of a tan! Gold accessories work really well! The low back is hot - but the front and length make it very appropriate for a wedding or more formal event. Rent it! You'll love it!
Lilith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Oct 8, 2012
Bold color brought life and shine to a very formal affair
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the cut and color of this dress & received many compliments on how well the color suited me. With the asymmetrical cut it was a great compromise between cocktail length and evening gown, for a formal dinner that was still supposed to be fun. Unfortunately, even my usual size 4 hung very loose around my waist, forcing me to pin it together in the back for a better fit. Also, it was delivered without the necklace/halter, so that I had to improvise with a necklace of my own - but RTR was very decent in partially reimbursing the rental, and I'm still very glad I wore it for one of the most memorable nights of the year.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 1, 2012
I loved this dress! I got a tremendous amount of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little loose in the stomach and the color was a bit off but I did love the dress!
Jan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Sep 25, 2012
This dress is very unique!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding in London in the spring, it is very light and I needed a wrap, it would be perfect for any summer/late spring affair. The fit was easy to wear, I ordered the 4 and the 6, both seem to fit the same. The neck chain can be worn once or twice wrapped around your neck. Twice wrapped seem to give it more staying power.
RubySlippers
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 22, 2012
Very Chic Dress with Wow Factor
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very dramatic, richer in color that it appears on screen, and different from your typical cocktail dress. I wore it to a late summer wedding in Brooklyn and received tons of compliments. It was even comfortable to wear while dancing. Undergarments are a challenge -- you'll need a backless NuBra or you'll have to go without. Though the dress shows a lot of skin, I never worried about accidentally showing too much because the fit was great. You'll need to steam the dress as it wrinkles easily. I felt the gold chain halter made additional jewelry unnecessary and paired the dress with simple gold sandals and a clutch from RTR. All in all, I loved that dress and felt fantastic wearing it.
Alicia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 15, 2012
Everyone loved the bright, bold, exotic look of this dress; esp the back.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little brighter than the pictures but still a gorgeous dress. I usually wear a size two with my bust being 34C. Yet, in this dress I wore a size 0 - perfect fit all over. I would recommend buying tape for the sides of this dress, just for security purposes. I had none but would say get some if you are worried about a nip slip. Went perfect with a pair of brown sandal high heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4123
Aug 2, 2012
I felt like I was on the red carpet....
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress and I received so many compliments, although reading the reviews I was kind of nervous about the fit. The overall fit was very nice, I didn't even need the fashion tape I purchased. I wore it with some Vince Camuto gold sandals and got as just as many compliments as I got on the dress. This dress is definitely and eye catcher!
Britt
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5133
Jul 31, 2012
People told me I looked like I was going to the Oscars :)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my sister's destination wedding in Cancun and I thought it was great. It's light, the color stands out and it's appropriately sexy! I wore a 6. I would have worn the 4 but it was too wrinkly (not RTR's fault - I carried it on 3 planes). I'm generally a 6 so that's why I say it runs a little bigger. It's not super form-fitting but it's cut beautifully! I see now that some people doubled the chain but I had it hang down by back. I kind of liked it that way? I wore a backless strapless bra with adhesive cups - worked well!
SJF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Jun 25, 2012
Gorgeous dress. I felt like a Grecian Goddess!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this elegant dress to an "island casual" wedding reception. The dress was beautiful and photographs amazing. I paired the dress with gold snake sandals to make it a bit more casual. Although the dress was gorgeous, I would not say it was an effortless and comfortable dress to wear. Undergarments were a bit of a challenge. The dress shows every line, lump, bulge, etc. so any type of panty line would have been visible. I ended up wearing bike short style underwear. These were seamless and the dress looked much smoother with something under it. The dress is backless, so the shorts could not be high wasted. I wore petals up top for coverage. The chain was very heavy and took some getting used to. The silk was soft, but did wrinkle easily. I sprayed the dress down with wrinkle release prior to wearing.
rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
May 21, 2012
it's always a treat to be a standout in Miami. love that this dress popped in a crowd of LBDs..
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
this dress was flawless in every way. it hangs beautifully, hue is perfect for sunkissed shoulders, it flutters when you walk. just perfect. the cut is ample & will accommodate many body types. i wore petals for coverage & it was enough for me at 34DD+. i wanted to keep this one..
lisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
May 21, 2012
A complete stranger came up to me the next day to compliment me on the dress - guess that it was pretty memorable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress for its unique design and bright color that really popped. I rented this dress for a Senior Ball black-tie formal affair and was turning heads all night! From the gold chain neckline, to the revealing back, to the flowing train, this dress is eye-catching from any angle! However, I almost didn't end up wearing the dress due to small grievances. First, I had difficulty getting the draping in the front to flow correctly. There was a lot of extra material around the torso which got wrinkled easily, making it look frumpy (see pics). Second, there is a seam down the front of the dress which looked a little awkward. In the end, my friends convinced me to wear the dress because the small issues probably wouldn't be noticeable from far away in the dimly lit venue. They were completely right! My two cents: with this dress, you definitely need the confidence (and great posture!) to rock it in order to overcome the wrinkling/draping issues. Thanks for RTR's fantastic customer service!
Christen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 18, 2012
This dress was so easy, comfortable, and super sexy. You will get noticed in this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a cocktail party for work. It was sooo comfortable and easy to wear, and very sexy with the low back. I enjoyed standing out in the crowd of LBD's, and everyone noticed. When I stepped out of the bathroom stall, the ladies in line were applauding me and my dress. That has never happened before! LOL! You will get noticed in this dress!
Noel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
May 8, 2012
I felt unbelievably sexy and gorgeous the night of this event! I was even asked to "Vanna White" the auction items. One artist came to me and ask me specifically to be the one to showcase his piece!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this gown! Will definitely buy it once I'm debt-free. I normally wear a size 2, but I wore the 4--it had better flow and dropped down farther in the back. You will not be able to wear a bra with this dress, not even a nu bra, as the silicon side attachments would be visible, so be prepared for that. The color is definitely tangerine--looks more coral in the picture, but it's a deep, dark, gorgeous tangerine. I went with some color-blocking and wore seafoam/tealish shoes and earrings to match. Worked great! Highly recommend this gown!
Elaine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Feb 10, 2012
The dress won me a photo with the press! Thanks RTR!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVE this dress and after wearing it to attend a fashion show, I believe it's one of those dresses that everyone loves!! The color just popped and the flow of the silk fabric is beautiful. It's trendy, elegant yet easy - a perfect party or resort dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4541
Jan 30, 2012
This experience was so easy. I ordered last minute and everything came on time. The fit expert that helped me was right on with the sizing.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is gorgeous and turns lots of heads. I'm regularly a size 4 and this fit perfect. I probably could have went with the 2, but this dress is meant to flow and look relaxed. I got so many compliments in Vegas. Someone even asked if I was famous. ;) It does wrinkle easy, and the chain around the neck is a little heavy.
Holly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3632
Mar 24, 2014
Very sexy dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beware you need can't wear a bra with this dress, but need to wear petals because the fabric is thin. Loved the dress, lots of compliments. Back was very low!
Autumn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Feb 4, 2013
I loved this dress! I got so many compliments on it.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is perfect, especially for people who don't have many curves. I have trouble fitting in dresses because I don't have a chest, but this dress complimented my body.
Sunny
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jan 20, 2013
Fit well
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks good on
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jan 10, 2013
Flattering, skims the body
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress. Loved the color & it just hung well - not clingy, but skimmed the body in all the right places. I loved the chain hanging down on the back - interesting detail & really shows off the back/shoulders...FYI the chain does jingle a bit. Looks great with a tan - has an island vibe. Would rent again.
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 3, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Got compliments all night! You cannot wear a bra with this dress, not even a nu bra. I bought some pasties (spelling?) and did not wear undewear ( you could see the seams no matter what) My BF said it was the best thing hes ever seen me wear:)
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2542
Nov 12, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous dress and very flattering
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Only issue was if you have a small bust, it's difficult to keep the dress properly in place with lingerie tape.
jv
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 26, 2012
Great dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Too bad mine came without the chain, so I couldn't wear it - though I really wish I could. Great color and it runs true to size. I guess I would recommend getting a backup, even if it's not even close to your size, to make sure you get at least one chain in your order, or having a suitable necklace handy. I put it on, sort of, holding it up with my hand just to see what it would look like. You do need pasties or something to tape over your private parts because the fabric is not heavy (though heavier than regular silk). As far as bottoms go, seamless VS thong did it for me, but the other reviewers are correct in that any panty lines/bumps will generally be visible without smoothing undergarments.
Krystle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 24, 2012
Amazing! People I didn't know were stopping me saying I was the best dressed!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
fit perfect! I used double sided tape on side of stick on "bra" and for panties I went with a seamless from VS.
brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 26, 2012
Liked the dress but it's really hard to wear undergarments underneath.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty but not sure I would rent it again. The halter pulls a lot and started to hurt through the night.
stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 19, 2012
It was a fun dress to dance in
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very nice, pretty dress. Some reviews said it wrinkled easily but I didn't find that. The color is beautiful!
kennedy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 19, 2012
Great
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Be careful of the chain when dancing -- you may hit some people.
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 48
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2621
Sep 18, 2012
I didn't receive the chain to hold up the dress so was unable to wear it.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pretty color
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Sep 14, 2012
The back of this dress is to die for!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a summer outside wedding. I received so many compliments!!! The dress is effortlessly beautiful and comfortable to wear.
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 12, 2012
Bright, flowing and a true stand out
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have given it a 5 except it took some work to dewrinkle the dress after it was delivered, otherwise you will absolutely stand out whereever you are with this dress. It is much brighter orange than the picture.
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Aug 23, 2012
beach wedding
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous color, received lots of compliments, very comfortable. Only minor complaint was that I felt the color of the gold neck chain looked dull, I used an almost identical gold chain belt I own that mroe closely matched my earrings in tone and was perfect!
Ayesha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 17, 2012
Wanted to love it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The cut and color of this dress were spot on, and it would have been beautiful to wear to a spring wedding (what I ordered it for). Unfortunately, the chain tie around the neck is pretty heavy and hangs down the back a bit like a tail, so it's not the best to dance in. There was also something about the fit that was not as flowy as I expected.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Aug 16, 2012
Simply beautiful!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a statement dress! The dress runs pretty close to true to size, but is a bit narrow through the hips. It drapes beautifully across the front and the back. I wore it with a Nu-Bra underneath, but did not need any dress tape at all. The color is a rich coral/melon and looks great with a tan. The chain is heavy but not uncomfortable. Overall, the look was amazing and I received many complements on the overall outfit.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 16, 2012
Perfect Tango Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No way you're wearing a bra with this one! The chain halter is a heavy chain. LOVED the dress! Hadn't tried it on until just before we got ready to preform our wedding Tango. It was amazing!
kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 12, 2012
BRILLIANT
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was looking for the perfect dress for a black tie event held at the zoo as a charity event. The event is well known, with lots of coverage from local and national businesses. Finding the perfect dress is crucial, and this was it! I cannot tell you how many people stopped me to ask for a picture and inquire about the gown. It was the most stunning piece at the event. I was stopped so often my husband and friends were getting irritated we couldn't walk without being stopped every 30 seconds. I was photographed several times. The back of the dress is amazing. While the front is still sexy. I wore it with nude strappy pumps. For jewelry I rented a cuff and wore diamond stud earrings. I would highly recommend this dress. It was glamorous, sexy, original, and made me feel brilliant.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 10, 2012
Pretty Dress, Worked When Preg
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding when I was 4 months pregnant, I normally wear a size 2 and this fit perfectly despite my bump, so I guess it might run a little large. Overall it was a very nice dress, I received lots of compliments. The actual dress I received though was starting to tear when I got it in the back so I had to use tape to hold it up and a safety pin, which was fine but a little annoying.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4132
Jul 8, 2012
Knockout, WOW, not for the SHY
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Need to OWN this dress with its bold color and body-skimming, revealing lines--have a well-toned, sleek, physique. I'm olive-skinned-color best with darker complexions. Wore this for my daughter's beach wedding and got just as much attention and compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress