You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Pink Rosette Tie Dress
Rental $50 Retail $315
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have a wedding to attend? Or first date? Rent this Rebecca Taylor one shoulder rosette dress. A feminine color and style you wont regret. Add a contrasting pair of earrings for a great overall look!

Also available in teal.
Chat with a Stylist
Magenta silk crepe de chine(100% silk). One shoulder neckline. Rosette detail at shoulder. Tie waist. Front pockets. 35'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with elastic band and tie sash
HIPS: Not fitted - comfortable room in skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy women should consider sizing up in back-up size for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos28

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Sep 15, 2012
Great dress for Night 1 in Vegas!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! Glad I ordered two sizes because the 2 ended up fitting better than my typical 4. I was in the process of losing weight for my wedding so not sure if it was my body or the dress that caused the size change.
Diane
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 10, 2012
Loved It :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Really comfey and perfect for weddings and danceing :) would def recommend this dress!
Brianna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Sep 7, 2012
Perfect for Formal
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rental with RTR. I rented this dress for my boyfriend's frat formal in the spring. I paired it with silver heels and some dangly earrings. I wish the material for the belt was a little stiffer, but other than that the dress was great. So many compliments, and the little flower detailing around the neckline was beautiful. Great first experience from RTR & I'm sure it won't be the last!
alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 4, 2012
great dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i love this dress! It's a sure thing for any fun occassion but definitely has some "pull" to the material... it's thin and sometimes prone to static cling but always adorable.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 22, 2012
Beautiful color, but too short
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Maybe this dress would have been a bit longer in an 8. The fabric was really soft and a beautiful color. The rose detail was pretty, and you gotta love the pockets. The length was the only problem. If you're tall, size up for a longer length.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5524
Aug 16, 2012
Very pretty
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding I had in May, and it was perfect! The material was a lot lighter than I thought it was going to be, which made it feel a little cheap, but when I put it on it looked like a million bucks. the fit was really nice, and it fell how I would expect. I have a larger chest, and it worked perfectly to camouflage it. I rented my usual size, a 4, and it fit like a glove. I would definitely rent this one again!
TLC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 13, 2012
Great fit, flattering on all
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress. beautiful color, great fit. elastic waist and draping is flattering on anyone,even with a little tummy. great length for a shorty like me. lots of compliments!
H PINNY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Aug 8, 2012
Sweet and sexy!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding. The color is stunning, and received many compliments on it. It's a very light material, so I had to wear a slip underneath it, but perfect for a hot summer wedding!
Juliet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 17, 2012
Perfect for a wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Just wore this last night to a wedding. It is stunning and I got many compliments. I am hourglass and shortwaisted and this is not very fitted in the waist which is usually a problem however I wore a corsette/strapless bra underneath and that proved to be enough structure to make the look very very flattering. If you love a sweet but sexy look this dress is perfect.
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jun 12, 2012
Young and flirty
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is for younger, adorable girls. It's very airy and cute. I really liked the pockets and it was very comfortable and flattering. Fits true to size, maybe a tad roomy. I felt a little too old for it and only wore it for a short time for dessert out at our hotel.
Miranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Jun 9, 2012
Cute, cute, cute!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The color of this dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! So pretty. My daughter selected it for semi but it was a little big. Luckily she had the gold dress as the back up.....not to let a beautiful dress go to waste, her sister wore it out on a dinner date.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
May 14, 2012
Awesome dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this as my backup dress, and I loved it! The fit is very flattering! Only two negatives - the material was a little thinner than I expected, and the dress definitely had to be steamed before wearing. It was very wrinkled when it arrived. But the color and fit were great! I would definitely recommend this dress!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
May 9, 2012
Fraternity Formal
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my boyfriend's fraternity formal but I didn't even end up wearing it. I'm not sure if it's because I'm petite and not a size 2, but this dress looked like a pink potato sack on, for lack of a better description. It was also super static-y and slightly see through. I would not recommend.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Feb 15, 2012
Great Dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Got this for Valentines Day. It was super comfortable and fit great. I have a large bust and it was more than roomy. It also looked great with my tights! Definitely going to remember this one!
caroline13
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Dec 1, 2011
it was ok
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a cotillion and it was really big and about 2 inches to long. I normally wear a size 4 but wore the 2 as my back up size (which still felt too big). The bunched pleating on the stomach and the pockets make you look like you have a bigger stomach than you do and there is a lot of excess fabric on the back. This is my 3rd time renting but only my first time being slightly dissappointed. However, the color is gorgeous and it is very comfortable.
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Nov 23, 2011
Beautiful dress and fit
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority's semi formal and got tons of compliments! It fits true to size and I loved the material. My only caveat is that the color is a little off in the picture, it is actually a magenta/fuschia color...more pink/purple than pink/red. Overall definitely recommend!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 9, 2011
my first rental
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and it was my backup dress! very comfortable! fits true to size!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress