Meteor Shower Gown

$185 to buy
$925 retail
Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this Rebecca Taylor meteor shower gown. Its sequin detail and midnight blue color is perfect for a formal wedding or black tie affair. Pair with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Silver sequin embroidery. Fitted waist. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share
751 reviews
Fit
Large
(421)
True to Size
(267)
Small
(12)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 4, 2015
Pretty dress, but the back is elastic and extremely stretched out
Definitely size down
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
January 6, 2015
I got so many compliments!
I rented this dress for a New Year's Eve wedding. I felt gorgeous the whole night and got so many compliments! After reading the reviews I got dresses in size 2 and size 4. I normally am a size 4-6 so I'm glad I went with the smaller sizes. I'm 5 feet and wore 3 inch heels and found it was a little long even though it was the petite size. The dress was very lightweight and flowy. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress! This is the second dress I've rented from RTR and have not been disappointed!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 8, 2015
Two words--fashion tape!
When I first pulled this out of the box, I was soooo disappointed. The color was much darker than the picture, and the material was sort of bohemian with purposely frayed edges. One of the sizes was lined and the other not. What the heck? Then when I saw the "made in China" label I was further convinced that it was not an authentic designer dress. The top part has an elastic back so even the smaller size was worrisome as a potential "wardrobe malfunction." I wore the 2R and it was a touch too long even with heels (I am 5' 7"). But since I had no choice but to wear it for NYE, I taped it too me with about 6 pieces of double-sided fabric tape and it seemed to hold up through the night. I did get a lot of looks and compliments, so I guess it worked in the end.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 10, 2015
Best bridesmaid dress ever
November wedding, was perfect. Wore with red lipstick and heels
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
January 12, 2015
Great dress, it was very comfortable.
Pros - comfortable, runs large so easy to fit in Cons - had to pull it up all night (comes with the small bust territory), wish there was a short option (I needed very tall shoes)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
January 12, 2015
The dress!
This dress runs large so size down. I was weary of the length but the petite was perfect (albeit, with 3.5 inch heels). Other reviewers complained about the top slipping but I was fine without fashion tape. It is comfortable, great for dancing, and is distinctive without being over the top. Definitely recommend! Perfect for a wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 12, 2015
What a dress!
This is a GORGEOUS dress. I didn't want to give it back! I wore this to a formal affair with a "Casino Royale" theme and it was absolutely perfect! The sequin detailing was exquisite and the dress was so flowy, I felt like a princess wearing it. As other people have noted, fashion tape is an ABSOLUTE MUST. I am not sure how I would have survived without it, and to be quite honest, the fashion tape wasn't even enough. The back of the dress naturally sat a little lower on me, but I kept stepping on the dress, so I tried to use fashion tape to stick the back more securely to me at a higher level, but it kept coming off. The top of the dress is made of elastic material, so it doesn't really sit very securely anyway (and especially not on me, though that may be different on someone with a larger bust). The dress is also SUPER long, which is fine when you're just standing there looking pretty, but it's a headache when you're walking around, and especially if you have to climb stairs. I am 5'6" and according to the size chart, I was supposed to get the 0R. The 0P was oddly unavailable when I tried to book it, but I have a suspicion that that would have fit me much better. Even so, it was an amazing dress. I received compliments all night long and I oh so very desperately wish that I had been able to keep the dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 16, 2015
The perfect prom dress!!
This was the perfect dress for my junior prom. I had so much fun dancing and twirling in it all night, it hugged me in all the right places and fit like a glove. The dress does run a bit large, so I went down in size, the regular length fit me perfectly with 3 inch heels. As far as what color your date should wear if you have one would be silver because of the silver sequin shoots throughout the dress, the dress is a navy color if you can't tell. All in all, it was the perfect dress for the perfect night!(:
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
January 20, 2015
I didn't wear this.
This was ordered as my back-up dress and I didn't end up wearing it. However, the dress is prettier than the pictures portray. The one layer of fabric is very thin though and has a very bohemian crinkly feel to it. The dress also runs long. I normally wear a 6R, but got a 4R and had I worn it, I would've been worried about slippage all night long as the dress runs large. Also, additional undergarments would've been a necessity on top.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 21, 2015
Felt glam all night long!
I loved this dress! It was my backup dress but should have been my first pick! Ethereal, sophisticated, glam, beautiful..these were all of the compliments I received! My only complaint was the strapless top, I needed a lot of fashion tape to keep it up, nothing terrible. The back is a stretchy material so there is some give, maybe if I ordered a size smaller it would have been more of a snug fit. All in all I loved this dress! Felt like old Hollywood glamour girl all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 22, 2015
I received so many compliments on this dress! Loved, loved, loved the sparkles.
I had read in the reviews that the dress ran a little big, but I was expecting it to be okay since I was ordering petite. The 2P was just too big that I had to keep pulling it up all night. I wish I had sized down to a 0P. The length, however, was perfect! I wore it with 3.5 inch heels and it was great. Overall, I was happy! I wish I had stuck to the reviews and ordered a size down, but regardless I loved the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
January 24, 2015
Loved the way the dress looked on me
The dress was perfect. It was a little bit long, because I am short, but it did not prevent me from dancing the night away and enjoying myself. I would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 25, 2015
Extremely stretchy
I rented this for a wedding this past weekend and unfortunetly was unable to wear it. I just had twins and ordered a size up because of my pregnancy weight gain. The bust was stretched out so much from the previous renter that it kept falling down. I had to borrow a dress last minute from a family member. If you have a bigger bust (I'm bigger than usually because of nursing and it was still stretched out), I assume this dress would fit great. I have ordered dresses while pregnant (at least 4 for my husbands events) and this would be PERFECT for that. It is extrememly loose and would be very comfortable if the right fit. I would say if brand new, without previous us of others, this would run true to size. I have ordered a ton of dresses (this was my 20th rental to be exact) and this is the first dress I have ever had a issue with. Such a bummer! But again, if you have more of a bust (I'm a 32B) this would be perfect. It's a beautiful dress in person.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
January 28, 2015
A great dress!
My only con was that the bodice was not tight enough even with the smaller size to make me feel 100% secure. Very flattering for the tummy area!!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 16, 2014
Such a great dress!!
I wore this for a Mardi Gras ball and loved it! It ran a little large in the bust, so I'm glad I got a size smaller. With 3 inch heels the 6L fit perfectly because of it's length. I got a ton of compliments on the dress and felt absolutely beautiful.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2014
This dress is wonderful! Will use Rent the Runway again!
I absolutely loved this dress! I"m usually a 6R but it ran big. The 4R fit well, but I probably could have even done the 2R! It's probably big because the back is stretchy. The bust is where it runs big, other than that it was fantastic! I loved the deep navy blue color and the sparkles added just enough bling to still be fun. I was complemented all night for this dress. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 163lbs
February 1, 2015
I ordered this dress the day before my Mardi Gras ball. It was a hit and I felt so pretty
The dress ran a little big. Could have used more boning in too. I'm a 36D and went with smaller size dress and it was still a bit loose. 2 safety pins and I Was good to go. Will definitely be renting again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
February 2, 2015
I went to an Army Ball with my husband and received so many compliments. This dress made it perfect!
The dress was a little too long for me (0R), but with 3-4 inch heels it was manageable. I took my shoes off to dance later in the night and it was dragging a bit. I did not need to wear a bra since the fit was snug enough, but I actually had to pin the dress under my arms toward the end of the night because it definitely stretches out. Depending on your bust and how narrow your waste is, I would say it's safe to size down. It was such a beautiful dress--I would definitely wear it again!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
February 6, 2015
Perfect for the event
I rented this dress for my senior prom. Usually I'm a two, but I ended up wearing the 0, and even that was quite big. The dress is pretty heavy and definitely runs large, so I'd recommend going down one or even two sizes when you rent it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2014
Beautiful, light weight gown with just enough sparkle. I got compliments all night!
I wore this dress for a Mardi Grad masquerade ball. I wore a 2R and with 4 inch heels (I'm 5'3") and it barely grazed the ground so that was perfect. It was stretchy in the back so if you go down a size it'll stay up better. I got compliments all night, I didn't want to ship it back! I would definitely recommend this dress. Only con is that you may be tempted to twirl around a lot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 9, 2015
Great fit-- super comfortable!
I loved this dress. It fit perfectly and was really comfortable through the whole night. The detailing below the waist was really subtle, but elegant. I would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
February 13, 2015
Love this dress, it's beautiful!
I loved this dress online and it was even prettier in person! I loved how it moved while dancing and loved the way it looked on me. Great dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 13, 2015
Perfect dress for a winter black tie affair
Loved the color and comfort of this dress. It was elegant and delightful to dance the night away!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
February 17, 2015
Great dress for dancing
I rented this as a potential dress to a black tie wedding but ended up liking the other option better. This one was a little too big for me and I was wanting something a little more form fitted. The sparkle was a great touch and this would be a great dress for the dance floor. I would recommend ordering down in sizing. I may rent a size 4 for future events.
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
February 18, 2015
The dress is absolutely gorgeous, but it definitely runs big!
I loved wearing this dress. It was so comfy and sparkly! Even with a petite size and wearing heels, I had to be extra careful to not trip, especially on stairs. My sister and I wore this for a moderately casual afternoon wedding and it was perfect.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 19, 2015
It was beautiful but I wasn't able to wear it because it kept falling down on top.
I wear a 12/14 dress size. I read that the dress is loose on top, so I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 6, maybe? It was way too loose up top and I'm a 38 DD. I used a great strapless bra and dress tape all the way around to try and keep that thing up where it belonged but I ended up wearing a different dress because it felt like my chest was going to come popping out with the slightest movement. Seriously a bummer because this dress is GORGEOUS!!
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 20, 2015
Perfect for Military Ball!
It was a beautiful dress with just the right amount of sparkle!! It runs large and had a lot of stretch. I am a 36 DD and normally wear a 12 and the 10 fit me perfectly. The only problem I had was it was short. I had to wear flats even with the long size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
February 23, 2015
Received this as a backup style, but was pleasantly surprised! It was a hit for Mardi Gras!
My favorite part of this dress was the elastic in the back! There was a full zipper, but the elastic provided extra comfort and allowed for more movement. The bottom was gorgeous with movement, and was easy to dance in. The sequined accents were perfect for this occasion!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 160lbs
April 28, 2013
The perfect prom dress!
I was a bit nervous about renting a prom dress at first but it was definitely a great decision! The dress was so comfortable and photographed wonderfully, although pictures could not completely capture how beautiful it was! Like previous reviewers, I would definitely recommend ordering a size down as your back-up size because the top was really stretchy. Overall, I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 2, 2015
Gorgeous dress
This dress was gorgeous and I received compliments on it the entire night. However I'm so glad I took the time to read a bunch of the reviews. I'm usually a size 4 or 6 depending on the dress. But after reading reviews about the stretchy material in the back of the dress I ended up ordering a 2 and 4. Thank god I got the 2 because even that was almost a little big, and definitely long I'm about 5'2" but wore 4" heels and was still holding the dress up as I walked some times. Overall I loved the dress, felt so glamorous in it and would definitely wear it again!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250lbs
March 3, 2015
Photographs beautifully, rich color and fun!
I rented this for one of my models, and she normally wears a size 0-2. She said it fit well, and the extra length was nice with heels. Model is right around 5'8" . She did have to pull it up a little around the bust, but we think...only because a size 0 might of also been a good fit for her.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
March 4, 2015
Elegant & Comfortable Choice for Formal Affair
I was very satisfied with this dress. It fit well, and I was comfortable dancing / tossing around the skirt all night! Select the size based on your top half. I have a small chest, so the 4 fit me comfortably (while I'm usually a 6).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 28, 2015
I felt like a princess! Everyone gave me tons of compliments!
#wedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 4, 2011
This dress and necklace were the perfect touch for a NYE wedding with family and friends.
I wore this to a NYE wedding and it was AMAZING! Not only is the dress stunning on, it is very comfortable and light! The back stretches so I would size down because it's strapless. I also rented the Lee Angel necklace shown.
JadalynMarch 31, 2012
Was the sizing a huge issue? Cause they don't have the next size down for a backup on the date I want, so I'm afraid if I get it in my normal size it'll be too big...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 15, 2011
I wore this to the legislative ball and I received tons of compliments the entire evening. I also rented the necklace shown. It's very light, and if you're concerned that it will fall down because you don't have enough 'up there' to hold it up, don't be. I didn't pull it up once during the evening. Elegant, elegant, elegant!!
SarahFebruary 9, 2012
I wanted to get this dress for my senior prom. I'm 5'10'' and was wondering what the length of the dress was like for you. I want it touch the floor but not drag.
GabrielleApril 1, 2012
I was wondering the same thing! I'm 5'10'' as well, and I just want to makes sure the length is okay. I wasn't planning on wearing heels.
RTRApril 9, 2012
Hi ladies, this dress is only available in one length best for 5'2" - 5'5". The model is wearing a sample size and length. I would check out other styles that are available in the Long length!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
January 20, 2011
This dress ran a little bit big on me because the top is stretchy. but all in all the dress was beautiful and i got plenty of compliments. the fabric was not cheap. it was a great dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
February 20, 2011
This dress is gorgeous! I got tons of compliments. It feels amazing and is lightweight. It is a great dress for petite women. I am 5'2 and with 3.5inch heels the dress fell perfectly to the floor. I also got the necklace that's pictured and it was an amazing outfit. Now I'm trying to find the actual dress from the designer! Love it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
March 10, 2011
I rented this dress for a Mardi Gras ball and it was perfect! I wore 2-3 inch heels it the length was perfect for my height. I ordered the dress in an 8 and a 10 – they both fit. The only difference to me was the length of the dress (I opted for the shorter one). The back of the dress is a stretchy material so that helped. (I am usually an M top and a 30 Jean size). I hope this helps! Also the dress photographs really well!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 14, 2011
This was perfect!!!! I felt like princess!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 18, 2011
Hands down, my favorite RTR dress/necklace so far - wish I could have kept it!
I'm short and petite, with an athletic figure. I also have a very large chest for my size (34D/DD). I rented a size 4R and the dress fit me like a glove. I wore about 2 1/2 inch heels and the length of the dress was perfect. I will say that I usually wear a 5/6 in dresses and a size 4 is usually a little too tight, especially in the bust area. Therefore, I'm guessing this particular dress runs a little large. Also, the back of the dress is made of stretchy material, which allowed ample space in the bust area. I would absolutely recommend that girls with smaller busts shy away from this dress; you definitely have to have enough to fill it out. It also felt a little stretched out in that area, which could have contributed to the roominess. The material was very light and airy; the dress was incredibly comfortable. It looked absolutely stunning in person, as well as in pictures. I received compliments all night and continued to receive them once pictures were posted online. I think that renting the necklace with the gown is a must-it truly makes the dress. I saw a picture of Michelle Trachtenberg wearing it without the necklace and it just didn't have the same effect. As others have said, the necklace is actually very light, although it appears to be heavy. I hardly noticed I had it on. This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and I have to say that I'm 150% satisfied. I can't wait to rent again and after seeing how gorgeous my dress was, all my friends are looking forward to doing the same!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
3 / 19

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×