You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Lights On Dress
Rental $60 Retail $335
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Going on a first date? Make that lasting impression by wearing this flirty Rebecca Taylor sunshine yellow dress. An easy and stylish choice to catch his attention and keep it! Add accessories in the same color palette like Kenneth Jay Lane's Opulent Amber Earrings to keep your look sunny!
Chat with a Stylist
Yellow silk jacquard. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Front pockets. Exposed back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - smocking at bust area allows for comfortable room
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch at back of bust area
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos63

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Apr 8, 2014
fun & flirty
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was perfect for a low-key summer wedding. this was my first time using rent the runway so i ordered a size up than i normally would have worn - and was pleasantly surprised the smaller size fit better - however I still needed to use double sided tape to hold up the top. it was very light & airy which was great for dancing.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Jan 16, 2014
Very cute
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress on vacation and I really liked it. I felt like it needed a little something, so I added a belt. Not the best photo of me, and I wish I had one so you could see the whole dress, but you can get the gist of it. Both the 4 and the 6 fit, but I went with the 6, since I'm a little bigger in the bust. I received a lot of compliments and felt very comfortable all night!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 4, 2013
I felt great in this dress - I could dance, move, and it ran big so I felt skinny=)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Luckily I got the 8 and 6. The 8 was HUGE and the 6 at first fit perfectly. After a night of dancing it did get a little big but overall I have zero complaints - tons of compliments on it!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 18, 2013
Great color and hooray for pockets!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as my backup dress and I'm glad I did because my "primary dress" didn't work out. The color of this dress is fantastic - a bit of a green hue to the yellow. As others have commented, it also has a nice texture/pattern to the fabric. I would say this dress runs large - I had to wear a padded bra. The one thing I did not like was the back has that kind of bunched/elastic area around the zipper which, in my opinion, makes it look a bit cheap. But, this was a great dress for a summer wedding.
TMH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jul 16, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is bright and beautiful, perfect for Summer or Spring. It has a floral print on it, which I had anticipated from previous reviews but barely noticeable. It was really beautiful on and I received tons of compliments all night at the wedding I wore it to. I ordered the size 4 and size 6 as a back up and ended up wearing the 4. Everything fit perfectly except the bust was just a tad loose, but not too bad. I didn't have any issues having to pull it up all night so that was a relief. I would rent this again in heartbeat. My crappy photo does not do this dress justice.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 15, 2013
Very Versitile!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for the ladies luncheon for our country clubs big golf tourney. They did not tell us it was a western themed until after I ordered. So I had to throw some cowboy boots with it and it worked fine. I didn't get to dressed up with hair and makeup because the big party was later that night. This was a more laid back event. I liked the dress but it did not seem to hold up well. I had to saftey pin the zipper it kept unzipping as I walked..not good at the country club!! haha.
Melissa P
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 14, 2013
Felt stylish at a fashion party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for a fashion event, and got SOOO many compliments! It is really comfortable and has built in boning on the sides.
Rachelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 3, 2013
Great, comfortable fit. Lightweight, perfect for hot weather.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size. Pockets were definite plus, almost unnoticeable until I stuck my hand in them. Color is bright yellow, almost neon yellow, without being too outrageous. Very comfortable, never had any issues with dress falling down, bra showing, etc. It's obviously longer on me since I am shorter than the model, it fell just above the knee. I am actually considering renting this dress again!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jun 24, 2013
LOVED this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was looking for a colorful dress for my friend's wedding in PA, and I fell in love with this dress from the start! I was a little bummed because the next size up was not available for my back up size, but I didn't even need it. The 6 fit perfectly, the length and everything was perfect. I was nervous because usually my chest doesn't fit in most dresses, but the stretchy back allows the dress to fit every curve. I was so pleased with this dress, and the subtle pattern, I will definitely be renting it again!
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 16, 2013
A great color for the summer!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ultimately, it wasn't the best fit for my body type (curvy), but I had a great night and received many compliments on the color!
Abra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 4, 2013
This was the perfect dress for an afternoon wedding in Palm Springs, CA!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric has a slight floral detailing on it that I couldn't see in the pictures online. The cut is great for females who have a bigger bum, but smaller on top as the dress is fitted to the natural waist. I have a very difficult time finding dresses that fit since my top half/waist is much smaller than my bottom half. I liked that the bottom of the dress was not tight but still had shape. If a dress is flowing on the bottom it tends to make me look bigger. I was so pleased with this rental. I received multiple comments as the yellow is bright enough to pop out of the crowd. I highly recommend this dress.
kathy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 30, 2013
Loved it! Back is a bit loose, but was flattering, loved the color, tons of compiments
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress for an outdoor summer wedding. The material is silky so it dresses it up. I ordered the 6 and 8 and couldn't tell much difference b/w the two, though the bust in the 8 was a bit too big (I'm a 36C) so I wore the 6, but as I ate and drank throughout the night, the 6 started to feel tight so I ran up to my hotel room and put the 8 on, no one knew (till now!). As others have said, this dress has been worn a lot it seems, so the back strectchy material was a bit stretched out, but not a big deal. I got tons of compliments, felt great in it all night. I wore some greenish/turquoise jewelry with it.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4534
May 19, 2013
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner in Atlanta. It was perfect and I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size and very comfortable. I would definitely rent it again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
May 9, 2013
This was the perfect dress for an outdoor spring wedding!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved loved loved this dress! I was afraid that it was going to be too short, but it was the perfect length. I rented the 10 and 12 for the occasion and the 12 was too big through the bust and the 10 fit almost perfectly. As the night went on I kept having to do the bust pull up move because I was dancing around so much. I paired it with a big light blue necklace from JCrew and nude heels for such a great combo. And I LOVED the pockets as well. Also, there is a small print on the dress that I didn't notice on the website, but thought it made the dress stand out even more. I would totally rent this dress again, whether it be for a shower or for another wedding.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 8, 2013
I loved the color and the print on the dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The color in the models picture is pretty true to the color of the dress however it doesn't show the design on the dress. It has an all over shimmery yellow print. I loved it because it made the dress a little more intricate. The pockets are great. My only con is that the fabric wrinkles really easily. I had to iron it once it arrived and then it was wrinkled the rest of the night after sitting through a short wedding ceremony. I would get your backup size smaller. I usually wear a 2 and the 0 wasn't available for the dates I needed it but I took a chance and just rented the 2. It was too big but wearable...smaller would have definitely been cuter. But overall it's a great dress!
RTRlove
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 6, 2013
Such a fun but elegant dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'm usually a size 6, but read reviews that it ran small so went up a size too. Once I received the dress, I ended up wearing the 6 but could have worn the 4. The top of the dress was a little big, though no one could really notice but me. Overall it was a gorgeous dress that was really fun and perfect for a bday celebration.
Gina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 29, 2013
It was such a great experience. I will do this over and over again.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit great....didn't realize that there was a small floral print on the material but I still thought it looked great.
Mo
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3332
Mar 4, 2013
it was so easy to get the dress and return, it was painless. This was the best idea. rent form this.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was beautiful dress i got so many compliments on it and I felt so comfortable. I was able to dance all night long.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 1, 2013
Pretty Color
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Rented this for a vaca in SXM. I have never worn yellow before and I think it looked nice. Very light and comfortable to wear.
Libby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 5, 2012
Loved it, I wore in Hawaii for Thanksgiving and it was perfect
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The top was a little loose (I am pretty flat) but the boning kept it up perfect.
ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 27, 2012
Perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress for an outside summer wedding, I definitely stood out in this bright color! The material is better on than in the picture, althought I did think that the dress ran a bit large. I have a small chest so I was constantly having to pull the dress up - if I had gotten a size smaller I think it would have helped.
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Nov 28, 2012
Beautifully designed, perfect fit, and POCKETS!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for an outdoor evening wedding in late summer. Beautiful color, fabric and fit - and who doesn't love pockets? As others have said, there is a subtle pattern to the fabric which doesn't show up well in pictures. I found the fit to be true to size, and the hemline seemed slightly less short than how it looks on the picture on the model. As you can see from my second picture, I was perfectly fine bending down for a group picture. It felt comfortable and I was not tugging at the top to keep it up which I sometimes find to be a problem with strapless dresses. I received many compliments on the color - yellow can be tricky but with the quality of the fabric it's a rich but not neon color. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress and would consider renting it again as a good go-to - that is, if there weren't about 10 other dresses from RTR that I want to try first! I added the Twisted Jade necklace by Chan Luu - I saw it in the "complete your look" recommendation and I'm easily convinced to go for extras like accessories (ha) - and the color of the necklace really complimented the dress very well.
Leah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Oct 10, 2012
Great dress for summer wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this dress. It fit great, was such a fun color, and I got a ton of compliments. I ordered both the 0 and 2 and didn't notice a huge size difference between the two.
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 10, 2012
Easy ordering process and great customer service
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and so glad I went with this option. It has a sheen to it that you can't notice online but it looks even better in person. The color was great and it was very comfortable. I kept debating between the 2 and 4 but finally opted on the 4. The 2 was a bit tight with a strapless bra and was perfect with the 4 however I did pull it up a few times. I got many compliments on this dress and the process of ordering it was so easy. I will definitely be renting another dress from here soon!
Caro
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4531
Oct 10, 2012
I wore it for an outdoor summer wedding, it was perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly, true to size.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 29, 2012
Fantastic dress!! I loved the pockets in the front.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly - I was a size 2 or 4. The 2 was great because the back had a stretchy panel. Loved it!
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 18, 2012
Cute and Comfy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was actually my back up dress but the belts did not come with my first choice. I was really worried since I only got the one size, but it fit perfect! I am short and the dress went almost to my knee, but it was a perfect length for a wedding. I wore it with big, blue chandelier earrings and got sooo many compliments! The fabric is soft and so comfortable, and the subtle texture/pattern is super pretty. The pockets are a great touch too. Would definitely reccomend this dress!
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Sep 24, 2012
Fun pop of color for a fall rehearsal dinner
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice dress - fit well, especially for any busty ladies out there. Definitely more of a flower pattern/detail on the dress than I thought from the website, so I was a bit surprised when I first opened the box from the mail, but wore very nicely. II paired the dress with a navy cardigan, Kate Spade necklace and some nude heels. Very light and comfortable, would recommend it to anyone.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4231
Sep 24, 2012
Love rent the runway.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit and but I ended up wearing the size up just because it got a little tight in the top part of the dress. This is a great dress and I got many compliments on it. I recommended wearing a belt with the dress and nude shoes
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 17, 2012
Comfortable, light weight
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the pockets
L
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 16, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable, true to size, pockets!! Best of all, it stretches in the back so I didn't have to worry about the bust size fitting comfortably. I would absolutely buy this dress if it wasn't so expensive!!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 10, 2012
The yellow was so pretty and bright in pictures!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my summertime bridal shower. I loved the color and the fit was very flattering. I have a larger chest, but small rib cage and waist. I also have hips, so this fit me really well. I'm usually either a 6 or 8 in dresses and the 6 fit great. Also, there is a small amount of elastic in the back, so it does have a little bit of stretch. I didn't realize the dress has tiny flowers on it until I got it in the mail. I thought it was just a solid yellow. They are fine though.
Carey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 9, 2012
Everything arrived on time, and it was great! Dresses were in perfect condition.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for trip to Jamaica, and wanted something bright. I usually run between a size 2 and 4 and went for the 2 based on other reviews. It fit perfectly. The back is a little stretchy. It has pockets, which I love in a dress! Very light fabric with a subtle pattern. This could be dressed up or down. Super cute and I loved wearing it.
Mishelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 6, 2012
Love RTR! I am still getting compliments on this dress and necklace!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Couldn't be happier with this dress.
Shanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Aug 28, 2012
I loved the bright color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
At first, it seemed a little blah until I put my whole outfit together. I stood out and felt pretty wornderfull. I have a straight figure with a larger ribcage and chest. It would have been to large if I was build more petite.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 22, 2012
Perfect for summer:)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is a cute, casual summer dress. The fit was great. I usually wear a 0 and that is the size I wore. It is not as dressy as it looks and the yellow is a lot brighter. Looks great with a tan!
TI
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Aug 20, 2012
It was my first experience renting from RTR, and I am planning on renting another dress for my next party. It was such a simple, fun, and care-free process. My friends were all stressing about what to wear, and I had it in the bag...literally : )
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for opening day at Del Mar Races. I received so many compliments and the dress was extremely comfortable. However, I do have to say the accessories made the outfit. The dress is a little plain on it's own and was dying for a belt or another color accent. I would highly recommend this dress for day-time or semi-formal events for spring/summer.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 20, 2012
An added dress throw onto my order at the last minute--made my very busy wedding filled weekend
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this dress!! Rent the runway sent me this as a extra since my original was unavailable a few weeks before my event. This dress is bright but the cut is very slimming. It made me feel very classy and girly. Loved it. Very comfortable too!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 19, 2012
It doesn't get easier than this
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for an outdoor summer wedding. I loved that the dress stood out from everyone elses. Pros: light fabric and easy to wear during a hot outdoor occassion, beautiful color, pockets, stretchy band in the back for a comfortable fit at the top. Cons: the boning in the bodice made it hard to sit comfortably for the entire ceremony. I had to sit very straight up and my back started to hurt by the end. The dress came very wrinkled. It was a very rushed weekend as I had to travel to attend the wedding so I didn't have any time to have it steamed. It was a little embarrassing wearing a designer dress that was so wrinkled but I didn't have a backup so I just had to get over it. I still got plenty of compliments. I highly recommend having it arrive two days in advance of your event just in case. Even if I had had it pressed, though, I think it still would have been wrinkled by the end of the night. You can see in my photo that the front of the skirt creased considerably from sitting during the ceremony and dinner. It is a beautiful dress but I think it's better for an occassion of standing, mingling and dancing rather than sitting.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 13, 2012
Another hit! 3 weddings down, 3 unbelievable dresses!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a summer wedding - great color, comfy, and loved the pockets! The dress arrived a bit wrinkled but nothing a steamer couldn't fix. My blue teardrop earrings + blue ring complimented the yellow perfectly! tLd* earrings: www.etsy.com/listing/105804231/turquoise-raindrop-earrings
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress