You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Desert Sequin Sun Dress
Rental $40 Retail $335
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You're an animal! Bring out that inner tiger ladies and dance the night away in this nude, sequin print Rebecca Taylor dress.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed sequins(100% polyester). Scoop neckline. Bloussant waist. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection with elastic band
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for full hips; curvier women may need to size up in backup for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos92

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Apr 2, 2014
Obsessed
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am pretty tall so I always have to be careful of the length of dresses, but this dress was the perfect length for me. The straps are a little long and not changeable. Normally wear a 4, but a 2 was perfect
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Mar 16, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for a great gatsby themed party and it was perfect! The dress was darker than I expected but it looked great and was really sparkly under the dim bar lights. Fit great although it wasn't tight around the waist. Wanted another excuse to wear it before I sent it back!
Eirika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 5, 2014
Perfect for Vegas!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
While I really liked this dress, I didn't love it. The sizes I received were odd... the 2 was too big and the 4 fit fine. The straps are NOT adjustable so if you have a smaller frame/bust you will be pulling the dress up all night. Looked great, but with all the other amazing dresses that RTR has, I wouldn't recommend.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 1, 2014
Sparkle the night away in this comfortable, yet sexy dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is def on the shorter side so I wouldn't suggest it if you're gonna be dancing a lot and/or in a windy location. However, it was a great addition for a friend's July bachelorette party in Charleston, SC. I really felt completely comfortable/pretty because it wasn't too form fitting, yet it revealed a nice bit of skin. An added perk is that perspiration won't show in the hot summer heat!
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3222
Feb 28, 2014
Loved how I could move around in my dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress is gorgeous. I usually wear a size 2 in dresses so I ordered a 2 and 4. It turned out that the size 4 dress wasn't in stock at the time so I ordered a 0 and a 2 instead. The 0 ended up being big on me, with the 2 being HUGE. I used a belt around the waist raise to fix the problem, and it ended up working perfectly. It was a little short, but I loved it.
leftboom
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 5, 2014
Thank god for backup dresses! The other two dresses i picked didn't work for me, this was perfect!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was feeling a bit bloated and wanted something to show off my legs rather than the rest of me. This dress fit the bill perfectly. It was very comfortable, though maybe a bit on the short side. For a party in miami it was perfect!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 31, 2014
Loved this sparkly dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was so much fun to wear. I wore it to a club in Vegas and received a lot of compliments. I normally wear an 8, but ordered both the 6 & 8 after reading the reviews that it runs large. It does run large, but it also runs short! The 8 was too big on the top, so I went with the short 6. I loved this dress and had a lot of fun wearing it.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 156 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Jan 1, 2014
Short... can be dressed down & worn as a tunic!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
After seeing in other reviews that this dress is quite short, I realized I could dress it down for a more casual New Year's Eve event by wearing it over leggings and boots, belting it, and wearing a cashmere cardigan over it to help balance out the black legs. The 10 fit a bit more snuggly and thus worked better as a tunic top for me (the 12 had a fuller-looking skirt that made it look more like a dress on me). Other reviews were spot-on about the straps being too long (which was fine for me since the slack was hidden under my sweater, but might be a problem for others!). The clear-colored sequins are sparkly but more subtle than metallic sequins. Also, I agree that the color was more beige than the gold color depicted in the model photo. Overall, I loved the dress -- it was perfect to give me a little NYE sparkle and remain casual enough for the event I attended.
Cathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5343
Dec 26, 2013
Perfect for a Semi Formal
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have longer legs and it was a bit short on my but overall good fit!
Claire
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5541
Dec 8, 2013
Mrs. Carter Tour
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was so fun. I wore this for the Beyonce show in Houston. It is very short that is why I wore the size 8 instead of the 6. It was the same overall fit just a little longer. I received tons of compliments and felt like a million bucks.
MO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 4, 2013
Comfortable, fun and gorgeous! I had a great time wearing this dress!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: sparkly and gorgeous! Cons: a little bit short
bella
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 15
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Oct 16, 2013
WOW for Homecoming! RTR is life.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm obsessed with this dress.. so beautiful i only wish it were mine forever!! i wore this for my freshman homecoming with nude pumps. it was lovely, the only dress i've ever worn for a dance that i've absolutely loved. I was so skeptical about RTR mainly because i had the worries that i would either ruin the designer expensive dress or that it would not fit. but i didn't ruin it and it fit pretty well, it was great to know that you had a second size to fall back on. it was sort of short but thats expected because im about 5'7'' and very skinny and straight. it was loose on the top but again im pretty skinny, have zero boobs and zero curves. This dress made me feel so pretty and elegant the compliments i recieved were endless. i am SOOOOOO using rent the runway again. FOR EVERYTHING!! people in previous reviews said the dress had a animal print to it, but it doesnt the color looks great on darker skinned people (im italian/greek sooo) and i imagine it would look great on lighter skinned people too. i thought this dress was perfect expessially cause its not too formal but its still eyecatchingly stunning. I love this dress more than any other piece of clothing ive ever worn i cant wait to rent agian. P.S this dress looked awesome next to my friends badgley mischka nude sequin cluster dress that she also rented. RTR is now my life....
Mary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Sep 15, 2013
The Kate Spade jewlery helped transform the dress into what I needed!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit pretty true to my size. It was a little big but I am super small! I loved everything about this dress and its a great price! I loved the dress and it went really well with my skin tone!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Sep 10, 2013
This dress was perfect for the Great Gatsby themed party I went to!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm usually a size 8 in dresses but ended up wearing a size 10 in this dress. I'm pear-shaped so the 8 fit my bust perfectly but was a little tight on my hips. The 10 was perfect on my hips but big on top so I ended up safety-pinning the straps. If you are curvy, hourglass, or pearshapped I'd suggest grabbing a larger size just in case. I paired this dress with blush pink Sam Edelman pumps and it was perfect. This is an absolutely gorgeous dress and I got so many compliments on it!
Alise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 5, 2013
Sensationally Sparkly!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit very well, I wore it for a bachelorette party that was 80s themed (I obviously wanted 80s chic so I paired with AV Max Golt Tetra Necklace) and it was perfect! I paired a tribal belt with it. Comfortable enough to dance all night in it. I don't usually wear short, so I thought it was short, but not too short. Received tons of compliments. Overall: Great fit and great dress.
Lizzy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 5, 2013
Absolutely perfect for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party at the beach over labor day. It was beyond perfect. I've never felt better in a dress. It was fun, flirty, showed off just the right amount of skin and was extremely comfortable. I found it to run pretty true to size and loved the elastic waist that made it super comfortable to dance in all night long. I also loved the very slight kerchief hemline, it gave a little sneak peak and a tiny bit more leg at every turn. I was complimented everywhere I went and the gold color & shimmer was great against my pale but sun-kissed complexion. This dress could be perfect on anyone! Cons - honestly, not a single one.
J.S.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Sep 3, 2013
You'll Sparkle!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Though its sequins, I wore it to a party/concert/day event. It was my birthday weekend and wanted to add a little sparkle to my day. I dress down the sequins with flat sandals and long strap bag. It's a loose dress except for the elastic gathering at waist. It is short. It was comfortable. I can imagine how sexy it would be with heels! No complaints really.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 27, 2013
Almost perfect fit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I usually wear a 6-8, this dress fit perfect with the exception of the straps, they are way to long. I ended up wearing it as a racer back. This was my back-up dress and I ended up wearing it for my birthday.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Aug 6, 2013
Perfect for bachelorette party + vacation in Miami.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I have been stalking sale sites to snag this baby for myself. Great party dress for a summer night celebrating and dancing. It's short but not unreasonable - just mind your bend-and-snaps. The gold sequin overlay wasn't overpowering (and it didn't scratch under my arms either). The animal print (snakeskin?) is subtle. Received lots of compliments. Elastic waistband hit at smallest part of waist and the dress has a really cute profile. The straps are not adjustable but the neckline was fine, actually more conservative than I'd anticipated. I went with a strapless bra (it's lined enough so you could wear nude or black), but if you have a smaller chest you could probably go braless. Also looks killer with heels but if you happen to have an unfortunate foot injury (not naming names) you can get away with flats.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Aug 6, 2013
LOVED this dress! Wore it for my sister's bachelorette party. Sexy but pretty comfortable..
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The length is great if you're on the shorter side, the only weird feature are the straps, definitely too long. I almost wore the 2 because the straps were so short but the 2 was just too fitting on top. I just dealt with it and didn't worry about it. Wore a nude strapless bra which worked great. Pairing it with nude platform pumps made my legs look long and lean too. Would definitely rent it again if I had the opportunity!
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Aug 5, 2013
Perfect dress for my 30th birthday party downtown!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wish I could keep this dress! I felt so comfortable and beautiful all night. I got so many compliments! I usually wear an 8 in pants but a 10 in dresses due to my bust size. I read the reviews and got an 8. It was perfect. Straps were a little long but nothing that was a serious pain to deal with. I accessorized with gold and threw a denim vest on top to edge it up a bit!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jul 29, 2013
I wore this for my birthday... I LOVED IT!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I always have a problem with straps on everything.. these were long on me. But I used the fashion tape that came with the dress to hold it in place. I loved the way this fit.. I felt so carefree in the dress. There was no hassle of constantly fixing it. The sequins were the perfect birthday glam touch.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 21, 2013
Great for a party
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for a summer party, since it is so lightweight. Very pretty and sexy. It is fairly short, just as the other reviews mention. I usually wear a dress size 4, because I have broad shoulders so I'm a 4 on top and a 0 on the bottom, but this worked for me in a 0 since it had thin straps and didn't cover my shoulders. The 0 was the only size available for the weekend I needed it, and it worked perfectly!
Brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Jul 17, 2013
I rented this dress for a girls night out and it was great! It fit well and was super comfy! Love!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only problem I had with the dress was the straps were not adjustable. I'm pretty short so it would have been a little better with adjustable straps.
Bria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8343
Jul 12, 2013
Super cute, can be dressed up or down
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It looked great, very comfy for a sunny day but the straps hung a little low on me so I had to improvise with making it a racer back.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 7, 2013
Fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Had such a great time at the Masquerade Ball in this RTR dress! Loved the shimmer to the material. It was a little short...and super sexy. Felt like a magical fairy. Received a lot of compliments.
Jewelz
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jul 4, 2013
Fierce!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great! It is a much sexier style than what I normally wear. However, I felt very comfortable the whole night. There was no tugging on this or pulling up that. I felt amazing the entire night!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 24, 2013
Best Birthday Ever!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my 23rd birthday party. I wanted something fun and sparkly, and that's exactly what it was! However, it didn't look super amazing on me. I have zero curves, and this dress made that very obvious. But, I don't regret renting it all. It was perfect for going out and dancing all night!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 23, 2013
Fun, flouncy dress for going out
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress is super short on the sides, but had a more tunic-like fit in the front. It was a little blousey-er on the sides than I thought it would be. Great color and the flat, clear sequins looked great up. All my girlfriends wanted to wear it out for our Girl's Weekend in Ocean City.
Tuesday
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jun 21, 2013
Frolicking in summertime sequins.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rocked this gorgeous little number at a 1920's outdoor party. Super flattering and would probably look amazing on just about any body type. Beware if you're thinking of wearing this at night or indoors, the print borderlines on looking too cheeta in the dark.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 10, 2013
Sun-kissed goddess dress . . .
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a bachelorette party (sorry, didn't take any great pictures of the dress). This was my back-up style, but I loved it so much. It was so comfortable and I felt like a sun-kissed goddess. A tan is recommended! I wore it with shoes similar to what the model is wearing (except in black), because I felt that my gold shoes kind of got lost. I didn't think it needed any jewelry around the neck because the dress is jewelry in itself. It was a little short when sitting down, but very manageable. All my girlfriends loved it and some stranger men also complimented the dress. I have very wide hips and a small upper frame, so I'm always concerned that a dress is going to be tight on my hips. My bust is also pretty large and I hate when I have too much cleavage. This dress draped so nicely, was not tight on the hips and minimized my cleavage, but was still very sexy. I didn't wear any spanx and wore it with a strapless bra. So comfortable. I'll definitely rent this again.
Jods
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 7, 2013
This dress has a flattering fit while still being comfortable.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sides of the bottom of the dress curl up and it's a really cute fit. Kinda flirty. The tag on the back kept hanging out, the sewing made it turn over alot. I like how in different light situations it looks like it changes patterns.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 29, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I agree with the others that the dress was SHORT. But I wore it during a girls trip to Vegas and loved it. I didn't want to return it!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 22, 2013
Fun dress for a Vegas bachelorette party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit true to size, however it is very short! I was nervous about my tush showing all night, but still had fun wearing the dress in Vegas.
NIAMA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
May 18, 2013
This is a great Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a Vegas Boxing Match. I loved how it wasn't overwhelmingly glittery but just enough to state 'I'm here to party"! The underlying pattern is an animal print, which was awesome. It's VERY short. I'm a leggy 5'8", so bending over was not an option! But I was in Vegas...so...
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 17, 2013
So much fun! Wore this in Vegas for a girls weekend and got constant compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
great fit! even with my hips it felt great! Wore a strapless bra. Super comfy, danced the night away in it!
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2443
May 13, 2013
Wore this for a Gatsby themed event.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was true to size and the quality of the dress was great.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3532
Apr 25, 2013
LOVE IT!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress on my birthday and I'm kicking myself I was too drunk to remember to take photos! It's a great dress for dancing at all hours of the night!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
May 8, 2013
Cute dress for Vegas!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a night out in Las Vegas. I'm petite so the dress fit a little big on top but I liked that the dress was forgiving in the waist area especially after having a big dinner. I loved that it sparkled. Perfect dress for Vegas!
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6324
Apr 27, 2013
I wore the dress to a formal and would definitely rent again!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Straps were not adjustable, and the dress runs large. Usually wear an 8, but ended up wearing a size 6 - which was still loose-fitting. Very comfortable and received many compliments! I'm 5'1 with a 34 D cup size, so the length was just right and bust fit perfectly!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress