Rent the Runway

Radenroro

Golden Leaf Teacup Dress

$30 rental
$450 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style in this chic Radenroro teal shift! He wont be able to keep his eyes off of you for that romantic date night out.

Size & Fit

This dress runs very small! We recommend sizing up one or two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size- dress is slightly fitted in the bust so size up again for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - extremely narrow at hips; curvy women should size up two or more sizes
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs very small! We recommend sizing up one or two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size- dress is slightly fitted in the bust so size up again for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - extremely narrow at hips; curvy women should size up two or more sizes
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold and teal floral metallic lace. Crew neckline. Short sleeves. 33'' from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

160 reviews

Fit
Small 139
True to Size 15
Large 0
Photos 78
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 1, 2011

I was so glad my mask matched my dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Extremely small. I normally wear a 6 or 8 but because of fat girl syndrome I always order a 10 as well. The 10 was so tight. The 8 wouldn't even get over my hips. The waist is slightly big and the hips are so narrow. Pretty dress, I thought, and looks nice, but you must order 2 sizes larger than the normal. I wore it with orange lipstick and huge gold necklace and it looked great. I had to use tights because of the shortness and the fact that it had to be pulled down every 10 minutes. Perfect for a 5'4" stick figure with no hips.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Jan 2, 2012

Classy and sexy at the same time. Great color, just the right amount of sparkle.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I adore this dress and need to find a place to buy it for myself! I read the reviews and ordered my size and a back-up, just in case. The top of the dress fits TTS, however the bottom is more fitted than the top which worked for me since I am both petite and busty. The dress has no stretch, so be warned if you're planning on doing any crazy dancing. The colors and fabric are lovely - I felt sexy, but not overexposed. No cleavage, but plenty of leg. Not sure how this would work on someone tall, as it was short on me and I'm 5 ft. I got so many compliments and felt so good in this dress. RTR, please tell me where I can buy this because I am tempted to keep it! Would definitely rent again and again.
Gloria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 2, 2012

The compliments only continued the entire night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I absolutely loved this dress! I paired it with black textured tights and a gold multi-chain necklace for a look that completely complimented my personal style. My favorite rental thus far!
kelsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 27, 2012

I loved the costumer service I received! I have never felt more appreciated!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This is the most beautiful dress I have ever worn it was stunning! I received so many compliments on it! The dress does run extremely small though I usually wear a 2/4 but for this dress the 8 just barely covered my butt!
lmg
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 8, 2012

Someone told me I looked like a model

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely amazing. I wore it with tights because it was cold and it looked great with it. This dress ran about a size to small, I usually where a size 2 but the 4 was perfect. I also had to pull the dress over my head so if you have an updo you have to be perfect. Overall I love this dress and would actually rent it again.
Vathana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 22, 2012

Amazingly tailored fit! Great service. Better than I expected.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my sorority's alumni brunch. This dress fit me perfectly which is wonderfully refreshing. I am 5' even and about 100lbs so I am very petite! I usually wear 00 so if that is not your normal size, I suggest sizing up. I had such a good experience, I might even buy the dress!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 24, 2012

Very comfortable and fun to wear.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a fun night out, which included seeing the musical "Wicked." I normally wear a size 4 and was glad I chose a 6 and an 8 as my back-up. The 6 fit, but was more form-fitting than I wanted. I have narrow, athletic hips, so I would recommend sizing up 2-3 sizes if you are a curvier body type. This dress was very fitted around the hips and a little looser on top. Thought it was very comfortable to wear and flattering.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
May 2, 2012

Amazing Dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a trip to Vegas and ordered a size 8 and a size 10 because all of the reviews said it ran so small. The reviews were 100% correct when they said to go up a size or two. I normally wear a size 6, sometimes an 8, depending on the fit. I couldn't even get the 8 on. There is absolutely no stretch and it is shorter than I expected. However, 10 fit perfectly. It was still a little short, but I was okay with it since I was in Vegas. I received so many compliments from random people all night and my boyfriend loved it. I am now renting this dress in the silver color for a wedding I am going to (wear with tights) because I loved it so much.
Nitika
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 22, 2012

This was the first time I have rented something from RTR and it couldn't have gone better. It was SO easy and stress fee, which was nice because this event was right after midterms! I would definitely come back for any other formal events in the future

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is as beautiful in real life as it is on the website but be warned: it is SMALL. I would definitely invest in some Spanx or other shapewear if you want to rock this dress. I wore this dress for a college formal. Like in the picture, I wore it with black sheer tights and black suede wedges. I also threw a leather jacket on top for some edge (also it was COLD). I would recommend this dress for someone with a more boyish, flat figure rather than my more full figure. Also SORRY for the poor-quality iPhone picture
Quinn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Wear regular size in the club.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I don't think this dress runs quite as small as many of the reviews suggested. I am a true 6 and fit into the 6 I rented, however, I rented this particular dress for an exquisite formal chocolate binge with my best friend and thought the 8 more apt to the occasion.
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Loved how elegant this dress looked on me! I got compliments on it all night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I have a rather small, petite build so I was surprised at how short this dress felt on me and how very snugly it fit me around the hips. Additionally, the side zipper on this thing was a nightmare to get to work, because of the tight fit of the dress (it comes up over the hip and side of stomach). The boyfriend and I spent a good forty-five minutes trying to zip this dress up before we succeeded! I have never experienced anything like that before--most of the dresses I wear are usually always a little big! However, after I finally got the dress on, I loved the way it looked on me. It was super elegant and perfect for the cocktail event for which I rented it, plus I got tons of compliments ;) After the initial hurdle of actually getting it on, my overall experience with this dress was great!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

It's a one-of-a-kind dress... tasteful, yet daring.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the look of the dress, but admittedly, the fit was all over the place. This wasn't surprising, as I had read other reviews. However, it was amazing how slim the hips were and how much bigger the bodice was. I typically wear a size 2. The size 4 "fit," except for the fact that I couldn't sit down. I definitely needed a bigger chest to fully rock the size 6, but I made it work. I would definitely recommend wearing tights with the dress too. It rides up (when sitting, dancing, etc.), and you probably don't want everyone to see your assets. :)
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

Unique & eye-catching! So many compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Overall I loved the design of this dress! It stood out amongst the others and accentuated the minimal curves I have. Zipper can be a little tough where the fabrics differ but still works. I usually wear a 4 in dresses, however, I read the comments and decided to size up - thank goodness because it is very narrow in the hips & the 6 fit just right! Recommend!
Justine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 3, 2012

When I put the dress on, I felt va-va voom! :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Although it ran small and was a little difficult getting into, it fit my figure very nicely and accentuated my curves. I would have opted to try a size 4 just to see the difference between the size 2 I wore. Overall, the dress was gorgeous and I adored the colors, especially for my fall birthday! All my friends loved the dress - got a ton of compliments! :)
Martha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

Loved it! Great experience with Rent the Runway

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Following the lead of the other reviewers, I ordered up. Usually an 8, I ordered the 10 and 12. The 10 fit like a glove. As a petite girl with a 34DD chest, this dress was just right. There was plenty of room in the bust, but still fitted in the torso. It was short, but just right. Overall, I was very pleased with the fit and the look. The dress was absolutely gorgeous!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 97 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

I actually felt like Blair Waldorf in this dress-- powerful, beautiful, and sophisticated.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress, but it was a bit tight on the shoulders. I got a 0 and a 2 for back up, and I ended up wearing the 2. The zipper is also really difficult to get up (so make sure you have someone to help you get in and out of the dress!!) If you plan on dancing, I wouldn't suggest this dress because the material and fit is tight and does not allow for much movement.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

This dress is gorgeous. It definitely stood out from the crowd!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little short (especially when dancing), but it fit me like a glove.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 1, 2012

The beautiful fabric on this dress gave a posh feel to my birthday celebration.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a unique and beautiful fabric. I ordered the 0 and 2. Both were super tight in the thigh. The 2 was too large up top, so I wore the 0. This is a great dinner dress as I could keep the napkin over my knees for the duration of the meal. Otherwise, there would have been a Britney moment-- yikes (thankfully no one was there when I got out of the car)... I loved the dress anyway- and could walk comfortably- maybe not dance though...
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Ah-mazing!!! Perfect fit and gorgeous color!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The picture does not do this dress justice! I wore this to a lavish moulin rouge themed party thrown by one of our clients. This dress was a hit! Colors are way more beautiful in person. As a petite person, it's hard to find dresses that fit me well but this one was perfect. Parting with it was very hard! I highly recommend it.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96 lbs
Jan 10, 2013

21st birthday celebration in this stunning Radenroro dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Returning this dress on Saturday is not going to be easy... I am so in love with it!! After reading the fit reviews, I expected it to be super tight so I did end up wearing the 2 and it was perfect... the only thing was the top was a little loose due to my small chest (but nothing a great push up bra couldn't fix!) I received compliments all night and I felt like a million bucks.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 13, 2013

Love the dress but a difficult fit.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Read the reviews that it ran small so i rented a six when i usually wear a 2 or 4....the dress fit...barely. WAs VERY short and tight. Could have rented an 8, possibly even ten. Ended up wearing the dress but would have been better if i had been able to move a little more in it....or sit down, Shame since the dress is super pretty, wish it was easier to fit. I also got the necklace but it was too busy for my personal taste with the dress, let a friend borrow it for her plain dress and it looked FANTASTIC.
Elisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

Hot dress, beware of shortness!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
No one is lying when they say this thing runs small. I wore a size up from what I normally wear and was on butt/ crotch duty all night. I dont mind showing a little leg so it wasnt too big of a deal to me but I dont think I could have rocked it without tights. I LOVE the pattern though, really beautiful.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

Definitely stole the show!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Small, rented a 2 and a 4, and I had to go with the 4. It was a little short as well, but it was really unique. I paired it with the necklace in the picture, which was a nice touch. Got SO many compliments.
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 9, 2013

Loved the colors & details and it fit great!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I ordered the 0 and 2 from RTR and I was expecting to wear the 0 since that's usually my size. To my surprise, the 0 was way too tiny! I definitely recommend ordering a size up. The dress fit really well and I got a lot of compliments! It was perfect for my 2 year anniversary dinner with my boyfriend in Vegas.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

Such a WOW dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I loved everything about this dress! Such great colors and pattern. I rented it to wear out on my boyfriend's 37th birthday and it was perfect for a nice dinner out and some bar hopping. The dress does run small. I always only rent a size 0 and half the time the dresses I get are still too big on me, but after reading the other reviews I decided to rent a 0 and 2 for backup. The 0 was tight and definitely SHORT but it was cold out so I was able to wear thick black tight and pull it off. I did almost go with the size 2 though. Also, looked awesome with the Anton Heunis earrings the stylist sent me through "Mystery Bling." Sorry for the lame hotel photo. We had so much fun out that we forgot to take any photos!!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

The gorgeous brocade fabric exuded classic elegance yet the silhouette kept the look modern!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented this for a fancy dinner date with my boyfriend for our one-year, and it was perfect! The fabric is even more beautiful in person and I love vintage vibe of it. The dress definitely runs small though--I rented a size 6 & 8 and although the 6 fit, the 8 was a bit longer and more comfortable. If you're taller than average, I'd be wary of this dress because I'm only 5'6" and I was still tugging down the hem all night.
RACHEL
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Nov 6, 2014

Beautiful dress, runs waaaaaay too small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is very pretty, but sadly even at 2 sizes up it didn't fit right. I just had a baby so I knew I had a little extra weight left so I ordered 2 sizes up and a size bigger for my back up (I was being realistic). I compared my height/weight to similar reviews and thought I picked the right sizes. When they arrived I tried on the biggest size first and it was super short and tight. Thank goodness I had ordered a back up dress from piperlime just in case. Ended up wearing that and getting plenty of compliments on the dress and my shape 6 wks post baby. That was enough to reassure me that I'm not too big, but that this dress runs incredibly small.
Jenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

My engagement party! It was so much fun.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is TINY. I normally wear a 0-2 and the 4 wouldn't even begin to zip. I don't even think the 6 would have worked, I would probably have to move up to an 8. I made my (super tee tiny) friend that was staying with me try this dress on--she is typically a 00 and the 4 fit her. She's 5'0 and probably 95-100 lbs at most. That said, RTR was awesome about sending me a replacement that I loved (that fit perfectly in size 0, just for reference).
brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Awesome, but runs really small!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Party
Rented for my gf's rehearsal dinner. It was incredibly small, but I loved it. Cool design, lots of compliments!
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Way too short -- and I'm only 5'0!

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Party
I knew this dress would be a little short but thought if be able to get away with it at for a close friend's holiday party. I ordered my usual size (4) and it was a little bit tight. Unfortunately, I didn't order a backup size, but if I had I would recommend sizing up. Judging by the length of the 4, I'm not sure I would have worn the 6 even if I had ordered it. The dress barely covered my butt. As someone with petite frame, that was definitely a first. I would only recommend this dress for girl at with stick figures.
shirtgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

really, really small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am 5'1" and 110 lbs. I wear a 0-2 in most dresses, so I ordered a 2 and 4 in this dress just to be safe. Neither one of them fit me, which was such a bummer because it's a pretty, unique dress. The 4 was skin tight and so short it was obscene, even with black tights. I am 43 years old, so maybe a 19 year old could get away with the shorter butt-cheek grazing length, but that ship has sailed for me. Maybe next time I will try it in a 6 or 8.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

SIZE UP X 4

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Super cute dress, runs SUPER SMALL. I normally wear a 0 or 2, I ordered a 2 and 4 and could not fit either.
MC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Dress was so so short. Couldn't wear it.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am usually a 2/4 in dresses, and the 6 in this dress was skin tight and barely covered my rear, and the 8 was a little better in the fit, but still way to short to wear. Cute dress, but better for someone shorter, and no curves.
amber
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Jan 20, 2015

It was very elegant! But tends to rise up on the bottom, but overall loved it.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros - Nice design. Cons-Rises up
Lainie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

perfect fit for petites

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
As everyone else has said, this dress does run a few sizes small. I am usually a 00 or 0 and the 2 was exactly what I needed. I am 5'3" and always have a problem with dresses being too long, but that was definitely not the case with this one. I'd say if you are over 5'3" consider sizing up. I like my dresses short so I was happy with the length, but if it were ANY shorter I don't think it would have been appropriate. Also, I have a very small chest so there was a little extra room in that area, but I can see it being too tight on those with fuller busts. The dress is beautiful, fun, and photographs very well!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

EXTREMELY SMALL. ORDER 3 SIZES UP

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for a holiday work party and took the other reviewer's advice about ordering a few sizes up. I usually wear a 2 or 4 (I am 5'1 and 130lbs) so I ordered a 6 and 8. The size 8 barelyyy fit and was still extremely tight. The dress fit on top, but if you have any butt at all it won't fit. Its really weird how this dress is made, it is definitely not made for an athletic build or anyone with ay sort of curves at all. Unfortunately I will be sending back because I still want to be able to dance/eat/breath. I wish I would've ordered a size 10 because the pattern and color are really pretty!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

A statement dress that wasn't too flashy for group dinner date

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
this is SO short! runs very small, i went 2 sizes up. But it was comfortable and i felt like it was eye catching but classy with black tights and pumps. Would definitely rent again!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 22, 2015

Didn't wear, wayyy too tight and short!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Was definitely a cute dress but the shortness of it was insane. I wasn't able to sit down in the dress without feeling like I was exposing myself so I decided not to wear it to my event. Which was sad because it is very cute otherwise!
Annie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Didn't end up wearing it to the event!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs very, very small. I usually wear 2 or 0 and I could barely get the 4 on. It is far less structured than it appears in the sample photo. It actually fits like a body con or bandage dress.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

So many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I'd gotten an 8, but the 8 wasn't available so I decided to risk the 6. I'm usually a 6 or an 8 depending on the brand; other reviewers kind of exaggerated how much you'd need to size up, just know that it's supposed to be tiny, and I'd recommend wearing it with tights so you don't flash the world every time you bend over. It made me look skinnier while also making my butt look good and not flattening my chest, which is pretty much an impossible combination, so 5 stars despite it not being the world's most comfortable dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×