You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Good Karma Sheath
Rental $45 Retail $398
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look fabulous in this seafoam sheath by Rachel Roy whether you're attending a dinner party or are going for a corporate chic look for day. Pair with ladylike accessories like Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Luminosity Pearl Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Seafoam crepe (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Square neckline. Pencil skirt. Exposed side zipper. Lined. 43” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at waistline
HIPS: Fitted – skirt may be more fitted for curvier women
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra (due to the back cutout)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Athletic, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos38

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3542
May 24, 2013
Perfect Dress for a Spring or Summer Wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a Georgia Wedding and it couldn't have been more perfect for the occasion. The color shown on the model does not do this gorgeous mint ensemble justice. In person, this dress is a vibrant mint green color which is beyond eye-catching. And the fit is oh-so-flattering. The cut-out back and strap detail is just the right amount of edge for this classy number. I paired it with nude patent pumps and a gold rhinestone brass knuckle clutch. I want to own this dress!
Janelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 172 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Apr 11, 2014
Being able to reconnect with classmates I haven't seen since 8th grade.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a wonderful fit. It was so precise it made me realize I need to lose a few lbs. I would suggest spans or a girdle if you have a bit of a stomach (like me) or if you want to hide anything. It's so close fitting that I could see my belly button and…. Also, be careful with the keyhole opening in the back, my bra kept showing. I was lucky to have kind women in the rest room who were willing to help me. Over all, I found the dress to be amazing, true to color, true to size, and made me look fab. P.S. Congrats to my friend, Tiffany, the bride. She adds the necessary awesome to this picture.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 1, 2014
Beautiful color
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress – the beautiful color, unique neckline, and figure-hugging fit. Would definitely recommend for a spring or summer wedding!
AC
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 16, 2014
Great dress. Beautiful color and perfect fabric for a summer wedding.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I definitely needed a 4 or a 6, but they weren't available so I gambled with an 8. It worked fine but it would have looked a lot better if the dress was a little more snug. This dress itself has very good stretch to it but also gets a little loose after it has been worn for a while. The back cut-out is sexy and the side zipper is a great touch. I got numerous compliments on the color and I felt like it really stood out. The length was below the knee on me because I am short, but it didn't look bad. I wore it with high nude heels. I liked this dress so much that I found it online and purchased it! I know I will get a lot of wear out of it because it is a classic silhouette that will be in style for a long time and the color is so beautiful for summer. You will love this dress!
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6441
Sep 12, 2013
Well, it was a whirlwind to be able to wear it but worth it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received the dress on Friday night and I had to leave Saturday morning for an out of town wedding. I put the dress on and the Zipper would not catch! I tried everything even pliers to get it to catch as I would zip it up, but it would just leave random holes through out the zipper. Luckily I found a tailor that Saturday morning that was able to put a new zipper in but it was such a hassle and stressful experience! Once it came time to wearing the dress though, I really liked it and got many compliments especially with the color choice! I also felt very very slim in this dress!
E
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Aug 24, 2013
Perfect for Rehearsal dinner!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great color. Sophisticated lines. Back has a cut-out, so make sure you have the appropriate bra or double-stick tape to keep the back of your bra from showing.
Krystle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Aug 19, 2013
The eye of the party!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor summer wedding. The dress fit nice and easy. I was able to wear a normal fitted bra without it showing. The dress is true to size and I was able to dance and move as normal. In fact I didn't want to sit down. I received several complements about this dress. In fact I even saw another young lady with a RTR dress on she said my dress was her first choice but her size wasn't available... It's a great thing that is wasn't!! The color of the dress was vibrate and went well with the mood as well as complemented my date!
meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 179 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Aug 19, 2013
Damn.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
felt like a million bucks in this dress. its def. a body con dress and it really emphasized my shape but not in such a way that made it difficult to dance or to eat or to do anything really. i felt like i could take over the world in this dress and look good doing it. the material is incredible....stretchy without looking cheap and somehow it managed to make my beer gut look tiny! what is this sorcery? 5 starts would rent again in a thousand colors.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 10, 2013
This dress was amazing. I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly in all of the right places. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 5, 2013
beautiful color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an August wedding. I ordered the 6 and the 8- I usually wear a 6 and went with the 6 on this one. this dress was pretty baggy in the waist for me but it fit well around the hips area. I don't know if I could have worn a 4 because it was snug/stretchy around the hips. The dress was longer then I would have liked (I am 5'6) but overall, I enjoyed wearing it. I got a lot of compliments on it. I was able to wear a regular bra with just some safety pinning in the back. Great dress!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Jul 31, 2013
Absolutely amazing color and fit. Perfect for my graduation--class but still young looking.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit extremely well. Very flattering--not too tight in the waist or the hips. The color is perfect--a little bit between a jade and a mint. I wore it to my graduation and looked very young and professional without looking stuffy. A lot of compliments on this dress!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 22, 2013
Great dress for a Summer wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. I got the size 8 and 10. The 8 fit a bit snug in my athletic thighs (the top fit perfectly), so I ironed and went to put on the 10 and the zipper zipped, but wouldn't catch. I tried everything from using a bar of soap, to a pencil to taking it off and tyring to zip it, nothing worked. I ended up wearing the 8, even though it was a big snug. It did have a tiny tear at the bottom of the slit in the back, but I didn't notice until my MIL pointed it out. Oh well. It was a gorgeous dress.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jul 21, 2013
I got A LOT of compliments.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color was much better in person. I did have a problem though. I ordered the 2 and the 4 and overall I thought the 2 did look a bit better. It was just a tad too tight in my thigh area so I had to go with the 4. The fit was a bit baggy. Also, you will have an issue with your bra placement due to the opening in the back. This was my first experience with RTR and I think I will come back. I am only giving it a 3 because it didn't fit 100%.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 14, 2013
Classic dress with a twist
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for a summer wedding. Lightweight dress in a fabulous color. Loved the straps. Received many compliments throughout the evening. Dress does wrinkle easily in the front if you are sitting for a long amount of time. Sexy cut out in the back but I did have some difficulty with my strapless bra. Would recommend fashion tape to keep your bra in place. But definitely happy with my rental!
Deirdre
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4531
Jul 8, 2013
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and loved it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 4 or a 6 in dresses, and went with the 6 in this one. The color really popped, and I received tons of compliments on it. As an overall RTR bonus, it was a great conversation starter!
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 30, 2013
Perfect for hourglass body!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It was perfect for my body type and looked great with a tan. It was also very comfortable and flexible enough for wedding dancing. I would definitely rent this dress again.
caitlin12
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 24, 2013
I wore this to a wedding and received compliments on this all day and night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress easily transitioned from an outdoor wedding ceremony in the late morning, to a brunch, then partied into the wee morning hours at a formal reception. I have hips for days, so it was really form-fitting across my rear which I was nervous about, but it worked out ok. It is really stretchy so I didn't feel confined, but my modesty did feel a little compromised. I was able to wear a regular bra which made this a perfect dress for an event that was a bit of a marathon. I'd say it is a must-rent for gals that are a little less hippy than I am, but is definitely workable for my girls with curves out there,
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jun 24, 2013
A fun classic
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I had a full length photo to better show how amazing the dress looked. I ordered a size down for my back up size and am very glad I did. This dress looks its best when it cinches you in at the waist and shows off your curves. I was able to wear a regular bra with it (just had a friend on watch to make sure it stayed beneath the main strap). The material does have some stretch to it. By the end of an outdoor summer wedding, it had actually stretched out quite a bit around the hips that I was dancing to "Shout" without any problems! This is a great selection for a wedding. You'll look classy and still feel gorgeous showing off your curves.
ZS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 20, 2013
This dress is great for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is tight but it has lots of give so it is comfortable to dance around in. I wore spanx so that I didn't have to worry about breathing in in pictures :)
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jun 14, 2013
Ignore the jacket label & my closed eyes...
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED this dress! Got compliments from colleagues and clients at our rooftop party all night. Great color, incredibly flattering, and when I took the blazer off, the cutout in the back was sexy & sophisticated.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 3, 2013
A color that pops and gets you noticed
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding on a camp ground and the color and fit was absolutely beautiful. I got so many compliments on how beautiful the dress was and how it looked on me. This was a perfect dream dress
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 19, 2013
Great Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color for spring and summer! Runs slightly large. I recommend ordering a size down and wearing a backless/strapless bra.
ozzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
May 15, 2013
Perfect color for a southern wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well but did not have much stretch to it (model photo is somewhat deceiving). The additional cut out in the back is a great detail. The color of the dress is great and was perfect for the Charleston wedding I attended. The length was also great for a wedding.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 6, 2013
Really beautiful color! Lots of compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so lovely that I just wanted to steal it! I got so many compliments on the color and the fit was just right. There's a cool detail to the back, but I didn't have the right bra, so my bra strap would show between the slits of fabric. Either get the right bra or wear a nude one (I don't think I could have gone braless in this one). I felt really great in this dress and would definitely rent it again.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 5, 2013
The Little Blue Dress you never knew you needed.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this as my backup dress for a rehearsal dinner and did not want to send it back! This Rachel Roy gem is the perfect blend of class, sex appeal and versatility. The cut around the neckline is particularly flattering and tasteful, making it easy to dress up or down. I ended up wearing this to the post-wedding brunch with a cardigan over it. Highly recommend this dress for all, especially since my 5'9" friend with a completely different build had the same luck with it at the bridal shower!
DK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 5, 2013
Love, Love, Love this dress and color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is very flattering, I received so many compliments. The color is a gorgeous jade, slightly darker /brighter then mint. The open back and details at the shoulder provide some extra character for this sheath dress. I usually wear between a 4 and a 6 and the 4 fit perfectly. I was able to wear a regular bra with fashion tape for added security.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 30, 2013
LOVE! Got so many compliments!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for my best friend's bridal shower at a country club. I ordered the 4 and the 6, but ended up wearing the 4 (my normal dress size). The color is brighter than the picture looks, which I loved! I got lots of compliments and loved the dress!
Susan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 28, 2013
This dress is beautiful and uber-flattering. The color really pops! I wish I owned this.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is gorgeous. I truly wished I owned it! I could have worn either the 4 or 6, but wore the 6 because I felt a bit more comfortable in it. There is an opening in the back, which was a little tricky with the bra I was wearing, but with some fashion tape or diligent monitoring, it would be totally fine. I paired this with a colorful necklace and nude open toe pumps. This is the perfect dress for a bridal shower, baby shower, fancy Sunday brunch, etc. Couldn't be more pleased with RTR's service, etc.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Apr 23, 2013
Beautiful color, didn't want to take it off!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress definitely showed off my curves, which I have. I wore it with a simple white blazer and a black and white floppy hat. This outfit was worn to a Kentucky Derby-styled Croquet match. I think the best part about this dress was how easy it was to put on and I could wear it for hours. The back was gorgeous, however I wore sleeves as the wind was rather unkind for the event. I chose to size up so I wouldn't have to "suck-in" all day, the 8 fit loosely around my waist and shoulders, but I was quite comfortable in it. Needless to say, the dress was a huge hit at the match and went perfectly with the theme of the event.
Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7444
Apr 10, 2013
Prepare to be the "It" girl!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress. I wore this to an outdoor wedding and it was perfect. Great color and cut, I just can't say enough. The length is perfect for any occasion but the back keeps it sexy. If you don't like standing out in a crowd, don't rent this dress. The color is amazing and you WILL get noticed ;)
Acacia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 6, 2013
It was the perfect color for the mint themed wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear between a 2-4 and the size 2 fit perfectly. The dress does ride up a bit but other than that it was great.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 4, 2013
Stylist Review!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is perfect for spring! The silhouette is chic and classic - it would be perfect for a daytime wedding or a work function. The fit was super easy, fitted but not too constricting anywhere. I loved it with nude pumps! I'll definitely be renting this soon.
sca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Mar 12, 2014
Everyone loved the color! The dress is clean and sophisticated. Perfect for summer wedding.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
B/c of my height the dress fell below my knees, which I didn't mind.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 11, 2014
Great for a TV appearance
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a taping of a friends reality show. It looked great in person and on TV. The color was beautiful and the detail in the back made it special.
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 6, 2014
Wore this for my sister's rehearsal dinner as the MOH. Recieved so many compliments, beautiful color
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fitted, beautiful color.
Kaycee
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 2, 2014
Perfectly appropriate for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a great and flattering fit for a summer wedding at the beach. It fit true to size and I got tons of compliments all night! Loved it.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3344
Feb 16, 2014
An unforgettable night in this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't even want to go to this wedding until I tried on this dress. It fit so perfectly and was classic and chic but had a little edge with the cut out in the back. Absolutely perfect for a May wedding!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 29, 2013
Gorgeous color and modest but stylish cut
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up not wearing this (it was my back-up) but might rent it in the future for another wedding
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 31, 2013
Too big but great color
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great color, it is really bright and gorgeous. Unfortunately it was long on me and the seam around the waist hit at an awkward spot.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 30, 2013
I couldn't wear it :(
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Looks great in the picture, but the material isn't as form-fitting as I expected. It was too big for me to wear.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress