You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Yours to Keep Emerald Earrings
Rental $55 Retail $271
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Spice up your simple black dress with these mesmerizing emerald earrings by Erickson Beamon.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated pierced earrings with emerald and clear crystal stones. 2 1/2'' long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos13
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 4, 2012
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are even more beautiful in person. I really wanted to buy them!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8431
Oct 30, 2012
Non-stop compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE these earrings, and teared up a little when I had to put them in the return bag. They are big, bold and dramatic, yet shockingly light! I was able to dance the night away, and not experience any pain. I would highly recommend them for any outfit. I paired them with a bright royal blue dress, and the colors complemented each other perfectly!
AM
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 29, 2012
AMAZING!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They look vintage and expensive.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 26, 2012
Surprisingly lightweight
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The green crystal was cloudier than I expected. I wished it had been clearer.
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Oct 16, 2012
Love RTW, the whole process was super easy!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved Loved Loved these earrings!!! they were perfect for the occasion. Very sparkly and not too heavy!
red
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Sep 30, 2012
cute jewelry
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i received this item as my stylist surprise. unfortunately, they did not go well with the items i had purchased for my event (shoes, handbag, etc.). in any other instance, i would have liked to wear these earrings, but in this case the stylist surprise did not work out for me.
kris
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7541
Sep 28, 2012
So many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These made my black wrap dress more edgy and detracted from my growing baby bump! They were stunning and I received compliments all night long. I wish I owned these!
KB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 25, 2012
Looked a little cheaper in person than I expected
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They worked with my dress but I would go with a different choice next time.
Stacey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 23, 2012
Great experience with RTR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings! Unfortunately, they kept slipping out of the backs and falling out of my ears, also some of the stones fell out before the end of the night. It's a shame because they really are stunning and unique.
Alana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 20, 2012
awesome earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the number of compliments was insane. i wore them to a black tie wedding with a black dress but i know they could be versatile. definitely comfortable. the green looked cool peeking out from my dark hair.
ASHLEY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 19, 2012
THESE. EARRINGS. ARE. GORGEOUS.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color is amazing, I love these earrings, and I wish I owned them!!!
cj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 10, 2012
gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these were great! not heavy at all (in fact, several times i was concerned they had fallen out!) and i got so many compliments on them! i have a lot of thick black hair, so they popped right through it to compliment the outfit perfectly!
Tabitha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 13, 2012
AMAZING!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOve LOVE LOVEEE these earrings. They were not too heavy, and I got a million complimets. Wore these with a red dress during the summer, and the color pairing was beautiful. Highly recommend!!
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 10, 2012
Loved these
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received so many compliments! Went well with my rented BCBG green dress.
Linda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7631
Apr 23, 2012
Too heavy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I went for the upsell of the mystery bling to go with the dresses I ordered for a country club wedding. These earrings were sent. I tried one on and it pulled my earlobe down and felt heavy, so I did not wear them. I found the earrings' name "Yours to Keep" to be confusing, as I was told that they did indeed need to be returned.
Lily R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 8, 2012
Great Color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great pop of color for a champagne dress I was wearing.
MichAnglin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 15, 2012
Beautiful & light weight
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are adorable - I wore them with jeans and a white tee to dress up the outfit and got a ton of compliments. My only complaint is that they made my ears a little itchy after a few hours of wear.
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Nov 14, 2011
Look silly in person
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are so pretty in the picture! So I was very disappointed when they arrived and didn't look so great in person. I agree with the previous review -- they look cheesy and fake (very obviously so). The green is less rich in person than in the photo, I'd hesitate to call it a true emerald color. Additionally, they're quite heavy and pulled on my earlobes quite a bit. I ended up not wearing them to my event. The stars I am giving here are all for Rent the Runway's fantastic team. I had to change my shipping address at the last minute and they were super helpful -- personally calling me to work everything out. Thanks so much Alissa!
Lill
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 57
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1641
Oct 6, 2011
Actually I wound up not wearing these. They just looked a little cheesy close up; and as our event was a seated dinner, rather than a walk down the runway, I did want my earrings to look respectable. Costume jewelry is all well and good, but it at least needs to look like decently-made costume jewelry.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress